客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel certainly needs improvement The hotel is an average hotel all around making it less desirable and overpriced. Had problems with the internet and the signal from a nearby hotel kept coming in. To make things worst, I took the 1pm shuttle to the airport and the driver had his urban music way too loud, I had to request 3 times to lower it, finally I said I had a headache, further seems like he had an assistant and every time they close the doors, they would slam it. Go somewhere else, this is a no frills, overpriced Sheraton (not worth carrying the name, not even a Four Point banner) August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel This is a great airport hotel. Very comfortable and excellent service. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stopover Hotel I've used this hotel frequently and very convenient to airport. Staff is always warm and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff When we checked in we were disappointed because the hotel was supposed to provide a bed and a bowl for our pet yorkie, but we didn't get them. We didn't rest well because there was a lot of noise coming into our room. In the morning we missed our complimentary continental breakfast, but the front desk staff kindly made arrangements so we could get a free breakfast at the restaurant instead. The staff at the restaurant was very accommodating, even though breakfast time was almost over. One person in particular, Martha, was extra welcoming and helpful. The experience made us forget our bad night! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff was extremely helpful. Candace went out of her way to make sure my accommodations where taken care of. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want to be close to the airport then it's for you. Very close to the airport and the free shuttle to/from the airport is helpful. Not a lot around to visit if you like walking and the hotel restaurant is your only choice for food. The food was AMAZING but after receiving your food/drinks, the staff were not around to refil drinks or bring you items you might need. Felt like we were forgotten once we received our food. Stayed for a conference in the hotel. Meeting rooms were always hot and we had to continue to find staff to adjust. Also in 2 days, even after asking 6-7 different times, was never able to get decaf coffee set up in the meeting room. Again felt forgotten. Staff were very friendly, always smiling and saying hello but seemed overworked and not able to fullfill everyone's needs. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for frequent travelers I likes staying here because of its proximity to JFK airport. The staff is very nice and the rooms are always clean. Keep up the great work !! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable air-con. outlet. Useful laundromat. The air conditioner outlet makes me feel cold at desk. To me, it is an uncomfortable design. And I like the guest laundromat, which is one of the main reasons that I prefer Sheraton. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lounge!! I always enjoy the atmosphere at this hotel made especially special by the staff who are just amazing. Nancy and the front office staff plus the lounge staff which despite its size is one I truly enjoy. They pamper you like they do at Sheraton's in Asia. The hotel location does not prepare you for the excellent service they give you as a customer let alone a Platinum. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Staff was friendly and helpful for my weekend stay. I found I was upgraded to Club Level with complimentary breakfast, which was a pleasant surprise since it simplified my get away day. The bed in my room was adequate but did not seem up to the usual 'Sweet Sleeper' standard I have come to expect. I mentioned it at checkout, the staff was surprised and concerned, and said they would investigate. It could just be that bones are getting older. When I returned to the hotel late on Saturday evening there was ample street parking, but I was happy to pay for the security of on-site, since the area is industrial and somewhat isolated. Planes pass very low overhead, but noise was not a problem at all. Very nice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. They go over and beyond the call of duty to accommodate their guests. Always greet you with a smile and make you feel special. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Rep The room condition far surpassed the initial impression of the lobby area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service We arrived at JFK from Italy to find all flights out cancelled due to storm. We called the Sheraton. When we arrived, along with droves of other stranded guests, the staff was fabulous. They served ice cold water and made us comfortable until we could get settled. The room and service was great. Would stay there again. Shuttle service back to airport a big plus. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and convenient as it was located at JFK Airport The service and rooms were excellent. Mu only complaint was that I had to wait over an hour to be pick up at the airport. Apparently someone called out sick which left one driver. They gave me complimentary buffer breakfast for the inconvenience. The buffet was excellent and the service great! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR BED QUALITY Your beds that you advertise that are meant to be so great, was what actually made me book at your hotel at a higher premium as what's on offer elsewhere. I was hugely disappointed in the bed. My bed was worn out and was clear that people tend to sleep on the one side more often and that the mattress's don't get rotated to prevent it from happening. Woke up the next day with a very uncomfortable back pain. And I was so looking forward to the comfortable bed. Huge let-down for the price you charge. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Excellent staff, made us really felt welcome on the first evening July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business Travel The Sheraton JFK Airport is a wonderful hotel with clean rooms, good food and a very friendly staff. I stay there at least once a month and i would highly recommend it to anyone June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Great location for limited stays for needs near the airport. Limited parking. Rooms are very nice. Staff is very helpful. Not ideal for people planning to stay in the area longer, in my opinion. But very close to the highway so easy to get to different places. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The JFK Sheraton is great but the Staff makes the hotel special. Thank-you. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel I was only there for 1 night and it was very nice. Very quaint, helpful reception, nice restaurant even though I ordered room service. Food was great. Bed was very comfortable. Love the complimentary airport/hotel shuttle. Quick and efficient. Will stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good place to stay at the airport The room was a bit crowded with all the furniture, but the furniture is new and fairly nice. The mattresses could be newer and less sunken from being slept in so much. The staff is super helpful and the hotels best feature. The shower is a very nice walk in which I enjoyed thouroughly. However, the bathroom doors are odd with how they open and close and more often than not are in the way. The worst thing about the room is no refridgerator or microwave. As someone who stays there for a few days every week it would be nice. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at JFK, but hotel needs upgrades We have never been to a hotel that is so busy that has such a tiny Club Floor eating area. One person serviced it, and she couldn't be there constantly at breakfast because she had to constantly leave to get more food and beverage. We stayed overnight because of travel itinerary. Staff is knowledgable about area and connections into Manhattan. Gym needs upgrade, and monitoring for towels and water cups replacements. Shuttle from airport is great--cab driver ripped us off driving from JFK because we would have had to wait 1/2 hour after arrival. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to JFK Overnighted at hotel when we flew into JFK to attend best friend's funeral. Shuttle service was excellent; room was clean with good bed; location ideal for the cemetery and the catering department did a fantastic job on our late lunch after the funeral. Staff was very nice, especially Patrice Karlinski. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sHERATON IS FUN The best part is the staff, I checked in real late and I still got a smile, a bit of humor and great attention by the gentleman at the front desk who checked me in, really great when you reach late. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Hotel met basic needs and was pretty accomodating. Only thing I would suggest is tighten up housekeeping, bathrooms shouldnt have any strands of hair from previous occupant... June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by jim k I had a reservation for a day room from 6am to 6pm. It was not available until 10am. The staff was not understanding. When I disputed the rate, the response to Amex did not acknowledge problem. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Just New York Parking a car overnight is a serious issue. There's not enough spaces for guests but should you find one the hotel charges $21.18 p/n. When they run out of parking the guest is told to 'find some place on the street'. I thought at least street parking would be free; boy was I wrong. There were 6 separate state and local taxes on the bill totaling $32.09! But like I said, it's just New York. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New management Hotel has had a change in management and some things have suffered! New staff at front desk not as friendly or knowledgable . Food on club floor adequate ,but always fried ! Soft upgrade needed June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Staff was great. Quick with a roll away and club lounge breakfast was excellent. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for JFK proximity A good sleep when needing an early morning flight.A little expensive though not when compared to Manhaatan. May 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:19:54.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>