Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Hi, This place is not worthy of the Sheraton name in my opinion. Overpriced breakfast. Overpriced wifi. Overpriced rooms. A generally very tired decor and a 20 minute wait for the lift in morning and evenings. Terrible experience overall. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay in Munich! This hotel is located in a very nice area of Munich and has convenient access to the U Bahn. There is also a Rewe (grocery store) across the street as well as a cinema and a few restaurants. Excellent views to be had especially from the upper floors! The staff are quite courteous and always professional. Top floor features a great fitness center with very helpful attendants and a relaxing pool. The view is second to none. The only thing I would change is the internet service charge-it is now the 21st century and should be complimentary. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall - great experience Love the room - comfortable bed. pretty view from the balcony. amazing shower. points to improve - the balcony could be more welcome to stay in (furnished or something) Internet access is basic these days and should not be treated as a premium (expensive) service thanks Moshe Ingel March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visiting an event the complete service and hotel is gorgeous. Only the frozen pizza on the night is not recommendable, because it tasts not good and its very overpriced for this quality. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely pool, nice hotel The lobby felt a bit more like a nightclub than a smart business hotel with the purple low-lighting. The pool area was amazing, and whilst I loved the atmospheric pool lighting and views over the city at night, as a woman there on my own again I felt a little bit vulnerable because it was SO dark and there was just one other guy in there and no supervision... I would also have appreciated breakfast being available earlier and the pool being open from 6am, so that I could take advantage of it before having to leave for my meetings. I also think it's pretty poor that free wifi is not available in the rooms, when I've stayed at much cheaper hotels where it is available. The room was smart and clean and comfortable, but a little small! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level worth the upgrate Rooms were a bit small (and warmer) than I remember, but plenty of storage to compensate. Overall very comfortable. The club lounge was a treat with great service and pleasant atmosphere. Close to shopping and public transportation. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wellness area is worse as before One of the main advantages of this hotel was the wellness area. This has been rebuilt in 2013. The result is not only good. For fitness: This has been improved, more stations which can be used. For swimming: The pool has the same shape, the surface is now rebuilt, but no drinks are served anymore. For sauna: This is a shame in comparison to how is was before. Now a lot of quiet area and a sauna cabin for up to 3 persons, very small. Only a bottom and a middle shelf. So much quiet area but not enough area for sauna. The sauna always was a highlight of the hotel - not anymore. So for all friends of sauna: Find another hotel. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for 2 nights proximity to underground and nice area January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with great location for Munich The Club Room are great with a nice view over Munich and the Alps. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Munich What can I say... this is my favorite hotel in Munich :) January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by persönal assesment - Quite. - Friendly. - Location. -good services(food,internet,laundry,swimming pool,gmnasium). Rates January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The room and food Room is excellent, especially the view of the city. The food is good and the service is kind. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful resort and warm welcome Thank you very much for the great and much appreciated warm welcome to Ann, Sabrina, Jorge and the entire Sheraton München Arabellapark Staff. Nice and comfortable Rooms, excellent food, very good club lounge and wonderful pool at 22nd floor with great view on city skyline. It was a fantastic experience for me and my family, close to advent time with incredible and wonderful christmas atmosphere. Thank you all very much!! See you soon. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but room not well cleaned A very nice hotel, good facilities (sauna, pool area, club lounge) and a great view over the city of munich. However, in the bathroom there were many hairs, it looked like it was not really cleaned... December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is really confortable Warm room, confortable bed, excellent breakfast... what else? December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything perfect except the new club lounge on the weekend it closes at 6:00 in the evening and it serves only peanuts ,fruits and drinks . Why to book a club room the time we cant enjoy the club lounge on the weekend . unexceptable . December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The room was very nice. The bathroom was a little small; but I am a large person. I had some concern about the bath tub as you had to step up into the tub, and getting out was a little exciting. I have seen this type tub all over Europe, so it may just be something I am not totally comfortable with. The staff was exceptional. