Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The true Flagship resort property in San Diego! The Sheraton San Diego Harbor Resort. This has been my go-to-mini-getaway vacation spot in the past year since I've been living out here in California. The magic of this property is in the fact that despite the proximity to the airport, you truly feel like your escaping to a tropical ocean oasis. It's almost like you've left the State and gone to some quaint Cape Cod coastal village. The first thing that strikes you about the property, is how clean and updated everything is. Every room has been exemplary and there has never been any type of "strange" odor or messiness. The Housekeeping staff is truly one of the best I've encountered in all my travels. There is something really special about checking into a hotel room and feeling like it's brand-new. I know in Las Vegas they pump oxygen into the casinos to keep everybody more energized, but if it's even possible for a hotel to have an Aura, this one has an organic energized feeling of happiness, joy, bliss and positive energy. I mean isn't that the reason why we take vacations in the first place, to go to a place we feel happy? I chose to take my family for the Labor Day weekend from Los Angeles to this property. Of course it's not just the beauty of the location nor is it all about the beauty of the surroundings. At the end of the day it's the staff and the team members of the property that make the biggest difference. In a way, they are the engine that powers the experience here at this hotel. I'd like to make some honorable mentions of some of the team members that really went above and beyond and created the ultimate guest experience for my family. As the saying goes, you can never get a second chance to make a good first impression. And for me the first impression was actually before I walked into the hotel. It was meeting Carlos my valet. Carlos greeted us as we landed. He seemed to have a list of all the guests arriving that day and welcomed us by name. He was friendly and extroverted and it was like a real homecoming. Helping us get our bags, asking us if we needed anything and ensuring that the drop off of the vehicle went flawlessly. Upon checking in, it got better. Then the front desk check-in experience. Addison checked us in. She has only been with the property for about three months (but you would never know it) and had exuberant energy and was so welcoming to us. She was very personable, there was no pretension. (There's nothing worse than having a pretentious clerk at the front desk.) She was all about the laughter and smiles. This property goes way beyond most properties in celebrating the loyalty of the status preferred Starwood guest. Wether you are silver, gold or platinum, you really get the VIP treatment. In this particular visit, we got upgraded to a beautiful premier suite and the second room that I had for my 18-year-old daughter, She was upgraded to a studio suite. And my "little Queen" was so happy to have her own room! LOL We ordered room service that night, and the food that they prepare in the hotel restaurant was definitely a four and a half star YELP REVIEW. It arrived quickly, hot, and fresh. We had a burger, pizza, beautiful salad, and some desserts. Emeline delivered our food to us, and then actually spent about 10 minutes chatting away with us sharing with us some of her suggestions for things to do here in San Diego for the weekend. She really engaged the kids, asking them about what they're doing, how school is going, and it was like being served by your own mother :-) I also would like to mention that I had a great concierge experience with Austin. He's extremely knowledgeable about the area and has ability to be very personal as well as maintaining at professional corporate attitude. He is the "Go to Guy" if you want to find out where to go while you're on your visit. The next day we opted to have lunch by the pool side. This was the million-dollar view. Sitting alongside a beautiful harbor with the beautiful ocean breeze underneath palm trees, being served by happy competent staff members. Sarah was our pool server. The only thing better than the actual food was her service. Again it's either something in the water or something in the air in San Diego but how is it that everybody is just so happy all the time?!? I love great service. To the point where I had to do some inquiry, how was it that everybody that I've experienced in the restaurant side of this property is so spot on? Well, my inquiry lead me to meet the food and beverage manager from Ottawa, Jimmy came by the table and hung out with us for a while and shared with me some of his management strategies and techniques. He should write a book :-) I am going to enclose some pictures of the property so you can really appreciate what I'm trying to describe in words. I'm also going to offer some insider tips to share: 1) When you are coming to the hotel, if you do want to do self park and avoid valet, there is a parking lot to the left and a parking lot to the right. I've noticed that the parking lot on the right usually has more spaces available closer to the property. 