シェラトン・オールドサンファンホテル&カジノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00901
  • プエルトリコ,
  • サンファン
  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & hotel is in the heart of Old San Juan Here on business and the the hotel meet all my needs and beyond. Great staff, friendly and caring. They are there to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Will stay there again when back in town on business. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I've stayed at this hotel twice and the staff is super friendly. I truly appreciate their customer service. It's a pleasure staying at this property and location is perfect. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Service From the moment I made the reservation until the moment I checked out of the hotel the service was exceptional. Great Work Reservations, Front Office & Housekeeping. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! The rooms were clean and nice. The rooftop pool area offers great views out on the water. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location with great views. I had a better than expected time at this hotel and at this location. Everything is within walking distance and has a European feel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Convenient location with local food, museums, shopping, and strolling Beautiful bay view Comfortable clean rooms October 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away As I type this at 1140 pm, there is (bad) loud rock music blasting from the pool area. Since 5pm. Access to the pool area was denied (a 'private function' - but nothing private about walls shaking a bit before midnight). Guests are simply second class borders, with the 'private function' crowd overwhelming the hotel. The lobby was a club. If you want loud music, everywhere, this is your place. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced For a hotel casino, over priced...It's a wonder why anyone would stay at this hotel January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old but great location and staff Having read reviews which were mixed I was a little hesitant, but I need not have been. The hotel is old, but reasonably maintained and the rooms and premises are very clean. Rooms that face the water will be noisy b/c there is a lot of street noise and b/c location rooms on some sides will face a parking lot (that is what's there nothing the hotel can do about it). Positives - really friendly and helpful staff who often go above and beyond. Comfortable beds and clean rooms with good amenities. Lots of restaurants are within walking distance. Palio for dinner is surprisingly good and not too expensive. They often have specials which are not well advertised so do ask them. Hotel participates in a green program that allows you to opt out of room cleaning for $5 credit or 500 points/night - NICE Local bus terminal 1 block from hotel and ferry also 1 block - both efficient and cheap. Negatives - older property - pool is way too small for size of hotel, but given location there really is nothing to be done. No fridge in room and charge/day. Apparently the hotel rents them - it would be nice if they provided them. Platinum - nice ug for me. Benefits are continental buffet or 500 points. While the buffet is not wonderful there are a lot of choices (but prepackaged except for fresh fruit) and probably the better choice if you want breakfast esp. if staying more than one night. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We arrived early for a cruise the next day. Nice stay and location. They let us check out late so we could get straight on boat. We got a great rate with aarp discount. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in San Juan Spent two nights in this hotel prior to a seven day cruise. My daughter has special medical needs and had supplies delivered to the hotel prior to our arrival. Everything went well without a glitch. I emailed Mr. Vitale the manager and received a very prompt response not just from him personally but from the assistant manager as well . The lady at receiving (apologies for forgetting her name) was very reassuring. Front desk/concierge personnel couldnt be any more accomodating. They gave us accurate/reliable info which was so very helpful. We had several luggages and boxes which we left with them prior to our trip and picked them up upon our return without questions asked The man that really gave me the best impression is the bellhop by the name of Diaz.. He personified the ideal "happy", "i love my job" employee which we see very little of anymore. The lobby may be small in comparison but I felt that this was adequate for our party of 10. We mostly used the quiet extesion on the main lobby with very comfortable chairs. The second floor terrace of the restaurant was a time and place to remember for us. A guest does not have to order anything to use the terrace. Its best during sunset . The breeze and the view was spectacular. We stayed at another hotel by the convention center after our vacation and boy was there a difference in the atmosphere, the overall culture and attitude of the staff. I will definitely check into the Old San Juan Sheraton before considering others when I return. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Comfortable room for persons with disabilities, but the bathroom floor gets wet when we showered. No place, like shelves to put personal items. Everything else very good. Love this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by t is the staff that make the difference! We just stayed here for vacation for 5 nights and we send our thanks to the staff of Alex the front desk manager, Pedro from the Concierge and Robert from Valet Parking who made our stay warm and memorable, they are all very kind wonderful people who made us feel cared for the entire stay. The area is great too as Old San Juan is just lovely with great restaurants and charm. Just do not expect a pool as it is rather like a large jacuzzi, but the beaches you have to drive to are some of the best in the world like Luquillo, Crash Boat and Flamenco! We will be back soon! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location.. Stayed one night prior to heading on a cruise. It was one of the busiest day at the hotel as there was a prom night n the hotel was full of young teens running around n making noises till wee hours..the elevators are extremely small n slow. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at good location The hotel has the typical Sheraton rooms; everything you need, but no wow-factor. The main advantage of this hotel is the great location. It is close to the bar and restaurant district, and at walking distance of the touristical attractions in Old San Juan. Breakfast provides a large choice of food, at good quality. However, for dinner the hotel restaurant is not recommended. There are plenty of other restaurants nearby, in all price ranges. The swimming pool is small. Due to the very limited number of chairs, do not count on a pool side rest period. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent for cruise and seeing old san juan Perfect place to stay before or even after your cruise right across the street from the port. Even if your not on a cruise it has the perfect location to see and participate in all the activities in Old San Juan. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alejandro always makes my stay special I've spent over 100 nights in the Old San Juan Sheraton over the past two years. Alenjandro has always provided the highest level of customer service and made my stay comfortable. He is very professional but also very personable. In addition, the bell staff always remembers me and welcomes me back. It is always nice to see my Sheraton friends when I am San Juan which is why I will always stay at your hotel when I am in town. Thank you! May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by May 10 2014 Power Outage Nightmare In the very early hours in the morning on 5/10 there was a rain storm that caused a power outage in the hotel,no light in room,hotel staff never came to tell us what happened,never came to check rooms to see if guests were alright,I had to tell guests on my floor what was going on after I went to front desk to inquire.Totally unacceptable for a Sheraton hotel @ the rate that I paid.Front desk offered no compensation,not even a couple of dollars off the room rate.I am still in shock over this as there were many elderly guests staying there and nobody went to check on them.Power came on in the late afternoon and then it happened again @ about 8:30 that night,again in the dark for about 90 minutes.Hotel staff should be ashamed of themselves.Simply replying that the power outage was citywide.Could of,should of done so much more..Not even a sorry. Never again will I stay @ this hotel! Thank You for making my pre-cruise a nightmare. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Stay Ever Right next to cruise pier, perfect location. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great City Nice Place. Great hotel. Room a Little noisy. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Getaway The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. The front desk agent (Sibina?) Was very helpful and gave us a great map when she found out we would be exploring the area during our stay. The concierge was also very helpful with directions. One big thing the concierge did miss was mentioning the bus only accepts coins - we had to wait half an hour for another bus when we boarded with only dollar bills. We really enjoyed the pool area, although we wished we had a view when we were in the pool or hot tub. We also appreciated the complimentary bottled water in the room. More towels would be nice. There is no fan in the bathroom and the windows didn't open, so the humidity prevented our towels from drying fully between uses. This made it challenging to use the green option as well. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but hotel average The hotel is right in Old San Juan so easy walking distance to great restaurants, the wonders of the City and the shops. The down side of this as it is by the cruise piers, you will have to put up with the fog-horn of the ships as they leave, normally between 8.30-9.30pm, so young children may have their sleep disrupted. The main thing wrong with this hotel is that the walls are paper-thin! We could hear everything in the next room and from the corridors. We did not have restful nights. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, avg hotel Good thing is, the location is bang in the heart of old San Juan, PR but the rest of the experiecne is average. Poor Wi-fi service and troublesome key cards that expire during your stay. Overall the reception staff too is not informed or willing to address your concerns. Eg. during our stay, the power went out one morning and was out for 2 hrs before i called the reception, all they said was "we dont know" when i asked when will it come back or how long will it be out. really??!!!! January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by CONVENIENT FOR CRUISERS I have stayed there a few times before over the years and returned this time after a long absence from PR. When I heard that the hotel had been renovated I looked forward to seeing all the improvements as the facility was looking old and tired and in bad need of an updating renovation when I was last there. Other than some furniture replacements in the room and a carpet change, nothing had changed....it is still old and tired and in chronic need of a real renovation in the true sense of that word. Also - the 2 elevators were malfunctioning daily during my stay which meant that all too often only one was in service meaning unacceptably long waits to go either up or down. Using the room key in the elevator was always a frustrating and often hopeless task. The hotel is located perfectly for my needs in PR which is why I would return....but your parent company really needs to take a long hard objective look at this facility and ask if this is the kind of hotel Sheraton stands for. That said, the people working there get gold stars, from the front door to the front desk to the maids.....all were superb. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel many times. Service is very good. The food quality is good. However, they don't offer as much at the breakfast buffet as they used to. The breakfast buffet used to have more fresh fruit, an omelet station, sausage and bacon. Now, they only offer scrambled eggs and only have either sausage or bacon offered per day. The rooms are well maintained. Nice views of the San Juan Harbor. Nice beaches are only a few minutes away in Carolina or Isla de Verde. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Sheraton Had problems throughout my stay. Did not have me as a gold member, had to show with my phone. Would not give me a rollaway bed (even though it was requested and confirmed by phone), then when sofa bed is a disaster they give me one. Only had duvets with feathers, not a single blanket in the hotel - my kids had allergies every day. Staff in the restaurant (hostess) extremely rude. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed this hotel is part of the Sheraton brand Immediately upon walking into the room it smelled of mold and was very damp. The location was great but that is about the only good thing that could be said. The room was not cleaned until after 5 PM each day and I had to ask for more towels because room service insisted on only leaving one each time. The Internet was out for over 24 hours while we were guests. It worked intermittently the remainder of the time. I am shocked this hotel is part of the Sheraton brand. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I stayed at this hotel several times when I get to San Juan. The location is great if you want to be in the Old San Juan area, which I belive is better than staying at the Condado or Isla Verde. just walk out of the hotel and you are in front of the port and go up the hill and you are in Old San Juan with the many restaurants and shops. I highly recommend AireNumo restaurant located at 102 Calle Luna, great food, great service and very friendly owner. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I was surprised that the rooms do not include bathrobes and was disappointed of the limited dining options at the hotel. The Paoli restaurant is not open every day which only leaves the bar/Chicago Burgers or leaving the property. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Juan The hotel is very well located in central old San juan. Close to restaurants and places to visit. The hotel in general condition is good, the hotel feels safe and there is a lot of security around. My only complaint will be the bed wich in my opinion was too soft. But also concave, seems to me that need a new matress. The breakfast buffet food is ok. QUality ok but a little overpriced considering there are a lot of options around the hotel. December 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>