Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

  • 1380 Harbor Island Drive
  • San Diego,
  • Californie
  • 92101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1248 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great New Room After a Very Long Wait We booked weeks in advance and prepaid for a double bed room as we are 2 men traveling together. Upon arrival, they offered a king bed room that was not acceptable. We were asked to wait 30 minutes while a "rush" had been placed on cleaning a suitable room. This wait stretched from 3PM uttil after 5PM when I called Starwood Preferered Guests and they intervened with this hotel's management.. The room we got then was a fantastic newly furnished room that looked like it came off the cover of an interior design magazine. Close examination revealed EVERYTHING including wall and floor covering was brand new. Not a scratch or smudge on anything. Thank you SPG for your help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would like to say this is the best hotel I have stayed in excellent all the way around. I was on vacation with my family. Excellent room very clean,very nice. Hotel service is excellent,pools were excellent. From the cleaning people to a great gym that you can use 24hrs a day. The waiters in the restaurant were excellent. All the employees were excellent including your employees which parhed my vehicle were also excellent. I would recommend this hotel it excellent and better then 5 stars. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was here for a conference First, it is a nice hotel located on a prime location - the marina. It is highly accessible to everything that the City has to offer. Second, the service is excellent. The bell-boys or front desk know you by name. The best feature is you can even text the concierge to put in a request which I used many times. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Satisfied Return Guest Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina consistently provides great service. The hotel recognizes return guests and SPG membership. The Front Desk and Club Lounge Staff provides diligent and friendly service. The Hotel is conveniently located near the SAN Airport yet worlds away in a great setting adacent to the harbor and waterfront. The view from the Club Lounge of San Diego Harbor and Downtown is spectacular. The hotel remains my home away from home when visiting San Diego. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointing experience I was upgraded to a suite which was very large. However, the bathroom was not cleaned sufficiently. There were hairs on the floor which I noticed after I settled (I arrived late in the evening and did not use the BR immediately. By the time I noticed the floor, I was ready to go to bed and did not call housekeeping. The most disturbing thing was a horrible sulfur smell from the water in the BR sink (but not in the tub). I let the water run in hopes that it would clear but it did not help. I told the person at the desk about it when I checked out - she didn't appear to be too concerned and did not offer any compensation such as bonus points. My concern was that ithere may have been some sewage water that somehow got into the plumbing system. I have never encountered anything so disgusting, even in hotels out of the US. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I had a training scheduled for two days with 16 associates from my company. I scheduled a small conference room, coffee service, lunch, etc. Everything was top of the line, on schedule with constant checking to make sure I had all I needed. I stayed an extra day after to enjoy San Diego and the weather being from Seattle. Again, the restaurant staff, front desk right down to the staff around the pool were friendly, attentive and made sure our stay was perfect. I was on the 11th floor and had access to the Club Level for the morning breakfast and evening appetizers to watch the sunset. Just a great experience overall and looking forward to coming back very soon. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for a Conference, Stay for the View I recently attended a week-long conference at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We were treated like royalty! Stephen in Banquets was an especial help to me, providing me with materials I needed to set up displays. Angelica in HR was also extremely helpful and Marisa, our meeting planner went above and beyond the call of duty to make our event shine. The food was excellent and plentiful. The only minor issue I had was that because our attendance was so big, our meals had to be outside in the pavilion and on the lawn- which were a bit of a hike from the meeting rooms. The location is great- right near the airport; although you can definitely hear the planes taking off, it's not an overwheming noise. There is an airport shuttle (comfortable and frequent) and a separate shuttle which can take you to the Gaslamp Quarter for $1. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Unaccommodating I was among the first to book for this conference AND I am Starwood Preferred, but none of that mattered to this staff. My ground floor room with a view of the taxi lineup in the parking lot was awful. They would not put my law partner and I anywhere near each other; he was in a crummy building a quarter mile away. They would not upgrade, even though I received 3 e-mails offering upgrade, ech of which I responded to but was uniformly turned down. Housekeeping staff knocked on my door and even called my room, 6 times in 2 days, twice while on conference calls with Do Not Disturb sign out. When my conference ran to 12:30 on checkout day, three different people absolutely refused to give me a 45 minute late checkout. Are you serious?? This is run-down, shoddy property to boot, with mediocre food options. I will never stay here again. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by November 2014 This hotel is very accommodating to your needs. It is close to the hotel and only 3.5 miles from downtown, the Convention Center, and the Gaslamp and most major restaurants in the area. Easy access from Interstate 5 and to the downtown areas along Harbor Blvd. Great view from either side of the hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service Really good people. Super nice when you first walk in, restaurant and bar staff were outstanding. Free shuttle to the airport, nice bus - good driver. I will definitely go back. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff of this hotel was great. They were very friendly and helpful and fast when I asked for additional coffee for my room. They even followed up to make sure everything met my needs. Rooms were comfortable. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh, comfortable, relaxing and luxurious environment with a great view I have been coming to this hotel three times to attending the PraxisNow events hosted by John Assaraf since June 2014. The hotel is convenient located--only 5 minutes of free shuttle ride from the airport. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful with welcoming attitude and smile. And, I love the awesome fitness center, amenities, and gourmet restaurants. With sunrise right outside of the large glass balcony doors and glistening bay waters, I often have the illusion of being on a fantastic getaway.instead. Thank you, Shareton. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met our expectations This was a quick decision to make a trip to San Diego for a weekend getaway. This hotel met our expectations, the location is great, close to all attractions. The fitness center is open 24 hours which is a big plus. It was too cold to use the pool; however the lagoon pool looked very inviting. The staff was very courteous and very helpful, check in was very quick. I would recommend staying at this hotel and I would stay again. