Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I really like the location, customer service, check in front desk is helpful. Also, quality of food is great April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman be in Sheraton I am using the same review title as I did before. Reason is that I am still very happy with the good Service on all levels and in each and every corner. Each and every time it is nice to see the smiling people of the hotel and greeting me by name. I always get the same positive feeling ; by the front door, in the reception , during breakfast or in the lounge , the boys cleaning my room etc , etc, Last but not least the Management of the Sheraton Amman hotel have been able to bring a very nice team together and who are well trained for their job. To all of you , Thank you very much March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in Amman Courteous, attentive and competent staff; extremely polite security staff; relaxed ambience; peaceful despite the central location; excellent choice of wines. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly wonderful I travel to Amman multiple times annually, and this was my first stay at your hotel. The staff understands the meaning of great service and did an exceptional job meeting every want. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton during my next visit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oregon Ducks Your staff and services are excellent! I will be back! Thank you for all you do. Greg March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money- Compared to other hotels in Amman Compard to other hotels in Amman, you get value for money. Highly Recommended. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good Sheraton but NOTthe best It is a good Sheraton Hotel but I've been in better ones especially towards recognising me as a SPG Member. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and comments Bathroom, needs maintenance and "Shatafeh" is missing. Mr. Omar at the entrance lost his smile February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay The hotel is beautiful, and the staff exceptionally friendly. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home I would like to thank the staff for their warm welcome and continuous support especially upon check-in and upon calling guest service. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth and comfort I stay in five star hotels all around the world, this one is able to maintain a warm and personal atmosphere while providing all the bells and whistles of a five stars hotel. I have stayed here numerous times and they always acknowledge the number of times i stayed, gave me a nice welcome note/gift at my 10th stay, and always give me an upgrade and acknowledge my SPG elite status. Rooms are comfortable and internet is now working well. All i need really. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Review This Hotel has very good resturants, amaaaazing breakfast, excellent concierge service and very polite staff from reception til housekeeping ..... best 5 stars hotel in amman. thank you guys. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the international business traveler This hotel provides all of amenities to successfully conduct business in Jordan. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional visit We enjoy the business launch, help us in resting , met together with my family, January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels in the world I travel all over the globe for business and pleasure. This is not your average Sheraton, but very likely the best hotel in Amman. The staff goes over and above. The rooms are perfect for sleeping or just lounging around. The breakfast and dinner buffets are fantastic. Kudos to the staff! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meeting my expectations Am frequent traveler to Amman, first time I visited another famous Hotel, yet when I tried Sheraton, it became my only choice because simply it is Always meeting my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Stay at Sheraton Amman Excellent experience Welcoming and friendly staff December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable hotel one of the most comfortable hotels i been to. staff are very helpful with good location November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Amman! Regular visitor to Amman for the past 10 years. No doubt Sheraton is the best choice of Hotel in the city, for location, great rooms, staff attention and great food!, November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality Although the hotel is quite old, yet its very well maintained, clean and has exceptional staff hospitality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but good stay my stay was short but it was good the location was amazing but due to short stay i couldn't try the facilities November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever I am a frequent traveller and spend most of my days in hotels. I can confirm that Sheraton Amman is the best hotel I ever stayed in. Even on the level of SPG it is having a different flavour. I consider it as my home in Amman and the staff treat me like a family member. I am really impressed as i am a very picky client and after 21 stays all happened in a very professional way and was always a joyful experience that I never face with any other hotels in the world. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Amman This is the best hotel in Amman, if you want to enjoy western standards and service this is the right hotel. Service, staff, food, everything was amazing, they gave us an upgrade. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman , be in Sheraton I had the pleasure to visit Amman for the last 7 Years. and I stayed in Sheraton as this is for me the perfect Business hotel. Very nice and helpfull people , good facilities and a very smooth integration between Business and Holiday visitors . The perfect place to be!!! R.H.Snik October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheritan Amman Very nice place with friendly staff. Well located. Would love to stay again September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Clean hotel good staff, Internet service unstable and leaves a lot to be desired. Had better reception with my 3G. Full internet service should be include at the nightly price charged. Besides that it is an excellent hotel if you do not need internet. breakfast buffet is good and pool is clean (used outside pool). Have stayed at other hotels in Amman and this one is by far one of the better ones. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I always stay at a different hotel in Amman, but it was full for a couple of days of my stay this time, so I switched over to the Sheraton. Big mistake. The room was shabby, poorly maintained, designed like it was still the 1970s; the bathroom looked like it belonged in a 2-star hotel at best, with a dirty, old shower curtain; a beat-up, non-functioning scale, and a blowdryer that would periodically cut out mid-job. And then the service. I tried a half dozen times to contact the health club/spa to ask about services. There is no option on the phone to call them directly, so one has to go through the operator. Every time - barring when I finally called reception at the end to check out early, because I couldn't handle it anymore - when I called the operator line to be transferred somewhere in the hotel, I was disconnected, sent to a dead line, or sent to a line that nobody answered. Incredibly frustrating. And unfortunately, this problem has continued beyond my aborted stay. My regular hotel managed to fit me back in for the last two days of my stay, so thankfully I left the Sheraton two days earlier than planned, and in my great hurry to do so, left a pair of runner leggings in my room. Realizing my mistake, I called last night to retrieve them, and spoke to someone who took my phone number and said he would check and call me back. Nothing. Not a word. It is infuriating. And on top of all of this, I paid the SAME RATE that I do at my regular place. Absolutely outrageous. If you want shabby accommodations and horrific service standards, choose the Sheraton. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place I always stay. This hotel generally has great service and lovely facilities. The pool area is great, the gym is excellent, and the rooms are nice, with big comfortable beds. The guest rooms are quiet, so it's ideal for resting and relaxing. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complain Dear All I want to write a complain Each time I came to Amman I choose your hotel And each time I want to go to the roof restaurant To have dinner they told me you have to make a reservation It is full by the out-coming guest. I think we have the priority to be there and how Can I make reservation if I just arrive Kindly try to find the solution for this issue It is from me an all my colleagues Thank you in advance Regard Gabi August 17, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T10:26:44.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>