Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les formalités d'enregistrement à l'hôtel ne sont ouvertes qu'aux personnes de 18 ans et plus présentant une pièce d'identité valide avec photo au moment de l'arrivée.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very peaceful, calming, housekeeping excellent service I attended a conference, the facilities were very accommodating. plenty of room for meetings, easy access. Restaurant choices were good and prices were good, being that the attendees were on budgets September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Experience There are not enough good words that I can say about this hotel. The staff are kind, attentive to customers' needs, and do an excellent job in recognizing SPG status. This was a very pleasant surprise for us, as we do lots of traveling, but don't tend to come across hotels with such superb service. What separates a good hotel from a great hotel are the staff. And the staff at this hotel excel in almost every manner. The hotel is modern yet warm, the food in the restaurant is nothing short of excellent, and the platinum lounge is a very convenient bonus at this hotel. We were upgraded to one of their nicest suites and couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. If you're thinking about heading to the Phoenix area, this is by far one of the best Sheratons that we've ever stayed at. Do not hesitate to stay here! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The hotel was perfect in every way. We could not ask for anything more. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. Everything met or exceeded my expectations except for parking availability and you do a good job with limited resources. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conferance facilities the accommodations for the League of Cities was very satisfactory as was the food. The rooms for guest met all my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better second experience This review is based on my second stay, just a month following my first one. This was a much better experience--one that more closely aligned with reports from my associates--so I think my first experience was an outlier. The room was clean and comfortable, with the thermostat set at a good temperature for sleeping. The best was very comfortable, and I had a terrific night's sleep. Staff get 5 stars for friendliness and professionalism, from the bell service to valet, reception to restaurant servers. I ate only one meal at District, but the food was top notch and a great value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center Location and operation make this a wonderful hotel for conferences and large gatherings. Especially good for groups with limited mobility as all facilities are in one vertical structure. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business First Class Top notch service from time of check in to departure. Well above average Club amenities - and location is conveniently downtown. I can't say enough about helpful staff - friendly and accommodating. A really really great experience while on business. I would return in a heartbeat - whether business or leisure. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is over the top here Our stay seemed complicated because we attended a conference and decided to stay extra days....the hotel took care of everything and made our stay wonderful...which is why we decided to be pampered a few more days. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room I had a fantastic stay at the Sheraton. I was in a room with a king size bed that was very clean, comfortable and spacious. I had a nice view of Phoenix outside of my room window. I would totally stay here again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DT Sheraton This is conviently located near the Phoenix Convention Center. Night life is sparse in Downtown PHX but the AZ Center is located right next door which offers dining and shopping options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features. The hotel is within walking distance to major attractions such as the convention center; theatre; sports arena as well as dining areas. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASU Phoenix Parent This hotel was located right across from the dorms, so it was convenient for this mama of a freshman. Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me with whatever question I might have or what I might need. Gorgeous room, comfy bed, large bathroom, amazing view. I will return again and again! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Property After confusion with our arrival date we were immediately checked in by efficient front desk person , was not given an upgrade except to be placed on the Club Lounge Floor and in visiting the lounge was small but the staff were very attentive to our needs, the only fault that I would make is the seating at the desk and working on your computer the chair was not an adjustable chair and it meant that the pillows had to be used August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous Excellent location to the airport and downtown Phoenix. The staff was very helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by for Paul McCartney concert Great hotel! Valet parking and check-in were problem free. Since we were in town to see Paul McCartney in concert at the USAirways Arena, we were a 10 minute walk away. The check-in clerk gave us directions to our restaurant and then to the arena. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We went to the District Bar where they were serving a special drink in honor of Paul...it was very good...and a great price at $5. Check out in the morning was terrific also. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by F&B Conference all events were outstanding August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The facility is well maintained and the staff is great. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great banquet facilities Very nice property. All the receptions, breakouts, etc were very well thought out and done August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my recent stay Everything, from the booking process to the amenity and the stay in general was perfect. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Team! I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property, The staff was beyond wonderful and the food and beverage teams out did themselves! Thanking for hosting us for the conference it was amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference/Convention Property Very engaging staff, polite eager to please. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood F&B Go Further Failed on the wake up call two days in a row. Third day I gave up and used my iPhone 5s which worked perfectly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Andre the banquet bartnder was very good; personal without being too forward. He struck the right balance. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton dowtown Phoenix Bathroom had hair on floor and in shower upon my arrival. Pool was scenic and quiet, but had a bandaid inside. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my Expectations! From the minute I walked into the hotel and on my departure the staff was incredible. All dpeartment team members made eye contact and addressed me by my name. Very clean and well-kept hotel! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Meeting The team did an extraordinary job of delivering a meeting that exceeded expectations. The staff is dedicated, hardworking and creative. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel had terrible check out I was not at all pleased with the checkout process. The gentlemen did not know what he was doing. Very frustrated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Nikki was very professional and helpful, really nice customer service. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We had a two suites on the 31st floor ---rooms were excellent and the club was extremely nice as well. Would Recommend this for people visiting downtown Phoenix. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay Very comfortable, clean accommodations. Love the fitness center. Responsive staff. Easy downtown access via public transport. Very accessible to sports venues. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:37:42.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>