Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • BP 35051 Tremblay en France
  • Roissy,
  • 95716
  • França
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional. Berços disponíveis mediante solicitação. No entanto, por favor observe que os hóspedes terão que trazer cobertores, protetores ou travesseiros pois os mesmos não são fornecidos pelo hotel. Se precisar de uma cama extra, por favor entre em contato diretamente com o hotel.

Política de idade mínima

A idade mínima para check-in é 18 anos. Menores de 18 anos precisam ser acompanhados por um adulto durante a estadia.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years at lest 3 to 4 times a year. Last week and for the 3rd time, the air condition in the room wasn't working. I called maintenance twice and they coudn't fix it and offer to change room at 10:30 PM which I refused. It is unacceptable to have this issue again when you charge so much for the room. For my next visit to France in July, I will try one of your competitor. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Highly convenient and yet quiet within the CDG terminal 2. My only disappointment was the lack of dining choices. The 2 restaurants had limited menus and were overpriced. I was forced to look around for simple food items (which were all that I wanted) within the adjoining air and railway terminals. Otherwise I would stay here again to be able to easily connect with an early morning flight. November 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A horrible experience Shocked at service. Something bad must have been going on this day for it to be so bad. Have stayed there before but NEVER again. Staff was surly. I'm an American businessman with 35 years of international experience and this was one of my worst hotel experiences. Not what I expected. Can't fathom how they will stay in business. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quitist Aiport hotel This hotel is very quite for a airport hotel and great location you grab your bags and walk right to it. Very clean nice lounge but the sandwiches are a little stale.The service is well were in France what can you expect as good as its going to get. The metro is right downstairs to Paris and all the convention sites. February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food. The room is nice with all the modern amenities. But the food and services at Restaurant Les Saisons is poor. My Cod was raw and vegetables were way too salty to be edible. The item was removed from the bill but it was a disappointing dinner none the less. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ideal nice place for the business traveller in CDG No hotel is more conveniently located in CDG airport. And you will not find any other hotel with such a striking architecture. The quality and design of rooms are on par with what you expect from a 5* hotel in France. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDG SHERATON We stayed here on 3 occasions during the past 5 weeks. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, particularly the bell staff. The rooms could be a bit larger; however, this is an EXCELLENT airport hotel. Great Starwood Gold recognition. Wish the club lounge was open 24/7. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Caution!!! We had a PREPAID and agreed upon room contract. However, at checkout an additional and excessive amount was charged. I found the desk personnel rude and unhelpful _be advised that the breakfast charge 32 Euros p/p is excessive. We will not refer clients to this hotel!!! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE THIS IS ONE OF THE HOTELS WHERE I FEEL LIKE BEING AT HOME. STAFF IS ATTENTIVE AND COURTEOUS AND I WISH TO SAY THANK YOU TO THE GENERAL MANAGER (MR. P.C.) FOR THE WARM ATTENTIONS HE BESTOWED UPON ME. January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff attitude Staff in bar not polite and unwilling to attend clients properly; "just waht is on the list" , als signing for payment took long.. three staff members talking amongst themselves at the bar , not interested in clients March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here Paid over 200 euro for an old run down room. Back again tonight in a renovated room and the tv is not working. Worth the trek off cdg and you might save some money January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option if you're flying out of CDG To begin with, the ship-shaped Sheraton at Charles de Gaulle Airport makes it one of the most creatively designed properties in the Sheraton chain. The check-in was fast and friendly. Although I had to ask for my SPG Gold upgrade, I was promptly and cheerfully placed in a Club Room, which included a delicious full breakfast. The rooms are modern and comfortable. My only negative was at the restaurant. With only one other couple in the dining room, neither our server, nor her four colleagues seemed very interested in making our dining experience a good one. For example, after waiting nearly 20 minutes for out appetizer (soup),we finally got another waiter to alert our server. When she finally brought the soup, there was no apology, no explanation. When I brought this up to the manager when we left, he seemed totally disinterested. My recommendation is to stay at the hotel, but five minutes over to the terminal for your restaurant. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Class Loved this hotel including the proximity to the airport and railway to downtown. MUST STAY! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for flights; little dining options We found the convenience of this CDG Sheration an easy and comfortable way to end our trip; however, the food offerings in the bar and restaurant were not to our likings (too much pasta and fried food, few French items) and extremely expensive. The beet salad and scallop dinner we setttled on were good, but costly. The by the glass wines offerings were very limited. And, a basic vodka was 15 Euros, more than a nice glass of wine. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to terminals Terminal shuttle (CDGVAL) is steps away. No plane noise issue, barely audible. Staff didn't advise me of the complementary wifi with SPG gold, hopefully it wasn't charge. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Check in was timely and accurate. Twin bedded room actually had an extra 3rd twin bed, which was not requested or wanted, and took up too much space. Gold perks were readily explained and appreciated. The restaurant was extremely expensive, about $33.00 for a cheeseburger, and there were no less expensive alternatives. Service was horrendous at the restaurant, we received wrong orders and had to send back 2 meals. For that price, and with the limited menu, we expected better food and service. The waiter could not process any of our credit cards, saying it was all the fault of our multiple cards (which had worked perfectly for the past 10 days and also worked perfectly the next day at checkout) Check out was awful, over a 30 minute wait, which is inexcusable at an airport hotel where people need to catch an airplane. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An "okay" stay The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the airport, however, the service of the front counter staff was not on par. The staff knew very little English and assumed everyone spoke French. As an International Airport, the staff should be fluent in English and should be able to communicate with those who don't speak French. Moreover, the staff were very negative towards their job and didn't really want to help. I suggest that the staff work on their attitude but other than that, the hotel was nice but stay away from the restaurant and their so called "famous breakfast". It was the worst breakfast I have had with the most limited choices. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs new plumbing Hot & cold shower, very low waterpressure results in a less than vigorous start to the day. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location Location Location cannot get better when in transit. Great Hotel, Service and room were fine. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice place in Paris nice location, a quite place before flight very clean and confortable like home January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient All Around Ideal location to airport terminal, train station, and Air France kiosks (right outside hotel entrance) July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight The place is convenient if one is traveling. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Some comments: Staff generally does not seem too happy to working at this hotel. The restaurant was not too tidy and breakfast buffet seemed to have older food. The cooling did not work well in my hotel room. On the positive side, the window system is sound proof. overall, dated hotel with staff who did not seem really like they wanted to be working there. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor answer Everytime that I travelled with airfrance, I stay in your hotel. We usually stay in two doublerooms tha comunicate since I have two children. This time, unfortunately, one the rooms smell of smoke. I went to the reception and spoke to the maneger about the situacion and her anwer was: " You should have come before to complain. One hour has already past. " Then she said that there were not smoking rooms in the hotel. I don't know if there are, but is the fisrt time that one of the rooms have ashtreys. It is very sad that a manager handles a situacion that way. She did not care about our problem and she had no intention in solving it. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too many expectations I liked it, but i was expecting better. I could not find any songs directing me to the hotel. It should be easier to find to my taste. The elevators are small and saw only 2. The flyers, and welcoming notes in the room are old and used, they really look like they have been used over and over. There are no explanations about how the AC/Heat work and charging 10 euros for guests who want to use the wi-fi in the room is a little but too much. The morning staff totally ignored me when i wanted to check out so i walked out It is a very calm place considering where you are located, and the hotel is beautiful. I would definitely come back. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel was a disappointment the hotel seemed rundown and needed care. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Late arrival stay We arrived on a train that had been delayed by 3 hours but entered the hotel by the main door which was locked shortly thereafter. It was all good to that point, however below are items that truly need improvement. We went to the room starving and found only a late menu that was either seafood meals or a heavy lamb dish. When I asked what else might be available I was told a chicken club sandwich....so for 25 euro I got a chicken club sandwich and potato chips which in my opinion is VERY pricey!!! Then, I needed to change my airplane seat and was told the internet access was only free in the lobby. I went to the lobby and tried to make the needed changes however arriving hotel guests kept knocking on the door that was then locked and NO HOTEL EMPLOYEE would let them in. I had to get up 5 times to assist late arriving guests as the employees were in a back office and unaware of late guests arrivals. When I asked how the late arrivals should get in, I was told they have to knock until we hear them...which was impossible for them to hear when they are not in the main lobby. A bell or something should be installed as the lack of a system is not right, very frustrating for the arriving guest and the guest on the computer being constantly interrupted to assist arriving guests. Then, the lobby computers totally froze and I spent the next 2 hours on my expensive cell phone trying to fix the issues created from the problems created with the frozen lobby computer. I really feel like at least your Starwood Preferred guests (if not all of your guests) should have free internet in their room so they are not subject to the hotel's computer and staffing problems. The above mentioned items REALLY, need to be adressed and changes made. Here is the Positive feedback....The Female concierge employee on duty was FABULOUS and the shuttle to our terminal was great. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't get any closer to CDG ...than inside Terminal 2! We needed a simple, convenient, cost effective option for a one night stay before a return flight to Montreal. This Sheraton fit the bill perfectly. Decor was contemporary and stylish, yet practical. Complimentary Evian in our rooms for SPG elite members was appreciated. The check-in process was efficient and courteous, as was check-out. Best of all was avoiding the need to catch a taxi or shuttle to catch our flight in the morning, and instead taking a leisurely 10 minute walk to our airline ticket counter. It made all the difference on our travel day, and ensured a lovely end to our trip to France. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Alarm clock I must admit I have never stayed at a hotel which does not have an alarm clock in the room. I called guest services and they politely told me that the hotel does not have any. I cannot trust a "wake up call request" only and need an alarm for back up. Therefor I had a very poor nights sleep. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by still expensive. meal service improved We had to lug our suitcases to the auto door because the gate was broken. otherwise no complaints. at last, the restaurant service was acceptable. room cost was only a bit steep; restaurant was quite steep July 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>