2) If you have an opportunity to do a last minute upgrade, which often they present you as an opportunity when you book online, take the upgrade to the club floor! It's worth paying the extra to have axis to the most incredible club lounge on the top floor of the hotel property overlooking the harbor offering an almost panoramic water view from all directions. You have access to complementary bottles of water, (you know in a hotel that can save you some serious bucks!) As well as sodas. Free use of the computers in a mini-business center area. Lots of tables that offer privacy and it's actually a great place to bring a client to have a meeting. Included with the club lounge access you experience the most stunning spread of complementary hot and cold appetizers buffet style every night. And I'm talking quality freshly cut vegetables and fruits, exotic cheese and crackers, and hummus. The hot plates had delicious it barbecue chicken as well as scrumptious Mexican stuffed burritos. I mean you almost could get away without having to go to dinner based on the quantity and quality of the food that they provide to you. They offer a similar array of delectable delicacies for breakfast. And the best thing about it, it's never overly crowded. Just exceptional value for what you pay in the additional charge. So upgrade! upgrade! upgrade! You won't regret it. 3) The Poolside Evening Fire Pit: Dating back to primal times, and I think despite all of the technology advancements of the 21st-century, there is still something very humanitarian when it comes to sitting around a campfire. This hotel property, outside by the pools, has several incredible fire pits. Something really magical about being next to the water sitting next to a fire pit. And it does invoke some primal instinctual memory of what it is to sit by a fire with your community and exchange ideas or share thoughts and have a real communal experience. It provides that elusive connection that is so seldom found at a hotel property and it's called community! Can't tell you how many new friends we made simply by sitting beside the fire engaging our next-room neighbors. Had great quality conversations filled with laughter, telling jokes, sharing background experiences of other places of travel, and even just short bios. It takes people watching to the next level. So make it a point to go out there and make some new friends. The last time I stayed at this property I remember having an amazing time but something has happened in the last 12 months. It's transcended to the next level of incredible experience. Adam is the manager of the property, and truly he has worked very hard to train the team how to deliver not only an exceptional guest experience but I believe he's actually set the bar now and has become the example for other flagship properties to try to emulate. I know he spends more time at the property than he does in his own home. He's always there. And he really makes it a point to connect with the guest. He really values Guest feedback. He is not just looking for the positive... Adam wants to know the stuff that we find underneath the carpet. That other hotels may try to brush away. He has his MBA in Hospitality from Cornell University but more than that, he has life experience from being involved for a very long time in this industry. He understands how to go above and beyond the expectation of the valued guest. If you have a chance, ask for Adam, and see firsthand what I'm talking about. And last but by far not least, one of the highlights of my families experience was having the opportunity to meet Didier, the properties new general manager that arrived here from Montreal. This man has an incredible energy! only way I can explain it without trying to sound too "new age", is just powerful positive energy. He is authentic and genuine and real. There's no pretension. He will take the time to connect with you and talk with you. Didier has wonderful stories to tell, and it's impossible not to smile because his exuberance is contagious. Very sharp intelligent man, it's humbleness speaks of his integrity. By the way, being that he's originally from France but he spent a lot of time in Montreal. I am attempting to indoctrinate him to become a very big LA Kings Hockey fan, so if you really want to make his day bring him a LA Kings cap or a LA kings shirt! lol. Well, I hope you find this review helpful. And look out for some of the team members that I mentioned in this review. It really will make a difference to your stay. Remember, whatever we find something of great beauty our first impulse is to want to share it! Thanks for reading and remember where ever you are for the night, make it your home sweet home! September 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST BUSINESS HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT I went here for trade show and starting with being mislead about type of bed in my room as soon as I checked in, went down hill from there. Room 361 VERY UNCOMFORTABLE TWIN BEDS, toilet that ran all night and HORRIBLE VIEW of parking lot and vacant tennis courts. I wouldn't let a dog stay in this room, let alone a seasoned business traveller. HORRIBLE ROOM. Really, the worst. Never stay at this place if you can avoid it. September 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it Food overpriced, tasteless, bland, how do you mess up a salad?, plus room service...24% charge plus $5 to knock on the door? And one person was professional when calling the front desk, the rest sound bored