Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Did not Meet My expectations To begin the front desk wrote the wrong room number on the key card holder. When I went back and they checked it and realized they made a mistake they still had the audacity to ask would they like have them accompany me to my room as if I didn't know how to use the key, if they had not made the mistake the key card would have worked. The bathrooms are the size of a postage stamp (others guest had the same comment) and it was not clean shampoo spill on shower liner from previous guest remained . On a positive note the rooms are appointed nicely. My stay was related to a wedding party otherwise I would not have stayed on. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room i stayed in the first night was unsatisfactory. The aircondition seemed very dated and would not work very well and made lot of noise . The bed / matteress was no where near the quality of other Sheratons i have stayed in. I requested for a room change and an upgrade to the Club level but could only get a room change for the second night. It seems that the regulars staying at this hotel know that the rooms at the Club level are far superior than the rest. i am certaintly not staying at this hotel in my future travels to Denver. The location was convenient to my office. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel nice hotel, good bar food, quiet, good location April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NIGHT!! We were just staying for one night for a conference, but the second we walked in the door we were met with smiling faces and a willingness to please. The desk made arrangements for my wife to get to the convention 4 miles away so I would not have to get up, and were very helpful in directions to where we were meeting for dinner. The afternoon club experience was tasty and the lady there was very attentive. We had breakfast together at the club and it was very tasty and the view was really nice. Our entire stay was relaxing and the staff was genuinely happy the whole time. Kudos to the Sheraton and Starwood. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home Comfortable room and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast with great omelettes. However, not within walking distance to anything and not many television channels. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by denver tech center great proximity for my needs very responsive staff April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great despite cold shower. Overall a pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. When asked for a robe the staff was prompt to deliver it to the room. The halls are also clean and comfortable. The walls are thin and you can faintly hear neighbors in conversation. The most disappointing aspect of my stay is that my first morning of the stay, the showers water temperature was not adequately warm. I was unable to shower, however having little time in the morning and meeting, I was unable to address the issue with the hotel staff. The 2nd's morning shower at the same time had no issues with the water temperature. An added touch that I enjoyed a lot is the free water bottles in the room. Lastly I stayed for an event, the food was good, and the staff catering was always on time. The water and beverages were always filled. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected For a suite on the club level we expected a bit more. Like bath robes and a hotel directory of its services. We did not know the hours of the Fitness Center, without calling the front desk. The guide on either TV did not work and when we phoned the front desk to find out what channel ESPN was on we were told the wrong channel. We found ESPN by surfing through all the channels. As others mentioned the bathroom was tiny, smaller than the one in our RV!! We were also expecting a king bed and only had a queen. Not what you would expect for a suite on club level. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I have stayed at many hotels, and this one is at the top of the list as far as everything you expect in a great hotel! The room was beautiful and clean. The Club Room was a pleasant treat at the end of my day. The staff was professional and very friendly and courteous, and the lobby was beautiful. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room, and the location is great especially if you plan on going to seeing the Broncos play. Room service was prompt and the pizza I ordered was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether for business or pleasure. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I have stayed in most of the hotels in the Denver Tech Center. This one was fine. personell was great! Room was clean. Bar, nothing much, little activity (which is fine!) The breakfast to go is a nice feature,especially with the Starbucks option.Room Service which used once was good, not great, but met my expectatoins. Menu options are the basics, nothing special- have to say I ordered cheesecake for desert, it was a small a portion as could possibly be sliced. The sandwich I ordered was good, fries not so good. Salad was also tiny, but again good enough March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Deficiencies make you wonder just how well run this hotel really is. Out of some food items in club lounge during breakfast. Had reserved and received confirmation for a suite upgrade, but room was given away before we arrived. Room we were given instead had light bulbs out and non-working air conditioner. Outdoor pool needed to be cleaned badly. Even the club level room we were given was small with small bathroom. One positive -- the front desk stepped up and offered 7,500 points (2.5 x the points for a free night at this hotel) for the bad experience. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my worst stay so far I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 months, and I'm a plantinum guest. Each week, I have to reiterate my preferences for a room away from the elevators/ice machine. In spite of this, there seems to be no communication mechanism with the management to ensure that a frequent guest most basic request is met. This regularly causes me to be moved to lower floors because the change must be made at check-in. I have never had such a hard time getting a basic request met. If this is how the chain is operated, it won't take much longer to lose my loyalty. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are very comfortable I stayed there one night with my wife for our anniversary. It was very nice to get away from the house and the kids and just relax. We enjoyed dinner and a movie at The Landmark, which is in close proximity to the hotel. We slept very well and since check-out is not until 12:00, we were able to sleep in. After checkout we enjoyed breakfast at the IHOP which is just next door. The only downside I saw to the Hotel was the empty restaurant and bar located near the lobby. We stayed on a Saturday night (Oct 13). It might have just been an off-season thing. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sevice The time I spent at the Sheraton DTC was not only memorable with a surprise visit with my husband and Mother that he hadn't seen in years. But, this was "friendly staff, clean and comfortable. I would come back to stay here next time I'm in Denver. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs. No more, no less. Positives: This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and there were lots of restaurants around the area. This was very convenient. Negatives: I booked a single King, when I arrived, I was checked into two Doubles. I had to return to the lobby and get my room switched. I ordered a pizza from room service, sausage pizza, pretty basic, it was disgusting and over priced. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attitude We've stayed in this hotel many times. This is the first time since a major rate increase that I was a little unhappy about. The service and amenities have always been good but this time I noticed a distinct improvement. Beginning with check in with Rusty, the girls in the 10th floor Club lounge, Katy, Zelica, Phoenix, Jaime, and every other employee we encountered, we found employees striving to provide the best possible customer service. We enjoyed our stay here and will return to this hotel whenever we are in the Denver area. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I always stay at sheraton hotels when I travel. This did not meet my expectations. The staff here was great. Very nice/friendly. Room was decent. There were a few things about my stay i did get irritated about. The bathroom door in our hotel room wouldn't close unless you slammed it hard. The sink in the bathroom made this loud gargling noise ALL night. Then the power went down for awhile and elevators were down. Glad I was on the 3rd floor. I felt bad for the people that had to walk 10 floors to their rooms. And the main thing that annoyed me.... There was a convention of some sort... And it was a bunch of women at the hotel. Partying at the bar. Slamming doors all night/morning. I'm also a women. I was there with my boyfriend and parents. We all got highly annoyed and wish they would've advised us of that so we could of booked a different hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Modern, Upscale - LOVE this place Front desk staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I'd made my reservation at the wrong hotel. They made a quick phone call and cancelled my reservation and quickly booked me a new one. I couldn't believe how fast the check-in process went. I was exhausted from a long day and very frazzled. BLAKE and RUSTY were the kindest and most efficient check-in staff I've ever experienced. I work in the industry as does my husband so I'm not easily impressed. Thank you for an awesome stay - I was very comfortable there. February 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel has a lot to learn about hospitality The staff here was rude and unprofessional regarding a group event I was part of. There was a dispute with one member and they decided to punish those part of the group that showed up for the event...they would not let them check in...and called the police to monitor all evening. This was handled very unprofessionally...In addition, our group rate was more than the rate they were charging over the internet! I would never recommend this place due to the rude manner in how all this was handled!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff This is a great and very convenient hotel. The staff is very friendly and courteous and even shuttled us to the nearby Light rail station to take a convenient and inexpensive light rail to University of Denver and Downtown. The bed is comfy but structured so your back doesn't hurt. The Fitness center was well equipped and open 24 hours. Parking is complimentary and is valuable. The pool is an outdoor pool so it closes in the winter so I didn't get to use that amenity. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Updates, but where are the plugs? Ii have to give the Sheraton DTC a top rating for staff friendliness and support, everyone was fantastic. The room updates are great and like the style. My only complaint is where are the plugs? I am sure a non-traveler interior decorator decided to hide them all LOL. I had to pull the coffee table out for a plug for the iron, had to pull one nightstand out to plug in a phone, had to pull the desk out to plug in the computer. Thankfully my razor was charged ! September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy I was shocked to find out that your hotel does nor serve complimentary breakfast as other hotels and that i was charge for internet.it was not explained to me at check-in.i found out that they don't have a microwave or mini-fridge in your room.i asked for one to be brought up and i was told,that it would be brought up and i did not hear about it.Then on my bill, i was charged me for telephone tax and i did not even use the telephone. im really disappointed. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms need to be better and room needs to be updated My room had no available outlets, a bathroom that I could barely fit in and a clogged shower drain. Paying $179 for the night was definitely not worth the experience I had with this room. If the hotel is going to be part of the Denver Tech Center, it should accommodate the type of guest that would frequent that area and that would simply include some additional outlets. Oh.. and the desk chair was not even an office chair, just a simple restaurant chair. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Status? The hotel is in a great location. Service is average. The hotel does value SPG status. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel sheraton tech center denver is a good hotel. and I have stayed here twice in last month. only thing i was disappointed with the restaurant on two points -.1. the yogurt parfait that i ordered for breakfast was an expensinve $8.95 item. I have been to many five star hotels and have not seen this kind of price for a regular yogurt parfait. 2. the restaurant and room services closes at 11 pm. no ability to pre-order a meal February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible staff and service I have been staying in this Sheraton on weekends since February. The staff has been fantastic and become like family. Phil and Blake always there to help with luggage, Rusty, Rebecca, Miranda and more personable and helpful. Emma in the club lounge is terrific as is Phoenix. Michelle and Zeliga beautiful wonderful both at Bar and Room Service respectively. They all made what could have been a difficult time, a joy! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is what keeps me coming back I've stayed at the DTC Sheraton for over 3 years now since it's close to my company's office, but what keeps me coming back is the staff. The front desk supervisor, Blake, always remembers me & makes sure I'm happy. The hotel has gone through a remodel & is very nice, including the restaurant menu & they have a new chef too. The only complaint I have is housekeeping, which needs some polish & consistencey. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great, Not terrible. Decent place in a pinch We stayed at this location while we were traveling down to Colorado Springs (no spg there) and so it was fine for what we needed. They would not work with me on a room upgrade at all, and seemed like they were less than concerned with the needs of my family. Aside from that the room was fine, a little small, but fine and the beds of course were comfortable. This would be a good place to stay no family. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Rare Gem of a Hotel I travel a lot and was somewhat disappointed to find myself at this out of the way hotel. How glad I am that I was here, though! The staff is exemplary and beyond helpful, especially Julia in Catering, Jordan in the Club Lounge, and Andy and Rusty at the front desk. The food is really quite incredible and the meeting services (especially Jeff in A/V) are outstanding. The whole stay has been delightful. May 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loudest hotel I've stayed in Adjoining door was paper thin, so I heard EVERYTHING in the room next to mine. February 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>