坦帕河滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 北阿什利大道 200 号
  • 邮政编码 33602
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome HOTEL!!! This hotel was amazing! Great Views of the River and UT!!! I wish I could have stayed longer! The staff went out of there way to accommodate myself and others in my party. If you haven't stayed here you are missing out! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk manager went out of her way to help Staff here is very responsive and does the right thing. I had issue with parking my truck and without hesitation the manager on duty found a spot for it and all was done! Room was very clean and decent facilities. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Beautiful View of the River & Friendly Staff The Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk has a location, that seriously can’t be beat. Resting on the shores of the Hillsborough river the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk is within walking distance, I’m talking a short walk with kids in tow here, of the Tampa Museum of Art, the Glazer Children’s Museum, the Curtis Hixton Park, Tampa Bay Times Forum, Tampa University and the Starz Center and a 5 minute drive (or less) from the Florida Aquarium, historic Ybor City and so many other places worth visiting. The Teco Streetcar station is just about a block away. If you don’t feel like walking or taking the historic streetcar you can simply use the hotel’s free shuttle service anywhere within a 3 mile radius! From the minute we arrived we notice how friendly everyone was, from the valet to the front desk staff everyone greeted us with a smile and seemed sincerely committed to making our stay a great one. Dante the concierge was super helpful and awesome with the kids. The rooms are clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the river and we had own private balconies. The bathrooms where a little small and the hotel is not that new but the comfort and great service more than made up for that. The 3 complimentary water bottles where also a nice touch. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by birthday cake When we arrived the clerk jumped through some hoops to provide us with our request for a river side room. I thanked her and joked that she did that before she even knew that it was my birthday. Fifteen minutes later room service knocked on the door with a gorgeous piece of birthday cake!! It was sooo sweet and thoughtful!! The river was so peaceful to watch with all of the crew teams practicing. The beds are super comfortable with great pillows and soft sheets. We also loved the chilled "veggie" water in the lobby that had celery and carrots floating in it. Would defiinitely stay here again! March 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing When you have to go to the bathroom using your leg to hold the toilet seat up, something is wrong. There was a full garbage can under my desk. The previous tenant left a lot of trash (food, gold fish). There was a coffee maker but no coffee. The sliding glass doors were slightly opened and not locked. I am not that old but found watching regular TV hard to do with all of the 'upsell' going on. I had to fight through your advertisements just to watch the news. Lots of petty fees for both TV and using Wifi. Staying at a hotel should be rather easy. The poor cleanliness factor will cause me to rethink where I stay. I rarely write reviews, except where I feel you need honest feedback. You need to improve. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can I get my money back? My wife and I are frequent travelers for leisure, not business. This was her birthday weekend and we wanted a wonderful romantic night in a great hotel. We have stayed in many hotels in Tampa that were cheaper, much cheaper, and much nicer. To start, I got a great price on a big suite on the 4th floor after working with Tiffany. She was very nice and reassured me that the quality of the suites far superseded the rooms. I say that because there were many reviews (129 and I read them all) that commented negatively about the rooms conditions at the hotel about the age, furniture quality, cleanliness, etc. Well she was wrong. Where do I start? Lobby was nice, and that was it, we got there two hours before check in and I was reassured that the room would be ready early, but if not OK, that is prior to the 4:00 check in which is later than most hotels to begin with. Finally at 4:10, after having to check with the front desk over 5 times during our two hour wait, (with them never checking on us or getting back to us as they promised while we sat at the pool), the SUITE was ready. Well we get upstairs and the second I walk in I know we’re in trouble. The room is hot, almost muggy, which it then took 3 hours to cool off. The maintenance man is in the suite fixing a curtain because it fell off the wall, and he didn’t finish until about 4:30. The complimentary champagne and fruit we got didn’t show for over two hours, 4 phone calls, and a lot of excuses later. The room was disgusting; I mean it made us feel dirty being in there. The bathroom door lock didn’t work, all and I mean all the A/C and air vents were dirty and dusty, the TV’s, the glass sliders, the mirrors, all of them, and the windows on the French Doors separating the two rooms were covered in greasy finger prints and smeared nasty whatever. The furniture was all nicked and chipped and very old, the carpets were faded and unclean. There were noticeable large amounts of repairs in the ceiling from water damage and lots of calking in the shower. The screws holding the handicapped