贝尔维尤喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 贝尔维尤
  • 第 112 大道东北 100 号
  • 邮政编码 98004
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't promise what you won't actually do In general the hotel is fine - remodeled lobby very nice. Staff friendly but that is different than helpful. At your website and upon arrival I was told you have a courtesy shuttle anywhere in the Bellevue area. Great. The front desk person told me to come to the lobby 10 - 15 minutes before I needed a ride. 3 times I did exactly that and 3 times I was told the van was not available and "well, that's why we say we can't guarantee it." That is not helpful and creates a terrible customer expectation. YOU set the expectation that a ride was available -- (read your website - no mention of 'based on availability) only to not deliver - 100% of the time during my short stay. Not acceptable. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price I booked a room with a 2 double beds. Was upgraded to the 6th room (club floor). Upgrade to club floor is great for the Breakfast. They have changed the food options, it's well worth it. (My last stay a few years back it wasn't good). The club room had fridge and microwave! A plus when with kids! (traveling with a 5 yr old and 3 mo. old). With 2 beds the room is a bit crowded. What I'd like to mention is the front staff were friendly. Evan our shuttle bus driver was patient (my 5 yr old kept chatting w/ him) and so personable. The hotel's location was so-so but the shuttle bus service made up for it! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An accomodating place to stay. This was my first stay at this property, and I can only say that I was sorry I didn't have more time to stay. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by guest services and the front desk personnel as a Preferred Guest. I received an upgrade to the Club Floor, and found the room amenities there, and in the Club Lounge, superior. On finding that I needed a trip to a bookstore, guest services was happy to take me in the hotel van, and pick me up for my return. As usual, the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided an incredible night's sleep, and breakfast in the lounge was plentiful, and delicious. I would recommend this hotel highly, and hope to return again when my travels take me to Seattle. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this one is absolutely my favorite. The staff were beyond wonderful and extremely helpful. I booked myself a standard traditional room for a one night stay. At check-in, there was a minor glitch in my reservation which ended up making me having to wait a few minutes. I honestly didn't think the wait was even that long but the staff were more than great when they gave me a complimentary room upgrade to club level. The room was beyond awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom is a tad bit small. Other than, my stay exceeded my expectations! February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet connection and speed is very bad I was in Seattle for last 4 days on business. Since i live in east coast and because of the time difference in Seattle, I had to take morning calls everyday. But, the internet speed was really very slow during my stay and the wireless connection was intermediate. I am not sure why this hotel website says that they provide high speed internet. I think hotel management need to revisit this. I had to reconnect to wireless and authenticate my self for every 45 to 50mins. I have reported this problem to hotel staff many times but they were not helpful at all. If you are going to Seattle on business and plan to use internet in your room for any business purpose, I would not recommend this hotel to stay. April 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outage Sorry to say that this was a major failure stay. The power was out for close to 4 hrs and we had to climb up and down the seventh floor. The level of expectations that I had set for my friend and that too about SPG fell and I did get a laugh out. The staffs were not having a clue as to when the power might turn in. Next day morning their lounge door was not opening and we were not able to have breakfast and we were asked to go down and get a coupon to have Bfast somewhere else but we had to leave immediately to catch the flight. First time ever I had to encounter this issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a Room Stayed here for a religious convention. Room was clean and neat so cudos to the Maids for a job well done. Rooms were small and came with no amenities, no fridge, no Microwave and Internet normally costs? Internet is so cheap today I don't really understand the charges except plain old greed. Biggest Issue, Lack of planning on managements part, Tried to eat at the restaurant, waiting in line for over 90min after being told only 20. Finally got seated at 9pm and no-one EVER came to the table? Not even for water. Finally left after 35min of being ignored. Told the Manager on duty, said sorry otherwise didn't care I guess> Have had way better treatment, features and costs at much lower rated chains. Sad experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed the moment I stepped in the lobby the PM shift Guest service agent was very prompt and met every needs of the process. From the SPG greetings to the intro of all your facilities. Also, mentions of the AM staff at C/O meeting all needs especially the efforts of finding me a bandaid for me. Will be definitely coming back for more stays whenever I visit Bellevue again. One more acknowledgement to the resturant staff at the Bellevue Grill, although it was rather "dead" in the resturant , I still was impressed on how she reached my expectations on the service rendered. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then I expected If you have never stayed at this hotel dont knock it based on the outside. I have to say when I saw the hotel from the freeway I was a little nervous as to what my stay had in store. I was traveling for business with my wife and children and had booked on spg without seeing the hotel in person before. I must say dont judge a book by its cover because the inside of this hotel is great. Its all a deep blue and wooden beam nautical theme. The rooms are the same with beautiful shots of the puget sound, boats, etc. The welcom staff was very friendly and upgraded us to the club floor. The club lounge was great, friendly staff, tasty little snacks. All in all a great place to stay and just outside of downtown Bellevue. