Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Stay, But ... I frequently stay at the Sheraton Denver Tech Center and generally have a great stay. Most went well, but when I ran out of deodorant the desk staff were standoffish and told me to buy it at the lobby shop. Not really an issue, but Sheraton has always had complimentary deodorant and the lobby shop only had anti-perspirent to which I am allergic. It was more the attitude, but I was surprised since it has always been available in the past, so a bit disappointing. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel BUT...! They cancelled my 3 night reservation (no return) when I did not arrive the first night. I arrived late and came to visit my sister in law in the ICU ward at the hospital spending the 1st night at my brothers house. I arrived for the 2nd night at the hotel and with the reservation now cancelled...they booked me again...charging me again. Nice night - ended up only staying the one night. Contacted hotel one week later to straighten it out (said they would - spoke to female named Sxxxx) - still not right a month later. So - Hotel has charged me for 4 nights and I stayed one. UNBELIEVABLE! How much more time can be wasted before I give up seems to be the game here. Bad customer service and no obvious email recourse. End up calling and getting 15 different people with no paper trial to help fix this. I am very frustrated and disappointed. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the DTC I have stayed at this Hotel over a number of years, it just gets better. The GM (John Ault) has done a tremendous job over a number of years to improve the property. The rooms on the top floor with the atrium windows are great. These are the even numbered rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great overall experience, breakfast buffet could use some work. Layout and access to food options was not the most efficient. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by kinrob2 I stay at the Sheraton DTC frequently, and it is fine. The staff is friendly. and the Club level free breakfast is a nice benefit. The carpet in my room was slightly stained, and housekeeping should have addressed that before the room was released to a guest. The shuttle service is quite useful although I wish the front desk would go back to reserving times for its use. Such things are useful for a business traveler such as myself. The room service food could use some improvements. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Did not Meet My expectations To begin the front desk wrote the wrong room number on the key card holder. When I went back and they checked it and realized they made a mistake they still had the audacity to ask would they like have them accompany me to my room as if I didn't know how to use the key, if they had not made the mistake the key card would have worked. The bathrooms are the size of a postage stamp (others guest had the same comment) and it was not clean shampoo spill on shower liner from previous guest remained . On a positive note the rooms are appointed nicely. My stay was related to a wedding party otherwise I would not have stayed on. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid staff and service at this hotel This hotel has solid staff and excellent customer service. Location is good and hotel is reasonably priced. Room service staff are solid as well, but food quality is mediocre. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room i stayed in the first night was unsatisfactory. The aircondition seemed very dated and would not work very well and made lot of noise . The bed / matteress was no where near the quality of other Sheratons i have stayed in. I requested for a room change and an upgrade to the Club level but could only get a room change for the second night. It seems that the regulars staying at this hotel know that the rooms at the Club level are far superior than the rest. i am certaintly not staying at this hotel in my future travels to Denver. The location was convenient to my office. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Stayed here for two nights and found it to be a comfortable and friendly place to stay. The room was nice, bed was nice, and every one fo the staff that I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly to me. This made it a nice place to stay. I found the hotel restaurant to have great service and food, but empty of customers. There must be competing restaurants around but I didn't feel a need to search since I was satisfied with the hotel restaurant. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NIGHT!! We were just staying for one night for a conference, but the second we walked in the door we were met with smiling faces and a willingness to please. The desk made arrangements for my wife to get to the convention 4 miles away so I would not have to get up, and were very helpful in directions to where we were meeting for dinner. The afternoon club experience was tasty and the lady there was very attentive. We had breakfast together at the club and it was very tasty and the view was really nice. Our entire stay was relaxing and the staff was genuinely happy the whole time. Kudos to the Sheraton and Starwood. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, food and drink Don't miss meeting Todd in the bar/restaurant. He's the most personable, responsive and professional server I've met on the road in a very long time! The bar had a great beer selection, everyone in my group found something to their liking on the dinner menu, our rooms were large, well-appointed, comfortable, the right temperature, and spotless clean. I will definitely be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement-Staff is excellent Rooms need improvement... -Pee stains on roll out sofa bed -No linens for roll out sofa -Main bed is too close to restroom -Popcorn ceilings - Lights were not synced with any switches -Cracked glass table -No mini fridge in suite???\ - Poor wifi signal The Staff is excellent and it starts with Blake and Emily. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I'm not aware of who does the hiring and the training for the Sheraton at Denver Tech Ctr. but whoever they are they should be commended along with the outstanding members of the staff. We were recently at this location after receiving medical treatment in Denver and I must say.. we stay at a lot of Sheratons - worldwide, and this was the best example of customer service we've ever experienced. It's like our every need was anticipated. Special thanks to Todd in the lounge, our housekeeper, the gentleman at the links cafe, the waitress in the restaurant, the chef who made an excellant Roasted chicken dinner and the staff at the desk. You all couldn't have done more to make our stay as comfortable as possible. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 429 - Sheraton Hi-Tech They were unable to get me into club level which was a non-issue. But as soon as I stepped into my room, it had the stale odor of old cigarettes. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience The Front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room was nice, but bath was awfully small. The only complaint is the food service and lack of staff. We were part of a conference, pre-ordered some meals and even though we are eating at 1 pm after what should have been the noon rush, they had trouble coming up with silverware, napkins and food slow to come out. The kitchen really seemed stretched. On a plus note, really appreciated the shuttle service to area restaurants and being able to read the Wall Street Journal in the AM - thanks so much. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more housekeeping staff The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. They need more housekeeping staff. Three out of four days no bath towels as they "ran out" and had to call the front desk later in the day for them. Have to ask for your room to be made up early, otherwise it's not done until after 2:00. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platnium Status Ignored I stay here often and I am always disappointed in the front desk at check in. They never offer upgrades to me as a Platnium member, I always have to beg for them. When checking in, I requested an Atrium Room which is the best the hotel has to offer. I was told there was none available. The first room they gave us was next to the elevator, the second on the freeway side of the hotel. My husband noticed an Atrium room being cleaned and went back to the front desk to inquire about this room. It was availabe, so why did they not offer it to us in the first place. Really disappointing as we typically are offered the best available room without asking. The hotel also failed to give us our requested wake up call at 8:15 AM. So glad I set my I Phone as a back up! May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience The bar staff and food was very good. The maid service was awful. My coffee was never replenished, had to beg for towels and shuttle service was unsatisfactory. Many times I was given wrong information at main desk. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great front desk staff. The club lounge is a wonderful feature. Very clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor organization When I checked in, the suite I had reserved was not available, I was provided with a room on the second floor instead which was significantly lower in cost than what I had reserved. In addition the room I was provided do not meet my needs had something "floating" in the toilet, and as a platinum guess they did not even have any complementary water in the Room. I returned to the front desk and told them that room was unacceptable, I was given a different room which I would not accept. I waited for four and a half hours to receive the room that I had booked. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water Issues 2/ out of the 3 mornings I stayed there it took me over 20 minutest to take a 5-minute shower. For some reason the water was either scalding hot or freezing cold but there was no setting in between. Not sure the cause but when I left my room one morning I heard, over the maintenance guy's radio, that someone else was having trouble with no hot water. I've stayed at this property at least a half-dozen times and it's usually a good stay but the hot water issue is a real concern. Other than that, the staff is always friendly and the room's are clean. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a good location for us to be able to experience the mountains and get away, as well as enjoy some of the local night life. Access after 11 is not very accommodating if you have to park in the back of the lot, which most people have to do because of parking lot. Back doors lock and you have to walk around to the front. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected For a suite on the club level we expected a bit more. Like bath robes and a hotel directory of its services. We did not know the hours of the Fitness Center, without calling the front desk. The guide on either TV did not work and when we phoned the front desk to find out what channel ESPN was on we were told the wrong channel. We found ESPN by surfing through all the channels. As others mentioned the bathroom was tiny, smaller than the one in our RV!! We were also expecting a king bed and only had a queen. Not what you would expect for a suite on club level. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I have stayed at many hotels, and this one is at the top of the list as far as everything you expect in a great hotel! The room was beautiful and clean. The Club Room was a pleasant treat at the end of my day. The staff was professional and very friendly and courteous, and the lobby was beautiful. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room, and the location is great especially if you plan on going to seeing the Broncos play. Room service was prompt and the pizza I ordered was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether for business or pleasure. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I have stayed in most of the hotels in the Denver Tech Center. This one was fine. personell was great! Room was clean. Bar, nothing much, little activity (which is fine!) The breakfast to go is a nice feature,especially with the Starbucks option.Room Service which used once was good, not great, but met my expectatoins. Menu options are the basics, nothing special- have to say I ordered cheesecake for desert, it was a small a portion as could possibly be sliced. The sandwich I ordered was good, fries not so good. Salad was also tiny, but again good enough March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food after 9pm in Bar We were in town for an event and we were greeted well upon arrival. Our room was not ready but they kept our luggage and upgraded our room. We came back after 9 and was able to order food in the bar which was very good! Great Service! The food in the club level was stale and old, not the best service and the espresso machine was down. Needed to be cleaned we were told. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Deficiencies make you wonder just how well run this hotel really is. Out of some food items in club lounge during breakfast. Had reserved and received confirmation for a suite upgrade, but room was given away before we arrived. Room we were given instead had light bulbs out and non-working air conditioner. Outdoor pool needed to be cleaned badly. Even the club level room we were given was small with small bathroom. One positive -- the front desk stepped up and offered 7,500 points (2.5 x the points for a free night at this hotel) for the bad experience. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my worst stay so far I have stayed at this hotel for the past 6 months, and I'm a plantinum guest. Each week, I have to reiterate my preferences for a room away from the elevators/ice machine. In spite of this, there seems to be no communication mechanism with the management to ensure that a frequent guest most basic request is met. This regularly causes me to be moved to lower floors because the change must be made at check-in. I have never had such a hard time getting a basic request met. If this is how the chain is operated, it won't take much longer to lose my loyalty. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are very comfortable I stayed there one night with my wife for our anniversary. It was very nice to get away from the house and the kids and just relax. We enjoyed dinner and a movie at The Landmark, which is in close proximity to the hotel. We slept very well and since check-out is not until 12:00, we were able to sleep in. After checkout we enjoyed breakfast at the IHOP which is just next door. The only downside I saw to the Hotel was the empty restaurant and bar located near the lobby. We stayed on a Saturday night (Oct 13). It might have just been an off-season thing. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service From the moment you book an online reservation you get a follow-up email from the general manager reviewing the dates of your upcoming stay and he inquires if you have any special requests they could tend to while your staying at the hotel. Front desk ladies have welcoming smiles and greet you with your Star Wood Status, which is very impressive. Staff that tends the club level hors' d'oeuvres are very friendly and makes sure there is a variety of water, tea, coffee and soda available at all times and the food stays fresh. April 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>