bar in the shower were all rusted. The shower pull to convert the water from tub to shower barely worked. The latch lock on the main door was falling off. There was human hair all over the tile floors and there were feathers and small pieces of food all over the carpets. We never stayed out on the huge deck because it was dirty, smelled of cigarettes and most of all there were areas of paint falling down from the outside ceiling that were the size of silver dollars. The bad paint areas were huge, it looked like a condemned building, dirty, disgusting, unclean, old, and falling apart. Even the fire sprinklers in the walls and ceiling were rusted and some were sticking out of the wall an inch or two exposing the pipes. I don’t even know if they would work. The sofa/sofa bed and chair in the living area looked all faded and dusty as if they pulled them out of some bachelor pad or Salvation Army down the street. They seriously looked about 20 years old. The staff on the floor was less than pleasant, almost cold. We wanted another room but they we were told by the front desk that they were sold out. We would have left immediately except due to the Tampa Fair and the Night Parade in Ybor City, rooms were impossible to find that night. We booked this room, this event, this weekend over a month in advance, if the suites are in better condition than the rooms, I would hate to see the rooms. The walls in the hallways had lots of damage with water stains on them. For a $500 a night suite this place was worse than a $69 roadside motel in the middle of nowhere. A refund of our money would be a start; a huge apology is needed as well. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save My Room, I'm Coming Back! Stayed here when we brought our daughter down to the University of Tampa. Great location, could see UT from our balcony on the club floor. Room was quite large and up to date. Balcony was extra large and we spent plenty of time watching the changing lights on the drawbridge. Club room was kept well stocked and the young man working Monday through Wednesday couldn't have been more attentive. Will stay there when we go back for parents weekend! August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay Stayed in this hotel after being told by SPG that the construction was completed. Durring check in, I was told the Club floor was under construction so they would put me on another floor. My room, I think had new carpet and old furniture. It had a broken desk and was sagging in the middle. The room looked old and dated. My stay was three nights and every morning I woke up to the construction staff trying to get into my room and banging on the door. The first morning this went on for a long time until I called the front desk. The building is old and feels like a bomb shelter. I can't help but wonder what made them renovate this property instead of starting over with a new building. If this was my first stay at a Sheraton it would have been my last. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service at this hotel is outstanding We had originally booked another hotel for our 2nd honeymoon celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. When we arrived the hotel was awful. We had no reservation when we walked into the Sheraton Riverwalk. When Kyle Hagerty at the registration desk heard our story he gave us a great room on the Club level, free parking and free breakfast all at the AAA rate! Also Donteh the consierge in the Club room and Laurie the waitress in the restaurant are to be commended for their excellent customer service. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Bag Strengths: mattress, river view, shower head, hot water, pleasant staff, laundry room, breakfast. Deficiencies: *Housekeeping. 1. No fresh sheets. Even when something had clearly spilled on the pillowcase and sheet, no one changed them the entire visit - 10 days. 2. No fresh towels. 3. No one cleaned the tub the entire visit. 4. No one cleaned the floors in the bathroom, or the carpet in the main living area. It even looked like there was a urine stain on the floor from the last guest. No one cleaned it. Noise Level: 1. Thin walls. You could hear all the traffic coming in and out of the elevator. Also people walking and talking up and down the halls. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Superb location not utilized well You could not ask for a better location than this hotel in Tampa, but it fails to make the most of that factor. The restaurant was a big disappointment......there were large paint and cement chips in the wall outside our room.........we waited over an hour for a shuttle which was to arrive "in five minutes." Aside from that, our room was comfortable and clean except for large stains on the carpet. Having stayed in dozens of Sheratons around the world, we find this to be below par. December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel My husband visited Tampa for his son's wedding. The hotel was so bad he only stayed one night. Very inappropriately dressed women were hanging out around the entrance. The staff was not friendly and seemed like they were not interested in doing the job they were hired for. The room close to him had a large dog and it barked all night. I used my points for this hotel and feel cheated that I lost 14000 points because of this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fake Reviews? I'm shocked to see the reviews on this location. I have stayed here NUMEROUS times. First, IT IS LOUD. Very noisy traffic especially if you are not facing the water. In addition this is NOT a "Recently Renovated" hotel. In