Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel

  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • Amã,
  • 11184
  • Jordânia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good Sheraton but NOTthe best It is a good Sheraton Hotel but I've been in better ones especially towards recognising me as a SPG Member. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best I have enjoyed my stay in Sheraton several times, the front desk team were so lovely, friendly and aiming to asset and assure meeting your requirements and expectations. The only comments are on the dinner food quality and variety, specifically the Arabic food, and the balcony was so dirty, no chairs or table. But in all I can say that Sheraton is one of the best in Amman. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taxi service is irritating The taxis provided by the hotel are extremely irritating. It is not the fact that they charge 5 times the regular rate, but the don't have a change and embarrass you and give you the choice of not paying at all or pay 40 to 50 percent tip. I always tip but I don't like the fact that a I was forced to do it. By the way there was no soap in the room as. Well. Regards, May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I was surprised to observe the following: - The balcony had no chairs or table. When I asked for a chair and table I got pieces that were old and dirty and cut. - The bathroom had 1 dustbin which is unacceptable. There should be 2 dustbins. - The armchair had stains - The fridge had a sticky badge on the door which looks ugly - Some treadmills & bikes were not working February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Charges Very nice hotel and facilities. But for the first time ever was charged unnecessarily for Internet usage. Every time I selected the free option but they claimed I did not. All I know is that i will never stay here again because the hotel made up a charge got an extra 24!jordanian dollars. Will not be fooled again, and disappointed as SPG usually stands for quality. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and comments Bathroom, needs maintenance and "Shatafeh" is missing. Mr. Omar at the entrance lost his smile February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great stay We arrived on an early flight so arrived at the hotel at 0730.We had a guaranteed suite upgrade using suite night awards.As expected the room wasn't available on arrival but we were offered a regular room to use without even asking. Room service was very good and great value.The pool is great.Overall a great stay and good value.Thoroughly reccomend this hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs some love Unfortunately this hotel is looking extremely tired and needs a whole lot of love. The staff also they looked like they couldn't care less from their uniforms that had seen better days to the care of the guests. For us the hotel served its purpose of a couple nights stay but it wasn't a great way to start out holiday in what is a beautiful country! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 One of my favorite hotels in the world I travel all over the globe for business and pleasure. This is not your average Sheraton, but very likely the best hotel in Amman. The staff goes over and above. The rooms are perfect for sleeping or just lounging around. The breakfast and dinner buffets are fantastic. Kudos to the staff! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home I would like to thank the staff for their warm welcome and continuous support especially upon check-in and upon calling guest service. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Review This Hotel has very good resturants, amaaaazing breakfast, excellent concierge service and very polite staff from reception til housekeeping ..... best 5 stars hotel in amman. thank you guys. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable room Other than time spent conducting work, I spent most of my time in my room, which was very comfortable. The breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. It looked like the health club facilities were also very good, although initial illness and fatigue kept me from trying them. The staff who set up and maintained the training room I used did a terrific job- they were wonderfully responsive. My only concerns were: (1) so much cigarette smoke everywhere in the common rooms that I could not take advantage of them or even stay in the lobby and (2) there was only a dinner buffet, so if you wanted just a regular meal, you had to use room service. They were prompt in serving the meal, but the meals were skimpy considering the cost. This hotel is located in a busy area, not of shopping but of busy roads, so the air quality outside was not wonderful. Walking in any direction involved walking alongside or crossing very busy streets. One more thing: internet in the room is pretty expensive. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay The hotel is beautiful, and the staff exceptionally friendly. February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff !!!! The staff simply doesnt understand why Hotels have been found! I represent a top international organization and the staff was annoyingly afraid that we dont pay our bills and have even asked our guests to clear their room charges!! This is completely unacceptable from an SPG hotel (or so claimed!). May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home I have been staying at the Amman Sheraton on a regular basis for the last three years and I am happy to report that the customer service continues to get better on each visit. I am really impressd with alll the staff and the extra effort they make really does make my stay feel like home from home March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and facilities - You can write your name on the dust accumulated on the tables in the room. This was also the case in the corridors. - Room service was at a below average level. You have to call every day to get your requests done. - Facilities are very poor at the hotel (definitely not a 5 stars hotel). February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman , be in Sheraton I had the pleasure to visit Amman for the last 7 Years. and I stayed in Sheraton as this is for me the perfect Business hotel. Very nice and helpfull people , good facilities and a very smooth integration between Business and Holiday visitors . The perfect place to be!!! R.H.Snik October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a hotel, it's like home with all taking care of you Although this is the 45th time I visit this hotel, the last two visits in December where exceptional. New General manager is in charge and a personal greeting with full care of my needs were given by him. The last trip was for medical reasons for my wife, the care we got, the attention to the smallest need of her after her operation, the quick response and action they took when she got tiered at night and the staff insuring the Hotel doctor arriving ASAP and then attending to getting the medication, the food specially cooked and all our needs, makes me feel this is better than staying home as we are more taken care of here. The personal check on our needs in such time by the GM and the night duty manager and staff exceeded any expectations. As a 5 star hotel, it's exceptional always by it's facilities and hospitality and the quality of rooms and services, but this time, they showed me how they can take care of me as a family. I thank the GM and the staff for all what they have done to us in those 7 days Eyad December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection I don't understand why the internet connection is an extra ? In most of hotels worldwide the internet connection is included, especially business hotels. In addition I was not able to connection from my room or link@sheraton, I had to ask assistance and then IT manager. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was the Best The buffet had excellent choices and the staff were attentive. The room and bathroom was small and carpet was not clean. There seemed to be no one willing to assist with luggage at the door. Service needs to improve. Indoor pool was clean and a good temperature. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i have stayed at this hotel ever since it first opened and always love staying here staff are friendly and always wanting to help food is amazing love the new diet plate foods very nice to be able to keep an eye on what you are eating while away April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the international business traveler This hotel provides all of amenities to successfully conduct business in Jordan. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meeting my expectations Am frequent traveler to Amman, first time I visited another famous Hotel, yet when I tried Sheraton, it became my only choice because simply it is Always meeting my expectations December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I have been an extended stay quest with the Amman-Sheraton since April 2012. My experience has been exceptional and I am treated like one of the family. This makes my long stays away from home much easier and enjoyable. Regards, Bill March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place I always stay. This hotel generally has great service and lovely facilities. The pool area is great, the gym is excellent, and the rooms are nice, with big comfortable beds. The guest rooms are quiet, so it's ideal for resting and relaxing. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Amman! Regular visitor to Amman for the past 10 years. No doubt Sheraton is the best choice of Hotel in the city, for location, great rooms, staff attention and great food!, November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional visit We enjoy the business launch, help us in resting , met together with my family, January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Amman This is the best hotel in Amman, if you want to enjoy western standards and service this is the right hotel. Service, staff, food, everything was amazing, they gave us an upgrade. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Nowadays, the WiFi internet connection should be available and free in all rooms. All advanced hotels have taken this approach. It is an oldfashion habit to charge separately about internet. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay Room was promptly changed (at 1.30 am!) after a non-smoking room had been used for this purpose. Received an apology from reception and an offer of compensation which was politely declined. April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>