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Six Night Stay for Relocation We spent 6 nights at the Sheraton Bellevue after selling our house before moving out of state. Paid for 4 nights, stayed the last two nights on SPG points. We were upgraded to a club level floor upon check in for our entire stay...staff arranged for us to stay in the same room for all six nights, too. Several minor problems were resolved immediately to our complete satisfaction. Enjoyed the breakfast in the club lounge each morning....quality of food was good as was the selection. Stopped by the lounge for two happy hours.... selection of appetizers was good; beer and wine available for additional charge.Staff did not seem to mind we brought our own bottle of better wine one evening.. Would definitely recommend. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient We stayed here because we were visiting the Bellevue and Seattle area. The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway and to downtown Bellevue. They offer free parking, Wifi and is pet friendly which could save you even more compared to other hotels around the city. The rooms are clean and spacious but are getting a bit dated. The bathrooms are on the smaller side to accommodate 1 person at a time. They offer free shuttle to local places but since we had a car, we just drove. Outside parking was easy to find. We'll be back again when we come to this area. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but lacked some amenities We stayed at this property because our friends were staying there. They have a child and almost always want a pool. We were surprised to find out this property lacked one. Since it is summer and the weather so hot a pool would have been nice. Lesson learned, we should have done our own research before booking. We were down for baseball games at Safeco so another thing was the distance to the games. Traffic was horrendous! I would prefer to be closer to downtown next time. Also the breakfast room had a nice selection but a microwave would be a good addition to heat up the scones,muffins or croissants. They were quite dry. Unfortunately for us and our needs this wasn't the best choice. The staff were wonderful to us and that was a big plus! August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room small for BIG price The staff was most accomodating , we take our dogs everywhere we go and they were a big help in looking after them while we went to a concert. I was a little disappointed in the room size, we frequent hotels often and we always pay much less for the same or higher quality hotels and except for Starwood have always ended up with very large rooms, this one was quite small. Also if you are going have exposed pipes in the bathroom, they should be kept clean as well as those places behind the toilet, After all we are paying to have the best of the best. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges We were told that the internet access was free if we were in the lobby, so we access from the lobby and later see that we were charged, although we never agreed to accept any charges. On another note, Most hotels are offering free internet connection these days. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, clean and comfy beds Good central location. A bit difficult to access due to center median but that's not the hotel's fault. Clean room, chose quiet side away from freeway. About a 5-6 group wait to check in. Disappointing to not have free wifi so we could get info on shopping, restaurant menus etc. So we had to bother staff multiple times for Info. Happy hour (4-7pm) is ok at restaurant. Food was descent. A bit quiet (Only 3 groups in restaurant at 6pm...) Restaurant staff not very attentive though. Comfy beds, but woken up 3 times in middle of night when groups congregating outside hotel entrance in the wee hours. Try to get a room higher than the 3rd floor and away from entry to avoid hearing all the noise outside lobby entry, even if you're not a light sleeper. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay This place has the comfort and feel of a 5 star boutique hotel with all the facilities and amenities a Starwood brand can offer. The hotel staff is great. They are humble and eager to help. December 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping Sheraton group has a reputation to be an above average hotel in the hospitality industry. What separate a good hotel than an usual road side motel 6 is the bathroom amenities. I would expect my Sheraton room would offer me adequate "bathroom tissue". The box tissue was empty (without a spare) and only one roll of tissue paper. It was two o'clock in the morning and it was too late to call for extra supplies. A small little inconvenience can make or break your night of sleep. I would expect my next SPG stay would be a better one. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This was my second stay at the Sheraton Bellevue property. Once again, I enjoyed my stay. The property is conveniently located to the highway and I love the maritime theme of the rooms. The staff is very friendly and I definitely recommend this property! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was not expecting an extraordinary experience, as I hadn't been blown away by other hotels in this chain, but it was the only SPG option available for my business trip to Seattle. I was very pleasantly surprised! As soon as I walked in, staff was attentive, and set me up in a great room on the club level. They let me know about all hotel amenities, gave me access to free wifi, and checked in with me to make sure all my needs were being met. I had a much better stay at this hotel than I have at many higher-end SPG hotels. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement The best part of this hotel is front desk staff. I was here for a seminar and received a room with the window open on the ground floor. It took some time to get it closed although it didn't seem to lock so a safety issue that should be addressed. Also no ice machine that worked. It took about 15 minutes to get enough ice for one glass! I tried various times of day, even early morning so I don't think it had anything to do with the capacity of people in the hotel. Wi-fi in meeting room was also almost non-existant. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help I would not stay here again, especially for the price I paid. The room that my wife and I stayed in was horrible. We were only in it for one night but had the following issues: 1. The bed is horrible, not comfortable whatsoever. You can feel the springs through the bed and it just feels old. 2. The room took forever to cool down, the HVAC was not on working well at all. 3. The room had a dirty smell and just did not feel very clean. 