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel ,great club lounge . Excellent hotel ,i have booked a club room and i have enjoyed the new club lounge as well as the pool spa facilities . Well done renovations ,excellent service ,excellent manager Robin . Thank you for everything . December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great stay! I stayed one night only due to a short business trip. Everything was perfect. The room had all the features I expected and even more. Staff very friendly. Food very good at the restaurant. Charming and elegant hotel! November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell Unpleasant smell on the 18th floor - like in a hospital November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location This was the second time we stayed at this property and would highly recommend staying there again based on location and ease of use to local transportation. Safe and nice area with a lot to offer. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. In the process of being fully refurbished. Room are nice and clean and decore is well done. Staff are friendly and helpful. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid if you will be there during the day Serious construction going on in the hotel and the surrounding area when I stayed (6-Oct-2013 thru 19-Oct-2013). If you are there for business and leave early in the morning and return later in the evening, you will be OK. If you are there during the day (like my wife) you will hear drilling right outside your window and will have peepers repelling outside your balcony. Breakfast is good, but it starts at 6:30 so I could only enjoy it on the weekend. Traffic is bad between 5 and 6 pm, so returning later is advised. The fitness room and club level were closed during my entire stay. Also, the 20 euros per day for parking and 16 euros per day for in-room internet are excessive compared to other business hotels in the area. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid it The Hotel is in major restoration on its top floor: Around the building never ending barricades, very noisy, some wall climbers are there, balconies are VERY filthy so one can't even step out. For the past at least half a year there is no swimming pool or gym or spa but... they simply forget to mention that while you are making your booking. The whole street is half closed because there are several major construction sites around. I would avoid this Hotels for at least another half a year. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty room, overall not happly I unfortunately left an important mailing tube in the room when checked out. I called the front desk as soon as I arrived at the airport (25 minutes after checkout). They said they would have house keeping retrieve the item and took my contact details, assuring me a return call when I landed. No phone call, no voice mail. I also e-mailed the address at the bottom on my invoice. Received a lovely "thanks for staying, didn't read anything you wrote" e-mail with details about how I can spend more money here and accumulate Starwood points. Exactly what I want when I'm upset about losing important materials, advertising. The entire time we were there, we did not have use of the pool/gym area as it's been under construction for more than half the year. The room had approximately 12 light switches, none of which are labelled, many of which over ride each other and apparently disable power outlets. Lots of fun exploring Munich when a phone that was "charging" all night and dead by 9am. The notice on the door on our last night was nice too, about how we should keep our blinds closed for privacy as they might have a guy repelling down the side of the building doing maintenance. Sounds luxurious, doesn't it? Laundry services were expensive as most places are, but this place itemized every item down to each pair of socks, making it the most expensive service I've ever come across. Staff was friendly, but after this experience, if I'm not contacted about my missing items, I will never patronize this hotel again. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spa not accessable When checking in I was informed that the SPA was not accesable. This is unsatisfactory with regard to the high room rate at that date. In the room there was black hair in the bathtub. Service at the reception and in the breakfast room was excellent. Breakfast itstelf was also great. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality of the room My room was entirely renovated and very confortable. Good Breakfast September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay I stayed during Oktoberfest season, and as per the title of my review "Guest Services Exceptional, Nice Interior Atmosphere, Great Food, Great Value for Money at Food and Stay" I can only reiterate that I was completely satisfied. Let me share three more experiences with you in more detail On the single negative side, SPG members like me who are not platinum members do not get any separate floor with mineral water or free internet, but then again the rooms are very nice in the basic category already. Absolutely fantastic is the fitness breakfast - egg white omelette with spinach and avocado, tomatoe and cucumber. In general, the food options are fresh and thoughtful and suit a variety of tastes - not that I only tried the healthy stuff. On top, the prices are fair. Further fantastic experience is the guest service staff. I had forgotten a valuable item in the room, and a staff member at midnight walked up to search for it, called back on mobile after no finding it, went back up again and kept trying until she found it. Big thank you and best wishes to the Sheraton Munich Arabella team to keep up this level of service and hospitality. Mahalo! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional experience As Lifetime Platinum members, we get around. From check-in to check-out we only met hotel employees here that were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The food was super, we got a wonderful upgrade. We would recommend this hotel without hesitation and will surely come back as soon as we get to Munich again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent! The guest facing team members were friendly and pro-active. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:27:14.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_145, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>