September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Coordinator, Ben Schulze, is a pro! When considering several venues for her wedding, our daughter was impressed with the professionalism, warmth, and wit of Ben Schulze which swayed her decision to have the wedding at the hotel. We were not disappointed! Throughout the planning process, complex room reservations, and a near rainout on that day, Ben remained calm and attentive to all of the details and even stayed through most of the reception to insure a special flawless event. The hotel staff were extremely helpful in setting up the room and the food was so delicious. Even so, if it weren't for Ben, the wedding may have been held elsewhere. He is a gem! August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training No refrigerator in room. Needed for medication and it took 4 hours to get one. check out was good but I asked them to hold my bags. It took 30 minutes to find my medication because it needed to be refrigerated and that was cutting into my departure time. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fails to deliver hospitality services as promised Room smelly and overheated. Furniture, especially the armchair, filthy and worn out. AC unit in the room doesn’t cool but makes a lot of noise. “Engineering” came three times but unable to solve the problem. Venting system for my room sucks up cigarette smoke from the neighbor. AC unit on the roof makes the room underneath vibrate, impossible to sleep without ear plugs. The overall quality of the sleep is horrible. Bathroom dirty on arrival. Never perfectly clean during the whole stay. No pressure on the tab. Not enough water to clean the toothbrush for example. Limited amount of towels. No shower gel during the whole stay. No pressure in the shower. Breakfast hours at the lounge are ridiculous for a supposed holiday resort. Weekdays it closes at 9:30. Everybody rushes in for 9:15. As a result it is overcrowded, service is bad and lacks food at this critical moment. The dark blueish corridor carpet is not hoovered. The number of crumbles and dirt increased day by day and was most visible at the entry of the service room. This small example is representative for the whole hotel. It tells you that there is no quality control, no middle management and that the people working in this establishment don’t take any pride in doing a good job. The hotel seemed to be run by juniors and students. This place is a source of “negative energy” avoid it. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I trusted my gut instinct and ignored some of the reviews Prior to arrival I checked the reviews for the hotel and if I had not been staying there as it was the best location for running the AFC half marathon then I might have been tempted to choose an alternate hotel. Am I am glad I kept the booking ! My wife and I arrived shortly after midday on the Saturday, the lobby area was busy and there was a queue for checkin - had no issue with that there was registration for a 5000+ run and wedding going on. The line (I better use US terms) moved quickly, there were no frustrations or tempers.i Allocated our room - wow 8th floor overlooking the marina. Originally had planned to get takeout pizza for dinner as we were running at 7am Sunday, but looked in at Quinns Ale House, again a good decision, friendly attentive staff, great burgers and diet soda (had to forego the beer as we were running).. After the run on the Sunday morning called in at Starbucks on site for coffee and sandwich - real friendly staff. Sunday evening went back to Quinns again great food this time with beer - friendly staff, recognised us from the previous night. Monday morning used the great pool area. Very smooth checkout. I travel a lot across Europe and the U.S. and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Did anyone remember the run? We both finished, hot day but really pleased with the achievement and the great San Diego support. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, I was disappointed, booked a room with a view, I was told the only room available was over-looking the pool or a ground level (choose the latter). The room dirty, sliding glass door had dirty hand prints and smudges. Room service slow 1 1/2 hr for 2 sandwiches. August 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be coming back Cons: 1. Long wait to check in 2. Charged $24 for parking which was often in a dirt lot (I couldn’t find a mention of this fee anywhere on the website and I went back to look when I got home) 3. Charged $14 a night for the resort fee but was never told it included an hour of bike rental or paddle board rental, I didn’t figure that out until I was back home and trying to find any place where it mentioned the parking fee. 4. They don’t have queen beds in the rooms with two beds. I knew this going in but had forgotten just how small those seem when I was sharing it with my child. 5. No hot breakfast options except for hot cereal. 