Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to check in alone. Guest under 18 years must be accompanied by their legal guardian. Minors traveling alone may only check in if they present a written authorization from their parents. The authorization form must include the original signature of their parents (no copies) and a copy of their ID card.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service and poor breakfast Out of town location but U-Bahn closeby. When checked in we were told we had been upgraded (two gold card holders booking two separate rooms) but we couldn't tell what we had been upgraded to as the rooms looked like the ones we had booked. Left a note for an extra pillow which didn't turn up. Breakfast was poor. On both days we had to eat in either the cafe or the bar. The cafe had no toaster, in the bar the tables weren't set properly. Coffee was cold on both days. On check out we were charged for breakfast which were included in our rate; this again makes me think we weren't given the rooms we actually booked and were upgraded to the rooms we had booked. Poor showing by the hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful resort and warm welcome Thank you very much for the great and much appreciated warm welcome to Ann, Sabrina, Jorge and the entire Sheraton München Arabellapark Staff. Nice and comfortable Rooms, excellent food, very good club lounge and wonderful pool at 22nd floor with great view on city skyline. It was a fantastic experience for me and my family, close to advent time with incredible and wonderful christmas atmosphere. Thank you all very much!! See you soon. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Stopover I had a great stay at the Sheraton Arabellestrasse. Also the front desk staff were very helpful in SPG recognition, with the club lounge access, and suite upgrade, i found it to be pleasant stay. The only downside was the the parking issue, no valet attendant or bellman to collect luggage to the room, other than that minor issue, my stay was a pleasant one. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay the Sheraton complemented the weather and the city of Munich providing a great business experience for me. As a first time visitor, I could not have asked for better accomodations or staff. The breakfast every morning were wonderful with many choices and smiling faces. It made the start of the day a pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid if you will be there during the day Serious construction going on in the hotel and the surrounding area when I stayed (6-Oct-2013 thru 19-Oct-2013). If you are there for business and leave early in the morning and return later in the evening, you will be OK. If you are there during the day (like my wife) you will hear drilling right outside your window and will have peepers repelling outside your balcony. Breakfast is good, but it starts at 6:30 so I could only enjoy it on the weekend. Traffic is bad between 5 and 6 pm, so returning later is advised. The fitness room and club level were closed during my entire stay. Also, the 20 euros per day for parking and 16 euros per day for in-room internet are excessive compared to other business hotels in the area. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a disaster Never ending construction! Stayed last year and the pool was closed, this year they have opened the pool but the Hotel still is surrounded by a construction fence and it is almost impossible to get around. The outdoor restaurant is closed for a good reason: it is surrounded by construction fence and entrance is through some ugly passage. Balconies are filthy, some construction workers zooming up and down the building. The whole street is almost closed by nearby and Hotel constructions. It is loud and filthy! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in Munich! This hotel is located in a very nice area of Munich and has convenient access to the U Bahn. There is also a Rewe (grocery store) across the street as well as a cinema and a few restaurants. Excellent views to be had especially from the upper floors! The staff are quite courteous and always professional. Top floor features a great fitness center with very helpful attendants and a relaxing pool. The view is second to none. The only thing I would change is the internet service charge-it is now the 21st century and should be complimentary. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some essential Improvements The Arabella is always my home away from home for my many trips to Munchen each year for the past decade or so. However, some negative feedback to management is required: ! st.- The modernization to the Sauna and pool does not warm classical atmosphere which the past design had. Not the designers fault but its acceptance by Management which, in my mind had no idea at what they were looking at. Very modern but very impractical. The sauna reminds me of a can of sardines! 2 nd.- The pool is now a stark slab on cement with no warmth. The cussions on the chaise-lounges are fine, however if you are sitting and reading a book, etc, they slide forward. One must constantly re-adjust them. For approximately a year, during many visits I have suggested a simple solution to the staff, which I assume has fallen on deaf ears or rejected by management. The solution:- two pieces of VALCRO with the felt piece attached onto the Chaise-Longue and the thistle piece attached to the cushion. 3 rd..- On Sat and Sunday the club Room only opens at 08:00 Several guests waited from around 7:15. Fustrated a few leparted to catch a flight or whatever. Only upon check out when I mentioned this to the Front Desk Cler was I informed that in such events it is OK to use the main dining room in lieu if the Club Room. GREAT:- however there is no notice at the entrance to the Club Room to advise one. Surprised , the Clerk immediately prepared a message to management. Let's see what happens!! On the positive side the Concierge staff are excellent, professional and most accommodating even when very busy with holiday guest unfamiliar with München. Similarly the front desk and Club Room staff are congenial, helpful and professional. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Arrived for Oktoberfest - a 15 minute ride in the tube/subway and we were in the heart of Munich. Upgraded to club status with points without fuss or hassle. Parking lot was empty but expensive. Club floor was very hospitable and generous. Had breakfast on the ground floor, which was excellent in quality and cleanliness. Internet access was free for SPG and was straightfoward. The genteman at conciergie loved his job. Ms S. at reception was very helpful as well. There may be closer hotels to downtown but really you cant go wrong here. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by spa under refurbishment Had hair in the bathroom...... and teh room was next to teh stowage room and very noisy early morning from cleanbing staff having very loud conversation. Then my key did not work and never received my new key as promised The spa/sauna is closed for refurbishment and was nto told at check in. The reception staff were the only one that was nice. Ate at the restaurant, staff had to be called to give you a menu then to order took ages. Staff looked bored and not happy to be there, and service is very slow. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Front Desk Staff is friendly and helpful, SPG recognition was great at check-in. Room with terrace was big and clean. King size bed is really two bed together with separated blankets??? Bathroom has enough space, strange shower with that square shape sinker. There is a glass wall between the bed and the tub. Free parking spaces are front of the hotel. The pool is small and has a strange shape, not really good for swimmers. The sauna area looks like a cave, two saunas and 2 small aroma steam bath cabins (max 2 person) are available. There is a "sodameister" water machine opposite the pool beside the fitness room/gym, from which you can drink water or mineral water with gas for free. This area is on the 22nd floor, there are sunbeds around the pool, so you can relax and enjoy the view. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Super Service, Friendly Staff The Arabella Sheraton is your home away from home while travelling. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Whatever you request, they try to accommodate your specific needs. I stay here every time I'm in Munich and I have never been disappointed. The hotel is close to public transportation, restraurants, stores, movies, groceries and a library. All the employees are very professional and do their jobs well especially Ana Maria, Mario and Sonya. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I begin? I booked two rooms at this hotel in January, and prepaid because of the offer. Upon arrival, it was crystal clear why the rooms were so cheap - nowhere does it mention about the massive construction around the hotel. Strike two: the night we arrived we had gotten caught in massive traffic, and we were famished. We went into the hotel restaurant and ordered a very basic meal. Imagine our surprise when the checks came. Unbelievable! That continued on the next morning - we went down to the other restaurant which had breakfast posted at 14 EUR per person. Instead, we were charged 23 EUR per person. Almost $100 for breakfast for 4 people. I am a seasoned traveller, but this was a bit much even for me. Strike three: Upon checkin, we discovered that supposedly the hotel did not have its own parking facility - another fact omitted from the website, yet it does list a parking fee. I asked the young lady at the front desk where we could park, and she first suggested street parking (really?), and then told me that if we wanted to keep the car in the small parking lot next to the hotel, to bring the ticket and they would validate it as though we were part of a conference. Of course, upon check out, she denied ever saying such a thing, because "the hotel is not affiliated with the parking lot"......so she in fact called me a liar (completely forgetting that my son was with me as I checked in, and he heard her say it as well). I then realized that this would go nowhere fast, so I chose not to make a scene in the lobby, knowing I would be dealing with this directly through other sources. She became confrontational, asked me twice if I didn't want to discuss it, and I finally had to tell her that I would handle it when I got back to NY. As if this wasn't enough, I was then told that the second room that I had booked had not yet been paid for. I again repeated that I had booked and prepaid both rooms in January, but they (now I was dealing with a young lady and a young male trainee) insisted that I had not. So I had to go over to the computer area of the lobby, bring up my credit card statement that showed the charge, take a picture of the screen shot with my camera ( this because you can't just normally print from the computer to the printer.....you have to save, file, and then wait for an email confirmation giving you the document number to input into the printer's keypad, and only then can you print a document. Unfortunately that doesn't work for pdf files, and when I asked for assistance from the front desk, I was told to "read the instructions". So I took the picture with my phone instead and went back to the front desk. The statement clearly showed the Euro amount for both rooms, but the clerk that had insinuated that I had "misunderstood" her instructions about the parking grabbed a calculator and started adding the charges together.....about 4 times. When I asked her if she thought the numbers would suddenly change, she put the calculator down. This is when it gets interesting.....now they both tried to tell me that "their colleagues had changed the rates"....really? After about 45 minutes of this nonsense, they both agreed that yes, I had prepaid both rooms in January. And the icing on the cake? When they told me that the parking fees for the lot that supposedly, allegedly, purportedly is not owned by the hotel would be added to my bill. I will be sending a copy of this to the Sheraton corporate office as well, because this is simply UNACCEPTABLE! I find myself wondering just how many unwitting customers they've managed to scam. And to add further insult to injury, I was only credited with points for one room. NEVER AGAIN! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but this time worse room There was a unpleasant smell in my room. The douche head was broken and the drain was blocked. I reported the douche issues. The douche head was kind of repaired repared on the first day but they forgot about the drain. It took finaly two days before the drain issue was tackles. Further I'm satisfied with Sheraton Arabella Hotel. I specially like the gym and the ceasar salad. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel This is my favorite hotel in Munich. The service is outstanding.The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. All persons working at reception are very professional especially Ana Marie and Mario. The hotel is located near public transportation and one finds shops for food, clothing, and films nearby. There are also several drug stores in the area. One could not find a finer hotel than the Arabella Sheraton. The view from the Club Lounge is wonderful over the city. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by RECEPTION unfriendly and incompetent personnel at the reception. claimed no place for me in the SPG floor and checked in a colleague who is not a SPG member in the SPG floor no status recognition. I think you should have a look at the service quality at the check in. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home Away From Home I like to stay at the Arabella Sheraton each time I'm in Munich. All the staff members at this hotel provide excellent service. They are professional yet friendly and helpful. No matter what I request, some one will always try to find a solution for me. They go out of their way to make things just a little bit easier for the guests especially Ana Marie, Mario, Columbo and Kathrin. I've stayed in many hotels in Munich, but I still prefer this one. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay First of all, I would stay again. This was a great stay and recommend others. Staff was excellent and helpful. I do have one suggestion. I understand the hotel has rooms with kitchen. I recommend that if possible, you keep the short term visitors away from longer term visitors. I love the smell of Curry, but after awhile, I feel like I am staying at a restaurant and not at a nice hotel. Either way, thanks and I hope to stay again soon. Lee December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool is too cold As already reviewed by others the pool is definitely too cold. This has nothing to do with the temperature in the pool room, it is really the pool water itself. One steam bath and one sauna was not working also. This altogether was a bit disappointing. The low temperature in the pool was already the case the last time and I hate to hear the argument from the guest service that this is "relative " temperature between indoor and outdoor! March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Confort and satisfaction during the stay. Very good attention. The only negative point was that my key room doesn't work several times, without other solution by the staff that waiting to maintenance team arrival next day. Perhaps a so great hotel should have a quick response or have thought in a room change (minor objection) May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed When entering the room it was like a sauna. Switching off the heater (was on max.) and opening the balcony door as wide as possible helped. The room was booked as a smokers room - but without any ashtray... The ordering pizza arrived in just 10 minutes - much appreciated :-) Wi-Fi 6 EUR for an hour - other hotels offer it as service free of charge. Very friendly room service. Quick and friendly service at check-in and out. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lift needs improvement This hotel has many rooms but the lifts are too small and too slow to cater to the guests. There is always a long queue at the lift lobby. The concierge is not very friendly too. The people at the executive lounge keeps asking us for our room no. I don't see them asking other people in the lounge. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel and staff- but the elevator wait time? the Sheraton Arabellapark is a great hotel with very friendly staff and excellent facitlities . one exception : the elevators! they do not seem be able to balance the control system for the 6 (or8?)elevators that serve the building. you need to plan in extra time . at times long waiting lines. everything else in this hotel is excellent - just need to fix this litle nuisance. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is exactly what one would expect from Sheraton. Nice, clean and comfortable. Naturally you pay for these aspects, but the hotel definitely delivers. Only issue is the gym is too small for the size of the hotel and often the devices are all in use if you go at peak times. Location is also not central, but assuming that is checked in advance this should not be a problem (U-bahn is very close). January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator What can be better is the Elevators, in morning from departure there was a long time needed for going down to the reception. You may expect at this kind of Hotel that it will be a much better. (faster) May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Munich Hotel If you don't mind to not be in the city center, yet close to a subway station connecting you to Munich's excellent public transit system, this is a good choice hotel with consistent Sheraton experience. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Be prepared for very small elevators and passing some until you can squeeze in. Small but very nicely appointed club lounge. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveller There is nothing that could be improved. The only thing I would recommend is that directions be posted outside of the U-Bahn Station to show the way to the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV If you want to watch entertainment shows on the TV system, you will need to understand German, Italian, French, or Arabic. The few channels in English are news and business. At a jet-lagged 2 AM, it would be nice to have a better selection. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - no window insulation - no free internet - catastrophic lift service (10 minutes wait to get one in the am) - old beds - good gym May 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>