Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing First day on vacation stay. Staff was not friendly at check in. Construction going on with restaurant. The make shift restaurant was a joke. Room smelled musty. The indoor pool was closed. The ambiance for vacation was not there. At check out I was asked how was my stay. I said it was not good. The person at the counter didnt say anything else. We canceled our reservation on the back end of our stay and decided to stay at another place. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay too short The Hotel was Excellent but our stay was too short. Did not get chance to experience all of the ammenities available. Will plan to stay longer on our next trip to the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommendations Great accomendation and close to airport. The street name(T. G.)off of the main street needs to be luminated better, very difficult to see. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest before a days flight I booked here initially as an SPG member and was pleased with the room, extra comfy bed and helpful staff. Even though they were remodeling, they provided a great meal with great service in an alternate location. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was also appreciated. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We stayed here with our two girls overnight unexpectedly. The pool and Jacuzzi were great, and dinner was good. The room was well appointed, and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel was rather noisy. We could hear plumbing and elevator noises all night. They did not disturb our sleep, but we did notice them. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and very clean My family and I checked in early and that great, because we wanted to settle in and go out to visit the area, shop and have lunch. The hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Petra the checkin agent was exceptional, but everything else was unacceptable. My room had a mildew/dust smell that kept me up all night. The property was a motel like Sheraton, which was in need of renovation. I tried to order room service — the Chocolate Lava Cake — it started with a 20 minute wait, which eventaully turned into a 30 - 40 minute wait, which I eventually canceled because it took so long for a desert delivery at 8PM — unacceptable. I settled for the vending machines. Furthermore, I used my points for the stay just to be close to the airport for a flight the next day. Very disappointing - the property needs work needless to say I needed no wake up call to leave that room - I was up all night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This all-suites Sheraton provides spacious, comfortable suites close to the Orlando airport at very reasonable rates. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. This is always my hotel of choice when I need to stay by the Orlando airport. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice, clean and convenient hotel. We originally booked two nights, but ended up staying five because we liked it very much. It's a much better deal than others that charge resort or parking fees for a Disney area visit. We never tried any of the food there because there were lots of nearby restaurants, but our overall stay at the hotel was excellent. No complaints at all - very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff were friendly too. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice people, but the hotel is a dump Very nice people, but this hotel is a dump. The "restaurant" was a conference room with some tables. The "bar" was essentially a card table in the corner of the lobby, which also had a bunch of junk food piled up for sale in the corner. The hotel smelled like bleach. The "view" through the sweating windows was an air conditioning unit. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando Airport This hotel is very nice for the price. Friendly knowledgable staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Located conviently to the airport and many fine restaurants. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and roomy The bed is extremely comfortable and the room is spacious for the price. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Hotel was neat and clean. Staff attentive. A free included breakfast would have been a real bonus. they should consider this. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property was very nice, newly renovated, clean and staff friendly and accomodating. No valet service which is fine but parking was not well lit at night. Pool was indoor/outdoor which is great for inclement weather. Nice experience and showed better than some 3 or 4 category rated properties. Within 10-15mins of attractions and shopping malls, lots within area for dining, gas and Starbucks June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends. Every time I stay here I receive an excellent service and everybody is friendly and professional. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OverBooked and No Wakeup Call Hello Sheraton, We arrived late on Saturday, 21 June and were told we were moved to the Business suite due to overbooking, I understand that. We DID not receive the wakeup call we requested(we had an early flight), and had to RUSH...... to get to the airport so we did not miss our flight. We made it on time, and were stressed due to the PUSH on time due to the Wake Up Call that did not happen. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Hotel I was overall impress with your Hotel, I thought the prices was good for all that you offer, the staff was friendly and the surrounding were well kept. will certainly return and invite others. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean and friendly even thou they were under repairs! June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot to clean our room Nice hotel and good value for rate. We stayed there for 2 nights and they forgot to clean our room the first day. We returned at 11pm and were not impressed. When we called front desk, they were quick to blame us - insisted that we had the "do not disturb' sign at 10am that morning. That was correct as it was Sunday and we had planned to sleep in. We left the room at 11am and we did remove the sign. In fact, the cleaning lady was cleaning the room beside ours when we left. All they did was bring us fresh towels - half an hour later after we complained. Not impressed. Also, they did not offer us the SPG preferred room although I am a member. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning vent caused discomfort while in bed by blowing direct onto us. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:36:32.845-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>