Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • France
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Des lits bébé sont disponibles sur demande. Cependant, veuillez noter que les hôtes doivent fournir des couvertures, des couettes et des oreillers. Veuillez contacter directement l’hôtel pour demander un lit d'appoint.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

L'âge minimum requis lors de l'enregistrement est de 18 ans. Les enfants de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés par un adulte pendant leur séjour.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. This trip, we were very dismayed by an exceedingly unpleasant dining experience in the Saisons Brasserie. This bad experience changed our opinion of the entire stay. After a 45 minute wait, our simple meal arrived cold and inedible. The waiter did not care. Finally, a manager (Nazim) came to our aid and made things right. He explained the problem, he offered a solution and proceeded to remove the charge from our bill. He was very helpful and saved an awful situation from total disaster. Otherwise, our stay was acceptable for one night and convenient for an early morning flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDG SHERATON We stayed here on 3 occasions during the past 5 weeks. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, particularly the bell staff. The rooms could be a bit larger; however, this is an EXCELLENT airport hotel. Great Starwood Gold recognition. Wish the club lounge was open 24/7. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Caution!!! We had a PREPAID and agreed upon room contract. However, at checkout an additional and excessive amount was charged. I found the desk personnel rude and unhelpful _be advised that the breakfast charge 32 Euros p/p is excessive. We will not refer clients to this hotel!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ideal nice place for the business traveller in CDG No hotel is more conveniently located in CDG airport. And you will not find any other hotel with such a striking architecture. The quality and design of rooms are on par with what you expect from a 5* hotel in France. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was too far from the elevators I arrived at the hotel in a wheelchair. The room I was given #128 was almost as far as possible from the elevators. It was a great effort for me to walk to the room and from the room in the morning. I suppose it is my fault for not asking for a room closer to the elevators. I usually get a message asking if I want to up grade to an Executive room, this time I did not. Maybe that would have solved the inconvenience also. I will know the next time. I hope the pending renovations will help also. Thank you. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTELS WHERE I FEEL LIKE BEING AT HOME. STAFF IS ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS AND I WISH TO SAY THANK YOU TO THE GENERAL MANAGER (MR. P.C.) FOR THE WARM ATTENTIONS HE BESTOWED UPON ME. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Paid over 200 euro for an old run down room. Back again tonight in a renovated room and the tv is not working. Worth the trek off cdg and you might save some money January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to terminals Terminal shuttle (CDGVAL) is steps away. No plane noise issue, barely audible. Staff didn't advise me of the complementary wifi with SPG gold, hopefully it wasn't charge. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An "okay" stay The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the airport, however, the service of the front counter staff was not on par. The staff knew very little English and assumed everyone spoke French. As an International Airport, the staff should be fluent in English and should be able to communicate with those who don't speak French. Moreover, the staff were very negative towards their job and didn't really want to help. I suggest that the staff work on their attitude but other than that, the hotel was nice but stay away from the restaurant and their so called "famous breakfast". It was the worst breakfast I have had with the most limited choices. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs new plumbing Hot & cold shower, very low waterpressure results in a less than vigorous start to the day. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice place in Paris nice location, a quite place before flight very clean and confortable like home January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite - Smoking Overall, the hotel is alright. Good service for an airport hotel. Staff is responsive and room was clean and well prepared. Just 2 comments: - Smoking room, the smell was unbearable. no windows, so the smells stays and the room tends to smell like an ash-tray. - Room service prices are shocking. 30e for a burger or for a soup... it's too much, especially that nothing is available around for dinning. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing issue I've stayed at this hotel several times because of its proximity to CDG. Until my recent visit everything has been outstanding. On my recent visit, I found myself standing in water up to my ankles in the shower. It was very unpleasant. Also, I was charged erroneously for a purchase from the convenience bar. The same thing happened last year and I let it go. This time I asked that the bill be corrected and it was done without question. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet While I usually stay in town in Paris, whenever I have an early flight, I will spend the night at this property. This was the case on my last trip to Paris. I really like the convenience of the location - if flying Air France, you literally walk to the terminal. This time, I was flying Lufthansa, and found out that the hotel was equally convenient as it was connected to the VAL rail that connects to the other terminals. While my stay was short (literally just to sleep for several hours before my flight), my room was very nice, and clean. The manager also left a lovely note welcoming me back to the hotel, and a nice little USB gadget! This is much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and convenient Great hotel location and SPG lounge. Even though almost everyone is just passing through, the staff goes out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable, August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Twin beds not great, not best Starwood type.. Not easy to charge PEDs. Found toenails on carpet/sharp plastic thing. Had to move rooms. Only compensation was some treats sent up. Hotel doesn't upgrade Gold members. Only free wifif (or 19E!!) Bar is very hot. AC is almost ok in room. Bath and location are best features. Food/Bev too expensive. Only one Gold desk. Might return due to SPG pts and location. Otherwise, no. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location This hotel was very convenient and well-run; the staff was very accommodating and I would consider staying here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable. Great customer service, comfortable room and convenient location. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay started OK, but after returning to my room after dinner, it was warm and turning the AC down did nothing and the fan was on one speed. Called the desk and they said the engineer would adjust from a computer. Nothing got cooler. Called again, they sent an engineer up to the room who spoke zero English. That didn't bother me but he insinuated he was going to lower the temp downstairs. Again, NOTHING! So I slept above the sheets which is not my preferred way of sleeping and got a horrible nights sleep. At check-out, mentioned to the girl about what happened and didn't even get an I'm sorry! No mention of a credit, NOTHING!!! Poor customer service to say the least! May 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and good rooms. Was very disappointed in the food/snacks available in the club rooms floor suite. No variety or taste. Buffett breakfast in main dining room was mostly cold...eggs, potatoes, bacon, etc. This should not be for the price of the room which included these amenities. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not recommend 1 On the arrival at one price and at the exit from the card removed another amount. 2 The room is very strong tobacco smell was that when we were evicted we soaked smoke. 3 When leaving went to smoke, I remembered that she had left the phone (less than a 5 minutes). Approached the adminestratoru and said that she had left the phone and I will soon check the plane. to which she replied let can not send a maid. Well, a very long talk on the phone with her maid and called her several times, stood for 20 minutes, and I asked myself go and look. After 25 minutes I was told that no phone, I was told prietom first room that had not yet been removed. So we can say steal right at your nose and rude. Very often come and now the court does not have a desire to stay in this hotel July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to airport We stayed at this hotel for one night because our flight was in the next morning. For an airport hotel, I think this is a great one. It's located inside the terminal 2. The room is clean, quiet and spacious and face the airport runway. The bed is comfortable. The food in the club lounge is actually not bad, especially the evening snacks. We experienced how bad the traffic is from Paris to CDG. So if your flight is early in the morning, I strongly recommend this hotel, so you can have a relax sleep. July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>