シェラトン・パリエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • フランス
  • 95716
  • ロワシー
  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドをご提供いたしております(要リクエスト)。 しかしながら、毛布、バンパー、枕は付いておりませんので、ご持参いただく必要がございます。 追加の寝具が必要なお客様は、ホテルまで直接ご連絡ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインが可能な最少年齢は18歳です。 この年齢以下のお子様には、ご滞在中は常に大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice place in Paris nice location, a quite place before flight very clean and confortable like home January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. This trip, we were very dismayed by an exceedingly unpleasant dining experience in the Saisons Brasserie. This bad experience changed our opinion of the entire stay. After a 45 minute wait, our simple meal arrived cold and inedible. The waiter did not care. Finally, a manager (Nazim) came to our aid and made things right. He explained the problem, he offered a solution and proceeded to remove the charge from our bill. He was very helpful and saved an awful situation from total disaster. Otherwise, our stay was acceptable for one night and convenient for an early morning flight. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service and Employee Knowledge I travel extensively and use many different Hotel Chains, but SPG is my primary choice. My recent visit to the SPG at the Paris Hotel was very disappointing. My shower was backed up, unbeknownst to me. As a result my leather shoes were ruined and my some of my clothes were soaked. My concern was the lack of professionalism from the front desk at making amends and the damage to my clothing and shoes. Also, the internet went out in the hotel and numerous people were having difficulty logging in. And I was accused of logging in from the Lobby and they instead took my points away so they would not charge me a fee. The cleaning staff also used my towels to clean the floors and I had to call back to have them come and clean the shower and floors again correctly with a mop and sponge. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but sweet While I usually stay in town in Paris, whenever I have an early flight, I will spend the night at this property. This was the case on my last trip to Paris. I really like the convenience of the location - if flying Air France, you literally walk to the terminal. This time, I was flying Lufthansa, and found out that the hotel was equally convenient as it was connected to the VAL rail that connects to the other terminals. While my stay was short (literally just to sleep for several hours before my flight), my room was very nice, and clean. The manager also left a lovely note welcoming me back to the hotel, and a nice little USB gadget! This is much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and practical choice The hotel has a great location for CDG and is arguably a better value than many hotels in Paris for business and tourism (when on a budget). As a platinum member, I think it was outstanding. I got an upgrade to a comfortable suite. The internet speed was good, the breakfast was outstanding and the club lounge was small but very pleasant. The quality of sleep was very good and the rooms are absolutely quite. Breakfast in the restaurant is very pricey (like the rest of Paris), but it was memorable with a good assortment of smoked fish, cocktail shrimp, omelets, meats and breads. Getting this under the SPG Plat program was a real treat. The RER train into Paris leaves downstairs and takes about 45 minutes to get to the central stations. A day pass (zones 1-5) costs about $25/Day. If you can afford a little extra time it is very manageable. I would easily go back to this hotel, now that I am familiar with the train system. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four star hotel at a six star price. Upon arrival we tried to use the room safe unsuccessfully. Called reception, waited for ten minutes and called again. After 10 minutes housekeeping arrived and determined the safe wasn't working. they called a technician who arrived about 10 minutes later and replaced the batteries. He had to call housekeeping to set the code, another 15 minutes gone. After dinner my wife discovered, much to her dismay, there was no toilet paper. After two calls and 20 minutes we received the toilet paper. Pillows are terrible, no substance, like sleeping without a pillow. Other than the location, inside the airport, which is very convenient for early flights, the hotel is average at best. Free wifi is only available in lobby areas, no free wifi in rooms. Restaurant service is incredibly slow, 20 minutes for a toasted ham and cheese sandwich. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast times need improvement / UNICEF Fees I was disappointed to see that neither the Club Lounge nor the restaurant serves breakfast until 6:30am. This is extremely inconvenient for business travelers who rely on having a good meal before starting out their day. The quality of food also desperately needs improvement. Watch out for the "UNICEF contribution" on your bill. This Sheraton property likes to slip this fee onto your bill at the last moment when checking out, thus causing problems for business travelers later when submitting travel vouchers at their places of work. Ask the person checking you out to remove the charge if you don't want to contribute. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Service This location was ideal for a late arrival by car into Paris and an early departure. The room service was horrible. I would be ashamed to serve this to Guests in my establishment. We ordered the Club with salad and fries. The sandwhich was soggy and the tomotoes almost unedible. The 'salad' was a loose grouping of soggy green leaves. Nothing else. Typically a class of water is provided but this was omitted as well. Just an empty coaster sitting on the tray. While I appreciate the attempt at speed (I think there is a Pizza type approach of 20 min or free?) I would prefer the attention to detail and quality over speed September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside the Train Terminal within CDG First, the reason to stay here is because you have an early flight out of CDG. The location is unparalleled, especially if you are on Delta or Air France, which fly out of terminal 2E. Breakfast was expensive at 33 Euros and not special enough to warrant such a high price tag. WiFi is not free. Everywhere else in Italy and France, it is. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay started OK, but after returning to my room after dinner, it was warm and turning the AC down did nothing and the fan was on one speed. Called the desk and they said the engineer would adjust from a computer. Nothing got cooler. Called again, they sent an engineer up to the room who spoke zero English. That didn't bother me but he insinuated he was going to lower the temp downstairs. Again, NOTHING! So I slept above the sheets which is not my preferred way of sleeping and got a horrible nights sleep. At check-out, mentioned to the girl about what happened and didn't even get an I'm sorry! No mention of a credit, NOTHING!!! Poor customer service to say the least! May 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn out, needs refurbish This hotel should be used only when passing through and airport access is first priority. The rooms smelled, carpets dirty and worn out, and the experience was far less than I expect from an SPG property. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location makes up for any imperfections This hotel is expensive when the facilities are taken into account, but the location entirely justifies the price. Walking distance from many of the terminals (indoors) so no need for taxis or trains. Upsides - despite the fact that guests rarely stay more than 24 hours the reception staff do a great job of making your feel welcomed and special. The club lounge is small, but has a great selection of snacks, all day long. Downsides - the rooms are a little clinical, more like an upmarket hostel. However, given the prime location the hotel offers value for money and a very quiet place to sleep between flights. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service My family stayed here one night for a long lay-over we had in Paris. Check in service was ok for recognizing me as a Gold member. But the service I received after I checked in from Omar was exceptional. I requested a room change after we discovered the room smelled like someone had just smoked in it even though we requested a non-smoking room. Omar's attention to get us to another room right away was outstanding. Both my wife and I are Gold Members at other hotel chains, I would have to say Omar made us feel like true Gold Members. Thanks again and we would definitely use Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel again March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review The waitstaff at the restaurant were often rude; particularly with the fine dining restaurant when they closed earlier than the published time and refused service. The beds are also not up to Sheraton standards (very uncomfortable, maybe Sweet Sleeper sheets, but not Sweet Sleeper mattress or pillows). Fortunately, the service from Fredrick and Nasser - when they learned of how rude the waiter had been - more than made up. They went way above and beyond to make my dining experience memorable and enjoyable. They really blew me away with their special attention and it more than made up. Also, this hotel is VERY convenient to the airport (especially if you are flying from Terminal 2). October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet convenience close to terminal Staff was ready to welcome us despite late arrival; bellman and concierge were both incredibly helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, spacious; wake-up call and breakfast in the room were both on time. The triple glazing made this the quietest hotel we were in during our trip: even though jets were landing all around us we slept perfectly. The next morning a baggage cart was veryt kindly provided for our brief stroll to the Air France counter. This Sheraton is well-run and a stay on landing or prior to departing is a great way to avoid stress either arriving or returning from a visit to Europe. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was a welcome sight, very convenient. The hotel is very nice, to say the least, for an airport hotel. Is is located perfectly for rail, bus and airline travelers. It was very clean and quiet. Everyone on the Staff was very nice from check-in to check-out. I don't think they upgraded us at check-in, but we were so tired we did not care. The only hangup was the Concierge we went to spoke very little or no English and was extremely difficult to understand. Other than that, what a great place to stay!!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location - Needs Improvement Room was quiet and good sized but we had three people in it. You can't beat the location and the staff was really great. I paid with points and am happy I did. The room I stayed in had two big cigarrette burn holes on the desk and the carpet was old and worn. Overall, I think it is a shame that you charge 300 euros for this place. The location is great but don't you think you can at least put the money to better use by fixing the place up a bit? A minimum requirement would be to change the carpet and get rid of damaged desks like the one I had. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location: Excellent Amenities This hotel is exceptional for those preparing to or flying in to CDG. We spent the summer in Paris, and rather than hassle with the one to two hour cab ride, and the subsequent turmoil of catching a flight, we chose to spend the night before our departure in the hotel. It is a decision which reaped great benefits. We were able to decompress and relax from our wonderful stay in Paris, and thanks to the wonderful amenities offered by the hotel, each moment was splendid. I highly recommend this hotel; as a SPG member, this is one of the great spots- especially given its incredible convenience. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I chose this hotel due to its convenient airport location, having stayed here last year around the same time. The room was perfectly fine, but although given a nonsmoking room, the linens reeked of cigarette smoke. We'd also been left with 2 almost finished toilet paper rolls. I brought this to the attention of the concierge in the morning (having declared it not worth demanding a room switch in the middle of the night) and hopefully things will improve in the future. Only other minor complaint was that though an SPG gold member, no quick checkin/room upgrade offer/apology for problems. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Location This property has a great location when flying into CDG. If you have a long layover, the RER is just below the hotel, so you can take an easy trip into the city. The rooms are a bit small, and the beds don't seem to be up to the standard of most Sheraton's I have stayed at. The bed appeared to be two twins, pushed together with no topper; the seam down the middle is a bit odd. The club lounge is a bit small, however, it is very well stocked and very nice staff and the choice to have breakfast in the lounge or restaurant is great. I highly recommend this property if flying through CDG. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better food options The main attraction to this hotel is its location right above the TGV station. I would like for this restaurant to have a better food and beverage option. Even though the buffet breakfast starts at 6:30, there was no staff to be seen anywhere helping out with coffee. Must be a French work restriction, something I am familiar with. Even then, for dinner, most of the choices are not very inspiring and could use some French flair, as well as the wine list options. The restaurant and bar area could use some updating. I have stayed often at this hotel and would hope for a more varied menu. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young4ever Great place to stay for airport accessibility. Food was very average, but fine for our purposes. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good location very quiet. very convenient location, right above the TGV station and 2E terminal.(which made my early next day departure pleasant). September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect airport hotel Stayed here 1 night on Cash+Points after having missed the flight. It's the perfect place if you have an early morning flight and you want to be 15 mins from the gate. Was impressed by the staff - check in was smooth and quick, check out was even better. Shawon at the FD was super helpful and got us all the details about the flight we needed. Was provided breakfast in the room at 6 am; good Plat recognition - free breakfast, internet. since I had a really early flight. Impressed with the efficiency and the courteous nature of the staff here -will definitely stay here again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Night at Roissy! We arrived from Birmingham UK 23.04.12,to spend a relaxing night at the Sheraton Roissy before departimg to Beirut the next day. Approaching the hotel lobby we were greeted with an auful din of drums and vuvuzella's.This was apparently a protest by hotel staff on pay negotiations. This noise was far in excess of safe decibel levels and indeed receprtion staff were wearing ear defenders.This action also meant that the major restaurant was closed.In this day and age one does not expect such hooliganism and the fact that the hotel allow such behaiviour is subject to criticism. April 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>