4. you can hear the maids yelling through the halls at each other. Granted they were just communicating about work, but you can hear it in the room and when you come out, all the laundry from the dirty rooms are right in the halls. The overall fell f the hotel is worn and run down. It seems like the only thing they have upgraded is the front lobby. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reliable internet and breakfast diversity The staff is very friendly and the hotel is decent. The hotel would be a lot better if the following could be accomplished: 1. Needs better internet. Both reliability and bandwidth of connection. The internet interface is bad. I don't want to have to log in every day to use the internet 2. Breakfast diversity. Every morning all you have is scrambled eggs and potatoes. It would be good to have some diversity. Also, you frequently run out of plain yogurt (without any sugar added). 3. The windows sometimes do not open July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 comfortable stay, but.... we stayed in bellevue while working on my mothers house over a weekend. the building is older, and dated. the room was comfortable, and i appreciated the decor. the only problems we had were, the tv remote had no batteries, and the tile grout in the bathtub enclosure was failing, which was kind of skanky, plus the shower head was not great. would probably stay there again, but would not pay full price for a room. they did give us a few extra starpoints because of our complaints, but that doesn't change the bathtub grout. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Property met its rating This property is rated as a 3 star property and it has met its own rating. Pro - firm mattress, all around great front desk staff, rooms are renovated, owner has gone what could be done to a renovated 3 star property, parking is free, and the property is close enough to most locations but you probaby need to drive - hotel does provide a shuttle within 5 miles radius. Con - this is a renovated property, so it is what it is (correctly rated). Room is small, but is very acceptable for short term stay travelling public. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My wife and I stay at this Sheraton location approximately once a month and are always exceptionally happy and impressed with the level of customer service we receive each time. The club floor breakfast is exceptional for an included breakfast and the man that runs the breakfast works very hard to ensure it's always clean and well presented. The front desk team are a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bellevue or visiting Seattle as the drive to downtown is fairly quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! The absolute best There isn't enough space on this site to write all of the wonderful things there are to say about the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel. The staff is warm, friendly and very helpful. My family and I were made to feel very welcome. It definitely felt like a home away from home. The rooms are clean and stylish and the beds are so comfortable. You can tell the management and staff truly care. We will definitely be back. To all of the travelers out there: Do not hesitate to make a reservation at this hotel, you won't be sorry. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping could do better! I stayed twice here but the second was a nightmare, housekeeping-wise. I discovered a piece of hair on top of the bed, I called front desk and the Agent graciously put me in a different room. Although, when I asked the agent if this room as alright, I checked into the room and still had a couple strands of hair, this time on the edge of the bathtub. This only shows that detail work is not an option for your housekeeping team. I hope with this review this can make better for future guest and the success of your property especially after renovations are done. Based on the Guest Service level, the agent that night of Oct 6 was very professional and responsive. Excellent checking IN and checking out PROCESS and even endulge with the necessary problem solving skills in getting my stay most satisfactory by offering me SPG points. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! We were desperate for a room. We didn't know anything about this hotel, but it had a great rate, so we grabbed it . We were not sure what to expect. From the moment we walked in were so impressed. It was first class all the way! The room had all the amenities for comfort, coffee, fridge, microwave. Even a complimentary bath sponge! We took the club floor since that was the last room left, and wow. Great breakfast and great snacks in the evening as well as coffee round the clock. We will always try to get the club floor from now on. The staff were gracious and attentive to our needs. We checked in and out without having to wait in line. Everything was so efficient. For comfort, friendliness and value this hotel can't be beat. We travel up and down the coast often and plan to make the Sheraton Bellevue our regular hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & economical I stayed one night while in Bellevue for a conference at the Meydenbauer. For a nominal upgrade charge, I had a free breakfast & evening appetizers in the Club Room. Well worth it! And parking was free, which is a big bonus! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. My only negative comment would be that the newly remodeled room contained furniture so large that I could barely roll my small suitcase thru the room! And the bath room vanity was too high! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing shuttle service I stay at the Sheraton everytime I'm in Bellevue, WA and always enjoy my stay. This week, I was in town on business and booked the hotel shuttle to pick my colleagues and myself up from a local office building and take us to the hotel to check in before a company dinner. We waited outside, in the rain, with suitcases and wrapped gifts, for 30 minutes, calling three separate times to check on the shuttle - each time promised it was almost there. We finally took the building's car service to the hotel and upon telling the registration desk about the trouble, were just told that the driver was new. I was sorely disappointed in the service and the disgenuine registration desk staff, and will not be relying on the shuttle again. Very disappointing to arrive late to a company dinner due to the hotel's poor service. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:08:47.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>