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL, LOUSY FOOD SERVICE The hotel is 5 star, the hotel staff is great. The food is good, if you can get service. The service at Quinn's is horrible. Our server "Jane or Jana" ignored us, it was not until we flagged down a manager and asked for a server did she arrive. Took our drink and food orders, but never delivered the drinks. When we asked again for our drinks she deliverd them, and asked if we wanted to order food. HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!!!! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room My room on the 8th floor was amazing & my night skyline view was beautiful. Oh and the cafe/Bar food & service was fantastic.. . However, the path leading from parking was not the safest during the construction work. I was almost hit walking from the parking lot to hotel because of low lighting & obstruction wall. As a Courtesy to future customers, parking should be half priced or comped during construction.. :-) December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views I have stayed at alot of hotels and I must say that this one is one of the best. The staff was wonderful, the food terrific and the room was perfect. Even being close to the airport turned out to be something special as we watch the planes take off and land. I would absolutely recommend this property to everyone I know who is going to San Diego, business or pleasure. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult stay, but I would recommend this place I have stayed at this hotel a few times and would recommend it to others. It has absolutely beautiful views and of course is next door to the airport. This stay was a little dissappointing. Room not cleaned very well, food stain in carpet in center of room. Coffee maker, but no coffee - not good with my 4:30 AM "rise and shine". Also, no hot water! ! Let it run about 10 minutes and finally gave up and took a cold shower - which solved the waking up problem... Having said the above, I would still recommend this hotel. My prior stays were without issue and the staff at this place are just superb! The views are spectacular and it is 2-3 minutes from the airport. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading Website; Unhelpful Staff Booked Marina view suite, received view of car park. When I spoke to the desk I was told I had a City View room. When I pointed out Marina View on my confirmation, I was told this meant that if I looked left from the balcony I would see marina, if I looked right I would see the city. Confirmation also said under "Room Amenities" that Internet was included. I was told on check-in that I had to use my Gold welcome for this and included meant the lobby. Staff were rude throughout, I checked out next day and spent three nights elsewhere. September 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Paid extra to have room in the tower. Booking confirmation said upper floor with marina or city view. Was given a bottom floor in the Lanai wing. The room had a terrible musty smell. Opened the balcony sliding door and the room door with the AC on to try to clear the smell, but to no avail. Carpet outside of the room was dirty, and room service dishes along the corridor were not cleared. Passed several staff members in the hallway who looked the other way. When I pointed out that the room was not what we had booked, was told that I would be given a $20 credit, but it hasn't shown up on my statement. This hotel needs help. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Facilities Have stayed here numerous times. Great location. Gas Lamp District right down the road, short cab ride. Also close to Little Italy. Hotel has something for everyone. Pools, Quinns Bar, business environment, and most of all great staff. No hotel is always perfect but when there are minor problems they bend over backwards to try and make it right. Rates are very competitive for the area. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina is a beautiful property at a great location. The service was great and the views are gorgeous! I will definitely be back. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price What I liked about this hotel is that it was not in the middle of Downtown Madness but still very close to Downtown and the beaches. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I suggest staying in Marina tower with a view facing the bay: You'll get the best view: San Diego downtown and Coronado Bridge. Cant' beat that! The hotel is not new but it is very clean and food is good. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation Everything fine, except we made the reservation 3 months early and requested bay side view. Got marina view. Since it was a staycation, we could easily have rescheduled for a different date had we known no bay side room was available. Missed the fireworks on the bay, being on the wrong side. There should be a way to let us know when we are not going to get a request. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not worth the cost. The hotel staff was rude, inattentive to my needs and concerns. I was placed in a room in the Lanai section, which are comparable to the stay at a budget motel stay at the price of luxury stay. You have to pay to park and there is never any parking near your room. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service This was a super location for our son's wedding group. It was close to the airport and the views were spectacular, especially on the bay side (Bay Tower). Room was very comfortable, loved sitting on the balcony and watching the boating activity. Sue (guest services?)was wonderful and made sure everything was perfect. We will definitely return and recommend! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little upgrading Room was comfortable, but rusty shower rod, cracking old formica countertops, old tile. Not up to SPG par. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations I viewed several hotels in the San diego area, but this one met my needs. It had a great view of the bay & my wife also complimented me on the location as well as the view. The staff @ check-in made it very easy & fast. I will put this hotel in my phone as a future reference. Good place to lay your head & enjoy the view. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Registration desk compliment. I wish to acknowledge the reservation desk attendant, Angelica, was very supportive to my concerns and helped make our stay here very pleasant. It was nice to know that upon arrival at the hotel she was there and made us feel welcome. The hotel is fortunate to have Angelica as an employee. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my favorite hotel in San Diego. It is close to the airport, with great views and outstanding employees. The food is great and the ambiance makes one feel comfortable and important. As a platinum member I always get upgraded and the concierge lounge is a great place to relax. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by stayed here for business I was at this hotel for a conference through work. The hotel was very clean and nice. I felt valued and appreciated. The pools were accessible although it was too cold to swim, but they do have an outdoor heated pool. Beds were very comfortable to sleep in. Have no complaints. April 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>