Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Sheraton experience. The front desk staff have a tough job in a limited space, but were very efficient and helpful. Our restaurant experience was haphazard and unsatisfying. The whole place is in need of a make over, the lobby and restaurant for such a small facility is too confined dark and dingy, the food offering inspires very little confidence with no obvious means of preparation. The beds were very squeaky, although bedding comfortable. Frank on the front desk was right on the ball, arranging cabs, wake up calls with the minimum of effort, he is very efficient. I feel the team there are fighting a loosing battle given the environment they have to work in. Much more though should have been given to the leisure areas of the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NG A/C inop, TV inop, stains in the carpet, Very disappointing for a Sheraton October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They pay attention to details On the SPG floor my room had mouthwash, shower gel, shaving cream and 2 bottles of water - things that are very important to road warriors (or people with travel disruptions). Decor is very warm and comforting, providing a nice little oasis in the middle of industrial outskirts of JFK. Link@Sheraton is hidden to the side of the restaurant, but well maintained and great to get work done. Airport Shuttle was prompt and only shared with the hotel next door, so no stops. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by one night Hotel is very easy to get to from JKF with airtrain and shuttle service. Lobby is loud due to music from restaurant. Asked if we could be on club floor if possible. All booked but we were on a SPG preferred floor. This was fine. Asked to be able to use club next morning and was told yes, but then said we would have to pay $40 per person. Rules changed 2 days ago. Only platinum members get to use club. desk person did comp us breakfast for next morning. Nice bonus. Room key did not work. Went down had them reprogram.... still did not work. Engineering had to come up. Not good when you just come off a long international flight and all you want is to get some rest. It was handled well in the end September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest room experience sub-par The room was stuffy and we could not get it to cool. When assistance was asked for from the front desk, the person said "it sounds like you know more about it than we do, so see what you can do." Also, the sink leaked, one of the beds was not bolted to the headboard so it moved, almost causing my husband to fall in the middle of the night. Lastly, tv reception was bad due to weather conditions, so we could not watch our college alma mater football game because the channel wouldn't come in! September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired property After taking the JFK shuttle train to the airport's "Hotel Shuttle pickup" station, we had to call the hotel three times over several minutes before anyone actually picked up the phone to tell the driver we were there. Although I'm a Gold SPG member, I was placed in a room on the 2nd floor under the flight path. Housekeeping left the window open for some reason, and it doesn't close easily. We had to get someone to close it, and he had to actually climb on our desk on all fours to do the task. Even with the windows closed, the airplane noise is loud due to poor insulation and being under the flight path. The room didn't have as many electrical outlets as one might expect in a modern room but was otherwise fine. Service at the restaurant was slow even though there was only one other table occupied. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel lacks SPG Recognition. Upon my recent check in at the Sheraton (JFK), I was informed that the entire 7th floor "which is the SPG floor" is reserved for (9) months. I believe this was a bad move on the hotels sales staff on not recognizing that there are many Platinum Guests that stay at this property. September 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second bad experience here Hotel is good but Staff needs training. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, Professional Staff, Close to Airport I stay at this hotel frequently due to the close proximity to JFK airport and continue coming back because of the quality of service I receive from all the staff, specifically from Sam Watson. She is always helpful and has gone out of her way on several occasions to help me out. The hotel offers a good gym and restaurant and if you're platinum SPG member you will get to hang out in the lounge which will have a good selection drinks and food. Overall I am very happy with this Sheraton and recommend it to anyone who needs to stay close to the airport. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would like to give high remarks to the staff of Sheraton JFK, particularly Sam Watson. The service provided was second to none and am very pleased to continue to stay at your establishment. Keep up the good work. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton JFK for the better part of a month during a relocation to NYC. For starters, it seems that this property has been recently renovated. The rooms and public areas are well kept and very comfortable. Where this property truly shines though is through the genuine efforts of every member of the staff. You really get the feeling that everyone appreciates your business and are truly happy you are here. I would highly reccomend this property for short or long stays. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is small The hotel is ok but with bad management and un professional staff who don't know what they are doing. No good communication between the restaurant and front desk. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel Very nice rooms, very clan and the staff is amazing. The Sheraton Lobby is a little different compared to others, but food and service is excellent. My absolut favorite place to stay whenever I have to go to meetings around the JFK area. I have stayed many many times there over the years and you truly feel welcomed here. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is next to the dump This hotel is old , the club lounge is not nice ,food was bad . Hotel staff would come and eat the food and take the drinks from the club lounge . Hotel is in a bad location next to the trash dump and sewer plant . August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Close to airport Room was a little small and a/c noisy - but overall fine. Restaurant food was good but well over priced for what it was. Hotel price was fine. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's close to JFK only redeeming feature The bed is the only part that meets the Sheraton expectation. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel certainly needs improvement The hotel is an average hotel all around making it less desirable and overpriced. Had problems with the internet and the signal from a nearby hotel kept coming in. To make things worst, I took the 1pm shuttle to the airport and the driver had his urban music way too loud, I had to request 3 times to lower it, finally I said I had a headache, further seems like he had an assistant and every time they close the doors, they would slam it. Go somewhere else, this is a no frills, overpriced Sheraton (not worth carrying the name, not even a Four Point banner) August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel This is a great airport hotel. Very comfortable and excellent service. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stopover Hotel I've used this hotel frequently and very convenient to airport. Staff is always warm and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff When we checked in we were disappointed because the hotel was supposed to provide a bed and a bowl for our pet yorkie, but we didn't get them. We didn't rest well because there was a lot of noise coming into our room. In the morning we missed our complimentary continental breakfast, but the front desk staff kindly made arrangements so we could get a free breakfast at the restaurant instead. The staff at the restaurant was very accommodating, even though breakfast time was almost over. One person in particular, Martha, was extra welcoming and helpful. The experience made us forget our bad night! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff was extremely helpful. Candace went out of her way to make sure my accommodations where taken care of. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want to be close to the airport then it's for you. Very close to the airport and the free shuttle to/from the airport is helpful. Not a lot around to visit if you like walking and the hotel restaurant is your only choice for food. The food was AMAZING but after receiving your food/drinks, the staff were not around to refil drinks or bring you items you might need. Felt like we were forgotten once we received our food. Stayed for a conference in the hotel. Meeting rooms were always hot and we had to continue to find staff to adjust. Also in 2 days, even after asking 6-7 different times, was never able to get decaf coffee set up in the meeting room. Again felt forgotten. Staff were very friendly, always smiling and saying hello but seemed overworked and not able to fullfill everyone's needs. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for frequent travelers I likes staying here because of its proximity to JFK airport. The staff is very nice and the rooms are always clean. Keep up the great work !! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable air-con. outlet. Useful laundromat. The air conditioner outlet makes me feel cold at desk. To me, it is an uncomfortable design. And I like the guest laundromat, which is one of the main reasons that I prefer Sheraton. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lounge!! I always enjoy the atmosphere at this hotel made especially special by the staff who are just amazing. Nancy and the front office staff plus the lounge staff which despite its size is one I truly enjoy. They pamper you like they do at Sheraton's in Asia. The hotel location does not prepare you for the excellent service they give you as a customer let alone a Platinum. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Staff was friendly and helpful for my weekend stay. I found I was upgraded to Club Level with complimentary breakfast, which was a pleasant surprise since it simplified my get away day. The bed in my room was adequate but did not seem up to the usual 'Sweet Sleeper' standard I have come to expect. I mentioned it at checkout, the staff was surprised and concerned, and said they would investigate. It could just be that bones are getting older. When I returned to the hotel late on Saturday evening there was ample street parking, but I was happy to pay for the security of on-site, since the area is industrial and somewhat isolated. Planes pass very low overhead, but noise was not a problem at all. Very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. They go over and beyond the call of duty to accommodate their guests. Always greet you with a smile and make you feel special. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Rep The room condition far surpassed the initial impression of the lobby area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service We arrived at JFK from Italy to find all flights out cancelled due to storm. We called the Sheraton. When we arrived, along with droves of other stranded guests, the staff was fabulous. They served ice cold water and made us comfortable until we could get settled. The room and service was great. Would stay there again. Shuttle service back to airport a big plus. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and convenient as it was located at JFK Airport The service and rooms were excellent. Mu only complaint was that I had to wait over an hour to be pick up at the airport. Apparently someone called out sick which left one driver. They gave me complimentary buffer breakfast for the inconvenience. The buffet was excellent and the service great! July 7, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:21:10.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>