Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Every staff member at this hotel remembers my name, and I am greeted with a genuine smile and called by name every time I enter the front door. The Guest Services staff is always happy to drive me in the shuttle to and from my office daily, and anywhere in the area I wish to go. The Restaurant Staff also knows me by name, and even remembers what I like. They often have my drink ready before I’m even seated. The Club Lounge is also a great place to get breakfast, and the staff there is exceptional as well. The Front Desk staff personally takes care of my future reservation needs, and ensures I get a room in which I prefer staying. They are also quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues or concerns immediately. For example, during one stay my A/C stopped working; Engineering was dispatched to my room, and had the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes from the time I called the Front Desk. I cannot say enough kind words about the Front Desk personnel and how much they make me feel like an old friend coming to visit every time I interact with them. The Operations Manager also remembers me and checks on me during each stay to make sure my stay is pleasant. The Sales Director and General Manager also make a point to say hello when they know I am in the hotel. One day when the shuttle was extremely busy, the General Manager drove me to work in his personal vehicle to ensure I was able to arrive on time. That is how dedicated every person at this hotel is to providing outstanding customer service, and I am impressed with each visit. I have stayed at this hotel every other week for the past 8 months, and I would not stay anywhere else. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thank to Miss Ginger and all other staff I got flight delayed and stuck at Philly. So I can not show up the first night of my originally booking date. I called and the staff help changed my date and keep my booking rates unchanged. And Miss Ginger at the front desk is really nice and helped me out even though I got her confused due to my non-native English. LOL. She is patient and amazingly nice. I would definitely choose this SPG property and tell all my friends who travel to Seattle in the future to choose this hotel. This is the best SPG property in the term of staff service I have ever experienced! Thank you, Ginger and all other staff at this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service only 'Excellent' thing. We expected more out of this level of hotel chain. We kindly asked if we could get any view, as in not looking at garbage cans or a brick wall. Our view was an ugly rooftop/wall of building next door, perfect. The toilet seat had hair on it from previous guests. We ordered dinner from the attached hotel restaurant and picked it up ourselves. That was convenient, but the food was just OK. My avocado burger had one sliver of avocado on it and NO other sauces offered, a very dry bun. The next morning we used the workout facility. The size of it is very nice and it has good equipment, etc. The big downfall was there is no internal or external fan system in the room so it is very hot and stuffy, no air movement. Add to that there were no sweat towels, so we were dripping sweat and had no way to keep it cleaner. I also noticed other people were not cleaning off the equipment when they were finished, so posting signs instructing users to wipe down the equipment when done would help. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel itself simply not the level of standard we expect out of a Sheraton. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice low key accommodations Handily located right off freeway in Bellevue. Renovated building, had everything you might need, easy parking, two restaurants, wonderful Starwood floor with breakfast, happy hour with excellent munchy food. Nice lobby,office space, and workout room.No pool but not really missed here. The staff was over the top friendly and helpful..cant remember anything to compare for a long time where they really all aim to please September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient We stayed here because we were visiting the Bellevue and Seattle area. The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway and to downtown Bellevue. They offer free parking, Wifi and is pet friendly which could save you even more compared to other hotels around the city. The rooms are clean and spacious but are getting a bit dated. The bathrooms are on the smaller side to accommodate 1 person at a time. They offer free shuttle to local places but since we had a car, we just drove. Outside parking was easy to find. We'll be back again when we come to this area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My wife and I stay at this Sheraton location approximately once a month and are always exceptionally happy and impressed with the level of customer service we receive each time. The club floor breakfast is exceptional for an included breakfast and the man that runs the breakfast works very hard to ensure it's always clean and well presented. The front desk team are a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bellevue or visiting Seattle as the drive to downtown is fairly quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy I found this hotel to very comfortable nice small hotel good SPG recognition. Free Parking in and out was easy staff were very helpful. This is not a luxurious hotel but I found it worth the 5 stars i gave it on price and comfort. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so friendly....giving great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Good: free selfparking; free breakfasts and 5-8 p.m. light meals at SPG lounge (no meat then), renovated recently Bad: low ceilings; tight rooms; wi-fi internet quality June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and wonderful people Our experience at this hotel was excellent. Joel at the front desk was kind and very welcoming. Joel also did double duty at the club lounge and was friendly and engaging. Frank, at guest services provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Andrew, at the club lounge was very friendly as well and provided us with many restaurant ideas. The hotel was very clean and the location was easy to get to. There is a very nice mall within walking distance of the hotel. The Sheraton offers a courtesy shuttle which we took advantage of one evening when it was raining. Drew, the shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue 6/3/2014 Very nice hotel. Very comfortable beds. Excellent front desk staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue is a great place to relax We arrived at the Sheraton Bellevue w/o luggage (it was delayed en route by Air Canada). The hotel staff were very responsive, and provided all the amenities we requested. Our room (on the club floor lounge) was a good size and came c/w robes and complimentary WIFI! In the eve, we enjoyed or d' oeuvres in the club lounge. Breakfast was available in the lounge from 6-9 am and included both hot and cold food, juice, bagels and muffins. Alejandro is the staff member, & he is exceptional!The hotel has a complimentary shuttle to take you within a 5 mile radius - a nice plus! The only disappointment was the fitness center on the lower level - only has one Nautilus machine! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great first impression Each time we shop in Seattle, we tend to stay at another highly recognized chain. This time we decided to try the Sheraton Bellevue and we were quite impressed! Parking was complimentary and room rates were very reasonable. Breakfast was good, not enough seating at times. All staff were friendly, and we were acknowledged each time we walked past the front desk. This hotel welcomes pets and I don't have an issue with that, just wished they would have designated rooms/area for guests with pets. Too bad there isn't a pool at this property.Front desk called to check on us couple hours after we had checked in and also the day before checking out. Excellent customer service!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay..... My wife and I stayed here for Valentines Day for the second year in a row. The Hotel provides a great base for shopping, dining, etc. We are SPG Preferred members. Since we don't make 20 or more stays per year, (7 last year), the chances of us reaching Gold status are slim. However, upon arrival we were checked in at the SPG Gold/Platinum check in desk and given a free upgrade to a Club Room. This was an unexpected and welcomed perk. For 7 years now, we have stayed at The Seattle Sheraton over the first week of December on their Holiday Shopping Package for 3-4 nights. The Bellevue Sheraton Shopping Package for Valentines Day is now another tradition we look forward to continuing! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs freshening I don't know when this hotel was last refurbished but it looks to have been a while. The carpet in my room was warn and spotted. The furniture was looking old too. The TV was small and there was no in room refrigerator or personal safe. Everything worked. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The beds were well fitted and comfortable. I was given two free breakfast tickets for my three night stay but since I don't eat breakfast it didn't mean much. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is close to everything with easy access and great food options. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, friendly staff, good food, very clean and very good internet connectivity May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this one is absolutely my favorite. The staff were beyond wonderful and extremely helpful. I booked myself a standard traditional room for a one night stay. At check-in, there was a minor glitch in my reservation which ended up making me having to wait a few minutes. I honestly didn't think the wait was even that long but the staff were more than great when they gave me a complimentary room upgrade to club level. The room was beyond awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom is a tad bit small. Other than, my stay exceeded my expectations! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel!! This hotel is simply nice and comfortable. Everything was super clean! Awesome location too.. Now i know what hotel to go to when I'll be in that area again. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't promise what you won't actually do In general the hotel is fine - remodeled lobby very nice. Staff friendly but that is different than helpful. At your website and upon arrival I was told you have a courtesy shuttle anywhere in the Bellevue area. Great. The front desk person told me to come to the lobby 10 - 15 minutes before I needed a ride. 3 times I did exactly that and 3 times I was told the van was not available and "well, that's why we say we can't guarantee it." That is not helpful and creates a terrible customer expectation. YOU set the expectation that a ride was available -- (read your website - no mention of 'based on availability) only to not deliver - 100% of the time during my short stay. Not acceptable. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE this hotel! We absolutely love this hotel! We visit Bellevue yearly for an event and we always stay at the Sheraton. The beds and heavenly, the staff is always happy and helpful and we love the location which is walking distance from the event at the Meyerbauer. This year we were upgraded to the club level floors, what a treat! And they had a large bowl of fresh apples in the lobby for the taking! I can't comment on the spa, pool or fitness center just because we didn't utilitze them, but I will come back to this hotel just for the beds!! There was a little noise from the 405, but definitely not a deal breaker :) April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price I booked a room with a 2 double beds. Was upgraded to the 6th room (club floor). Upgrade to club floor is great for the Breakfast. They have changed the food options, it's well worth it. (My last stay a few years back it wasn't good). The club room had fridge and microwave! A plus when with kids! (traveling with a 5 yr old and 3 mo. old). With 2 beds the room is a bit crowded. What I'd like to mention is the front staff were friendly. Evan our shuttle bus driver was patient (my 5 yr old kept chatting w/ him) and so personable. The hotel's location was so-so but the shuttle bus service made up for it! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An accomodating place to stay. This was my first stay at this property, and I can only say that I was sorry I didn't have more time to stay. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by guest services and the front desk personnel as a Preferred Guest. I received an upgrade to the Club Floor, and found the room amenities there, and in the Club Lounge, superior. On finding that I needed a trip to a bookstore, guest services was happy to take me in the hotel van, and pick me up for my return. As usual, the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided an incredible night's sleep, and breakfast in the lounge was plentiful, and delicious. I would recommend this hotel highly, and hope to return again when my travels take me to Seattle. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet connection and speed is very bad I was in Seattle for last 4 days on business. Since i live in east coast and because of the time difference in Seattle, I had to take morning calls everyday. But, the internet speed was really very slow during my stay and the wireless connection was intermediate. I am not sure why this hotel website says that they provide high speed internet. I think hotel management need to revisit this. I had to reconnect to wireless and authenticate my self for every 45 to 50mins. I have reported this problem to hotel staff many times but they were not helpful at all. If you are going to Seattle on business and plan to use internet in your room for any business purpose, I would not recommend this hotel to stay. April 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outage Sorry to say that this was a major failure stay. The power was out for close to 4 hrs and we had to climb up and down the seventh floor. The level of expectations that I had set for my friend and that too about SPG fell and I did get a laugh out. The staffs were not having a clue as to when the power might turn in. Next day morning their lounge door was not opening and we were not able to have breakfast and we were asked to go down and get a coupon to have Bfast somewhere else but we had to leave immediately to catch the flight. First time ever I had to encounter this issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed the moment I stepped in the lobby the PM shift Guest service agent was very prompt and met every needs of the process. From the SPG greetings to the intro of all your facilities. Also, mentions of the AM staff at C/O meeting all needs especially the efforts of finding me a bandaid for me. Will be definitely coming back for more stays whenever I visit Bellevue again. One more acknowledgement to the resturant staff at the Bellevue Grill, although it was rather "dead" in the resturant , I still was impressed on how she reached my expectations on the service rendered. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Six Night Stay for Relocation We spent 6 nights at the Sheraton Bellevue after selling our house before moving out of state. Paid for 4 nights, stayed the last two nights on SPG points. We were upgraded to a club level floor upon check in for our entire stay...staff arranged for us to stay in the same room for all six nights, too. Several minor problems were resolved immediately to our complete satisfaction. Enjoyed the breakfast in the club lounge each morning....quality of food was good as was the selection. Stopped by the lounge for two happy hours.... selection of appetizers was good; beer and wine available for additional charge.Staff did not seem to mind we brought our own bottle of better wine one evening.. Would definitely recommend. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then I expected If you have never stayed at this hotel dont knock it based on the outside. I have to say when I saw the hotel from the freeway I was a little nervous as to what my stay had in store. I was traveling for business with my wife and children and had booked on spg without seeing the hotel in person before. I must say dont judge a book by its cover because the inside of this hotel is great. Its all a deep blue and wooden beam nautical theme. The rooms are the same with beautiful shots of the puget sound, boats, etc. The welcom staff was very friendly and upgraded us to the club floor. The club lounge was great, friendly staff, tasty little snacks. All in all a great place to stay and just outside of downtown Bellevue. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! The absolute best There isn't enough space on this site to write all of the wonderful things there are to say about the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel. The staff is warm, friendly and very helpful. My family and I were made to feel very welcome. It definitely felt like a home away from home. The rooms are clean and stylish and the beds are so comfortable. You can tell the management and staff truly care. We will definitely be back. To all of the travelers out there: Do not hesitate to make a reservation at this hotel, you won't be sorry. March 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>