fact they are awaiting a renovation currently. This property is in Horrid shape. Carpets stained and torn. Room furnishings tattered and very worn. Elevator dings ALL NIGHT LONG. You get to enjoy it especially if you are "upgraded to a suite" which are all next to the elevator. AC and room very moldy and dusty and extremely old. Anyone coming here and expecting anything but a very old, very outdated property, desperately in need of a renovation, is not properly informed. Staff is managing the demise as best as they can waiting for the new Starwood property to open next door in 2014/2015 May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This Sheraton needs a major update. No water in lobby for guests and considering that it was south Florida and most all hotels (of any great standing) have water in lobby for guests. No coffee service in lobby, ice buckets were way to small, bathroom super small and old-smelled like smoke all the time so not sure if the air vent connected to other rooms. Very expensive for the condition of the property. Please next time allow guests to self park and NOTIFY them of the extra cost. Was not impressed with the property at all. Please update it!!! Great location ..that's it though! Oh - no refrigerator in room either. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went above and beyond! When my wife and I arrived at the hotel with our beloved shih tzu, we were greeted by the staff and provided our pet friendly room promptly. Our room was very adequate and clean. We enjoyed the river walk with our doggie so much that we decided to stay another day. That's where Samantha at the front desk provided us with exceptional service and a genuine smile and attitude. The hotel was great, but it was Samantha that gave our rating a five star. Thanks for a great stay! June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ashamed to be Platinum Member... My sad stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk in Tampa began when I arrived and called the hotel for the Hotel Shuttle. I was transferred to the "Blue One" dispatcher and told that the service was responsible for the shuttle runs to/from the Airport. I did NOT know that there would be a $10 charge EACH way for the Hotel, via this service! When I checked online, I looked under "Hotel Features" on their website ( http://www.sheratontampariverwalk.com/features ) and under "Transportation" is states: " Transportation: - Valet Parking Facilities -Free Shuttle Service within Surrounding Area (Limited) " . No where on this page does it say: $10 each way to get to the Airport...Even on their HOMEPAGE (http://www.sheratontampariverwalk.com/ ) under "General Information" it lists: " Free Shuttle Service within surrounding area (Limited) " and is highlighted (hard to read on my mobile device)...if you click on the highlighted area it takes you to "Transportation Options" Where "Blue One" is listed as the provider, and; : " Blue One Onsite shuttle service available throughout Tampa Bay and Central Florida. No reservations are required. -Hours: 24 hours, Service runs every half hour -Contact: (813) 927-3602 -Travel Time: 20 minutes - Fee: $10 each way - Click here for more information .." Granted, AFTER THE FACT, I researched further, and found that they DO disclose this fee, but only if you click on this link. But if the service was dependable, I would be less upset about paying $20 to stay at this old hotel. When I spoke to the dispatcher at Blue One, she said that they had 3 vans working, and 2 were in town and 1 was in St. Pete, so it would take up to 30 - 40 minutes to get to the airport. Keep in mind, I arrived at 6:20P on a Saturday. The Shuttle arrived at 7:05 P ! I got to the Hotel at approx. 7:30P. When I informed the check in clerk of my displeasure at having to wait so long for the PAID service, she simply stated that it was Blue One's fault, as they are the transportation service. Never did she offer anything as recompense (or even apologies !). I had already called SPG Customer service, who also were not helpful. So now I get to the room, and see that the carpet is dated, the room was relatively clean, but the AC thermostat read "65 deg.". It felt more like 75 deg., so I turned it all the way down and went to the executive lounge which still was serving food until 8P. The Executive Lounge was small and there was no food on any trays, except celery, and there were no water or sodas in the fridge! I asked the attendant if they were getting more food, and he said he was closing down for the night! I said I thought they were serving until 8P and he said that there was a College Sorority Reunion in town and that 'they' had gone through numerous servings of free food. He gave me a warm water that he was just then refilling into the fridge for guests! Disappointed and hungry I went out to eat with a friend,and on our return, we sat outside of the bar and had a drink, only to find that the Bartender could not make a "Manhatten". My friend ordered the drink with a double shot of Bourbon, but got a double shot of sweet Vermouth! He accepted it, as you have to spend at least $12 at the bar, and then they will validate your parking fee of $12 (Yes, no free parking for under an hour...). I went to the room and found it was still muggy and hardly "cold". The temperature on my clock read "75 deg.", while he old AC unit on the wall read "65" ! I called down to the front desk to see about switching rooms, but they were booked up,so I slept fitfully in a warm, muggy room all night... I tossed and turned throughout the night as the old AC hummed and put out its meek air