Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and convenient Great hotel location and SPG lounge. Even though almost everyone is just passing through, the staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable, August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable. Great customer service, comfortable room and convenient location. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location This hotel was very convenient and well-run; the staff was very accommodating and I would consider staying here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location - Needs Improvement Room was quiet and good sized but we had three people in it. You can't beat the location and the staff was really great. I paid with points and am happy I did. The room I stayed in had two big cigarrette burn holes on the desk and the carpet was old and worn. Overall, I think it is a shame that you charge 300 euros for this place. The location is great but don't you think you can at least put the money to better use by fixing the place up a bit? A minimum requirement would be to change the carpet and get rid of damaged desks like the one I had. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was too far from the elevators I arrived at the hotel in a wheelchair. The room I was given #128 was almost as far as possible from the elevators. It was a great effort for me to walk to the room and from the room in the morning. I suppose it is my fault for not asking for a room closer to the elevators. I usually get a message asking if I want to up grade to an Executive room, this time I did not. Maybe that would have solved the inconvenience also. I will know the next time. I hope the pending renovations will help also. Thank you. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite - Smoking Overall, the hotel is alright. Good service for an airport hotel. Staff is responsive and room was clean and well prepared. Just 2 comments: - Smoking room, the smell was unbearable. no windows, so the smells stays and the room tends to smell like an ash-tray. - Room service prices are shocking. 30e for a burger or for a soup... it's too much, especially that nothing is available around for dinning. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and good rooms. Was very disappointed in the food/snacks available in the club rooms floor suite. No variety or taste. Buffett breakfast in main dining room was mostly cold...eggs, potatoes, bacon, etc. This should not be for the price of the room which included these amenities. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality decreasing It was my felling that the quality of the hotel is decreasing. I was given a room that stink cigarette that was then given a non-smoking room as a special favor! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issue I've stayed at this hotel several times because of its proximity to CDG. Until my recent visit everything has been outstanding. On my recent visit, I found myself standing in water up to my ankles in the shower. It was very unpleasant. Also, I was charged erroneously for a purchase from the convenience bar. The same thing happened last year and I let it go. This time I asked that the bill be corrected and it was done without question. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out problem No free internet connection in the room, the reception clerk was not professional. And our room was partially ready. Otherwise, the concierge was great with me and my special request for the dog. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Twin beds not great, not best Starwood type.. Not easy to charge PEDs. Found toenails on carpet/sharp plastic thing. Had to move rooms. Only compensation was some treats sent up. Hotel doesn't upgrade Gold members. Only free wifif (or 19E!!) Bar is very hot. AC is almost ok in room. Bath and location are best features. Food/Bev too expensive. Only one Gold desk. Might return due to SPG pts and location. Otherwise, no. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Experience This hotel sits right on top of CDG Paris airport & the TGV stops right under it. You can't get any more convenient accommodations. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional and were very aware off treating a Starwood VIP with appropriate service. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, Only small hick ups Great overall experience just small hick ups. Horrible serviettes and organized ness at restaurant. Needs a swimming pool. Great beds, good staff, good food, wonderful location at CDG. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive prices The location is excellent and it has many advantages. However, the prices for food at the restaurant is excessive given the mediocre quality of what is served. For that price level I would expect something more classy. E.g. the bread feels like yesterday's bread, the butter comes from a little plastic tub, the cannelloni were clearly out of a package of frozen food, etc. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what it appears to be. The main attribute about the hotel is that it is within the airport. One can roll one's luggage from the airport to the front desk with a free luggage cart. I arrived after staying in a village for a week. The advantages of being in a modern hotel was overwhelming. I needed to catch up on my email, repack my suitcases, get ;a good shower, and sleep well. All these things worked out very well. The internet is pricey, but one can hook up 3 devices as well. It works well, too. The only problem I had was in the bar. The dinner line at the restaurant was long, and the prices are high. So I looked at the food items available at the bar. I found penne al arrabiata, and this is one of my favorites. The problem in the bar is the seating. One has a choice of low tables with comfortable armchair or the bar with tall barstools with no backs. The table-and-armchair wouldn't work. So I opted for sitting at the bar. I would have preferred a barstool with a back. I hoped it would work. The food and drink arrived soon and it was fine. The problem was that the bar itself is made of metal (zinc?). Touching the bar caused my hands to develop a METALLIC SMELL while eating food. This is off-putting to say the least. Zinc may make it an authentic bar, but marble would be better. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to airport We stayed at this hotel for one night because our flight was in the next morning. For an airport hotel, I think this is a great one. It's located inside the terminal 2. The room is clean, quiet and spacious and face the airport runway. The bed is comfortable. The food in the club lounge is actually not bad, especially the evening snacks. We experienced how bad the traffic is from Paris to CDG. So if your flight is early in the morning, I strongly recommend this hotel, so you can have a relax sleep. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend 1 On the arrival at one price and at the exit from the card removed another amount. 2 The room is very strong tobacco smell was that when we were evicted we soaked smoke. 3 When leaving went to smoke, I remembered that she had left the phone (less than a 5 minutes). Approached the adminestratoru and said that she had left the phone and I will soon check the plane. to which she replied let can not send a maid. Well, a very long talk on the phone with her maid and called her several times, stood for 20 minutes, and I asked myself go and look. After 25 minutes I was told that no phone, I was told prietom first room that had not yet been removed. So we can say steal right at your nose and rude. Very often come and now the court does not have a desire to stay in this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Loved this hotel including the proximity to the airport and railway to downtown. MUST STAY! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food. The room is nice with all the modern amenities. But the food and services at Restaurant Les Saisons is poor. My Cod was raw and vegetables were way too salty to be edible. The item was removed from the bill but it was a disappointing dinner none the less. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing A no smoking room on an spg floor 1. the room smelled of cigarette smoke and there was an ash tray in the room 2. no shower. only a tub 3. coffee bar stocked only with decaf coffee July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight The place is convenient if one is traveling. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel was a disappointment the hotel seemed rundown and needed care. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option if you're flying out of CDG To begin with, the ship-shaped Sheraton at Charles de Gaulle Airport makes it one of the most creatively designed properties in the Sheraton chain. The check-in was fast and friendly. Although I had to ask for my SPG Gold upgrade, I was promptly and cheerfully placed in a Club Room, which included a delicious full breakfast. The rooms are modern and comfortable. My only negative was at the restaurant. With only one other couple in the dining room, neither our server, nor her four colleagues seemed very interested in making our dining experience a good one. For example, after waiting nearly 20 minutes for out appetizer (soup),we finally got another waiter to alert our server. When she finally brought the soup, there was no apology, no explanation. When I brought this up to the manager when we left, he seemed totally disinterested. My recommendation is to stay at the hotel, but five minutes over to the terminal for your restaurant. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Some comments: Staff generally does not seem too happy to working at this hotel. The restaurant was not too tidy and breakfast buffet seemed to have older food. The cooling did not work well in my hotel room. On the positive side, the window system is sound proof. overall, dated hotel with staff who did not seem really like they wanted to be working there. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great place, quiet, if wifi was included for the member , that would be nice July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel at Paris CDG airport Excellent hotel with excellent staff. It's so popular that checking in and checking out can be a wait, but no more than any other 5 star hotel. My second stay there and will be there again in about a month. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:27.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>