Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay As usual this hotel is comfortable and a good value. We often stay here when traveling since it gets us close to the airport on early flights or late returns. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL stay here again. Have stayed at Sheraton/Westin hotels over the past 10 years...this particular one was better than expected and over all better than some of the other Sheraton where I've stayed. Will definitely be visiting these folks again! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Nice hotel to stay in if your flying out of MCO at 6am. This hotel is close to shops and restaurants nice gym and pool. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We just needed a place to stay for the night and decided to use some points. Very well worth the stay. We'll come back next time we're in town. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, comfortable hotel This hotel is one of our favorites. But probably because of the renovations, there are lots of cigarette butts and some other trash near the entrance doors that should be policed more vigorously. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling to college I had a late flight to Orlando which ended up being late (12:30 am). I was able to call the shuttle and get into my room within 15 minutes of my arrival. Staff was friendly and alert and I booked my morning shuttle to continue my journey. I would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk terrible The front desk was terrible, He confirmed to me that I wanted a king size and he put me in a double bed! He wanted to charge me the breakfast and it was included! I asked for a shower cap and it never arrived. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by D143 This hotel is in a very nice location, convenient to some chain restaurants. The hotel is clean and in good shape. The rooms are spacious. Having a closed off bedroom is convenient, especially with kids. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. We would definitely stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom issues The toilet kept making flushing sounds intermittently throughout the night. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to airport This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first thing we noticed was how humid it was inside our room. The bed sheets felt damp to the touch (they wer'e not wet). We noticed a large amount of mold on the air vent which we were obviously breathing in since the air conditioning was on. The buffet offered lots of choices but the food was sub par when we ate it. The bacon left a bad taste in our mouths, the biscuits were stale and the potatoes were undercooked. It was clear the chefs hadn't tasted the food coming out of the kitchen. We appreciated the promptness of the service and proximity of the hotel to the airport. But, unfortunately, we were very disappointed with our room and breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean rooms comfortable beds close to airport but a bit of a drive(25-40 minutes depending on traffic,plus tolls) to other points of interest. Okay for a business stay but not so much for a vacation. Also we were in a room (not designated SPG) when all the other rooms on the floor were we are SPG members. We were close to the area where the cleaning staff set up their carts for the day at the early morning hours,it was like they were having a family reunion out there. I opened my door once to see if it was other guests but it was cleaning staff and they still continued on. We paid for 5 nites as we were leaving at 3am,the 4th day our room was never attended to so we asked for room coffee and cups at the front desk and they were promptly delivered. One of us ate at the breakfast buffet on Sunday. the food quality ok , service excellent. Also having the computer center was handy. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing First day on vacation stay. Staff was not friendly at check in. Construction going on with restaurant. The make shift restaurant was a joke. Room smelled musty. The indoor pool was closed. The ambiance for vacation was not there. At check out I was asked how was my stay. I said it was not good. The person at the counter didnt say anything else. We canceled our reservation on the back end of our stay and decided to stay at another place. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay too short The Hotel was Excellent but our stay was too short. Did not get chance to experience all of the ammenities available. Will plan to stay longer on our next trip to the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommendations Great accomendation and close to airport. The street name(T. G.)off of the main street needs to be luminated better, very difficult to see. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest before a days flight I booked here initially as an SPG member and was pleased with the room, extra comfy bed and helpful staff. Even though they were remodeling, they provided a great meal with great service in an alternate location. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was also appreciated. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We stayed here with our two girls overnight unexpectedly. The pool and Jacuzzi were great, and dinner was good. The room was well appointed, and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel was rather noisy. We could hear plumbing and elevator noises all night. They did not disturb our sleep, but we did notice them. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features and very clean My family and I checked in early and that great, because we wanted to settle in and go out to visit the area, shop and have lunch. The hotel rooms were clean and very comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Petra the checkin agent was exceptional, but everything else was unacceptable. My room had a mildew/dust smell that kept me up all night. The property was a motel like Sheraton, which was in need of renovation. I tried to order room service — the Chocolate Lava Cake — it started with a 20 minute wait, which eventaully turned into a 30 - 40 minute wait, which I eventually canceled because it took so long for a desert delivery at 8PM — unacceptable. I settled for the vending machines. Furthermore, I used my points for the stay just to be close to the airport for a flight the next day. Very disappointing - the property needs work needless to say I needed no wake up call to leave that room - I was up all night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! This all-suites Sheraton provides spacious, comfortable suites close to the Orlando airport at very reasonable rates. The staff is very friendly, welcoming, and professional. This is always my hotel of choice when I need to stay by the Orlando airport. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice, clean and convenient hotel. We originally booked two nights, but ended up staying five because we liked it very much. It's a much better deal than others that charge resort or parking fees for a Disney area visit. We never tried any of the food there because there were lots of nearby restaurants, but our overall stay at the hotel was excellent. No complaints at all - very nice, clean and well kept hotel. Staff were friendly too. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport the restaurant is under construction so it is hard to say much since the lobby was improvised as well as the restaurant. Even though a Sheraton premium member my first room was over two major streets and quite noisy. After I spoke with front desk they readily moved me to a Sheraton premium room with an interior courtyard. Room was very comfortable. Fitness center is not up to the usual Sheraton quality of fitness centers. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice people, but the hotel is a dump Very nice people, but this hotel is a dump. The "restaurant" was a conference room with some tables. The "bar" was essentially a card table in the corner of the lobby, which also had a bunch of junk food piled up for sale in the corner. The hotel smelled like bleach. The "view" through the sweating windows was an air conditioning unit. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando Airport This hotel is very nice for the price. Friendly knowledgable staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Located conviently to the airport and many fine restaurants. I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and roomy The bed is extremely comfortable and the room is spacious for the price. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Hotel was neat and clean. Staff attentive. A free included breakfast would have been a real bonus. they should consider this. June 25, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:54:16.571-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>