conditioning- I dropped my watch from the nightstand under the bed and when I pulled out the bed, found a HOLE in the wall, which could let in anything in! The Hotel was not renovated, but rather "re-painted", as seen from the pic... The next morning I was informed that the shuttle service arrives on the hour, and I had to leave by 7AM. So I checked out at 6:45A and waited with a flight crew that was going to the Airport as well. When the Blue One shuttle arrived, it was already full of passengers, and said they didn't have room, but that another van was on the way. At 705A, a van pulled up from Blue One and started loading the flight crew. I asked if I could ride with them to the Airport, the driver said "No, this is for the flight crew only". I explained that I needed to get to the Airport, and that the Blue One shuttle was full and I could simply sit in the front. He said "No" and continued on to the Airport. At 720A the same large shuttle came back, moved around passengers and I was able to squeeze into the SAME SHUTTLE that had left 15 mins PRIOR!! Also I got the pleasure of paying $10 for this delayed service that got me to the airport at 740A ! All this stay showed me was that the Sheraton Riverwalk lacked so many things, that it would be better to stay ANYWHERE else if you are in Tampa, due to the following reasons: -Hotel is old and showing its age. New paint does not a "Renovation" make... -the AC units are old and do not work to their full capacity (unless you don't like cold temp in your room). -The staff is at best, lazy...at worst; inept. Essentially: You're on your own.. -You will need to pay $20 for a "free" shuttle service that will likely be late and cramped for space. -Get to the Lounge EARLY if you want any food or drink -keep your drink orders to the Bartenders with only 1 or 2 ingredients. Post date: I received an email from a manager at the Hotel: -- " I would like to take the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience when you arrived at our hotel. Here at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk we take pride in delivering outstanding service and regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. I can assure you this is not the Starwood way. I have taken a look at our website and I see that we have our hotel shuttle listed as going within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Unfortunately the airport is out of this radius which is why we recommend BlueONE at a charge of $10.00 per person or a taxi in the amount of $25.00. I apologize if there was any confusion, please let me know if you found it listed differently and I will be more than happy to look into it. Please accept my sincere apologies as your feedback is genuinely appreciated. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us as we can use this as a tool to better serve our guests as we continually strive for excellence. Its guests like yourself that help us improve and make a difference. We hope to have an opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate me. " -- No where in the email do you see any attempt to make up for their deficiencies, but rather to say in a nice way; "Tough Luck !" So in closing, if you decide to stay at the Hotel, I would tell you what the Manager told me in her email: "Do not hesitate me" ( i.e. "Tough Luck!") July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed From the very first moment we arrived we were ignored by front desk staff. Room cleaning was also disappointing the only thing they did on daily basis is make the bed and put fresh towels, old towels that were used and were obvious that needed to be taken were left on floor. The only staff that were very nice was the young man that attended the breakfast room on the 6th floor and parking staff. The last and most dissapoinment was they charged $18 for daily parking. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff Throughout my 3 day stay, interacted with Front Desk staff, Room Service staff, Bellman and Parking Garage Valets. All were friendly, professional & helpful. Food was good, bed was quite comfortable, clean sheets. Bathroom included very good quality personal items, plenty of soft clean towels. Plumbing was in order, water was hot. There was just a bit of dust around the floor lamp electrical socket, otherwise no problems. A definite recommend to stay here! November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I stayed at this hotel for eight nights while my husband was at Tampa General for bladder cancer surgery. The first night my husband was with me, and he asked them to "take care" of me while he was in the hospital. Well, they sure did. Aileen and Denise were so compassionate and helpful, as were Dantay, Danny and Maxine. We will need to return to Tampa for follow-ups, so will definitely stay here again. Thank you to all the staff at the Riverwalk. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, As Usual The best part of my stay was when I walked in and saw a "family" friend at the front desk. It was so nice to see Thabani at the front desk again. He is the smartest and nicest person you have working for the Sheraton. It's too bad he's not there all the time. Also, Jennifer was back from Alaska! Great to see her too! It's also nice to pull up to the valet and have the guys acknowledge me. I've been there so many times they all know who I am. And the facility is always well maintained. Had a great time, even though it was for a hospital stay for my husband. The people who work for the Sheraton are the ones that keep you coming back. It's too bad that the new employees don't treat me the same. I would also like to acknowledge the staff at the Ashley Street Grill. Allyson and Meko are two of the most congenial people. They do their jobs well. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating and friendly staff I am always so pleased with my stay at the Sheraton Riverwalk. The location of the hotel is awesome. The staff is accommodating and very friendly which I greatly appreciate and it shows they appreciate their patrons. Samantha at the Front Desk was able to fulfilled my request with ease for the room type I had requested at the time I made my reservation. Tracy was helpful as well. I'm looking forward to my next visit. Thank you very much. May 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by YCTraveler Over the past several months we have stayed at a Sheraton property 4-5 times. all were exceptional except this one.The pool at this property was so filthy we would not let our grandkids swim. Our room, 339, had multiple stains on the carpet and the headboard we in need of replacing. I took pictures of carpet and headboard and showed to the front desk when we checked out and they were accommodating with a deduction of our bill. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe this hotel is a SPG property I reserved a room upon my check out on 3/16/14 for the date of 3/23/14. When I arrived to check in on 3/23/14 the unfriendly front desk clerk told me I didn't have a reservation. They stuck us in a club level room for my Gold SPG status but the room was very dirty and poorly maintained. Hard to believe I was staying at a Sheraton Hotel. The front desk staff was not friendly and said I was a "walk in" I felt like a burden and an unwelcomed guest. When we decided to go somewhere that evening, we flagged a taxi down and when they pulled into the drive to pick us up, the bellboy gave the taxi to another guest and said there were 3 guests ahead of us - even though the taxi driver said he was there for us as we flagged him down. The other guest left in the taxi and we went out to the street to flag another taxi down minutes later to head to our destination. Not sure this privately owned property should be considered a SPG property. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The entire staff at this hotel made what could have been a highly stressful stay a place I looked forward to returning to each nite. My husband had an aortic valve replacement at TGH. Complications extended our stay from a week to 16 days. Our two children were with us the first week, but then I was alone. This staff was my extended family. My sister passed away unexpectedly in PA during this time. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This could be the PERFECT Hotel for you! The Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk was fabulous for our family getaway. It is a GREAT location. The staff is VERY friendly, efficient, and helpful w/ restaurant and activity suggestions. The shuttle was amazing and always prompt - to the Aquarium and Ybor City. Maybe our best shuttle experiences of any hotel ever. Club level breakfast above and beyond - eggs, bacon/sausage, even waffles! Great pool too! February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need renovating!! Room needs renovation, especially the bathroom. The tub was marred and needed to be replaced. The bathroom had not been completely cleaned. The overall service was below expectations compared to the price paid for the room. The food in the restaurant was okay, nothing to write home about. I am still waiting for my $25 Amazon Gift Card; which I have yet to receive. Definitely below expectations. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff more than make up for slightly tired rooms The smiles and the service is what will stay with me for this trip. Plus the rates were good too. The rooms we had were a little tired around the edges but at this price who cares! There was nothing tired/worn about the people though who made me happy whenever they could. Thanks guys! It's years since I used Sheraton hotels, but looks like I'm back as a happy customer again... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home! We have to spend a lot of time visiting Tampa General Hospital and always stay at this hotel. As we drive up every time, Marcus (valet supervisor) greets us with a friendly "welcome back" remembers our name and makes sure we know the names of the bellman carrying our bags to the room. Jessica, front desk supervisor, remembers our name (as well as our dogs name). She always has a smile and goes out of her way to makes us (and others) feel important. Cory is a wonderful server/bartender in the tasty restaurant. I could go on forever. Just not another downtown hotel...a hotel with friendly employees that make the stay worthwhile! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very comfortable stay just spent a night here in a river view room. room was very clean and comfortable. lounge was cozy and breakfast was very good (nice espresso machine!) lounge staff was great. we didn't use the pool but it looked fantastic from our room. i can't comment about the location since it was just a stopover but i wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting better Over the course of the last 5 years I have stayed at this property many times and there were nights that I want to forget. This stay however was much better. The lounge was well stacked and if you can get a suite the view is great. I also like the patios to sit out and enjoy the sunsets. The parking is a total rip off but what can you do. February 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>