Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • Francia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Cribs are provided upon request. However, please note that guests will need to bring blankets, bumpers or pillows as they are not provided by the hotel. If extra bedding is required, please contact the hotel directly.

Age Requirement Policy

Minimum check-in age is 18 years old. Children below this age must be accompanied by an adult during their stay.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my EXPECTATIONS :-) Very nice, comnfortable, convenient and GREAT place for our stay at PARIS. Thank You May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Paris airport May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service with a sneer To end our 10th anniversary trip to Europe we planned our last night in Paris at the Sheraton Paris Airport. The only things good about this hotel was how clean the room was, and how easy it was to catch our flight in the morning. Unfortunately the distainful, uncaring and rude staff at the hotel made those things pale in comparison. The front desk staff were dismissive and sour, the restaurant staff were uncaring. Luckily the housekeeping staff were friendly - the only saving grace. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ideal nice place for the business traveller in CDG No hotel is more conveniently located in CDG airport. And you will not find any other hotel with such a striking architecture. The quality and design of rooms are on par with what you expect from a 5* hotel in France. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic Airport Hotel I stay in a lot of airport hotels and honestly this one is the best I have ever been in. Clean, bright rooms, good sized bathrooms and friendly staff. No need for shuttles as you are in the center of the airport. Rooms are silent, as is the AC. Club lounge is a little small but ok. breakfast was very good, with a particularly good omelette. We got on the plane feeling relaxed and rested and that is what you want most from an airport hotel. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff devoid of customer service The hotel room was fine but I had been offered via e mail Club Level-which I accepted-no record of it at check in and the staff was brusque and impatient when I inquired. Told me,the floor is full,what I was saying was impossible so I didn't exactly feel welcome. I asked for a quiet room and got one two doors away from the elevator. The room itself was fine but the staff was unhelpful and unfriendly. I would not come back here or recommend September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CDG convenience Excellent hotel for the convenience of arriving at CDG by train. Just up the escalator in terminal two and you're there. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years at lest 3 to 4 times a year. Last week and for the 3rd time, the air condition in the room wasn't working. I called maintenance twice and they coudn't fix it and offer to change room at 10:30 PM which I refused. It is unacceptable to have this issue again when you charge so much for the room. For my next visit to France in July, I will try one of your competitor. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Transit Convenient, clean and efficient. Little pricey, but it is onsite and one does not have to take a shuttle to other hotels. The location of shuttles can be confusing, since it changes every year. Free WiFi in lobby. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Highly convenient and yet quiet within the CDG terminal 2. My only disappointment was the lack of dining choices. The 2 restaurants had limited menus and were overpriced. I was forced to look around for simple food items (which were all that I wanted) within the adjoining air and railway terminals. Otherwise I would stay here again to be able to easily connect with an early morning flight. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Front desk people was the most kind & helpful people. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A horrible experience Shocked at service. Something bad must have been going on this day for it to be so bad. Have stayed there before but NEVER again. Staff was surly. I'm an American businessman with 35 years of international experience and this was one of my worst hotel experiences. Not what I expected. Can't fathom how they will stay in business. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTELS WHERE I FEEL LIKE BEING AT HOME. STAFF IS ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS AND I WISH TO SAY THANK YOU TO THE GENERAL MANAGER (MR. P.C.) FOR THE WARM ATTENTIONS HE BESTOWED UPON ME. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Paid over 200 euro for an old run down room. Back again tonight in a renovated room and the tv is not working. Worth the trek off cdg and you might save some money January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDG SHERATON We stayed here on 3 occasions during the past 5 weeks. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, particularly the bell staff. The rooms could be a bit larger; however, this is an EXCELLENT airport hotel. Great Starwood Gold recognition. Wish the club lounge was open 24/7. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Caution!!! We had a PREPAID and agreed upon room contract. However, at checkout an additional and excessive amount was charged. I found the desk personnel rude and unhelpful _be advised that the breakfast charge 32 Euros p/p is excessive. We will not refer clients to this hotel!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business travel The location , the room and the fitness center makes this the perfect business hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to terminals Terminal shuttle (CDGVAL) is steps away. No plane noise issue, barely audible. Staff didn't advise me of the complementary wifi with SPG gold, hopefully it wasn't charge. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An "okay" stay The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the airport, however, the service of the front counter staff was not on par. The staff knew very little English and assumed everyone spoke French. As an International Airport, the staff should be fluent in English and should be able to communicate with those who don't speak French. Moreover, the staff were very negative towards their job and didn't really want to help. I suggest that the staff work on their attitude but other than that, the hotel was nice but stay away from the restaurant and their so called "famous breakfast". It was the worst breakfast I have had with the most limited choices. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs new plumbing Hot & cold shower, very low waterpressure results in a less than vigorous start to the day. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice place in Paris nice location, a quite place before flight very clean and confortable like home January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok,but not great Hard to locate for a stranger to the airport. Parked rental car at hotel for about an hour to check in and take luggage to our room (which took forever), and was charged $17.00 for parking. Riculous!! Meals were fair. Room, however, was great as is typical of Starwood. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, bring back ESPN This is one of my favorite hotels because it offers a great amenities and an excellent night's sleep before my return home following business in Paris. My only disappointment was that ESPN North America was not part of the TV channel line-up. Please bring it back. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>