6. Overall the club lounge food wasn’t bad it just wasn’t good. Pros: Nice pool at the main tower although it is often very crowded Club lounge staff was very nice and helpful I have been a SPG member for 10+ years. This was my worst experience at a Sheraton hotel. Check-in was painful, the wait was long and then when I got up to the front desk it took even longer. I had called the SPG number beforehand about upgrading to the club floor/access and was told to do it at the front desk. The person at the desk told me I needed to call SPG to get a club level room and expected me to know the number, after I asked for it she went back to find it and that took about 10 minutes. I finally pulled out my phone and found it before she did. I called SPG and they said they showed that they didn't have any club floor room available. I kept her on the line and went back to the front desk where the woman confirmed that they didn't have any rooms so I wasn’t sure why I was having to call to get a room that wasn’t available! I had the two talk since what I really was interested in was the club lounge access and the front desk person didn’t seem to understand what I wanted. She had to go and talk to her manager a couple of times (but the manager never came out to talk to me). After she finally figured out how many extra points it would take I was able to get a room. We went up to the room and then headed to the club floor lounge to get something to drink only to find that our key cards were not keyed properly to give us club floor access. During our stay the staff at the club lounge was very pleasant and the food wasn’t bad just not good, there was no hot food except for oatmeal at the breakfast. I ended up changing rooms to a king and paid the extra $20 for a roll-away bed after the first two nights since the double bed was not comfortable since I was sharing it with my youngest child. They were helpful in changing rooms and at that point they had availability on the club floor level which was nice. The rest of the stay was fine except when it came to check out. The TV checkout system wasn’t working and of course the line was long at the front desk. I waited to hand someone my key and had them send the invoice to my email since we were running late by then. When I got home I found that I had been charged $100 dollars for each of the three nights after I had changed rooms. I had double checked that it was the same number of points to upgrade to the club floor room with access versus just having club lounge access. So I got to call and hassle with that when I got home. Once I finally was able to talk to someone they refunded me the $300. August 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient location but Hotel charges $14 night for Internet and tennis a total rip off since I neither brought a laptop nor play tennis. They charge $24 night for you to park in a dirt lot with no sidewalks. The system to enter exit is almost always non functioning so you need to buzz for help. Parking can be quite far from entrances so this is also a total ripoff. Hallways are never cleaned nor vacuumed. They "forgot" to make up 1 day. Front reservation counter service quite slow. Overall not well run August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wexcellent Sheraton Stay We enjoyed one of our best stays at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Tina in particular, who checked us in was exceptional and I would rate her a 10+ We hope to see her again and would love to be in room 1269 when we return next year!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid we have been platinum members since 1998 and never compelled to review because the brand speaks for itself. This is without any doubt the dirtiest hotel we've ever stayed in. Poorly located, unresponsive staff, cold food, but above all else, it is just filthy. The lift smells of vomit (fresh), the carpets need a rip up, and the food leftovers in corridors are at least 12 hours old. We timed! Bathrooms and balconies designed for vertically challenged people, or some of the pets swarming in the rooms. What a poor experience. Next time we will stay downtown. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and conveniently located We had a Bay Tower room, over looking the bay. The room was very spacious, clean, had a balcony with a great view of the bay and also planes taking off and landing. I was initially concerned with noise when I saw just how close to the airport the hotel was, but this did not prove to be a problem. I stayed just one night, with my wife and 2 kids, while we were in town to visit The USS Midway and Coronado Island. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Web site pictures not correct I planned a trip to San Diego with great care and was delighted to have found the Marina Sheraton. That is, until I got there and discovered that the pictures of the rooms on the web site were misnamed. I had booked a suite and had printed the picture of the room and had it on the refrigerator for weeks. I prepaid the three-night stay. When we checked in, we found out that the rooms pictures were not correct and we had a much smaller room than we thought we had booked. After finally convincing the management that the website said something different than their computer were saying, they only offered me a $50 per night concession. The catch is that this credit would have to be spent in the hotel (at a restaurant or the spa, for example). All in all, they did nothing for me even though they made a HUGE mistake and ruined the trip for me and my family. I would not recommend this hotel primarily because the staff is unresponsive. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep!!! Stayed 1 night in room 520 (Tower A) and it was awful. Room itself was clean and tidy, but the noise from the air vents in room was terrible. Sounded like there was maintenance work happening directly above room. Reported it to reception, but it continued until I gave in and got up to leave at 3AM!!! No sleep whatsoever, so complete waste of time for me staying there. Needless to say, I was exhausted flying back to UK via Newark that day. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet I found my stay here comfortable and quiet. The skyline of San Diego was a bonus. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Good: Check in went well. Friendly staff. The suite wasn't ready but we arrived a little early and just waited by the pool and had drinks and food until they called us. Valet was great too. Room was comfortable with nice view of city and bay. Great maid service. Easy check out. Disappointment: Took over an hour to have our baggage brought to our room. We ended up just retrieving it ourselves on a cart. The lobby was busy and we tried to be patient, but an hour is too long. We booked and paid for a Marina Suite 2 months in advance but were assigned a downgraded Bay Suite without being told. When we inquired, about the error we were told no Marina Suites were available. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view and friendly staff I had a very good stay in Sheraton San Diego . The facilities are much better than other Sheratons , especially the large club lounge with the amazing view. Happy hour has some good chose of food, but I'm confused a little bit that all the alcohol drinks are not complimentary. Your staffs are well trained and friendly, I used the Spg desk to check in, friendly agent Ms. Wenwen gave me a upgrade to bay tower which has a fabulous view face to the harbour, and she also helped me l lot with some chose for dinner, so I went to a delicious Asian restaurant by her recommendation. Thanks to her. I have been to other Starwood hotels in San Diego , but your hotel makes me feel warm and it will be my first choice of next visit. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and fabulous staff From check in to check out, my stay was perfect. The free shuttle from the airport was great, and the staff were so friendly. The pools were beautiful, the room immaculate, and the food in every restaurant was top notch. From Nancy at the front desk to Bryan in Quinn's, everyone had a smile and a warm welcome to San Diego. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a seamless weekend of relaxation. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, comfortable room Stayed in the Bay Tower. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Good size too. Loved having the balcony to sit every night overlooking the bay and watch boats and people go by. Very little noise after sliding door closed. Used the pool at the Marina Tower since it was larger and loved it. The only issue I have with the room was there was only one mirror - in the bathroom. No mirror in the main room at all! Two women trying to get ready was very cramped. Also, no full length mirror. We women need things like that! Everything else was great! Loved it! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great food The only downside to this property is its confusing layout and room numbering system, at least if your party happens to be staying in the Lanai building. Once you figure out where your room is, however, all is well and it meets the usual Sheraton standards - with the addition of excellent food in the restaurants. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food/Fedex Svcs As a former chef, I found the banquet dinners to be sub-par. For example, at the banquet dinners offered on the 26 & 27, the food was cold. As well, on the 27th the chocolate torte dessert offered was ice cold to the point of being frozen. I wished to fedex a parcel to my home address, but due to their procedures the cost would have been 10 - 15 times the value of the goods to be shipped. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Nice Hotel, Friendly Service !! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff They were willing to fix anything that went wrong and went above and beyond to accommodate my family when the room we reserved was not available upon arrival. rooms are very nice and the views were amazing! Staff was nice and went out of their way to make our stay a great one for the mishaps. Thank you! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This is the first time I have written a review on this site. I usually LOVE all spg hotels, and have received terrific service. This hotel did not meet my expectations. First, check in took over 30 minutes. After 15 minutes, I called the hotel from my cell phone. I was told that it would take 15 minutes to send over help from the other tower and told to wait. The room was supposed to be on the "Upper Floor", which I paid extra for. I paid for 2 rooms, and neither were on an Upper Floor. The room did not include the usual gold/platinum amenities such as shaving cream, etc. When I was departing, the parking gate would not open. The intercom either did not work or was not answered. We had to get out, wait in line, and request to leave. Even leaving the parking lot took extra time. Terrible experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was not quite the Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina. We booked the Hotel and Marina at 1380 Harbor Island Drive but when we arrived we were told we were actually in another Sheraton down the road. This hotel is not listed on the Sheraton or SPG sites. Everyone is booked into the main hotel at 1380 Harbor but not everyone stays there. Everyone does however pay the 1380 rates. The quality of the secondary hotel is just that, secondary. The halls are dirty, the carpet soiled and there were no towel racks and the one hook for toilet kits in the bathroom was broken. A travesty. We would have left had we not had appointments to see some vessels at the boat show. Thanks to the Sheraton and SPG for the ethics lesson. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 Night Family Vacation at the Sheraton Marina We just got back from a seven night trip to San Diego with my family (12 month old son and 4 year old daughter). After reading a number of the reviews about the hotel before my trip, I thought I would take the time to comment on how it went. First off, lots of positives! We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel was full so we did not receive an upgrade but our view of the marina was beautiful on the 9th Floor. We also requested a fridge and crib and they were both promptly delivered upon our arrival. We were also able to check-in early, which was a bonus. I also liked that I could text the concierge if I needed something - great feature! Since I also plan events for a living, I requested a tour of the meeting facilities. Elisa Hobbs was very kind to spend some time showing me all of the meeting rooms in both the Marina and Bay tower. She also took very good care of me throughout my stay. I was very impressed with the meeting space. Although I wish more of the rooms had prettier views, the space was nice and there was LOTS of it. I would recommend the hotel whether or not you need a location close to the airport (we were not bothered by the planes throughout our stay). I would also consider the Bay Tower if we were to stay at the hotel again. Although I don't think it has club access or a spa, the Bay Tower has recently been renovated and the rooms are much nicer/bigger, seems cleaner, more "airy" and much less crowded. It's seems a little secluded but it had a nice feel, even though the pool is smaller. Probably much easier to get in/out of, if you're staying more than a few nights. And, a few areas of improvement...the rooms in the Marina tower were small (VERY small for a family of four). It also wasn't as clean as I would prefer when I arrived but I texted the concierge and housekeeping immediately came and gave it a better clean that day. I didn't like the crib that we borrowed (looked like a hospital crib), I would have preferred to bring our own pack-n-play. I'm not sure if the crib sheet was even clean. We also had several issues with our keys...we had to go to the front desk and get them re-keyed several times. I also had two reservations for our 7 night trip (because I used points for half the trip) and that was an issue with keys, parking, club access, etc.. Everyone at the front desk was nice but Suzanna (she was even at the SPG counter). I talked to her twice - she was rude and not very helpful. Also, they told me the pool was 80 degrees but it felt VERY cold, I can't imagine it was that warm but maybe it was? Overall, we had a nice stay. The location to the airport was a little troublesome because we had to almost drive through the airport traffic when coming/going from the hotel but it was very close to the highway so when we went to our different activities (Sea World, Zoo, Legoland, etc.), it wasn't too bad. I would recommend the hotel to other travelers! Jennie June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but enjoyable Stayed 1 night at this hotel before taking a flight in the morning. Book a Deluxe-king and was upgrade to a Marina suite - Marina Tower. I was amazed a the size and comfort of the room. Room service was very quick and the food was delicious. On the 10th floor, I got a nice view at night from the room balconies and an even better one in the morning when I woke up, overlooking the marina below. The Club lounge was an amazing place to eat (top floor with surrounding windows to see the local marina and navy base) although breakfast choices were limited in my view. What was available, I enjoyed. Billing error for Internet charge was corrected very quickly when brought up. Courteous staff. This hotel will serve as a great base when I return to San Diego. June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by OVER CHARGED!!! I RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK YOUR BILL. I WAS CHARGE A PARKING FEE WHEN I DIDN'T EVEN DRIVE THERE. I BELIEVE THIS IS NOT LEGAL. I WAS CHARGE A DIFFERENT FEE FROM WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO AND WHEN I CALLED THE BILLING DEPARTMENT TO FIX THE ISSUE, THEY GAVE ME THE RUN-AROUND!! June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Hotel condition This hotel should classified as Four Points Sheraton and not a Sheraton... June 1, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:58:11.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1347, tr_1347
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>