贝尔维尤喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 贝尔维尤
  • 第 112 大道东北 100 号
  • 邮政编码 98004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An accomodating place to stay. This was my first stay at this property, and I can only say that I was sorry I didn't have more time to stay. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by guest services and the front desk personnel as a Preferred Guest. I received an upgrade to the Club Floor, and found the room amenities there, and in the Club Lounge, superior. On finding that I needed a trip to a bookstore, guest services was happy to take me in the hotel van, and pick me up for my return. As usual, the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided an incredible night's sleep, and breakfast in the lounge was plentiful, and delicious. I would recommend this hotel highly, and hope to return again when my travels take me to Seattle. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed the moment I stepped in the lobby the PM shift Guest service agent was very prompt and met every needs of the process. From the SPG greetings to the intro of all your facilities. Also, mentions of the AM staff at C/O meeting all needs especially the efforts of finding me a bandaid for me. Will be definitely coming back for more stays whenever I visit Bellevue again. One more acknowledgement to the resturant staff at the Bellevue Grill, although it was rather "dead" in the resturant , I still was impressed on how she reached my expectations on the service rendered. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet connection and speed is very bad I was in Seattle for last 4 days on business. Since i live in east coast and because of the time difference in Seattle, I had to take morning calls everyday. But, the internet speed was really very slow during my stay and the wireless connection was intermediate. I am not sure why this hotel website says that they provide high speed internet. I think hotel management need to revisit this. I had to reconnect to wireless and authenticate my self for every 45 to 50mins. I have reported this problem to hotel staff many times but they were not helpful at all. If you are going to Seattle on business and plan to use internet in your room for any business purpose, I would not recommend this hotel to stay. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service I had an issue with the wi-fi my first stay here a month ago but Kathy Hu was amazing in her service and action to resolve the situation and her relentless pursuit of my "excellent experience" is what makes the Sheraton special. The staff cares and it is genuine...and it shows! Well done! April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outage Sorry to say that this was a major failure stay. The power was out for close to 4 hrs and we had to climb up and down the seventh floor. The level of expectations that I had set for my friend and that too about SPG fell and I did get a laugh out. The staffs were not having a clue as to when the power might turn in. Next day morning their lounge door was not opening and we were not able to have breakfast and we were asked to go down and get a coupon to have Bfast somewhere else but we had to leave immediately to catch the flight. First time ever I had to encounter this issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Six Night Stay for Relocation We spent 6 nights at the Sheraton Bellevue after selling our house before moving out of state. Paid for 4 nights, stayed the last two nights on SPG points. We were upgraded to a club level floor upon check in for our entire stay...staff arranged for us to stay in the same room for all six nights, too. Several minor problems were resolved immediately to our complete satisfaction. Enjoyed the breakfast in the club lounge each morning....quality of food was good as was the selection. Stopped by the lounge for two happy hours.... selection of appetizers was good; beer and wine available for additional charge.Staff did not seem to mind we brought our own bottle of better wine one evening.. Would definitely recommend. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then I expected If you have never stayed at this hotel dont knock it based on the outside. I have to say when I saw the hotel from the freeway I was a little nervous as to what my stay had in store. I was traveling for business with my wife and children and had booked on spg without seeing the hotel in person before. I must say dont judge a book by its cover because the inside of this hotel is great. Its all a deep blue and wooden beam nautical theme. The rooms are the same with beautiful shots of the puget sound, boats, etc. The welcom staff was very friendly and upgraded us to the club floor. The club lounge was great, friendly staff, tasty little snacks. All in all a great place to stay and just outside of downtown Bellevue. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room small for BIG price The staff was most accomodating , we take our dogs everywhere we go and they were a big help in looking after them while we went to a concert. I was a little disappointed in the room size, we frequent hotels often and we always pay much less for the same or higher quality hotels and except for Starwood have always ended up with very large rooms, this one was quite small. Also if you are going have exposed pipes in the bathroom, they should be kept clean as well as those places behind the toilet, After all we are paying to have the best of the best. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, clean and comfy beds Good central location. A bit difficult to access due to center median but that's not the hotel's fault. Clean room, chose quiet side away from freeway. About a 5-6 group wait to check in. Disappointing to not have free wifi so we could get info on shopping, restaurant menus etc. So we had to bother staff multiple times for Info. Happy hour (4-7pm) is ok at restaurant. Food was descent. A bit quiet (Only 3 groups in restaurant at 6pm...) Restaurant staff not very attentive though. Comfy beds, but woken up 3 times in middle of night when groups congregating outside hotel entrance in the wee hours. Try to get a room higher than the 3rd floor and away from entry to avoid hearing all the noise outside lobby entry, even if you're not a light sleeper. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with our pet Julie was very helpful pudding a dog bed and bowls in our room before arrival. They also have dog biscuits and cookies in reception. Sorry we didn't see her on SUN a.m. to thank personally. Although Sheraton has no indoor pool I was able to use Westin and Gerard drove me there and back (7 mins). Used nice pool and gym March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping Sheraton group has a reputation to be an above average hotel in the hospitality industry. What separate a good hotel than an usual road side motel 6 is the bathroom amenities. I would expect my Sheraton room would offer me adequate "bathroom tissue". The box tissue was empty (without a spare) and only one roll of tissue paper. It was two o'clock in the morning and it was too late to call for extra supplies. A small little inconvenience can make or break your night of sleep. I would expect my next SPG stay would be a better one. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was not expecting an extraordinary experience, as I hadn't been blown away by other hotels in this chain, but it was the only SPG option available for my business trip to Seattle. I was very pleasantly surprised! As soon as I walked in, staff was attentive, and set me up in a great room on the club level. They let me know about all hotel amenities, gave me access to free wifi, and checked in with me to make sure all my needs were being met. I had a much better stay at this hotel than I have at many higher-end SPG hotels. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 comfortable stay, but.... we stayed in bellevue while working on my mothers house over a weekend. the building is older, and dated. the room was comfortable, and i appreciated the decor. the only problems we had were, the tv remote had no batteries, and the tile grout in the bathtub enclosure was failing, which was kind of skanky, plus the shower head was not great. would probably stay there again, but would not pay full price for a room. they did give us a few extra starpoints because of our complaints, but that doesn't change the bathtub grout. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Property met its rating This property is rated as a 3 star property and it has met its own rating. Pro - firm mattress, all around great front desk staff, rooms are renovated, owner has gone what could be done to a renovated 3 star property, parking is free, and the property is close enough to most locations but you probaby need to drive - hotel does provide a shuttle within 5 miles radius. Con - this is a renovated property, so it is what it is (correctly rated). Room is small, but is very acceptable for short term stay travelling public. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late arrival We arrived late or early in the am and was greeted by a wonderful desk clerk who was very welcoming and quick. We enjoyed our stay and actually slept in which is a rarity for us. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs more staff Arrived to a hotel with no power. Having a loss of power is understandable in Seattle, but when I tried to find out when would be a good time to check in, I was told they don't know, even after the police and fire department had come and gone they still didn't know. The hotel left one person up front to "help" guests. I put in several calls to the 800 number and the hotel it self to find out if I could get into another hotel, and no one was willing to help. No refund, no discount just a sorry you can wait here or go find another hotel. Traveling with a 8 year old is not fun when you can't get them to bed. We ended up finally checking in at 11:50pm with not one we apologize for the inconvenience. Didn't get to enjoy anything the hotel had to offer because of the LATE check and also the early check out. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing shuttle service I stay at the Sheraton everytime I'm in Bellevue, WA and always enjoy my stay. This week, I was in town on business and booked the hotel shuttle to pick my colleagues and myself up from a local office building and take us to the hotel to check in before a company dinner. We waited outside, in the rain, with suitcases and wrapped gifts, for 30 minutes, calling three separate times to check on the shuttle - each time promised it was almost there. We finally took the building's car service to the hotel and upon telling the registration desk about the trouble, were just told that the driver was new. I was sorely disappointed in the service and the disgenuine registration desk staff, and will not be relying on the shuttle again. Very disappointing to arrive late to a company dinner due to the hotel's poor service. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We've been starwood members for 6 years and always stay on the club floor with access to the lounge. We were there for happy hour, stated clearly from 5-8pm. First of all there was no food!! There were several people in there eating and yet, the trays were picked over and there was not enough food for one person to eat, let alone 2. We were also told that they were now charges involved for alcoholic beverages, this was a first and a disappointment for us. The final issue was the air conditioner/fan in our room. It sounded as if someone was hitting a metal pipe against it every time it kicked on to cool down the room, not something you like to hear at 3am! On the bright side, our room was spacious and clean and when we called because our remote control was dead, the staff was prompt in replacing it with a working one. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff I must compliment Jesse G to the fullest!! I was speaking at the Sheraton for a Kindergarten Conference and I checked in late, but Jesse was there greeting me with a smile, took my extremely heavy bag to my speaking room and brought me water without my asking. "Anything you need, just let me know." was his motto. If all of your employees are as great as Jesse, you are extremely lucky!! Every time I saw him he was polite and fun!!!! A ten is too low to rate him!!!! July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superb staff The staff are excellent. They acknowledge you as you go through the lobby, they great you as you approach the front desk and ask how can they help you. They exceed in customer services. This facility also offers a great service of free shuttle rides anywhere within a 5 mile radius, which is fantastic. Overall, the facility is average, but the customer service that is received by every single staff member that I had contact with make it definitely worthwhile. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service! The first night my room was hot/thermostat not turning on the unit,. The front desk sent up a Viet fellow to fix the problem very quickly; he fixed it within 5 minutes, asked me not too turn it down too low and I had no further problems the next couple days I stayed during a very warm spell. All the Staff were very pleasant and helpful. i would stay there again & recommend the hotel even more if it had a 6 foot deep pool for my needed physical therapy exercise. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont drink the water We had a pleasant experience until we got the final bill - what we thought was complimentary water was not $2.74 for a .10 cent water bottle. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business travel I used the hotel for business travel, so I am always interested in a nice room, good work space, and conveniences. To wit, the room itself was very nice, I particularly like the nice big desk for work. The rest of the room was very comfortable, the bedding in particular was great. I really REALLY enjoyed the exercise facilities. Big room, lots of choices, and a TV to watch while on the machines so as not to get bored. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay Our daughter had two rooms booked one for Saturday June 15th and Sunday June 16th and the second for Sunday June 16th. The first room was booked using a Sheraton 2 night gift certificate and the second was a full pay. When we arrived we were told that for the gift certificate to be valid we had to book the room directly with the hotel. Interestingly, the certificate only stated that the reservation be made through Sheraton central reservations. Ginger the front desk person explained all the details to us and then went about correcting our reservation. 30 minutes later we were good to go and in addition Ginger was able to provide us with adjoining rooms for Sunday evening. Both rooms were comfortable albeit a fair bit of hallway noise on Saturday evening. We ate breakfast in the Bellevue Grille on the 16th and 17th and enjoyed our meals and service. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Nights at Bellevue Sheration The location met our needs with easy access to downtown Bellevue and Freeway. Staff were friendly and willing to help in anyway we required. Room was clean, reasonably large, bed was comfortable, and quiet. Would have preferred satellite TV. Breakfast was provided for SPG Gold Members which was a bonus. Seemed to have trouble getting towels replaced for two mornings we had none. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy AC Your hotel staff has been really kind and friendly. The room was a little small than our liking, but it was very clean. The one thing that we didn't notice until much later was the AC. It was fine for a good one hour, then it there was a loud vibrating noise that was really annoying. Woke my kids up and we were so tired at this time to call room service to move to another room. So we just shut the AC and slept without it. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Staff went over and above! I stayed here over the US-Memorial Day long weekend and what an awesome experience. For me personally the staff is what made this property one of my favourite Starwood's in the Seattle metro area. I have to recognize the great people I had the pleasure to interact with - Front Desk: Heidi, Katie and Julie and at the club lounge: Kaly and Ganendra:- Thank you for the service-with-a-smile and making me feel welcome. Kaly's service was also noteworthy in that she genuinely cared and inquired about guest's comfort at the lounge - and when she found out about a minor issue I had in my room she went over and above to contact the maintenance staff to ensure it was identified and fixed right away! Having returned from a trip to Asia with all stays at Starwood Properties, I have to say that the service I experienced at the Sheraton Bellevue was on-par with the service in Asia! May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service but close to Freeway I've stayed at the Sheraton Bellevue several times. I've always had great service & a comfortable room. Sure, the hotel is old, but they've done a great job updating it inside. The only problem with the hotel is it's proximity to the freeway. Regardless of how thick the windows are, there will always be road noise in the rooms. If you understand that going into your stay, you will enjoy the Sheraton Bellevue. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small room! The staff was very friendly and the hotel had been nicely renovated however this could not make up for staying in the smallest hotel room I have ever seen in north America. The furniture was oversized and you could barely walk around the bed. Looking at the fire escape plan we had been put into an extra small room. The regular rooms would have had about an extra 4' and would have still been very small. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and service We love this hotel. Not too big and not too small. Great location. Only one thing I thought this time was Eco Green system. I don't need whole house cleaning but I just need trash empty out, towels on the floor replaced, bathroom tissue replenished and shampoo bottle replenished. This time I learned all service or nothing wasn't good. I needed between. Thank you. December 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>