Sheraton Orlando North Hotel

  • 600 North Lake Destiny Road
  • Maitland,
  • Florida
  • 32751
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is in very bad shape the hotel was well below my expectations for a Sheraton. We waited over an hour to get into a room on our arrival, the reception desk was understaffed. Our bathtub in rm 373 had two unsitely chips out of the porcelain, woodwork needed repair and painting, the rug was stained and there were cobwebs in the corners. The waiter at breakfast was rude and the front desk was deserted when we left early Tuesday morning. March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel overall cleanliness needs improvement - lots of trash blowing around the parking lot and near entry ways. Stains on carpets throughout facility. Also saw room service dishes in the hallways for long periods of time without getting picked up. Hotel is convenient to larger Orlando area but expect drive a bit to get anywhere (not a-typical in Orlando). March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel service The hotel staff was wonderful and very attentive. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it use to be!! I was very disappointed with my stay. I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the last 5 or 6 years and this was my worst stay. The carpet is very dirty! The wall in my room needed repaired and the furniture was all scratched up. Was always out of towels at the pool. Breakfast not what is used to be.... I miss the cook making the omelets! NEED OLD MANAGEMENT BACK!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no sleep for two nights ! Frst night was spent listening to a running toilet,did not want to wake my son with repair crew in room in the middle of the night. My wife got stuck in the morning in the bathroom when the door handle fell off. Second night, up most of the night listening to the music from the bar directly below us until 2 Am. called front desk but un able to assist us until bar closed. a few of the staff were professional while others were the worse i have experienced July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by business trip I was not informed the Hotel was being remodeled when I made the reservation. Many common areas were closed. I requested a room away from the elevator and was provided the closest room instead, across from vending and ice service which had a constant flow of young folks in the evening hours July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Everywhere Rooms, hallways, pool area, breakfast area, all areas were dirty. Carpets were filthy. Pool area was dirty. Also, after paying $12.95 per adult for breakfast buffet, they ran out of eggs. By the time more eggs were made, the rest of our group was done eating. Vending machines were out of water and dispensing random products. No shuttle to airport so taxi was $73.00. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs updating very nice exterior but the interior is in need of repair. Carpets are stained and the furniture in the rooms are beaten up. The rooms need updated and more outlets need installed, particularly near the bed. Also, the shower needs improved to increase water flow. This could be a very nice hotel with some interior repairs and updating. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Quite, Easy access to highways Staff was responsive, room was very nice, quiet and close to major highways. Enjoyed my stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has many amenities I was greatly surprised at all the amenities our room had to offer. Especially nice was the bath puff for the shower and the shower gel. I've never had those in a hotel room before. Our room was extremely clean as was the bathroom and our every need was met. The beds were comfy and so were the chairs which made for watching TV late at night extremely pleasant. I'll stay again and recommend this hotel to my friends. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in Maitland This is the second time at this Hotel. This time it was better than the first. They gave us a great room with a balcony! The pool is big and beautiful and the fitness center is state of the art. Room was immaculate each day and when we called for a request it was met immediately. Plenty of Parking and close to the I4 made it easy to get where we wanted to go. Will definitely go here again if in the area! October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bug City The room was ok. However, there were bugs all over the place when my wife and I woke up in the morning. There were in the bathroom and on top of the counter where the TV was. I was not happy just getting a $20 discount, not knowing if the bugs went into my luggage or any other bags I brought with me and eventually home with me. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maitland The staff was very accommodating. Beautiful venue, current being remodeled. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excuses My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton on business. When we arrived, the system was down and they were not able to use our starwood card. The room was just okay but had seen better days. The hair dryer was a nasty sticky blob that I refused to touch. View..non existent...brick wall and a gutter. Friday when we arrived back in our room the only sign of room service was that the bed had been made. Not one towel, no soap, dirty glasses, full garbage cans... We called the desk and waited another thirty minutes before my husband went down for towels. He was told the dryer was broken! twenty minutes later, towels arrived to our room but by this time we had missed our planned meeting. Saturday night, same thing...one towel in our room. Some story..broken dryer!!!! When my husband was waiting at the desk for towels...again, he overheard the desk clerk assure a woman that all rooms in the hotel had balconies. That was news to us since we only had a window overlooking a wall!!!! We were promised starwood points but they have yet to show up. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel seemed "tired", staff service not met expectation My initial room's air conditioning did not work- which I reported at 6:30am to front desk. When I returned that night at 8:00pm, the room was even hotter and front desk staff had to contact engineering since no one had taken care of it all day. I ended up having to change rooms because they could not repair it so late at night. Staffer could not let me keep both room keys for 10 minutes to pack and move my belongings. The second room's complimentary robe was crusty dirty and the replacement was torn. Both rooms seemed in need of attention - stained lampshades, stains in bathroom wallpaper, furniture nicked, etc. Hall carpet stained. WiFi too weak to connect and no hardwire ports worked. No notes about how to access Wifi found in room. Staff did not offer any apology or even a comp drink in attempt to overcome issues with room - and were almost argumentative at times. I was truly shocked with service level! April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good for me Unfortunately my stay was not as excellent and outstanding as that of those on the Club floor or with a higher customer status. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are upgraded and placed on the better Club floor which I hear makes for an excellent and outstanding stay. I make this review because the hotel cannot improve what it doesn't know needs improvement so these are the issues I encountered during my recent stay on 3/18/14. The hallway carpet on the 3rd floor is very stained throughout the floor; the dressers in my room were scratched up; old furniture; the bedskirt had a stain on it (previous guest obviously spilled something and it was not changed); there was a pair of men's shoes left in the windowsill, the balcony area of the room was dirty and it appeared to be mold growing there, which does not make for a good view of the pool area. The restaurant was closed all afternoon. I personally would not stay here again even if I was upgraded, but hopefully this will help and the hotel will make some improvements based on my comments. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfrotable sleep I was able to sleep comfortably through the night. My room did not have complimentary water or e few amenities were missing. There is a lot of humidity in the building. Very clean! Excellent staff! I loved the Guinness Pub!!!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing feature . . . I've never stayed at a 4 star hotel where you were required to pay for internet service. It should be one of the added conveniences. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton!!! So many great things about this hotel! Free parking. Excellent food (all healthy, just try their room service) and it was very reasonably priced. The food presentation is more like what you'd find in a gourmet restaurant! Kids loved the pool and jacuzzi. Free WiFi. Of note, our kids are 10 and 8, and we came to visit Legoland and SeaWorld. I picked this hotel because of its great reviews. When we got here, folks told us it would take 1.5 to 2 hrs to drive to Legoland! Well, it actually only took us 1 hr and we were driving 65-70mph. We did notice people drive pretty slowly around here. The stay here was so good that the distance did not bother us. Seldom was there traffic and the hotel is right off of Route 4, the main vein to all the parks. Very convenient! BTW - as SPG member, we used the Club Member Lounge. Again, food is great here! Good selection for breakfast. Snacks in evening ranged from spring rolls to chicken pot pies to quiches and skewers. Not bad! July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good staff/Facility not so much Just one problem after another in my room...tv didn't work, remote didn't work, burned out light bulbs. Staff was very receptive, but the problems shouldn't have been there in the first place. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Constant Stays I stay at this hotel only because there are no other real choices close to where I work. The hotel staff is unresponsive when requests are made had to wait 2 days to get a new remote for the tv. There is always something wrong with whatever room they put me in (TV, clogged shower, non-flushing toilet). The food needs serious improvement. If there was a better choice I would dump this hotel permanently. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be renovated Needs paint, carpet cleaning, attention to detail. Bed was great, sheets clean, lots of pillows. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old rooms rooms are old and unkept. furniture is scratched, carpets feel dirty, door knobs are loose, hallways are dirty, in summary old, unkept hotel February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I have stayed at this specific hotel probably 20 times. I have never had a bad stay, in fact not one time has my stay been anything but outstanding. The hotel is nicely kept and the rooms are always clean. As a SPG Gold Member I always receive every accommodation afforded gold membership. In fact my last 3 day stay (business travel) I was given a 2 bedroom suite with wrap around balcony as my "Gold" member upgrade. Additionally they have a excellent work out room and the bar and dinning are icing on the cake! One last thing, they just opened up a Irish Restaurant and Pub on the facility. I would never do anything but recommend this hotel! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Few issues 1. water pressure in the shower was poor 2. A/C provides variant temperatures; one minute too cold and the next minute too warm. 3. melon was hard; could not eat (6th floor free breakfast) 4. out of date yogurt October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place to Stay Only place I will stay when traveling down here for work. Wonderful friendly staff, the kind that make you feel like you are getting home after work and not back to the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful!! The hotel is beautiful, the staff will help you with whatever you need and the restaurant has really good food. I couldn't ask for more from a hotel! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference I attended a conference at the Sheraton and the set up was fantastic along with the food. The overnight room was comfortable and clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Helpful! During our stay, my wife came down with the flu. The entire hotel staff was so helpful, especailly Marilyn and Pamela in the Club Lounge. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place To Stay This hotel is the perfect place to stay. Convenient location and very professional staff. You won't go wrong staying at this hotel. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>