奥兰多机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 奥古斯塔国家大道 7550 号
  • 邮政编码 32822
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

只有年满 18 周岁的客人才能预订客房。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Not Accomodating The hotel is being remodeled but wasn't a real issue, except for parking. Our room was nice, only complaint about the remodeled room is they put the straight shower curtain rod back in instead of the curved one :/ My biggest issue is some of the staff seemed very arrogant and one of them was the supervisor on staff. I travel a lot and haven't had this issue probably ever. Was very frustrating. I will not be back to this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property was very nice, newly renovated, clean and staff friendly and accomodating. No valet service which is fine but parking was not well lit at night. Pool was indoor/outdoor which is great for inclement weather. Nice experience and showed better than some 3 or 4 category rated properties. Within 10-15mins of attractions and shopping malls, lots within area for dining, gas and Starbucks June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to MCO and good value for the family This property is convenient to the MCO airport. It's a good value for a family on vacation for the first night in the area or before an early-morning flight home. The swimming pool was very nice and the fitness center more than adequate for a hotel of this type. The staff was nice and courteous. We stayed here as a family, and it was perfect for our needs-- a place to stay before going to Disney the next morning. The rooms are spacious and clean. There did not seem to be a lot (if any) upgrades available for Platinum members. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport Sheraton Hotel was neat and clean. Staff attentive. A free included breakfast would have been a real bonus. they should consider this. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends. Every time I stay here I receive an excellent service and everybody is friendly and professional. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor front desk skills I was staying here for training and had set up all my room reservations with Kristina since my company was paying for it. When I went to check in they had no idea what I was talking about and the card information was not on file. Very frustrating. What was the point of getting it set up before if they aren't going to follow through with the process. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Hotel I was overall impress with your Hotel, I thought the prices was good for all that you offer, the staff was friendly and the surrounding were well kept. will certainly return and invite others. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine, But...... If you're just looking for a place to lay your head, this is a very nice hotel. If you're looking for a drink and maybe a meal, forget it. The service in the restaurant was lacking and the food was incredibly over priced considering its poor quality, both at dinner and breakfast. Considering how expensive their menu is, I was sadly disappointed. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location before cruise We arrived a day early for our cruise. This location was great because of distance from airport, type of room suites, and location to other restaurant via shuttle service. Room accommodated four women perfectly for one night. Appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator, wide bathroom sink area. queen sized beds, check in staff, shuttle driver, and pool area. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met our expectations My husband and I had returned from a cruise and elected to stay and extra day. Arriving prior to check in time (exhausted) the front desk team member was "exceptional" in every way. Finding both my husband and our friends who had reservations an early check in room. The room was both comfortable as well as beautiful and clean. It was a great find and we will use you for every future visit. Hopefully to stay longer next time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. We stayed a week and everything was perfect. The suite was clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room. The pool is great, too. The area where the hotel is is wide open, but there are plenty of places to eat, shop, etc. The entire staff, from the front desk to housekeeping could not do enough for us. I felt that they all valued my business. I would recommend this hotel highly. Ed August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! This recently updated Sheraton suits every need for next day flights. We were pleasantly surprised with the restaurant and bar! Terrific for a well poured premium liquor cocktail and sandwich.Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well lit for reading and makeup . Complimentary shuttle to the airport and inexpensive extended stay parking for your car make it simple for the traveller. Kudos to Sheraton/ SPG! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Staff We were so surprised by this hotel and staff! Staying in Orlando and near the airport for a quick departure the next day, we thought we were choosing a cheap and easy hotel next to the airport....what a surprise! The staff (Sandra & Lady) were awesome......the couldn't be more helpful with directions to the rental car company, dinner, and airport.....nice room, pool, bar, breakfast buffet & staff!! Thanks! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night on Points As a Gold Member, I cashed in some my points for one night before flying out of MCO. The reservation process was easy and upon our arrival, we were welcomed by all staff. At the front desk, I presented my Military ID and credit card to which the desk clerk commented, "Really, your Hilton card? Oops, I passed him my Hilton credit card rather than my Starwood American Express. (It was a free night, so I thought it didn't matter). I was wrong! We were placed on the first floor, with windows directly looking into the pool area. Noisy, OMG! Everything echoed during pool hours and there was a TV going all night, which did not make for restful sleep. Upon checkout, there was no one at the front desk and I found staff weighing themselves in the weight room. (Kind of odd)? When the clerk asked about our stay, we told him of our experience to which he replied, "I'm sorry, usually the restaurant turns that off." Well, that ship has passed. Don't accept a room with a view of the pool! February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location The room was clean. We were short towels everyday, they were delivered promptly after a call to the front desk....each day! Our coffee/tea was not resupplied each day and we only were given two cups. No complimentary coffee offered in the lobby. The location was great for our visit. The front desk staff was helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 night stay Loved the layout of the room. I was able to catch up on my reading in one room while my husband was able to quietly sleep in the bedroom. My only complaint would be the noiseness of the cleaning crew as they went about their daily tasks but overall my experience was positive. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay in our week in Florida To have our last night in Florida, be the best of the week of staying in many different hotels was a bonus. I loved the Sheraton Suites at Orlando Airport - the room configuration with the sitting room and french doors that closed off the bedroom was perfect for us as my husband goes to bed earlier than I do and I could stay up without disturbing him. The bed was really comfortable and room was very clean. Something was charged to our room in error and they cleared it up right away. The shuttle was quick and good restaurants were within walking distance. I will definitely look for Sheraton Suites when we travel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip to Orlando Location was great. Service was great. Loved the two room suite. I am an early riser and it allowed for my wife to sleep in while I worked in the living room at the desk. Especially liked the Flat screen Televisions. We will definitley consider Sheraton's in the future. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was perfect for our needs.... My wife and I were looking for a place close to the airport to return the rental car the nite before flight and relax. Staff friendly, place clean, shuttle free (+tipping) and on time, suite large, quiet and everything in the room worked. Can't beat it for the price. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again! When I planned a flight from Orlando airport again, it was immediately simple to choose to stay here again - even better than before since I had time to try out more food at the bar/restaurant. I definitely suggest it! May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is sure understaff This hotel is understaff, so do not expect a prompt response to your inquiry, and guest service is front desk where they only have one staff whole day long December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, close to airport We stayed overnight before a flight. Clean, comfortable, and very quiet. The shuttle to the airport was on time, efficient, and the driver professional and wonderful. Would stay here again. April 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating and repairs Public spaces nice, but condition of room and furnishings poor. Sleeper had sign on it "broken" when opened to use. Late at night so kids slept in same bed...not ideal. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay But It Worked Out Great I just needed a one night stay near the Orlando airport. This was much more than I was expecting. Great size suites. Shuttle was very convenient. March 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor stay this time Stayed here several times but disappointed this time. Previous visitor cloths found in my room. Phone did not work when wanted to notify stay of dirty room. Had to move furniture to fix phone then after that had to move furniture again to plug in both bedside lamps. Also put parking pass on dashboard as requested but next morning found note under windshield wiper that I needed to put parking pass on windshield. If it was any bigger it should have jumped out and bit them. Not sure if I will stay there again and parents have cancelled their upcoming visit. Please respond to my concerns. Everyone was pleasant, which was nice including security. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a home away from home! excellent service and very comfortable rooms and super clean! location is a plus!! Semoran Ave is great Area!! I'll be back again and again! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location if you are staying in orlando and need a clean, efficient place to stay close to the airport you cannot go wrong staying at this sheraton September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The reception agent has now information about SPG and instant award AC was not working , we had to change the room, August 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>