Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

  • 600 North Lake Destiny Drive
  • Maitland,
  • Florida
  • 32751
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Access was great This is a great location for us. 100 % clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but construction going on The room was nice and had an overall good stay however; there was construction going on and they hit a water pipe which set off the fire alarm and that night I had no hot water and could not take a shower until the next day. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation nightmare my first stay last yr was great. this yr there was a water pipe break, no water for 6 hrs, no apology for the inconvenience at all. very disappointing August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay No valet service, no bell person and Room smelled so bad we had to move..ice machine broke and the worse was the banging of hammers at 7:40 in the morning on the floor above, called front desk and they said they should not start this early..5 minutes continous bang bang bang...and I have 2 children that woke to the lovely sound. No one ever told us there was construction going on in this hotel, or we would have NEVER stayed. I am very disappointed and the slap in the face was, they offered a free breakfast..wow... August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time This is the place to unwind and have some fun and peace of mind. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectd Much More? I expected much more from this Sheraton... I have been to others that where better. Too much noise and confusion. I tripped over a rug that they laid over cords.I asked the front desk for a pen and they did not have one and the conference room was too warm. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel service The hotel staff was wonderful and very attentive. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton North Orlando Hotel and staff were very nice. Would go out of their way for anything you needed. The only reason for the 4 on overall was for the load construction going on inside the hotel which will not last forever. Great hotel for business seminars. A little to far from everything else. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction Would have been nice to know the hotel was being remodeled. Also, checked in late only to find the air conditioning in my room was broken. Told reception desk of problem at checkout and not even an "I'm Sorry". July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Quite, Easy access to highways Staff was responsive, room was very nice, quiet and close to major highways. Enjoyed my stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maitland The staff was very accommodating. Beautiful venue, current being remodeled. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business trip I was not informed the Hotel was being remodeled when I made the reservation. Many common areas were closed. I requested a room away from the elevator and was provided the closest room instead, across from vending and ice service which had a constant flow of young folks in the evening hours July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelming Customer Service My boss and I checked in for a two-day conference. The poor customer service began at check-in and continued through check-out. Boss was offered 500 rewards points for no maid service (which she accepted), I was not. I did not have a 'do not disturb' sign in my room so I went to the front desk and personally requested no maid service. Both of our rooms were cleaned. Boss's meal was so over cooked and tough that she requested another chicken breast. It took longer to cook than the first one and was just as over cooked and dried out. The waitress apologized and asked if she could bring another glass of wine (it sounded like a comp offer). When my boss accepted she was informed that Happy Hour ended 2 minutes ago so this glass would be full price. When the restaurant manager did finally stop by the table he was totally disengaged and dismissive of our concerns with the meal. Prior to dinner, the fire alarm was going off in my boss's room, so she stopped by the front desk to inform them. After dinner we stopped by the front desk make certain it had been taken care of and were told, "It should be." Umm, yes it should, we want to know that it has! The gentleman disappear for a few minutes and then yelled across the lobby, "It should all be good." Again, it was not a matter of SHOULD, we wanted to know that it had been taken care of. I think the location of the property, the parking, the great conference space, and the ambiance were wonderful. Sadly the abysmal customer service overshadowed everything else. I tried to share my concerns at check-out but my comments were met with an, "Oh, ok." Since I don't think this level of customer service is "ok" I won't be coming back to this property. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfrotable sleep I was able to sleep comfortably through the night. My room did not have complimentary water or e few amenities were missing. There is a lot of humidity in the building. Very clean! Excellent staff! I loved the Guinness Pub!!!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no sleep for two nights ! Frst night was spent listening to a running toilet,did not want to wake my son with repair crew in room in the middle of the night. My wife got stuck in the morning in the bathroom when the door handle fell off. Second night, up most of the night listening to the music from the bar directly below us until 2 Am. called front desk but un able to assist us until bar closed. a few of the staff were professional while others were the worse i have experienced July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Very noisy it all times of night. Rooms smelled bad. Odor masked in second room I moved to only by extremely cold AC. I travel a lot and have not had to pay for wifi in years except at this property. Contacted room service and got recording. When meal arrived not as advertised on menu and not good quality. Substitutions were made and I was never advised. I asked for foam pillows and it took a couple hours to receive them. All staff were very pleasant however the front desk guy gave me way to much of his personal information and experiences. TV remit did not work properly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I enjoyed my stay! Good location and thoughtful arrangement. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constant Stays I stay at this hotel only because there are no other real choices close to where I work. The hotel staff is unresponsive when requests are made had to wait 2 days to get a new remote for the tv. There is always something wrong with whatever room they put me in (TV, clogged shower, non-flushing toilet). The food needs serious improvement. If there was a better choice I would dump this hotel permanently. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it What a nice surprise! I really enjoyed this Sheraton and my room. The staff was so friendly too. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Star! Royce H. went above and beyond. i failed to have a SPG Thank You in my bag but will be sure to have a few stashed away for my next trip as I want to recognize his stellar Starwood performance. Thanks! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a Hotel What a surprise to find such a nice hotel in Maitland! I was in town for a medical procedure and this hotel was booked for convenience, but I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. Great staff, large room, excellent food in the Club Lounge - I can't say enough about how nice the experience was for me and my family. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Staff was disorganized and even though some were standing around I waited until the one working the desk was ready for me before anyone spoke to me. A first time stayer they did not offer their awards type program but the hotel is nice and clean June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5��by Great hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times. Janelle at the front desk is awesome. She remembers my wife and I by name. That's awesome customer service. We enjoy staying at this property when we are in Orlando. The only thing I think that can be improved is when calling room service in the morning that a person answers the phone and not voicemail, it has taken as long as 15 minutes for a call back. All the staff is very friendly, Janelle is awesome and deserves a raise!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in beautiful location I was surprised at how nice this hotel was. It exceeded all my expectations. Would love to visit again. Thanks!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel's lobby was beautiful. The desk clerks were very pleasant and accommodating. We enjoyed the pool area very much. Fortunately, when I did need something I happened upon a floor supervisor who spoke English. I know we live in Florida, but I just believe that the help should be able to communicate. The bathrooms were clean but a little small. Having fruited water as we came into the lobby was a very nice addition. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive As this was my first time staying at this hotel I really had no idea what to expect. I had to change my plans along the way and was treated very courteously when I called. Upon my early arrival I was greeted and given my room promptly. For that I was very thankful! Ate at the Tobar Resturant twice and the food and service was excellent. Had room service bring breakfast in the morning and it arrived promptly and hot! Overall I was very impressed with your hotel and will definitely be back again. Thank you! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I always enjoy my stay here but my only complaint is having to call and get an emailed receipt from the front desk. I am always told I will receive one from now on but again I did not. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and tired The rooms are ok, however lots of outside noise from a/c units. The roof leaks in several places in the building, stained carpet and wall paper falling off the wall due to the leaks. The place leaked last year and again this year. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff The Hotel is starting to show its age; however plans are in the works to refurbish and update the hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food at the restaurant needs improvement. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Hotel needs some attention May 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:32:48.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_1725, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>