Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay I look forward to attending the Indiana School Safety Specialist training sessions each year knowing I will be staying at the Sheraton in Indianapolis. It has a wonderful atmosphere, very clean and comfortable. Free parking and internet are such a bonus. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITA Conference I attended the ITA Conference from 9/21-9/24/14. A very comfortable stay. Great food at our banquet and friendly staff Hotel is well maintained, clean, and great amenities.. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in I would say the hotel was OK. Had a bad experience with the check-in. Had stayed there in previous years and had no problem checking in. I was there for a conference. Very slow. 1st room we had was like a cracker box. Asked to be moved and the entrance smelled like urine. Did not complain since they had just moved us to a larger room. The price you pay for the rooms this should not happen. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary WEekend I LOVED this hotel! Normally stay at a Hampton, but tried Sheridan to be near family and the great restaurants and it was great! they upgraded us to Club Level and I was able to grab large cups of coffee the next morning without going all the way to the lobby. The room was so dark and bed so comfy I could have stayed in bed all day for about 5 days! Perfect!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Room very clean, beds totally comfortable. We found signage to be a bit non-existent. Lots of doubling around to get where we needed to be. Parking not terribly convenient next door in parking garage....levels not numbered well, altlhough there is a walkway to the hotel (again signage could be better for an out-of-towner). Breakfast was nice, but no bacon or sausages to go with the eggs. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel A great place to stay, quiet and comfortable. The conference rate for the room was very reasonable and the facilities were super. The food was very good. I look forward to staying with them again! And the staff was so friendlly and so helpful, worried about my comfort. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfect This hotel is a perfect spot to reboot when travel very relaxing. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed and pillows! please dust next time!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Keystone Crossing The hotel was very nice. The check in went well. The check out was delayed as there was only one person working the desk at the time. The drawback, if you could call it that, was that the hotel was hosting a "fur convention" at the time and the costumed conventioneers were, although very well behaved, somewhat frightening to a small child. The idea of a full grown dalmation or wildcat walking upright or a person walking through the hotel with a bushy tail needed to be explained. All in all, our stay was fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy staying here! Every year we visit Indianapolis and we stay at the Sheraton (Keystone Crossing). There are many other places that we could where we could stay but we prefer this location because of their excellent level of service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could use improvement Some of the meeting rooms were very small. Lunch provided for the meeting was below expectation. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meeting facility and staff This is an excellent hotel for meetings and the staff is extremely accommodating. We changed our set up many times throughout the week, with multiple last-minute changes the morning of a session. The staff worked like champs to meet our every need. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Stayed at Sheraton this past weekend for the USTA Midwest Tennis tournament. Enjoyed using the whirlpool to recover from a long day of tennis. Was surprised that there was no refrigerator in the room. Staff was friendly and inviting. Breakfast buffet has everything I was looking for to fuel up in the morning (except for pancakes!). August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Charm This hotel has lovely conference rooms, and excellent support services for the conference attendees. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Great Hotel in a great location. Excellent service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 days in August Beautiful facility. While I didn't use all the facilities they were available and convenient. Beds are a tad high and perhaps a touch too soft. There was a noise problem on the last evening. The next room had a "sleepover?" With a number of young people having an uproariously good time until the wee hours of the morning. While I was able to sleep through most of it, it was noticed during interrupted sleep. Since the room was a connector, it was the probable source of the carryover. Staff is excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely room I felt the room was lovely and such a high quality bedding. I wish I could give it a 5 star rating, but I can't. I have two complaints. One was the "green" option. I am from California where we are conserving water, so my roommate and I decided on this option for every other day. But we found that once we chose that option we were not asked again. In one week our room was cleaned once. Not enough! I found that after you chose this option, you must ask to have your room cleaned. After thinking about it, I would not chose this option again. It is costing jobs. My second complaint is about the service in the dining room. The food was great, but the service was poor. Strangely the people were so very nice, but they weren't around to serve you. We were at a convention and needed to get to meetings, but it felt like they wanted you to do the buffet so you didn't need help. I wanted to order off the menu, but time didn't allow that so I ended paying for an expensive buffet but eating only the fruit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ejayhall Great sleeping until the alarm went off and everyone had to evacuate. Overpriced bar and restaurant. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but A/C and TV worked poorly This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Overall it is nice but this stay we had two issues that we haven't ran into before. The first was the A/C in our room. Our room would just not cool off no matter how low I set the A/C it just wouldn't get to a comfortable temp. The unit appeared to be working but just wouldn't cool the room off. The second issue was the TV we had to unplug and plug back in our TV everytime our we would lose signal. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE A QUIET OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE., ESPECIALLY THE COMFY BED! HOWEVER IF YOU ARE STAYING LONGER DO NOT OPT FOR THE GREEN (NO MAID SERVICE) August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everything positive. Only negative would be lack of room fridge for medication needing refrigeration and for celiac foods. Loved the Green card - 5 stars for that. Would have likes housekeeping to take out wet or discarded towels and garbage (or a container to put these things in). August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk not consistent In my group, some people were offered green services, some were not; some were offered meal coupons, some only Starbucks coupons, some not explained any options at all. We have talked and compared and not at all pleased that guests were treated so differently for no valid reasons. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this Hotel appears to be tired I talked 7 families into staying at the Sheraton Hotel at Keystone in Indianapolis and it was not a satisfactory stay. It took 3 hours for our roll-away to arrive which was 11:00pm. Temperature in our warm was very warm and the HVAC system did not work well at all. In fact, one person in our party ran to the WalMart to buy a fan he was so hot. The person at WalMart asked if he was staying at the Sheraton because many people had come in to purchase one. I'm very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with a few drawbacks Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and very clean. However, there was nothing in my room that gave information about the hotel amenities and services. There was a lot of noise until late into the night. I think it might have been the elevators - not sure. The fitness center did not open until 6:00. When you want to get a work out in and get to an 8:00 a.m. meeting, that is really not early enough. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying Noise I have stayed at this hotel multiple times due to it's proximity to Keystone Mall. The hotel was full the night we arrived. We were assigned a room on the north side of the hotel, 11th floor. There was an incessant noise that disturbed our sleep, some mechanical noise that reiterated 2-1/2 times a second. It was very annoying and we could not identify it's source. Even earplugs did not help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Visit Great bedding, clean rooms, and great front desk service combined to make my four night visit exceptional. August 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:38:18.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>