Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I decided to book a weekend stay at the Sheraton Duluth so my family would be close to the Canal Park area. The hotel makes a great first impression. Both inside and outside, the hotel maintains a look that acknowledges the history of Duluth, but with all the most up to date features that Starwood guests appreciate. The parking ramp was easily accessible and offered abundant space and easy directions to the hotel lobby. The desk staff was friendly and professional from the moment we stepped foot in the lobby. The rooms were clean and nicely organized. The one change I would suggest is to make sure either a small sign, or a mention at the front desk, that one of the switches in the entrance turned on power for the lamps, bathroom, and television. We received neither, and it took us a couple minutes to figure it out. We stayed in a lake view room and the view was terrific. We were able to open the window shades and enjoy the beautiful scenery Duluth offers. The location is great for accessing the many tourist focused areas of Duluth. Access to the lake walk is across the street and there are many interesting shopping opportunities on Superior St. Definitely looking forward to another stay on our next visit to Duluth. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for visiting Duluth area This is a standard Sheraton brand hotel. Warm reception upon arrival, good service and rooms with standard comforts (e.g., in room coffee, good channel selection with HD television). We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was okay but not great. Omelette was a bit overcooked and service was less than optimal but this appeared to be the result of not enough servers on the floor. Bar staff very friendly and excellent service at the bar. Restaurant not so much. Overall a good stay and would stay again if in Duluth area. I travel for business frequently and this was a trip with family to enjoy a long weekend in Duluth. Used the swimming pool as well and it is well maintained and easy for children to use with parental supervision. It is an indoor pool so it is small but there is room to sit around pool comfortably. Good exercise room with space and good equipment. Nothing very negative to report and nothing really positive to report. 'Average' hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duluth Sheraton Excellent service. Friendly staff. can't go wrong when choosing this fine establishment. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel went way above my expectations From the time I checked in until the time I checked out the staff was extremely professional and helpful in every aspect, I love the beds they were very comfortable hotel rooms were extremely clean, and all of the staff made my stay very comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised by the easy accessibility from the parking garage as well as the many amenities available to guests. Even with a few weddings happening in the hotel, the staff was more than accommodating. One staff member went out of his way to search for ear plugs when I was unable to sleep (Galveny? Galvery?), and this was at 4am. Highly recommend this hotel for travelers visiting Duluth. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We totally enjoyed our stay Great staff, beautiful, comfortable room overlooking the lake, close to Canal Park and all the things to do on Superior Street July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a nice staff The hotel is very nice, the shuttle drives are great, hotel has a great location. The rooms are very nice and if you want a water view it's worth it. The only issue I had was the down stairs restraint, they were under staffed the food quality one day was pretty bad. The hotel only has self parking and it's not easy, the ramp is a good 10 min walk back to your room July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find somewhere else I didn't think that this was a Sheraton Hotel. It seemed more like a cheap MOTEL. We paid good money for our rooms and the didn't feel that the value was there. We will stay somewhere else next time for sure. The front desk check-in was extremely painful. We waited over 1/2 hour in line with everyone else...and that was at 3:25 pm. The reasoning from the front desk was that housekeeping was behind and that the rooms weren't ready. We were there for a wedding and really needed to get into our rooms at 3:00 pm to get ready. Then when we finally did get to our rooms, none of our keys worked. This happened to multiple rooms and multiple times throughout the day/night. This was unacceptable and for the money we paid for the hotel, totally ridiculous. Didn't feel like a normal Sheraton that we are used to. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in a great city We were in town one night for a music festival. We walked from the hotel to Bayfront Park and Canal Park. The walk along the Lake Walk is beautiful and convenient - just a block from the hotel. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. It was a comfortable stay and we will definitely return. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking!!! So day one of our vacation started with checking into the most expensive hotel room we have ever reserved…only to find out that the lake view room was overbooked and all they could offer us was $20 off and a view of a metal wall. When I book two months in advance with the hotel site directly and I'm a SPG member I kind of expected to get the room I reserved, not the bottom of the barrel, quite literally. The room was nice, just don't expect to get the room you reserved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth, Minnesota Beautiful hotel with wonderful bedding and great service in the dining room, in particular, our server, Shane, who was so courteous and friendly. Wonderful view of Lake Superior and the ships coming into the harbour. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duluth Stay Hotel comfort, quality of sleep and amenities met expectations however, the staff did not. During our check-in process, our room was not ready by the guaranteed check-in time of 3pm. The front desk associate let us know that he could upgrade us for our SPG status but it would be 30-45 minutes He stated that he would call when it was ready. 45 minutes passed and when we returned to the desk, he stated that "he forgot" and had to get someone to clean a room. Needless to say, this is not how SPG members should be treated. Furthermore, during our checkout, the associate was far from excited to be at work. She didn't smile once and never even asked how our stay was. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Duluth over 4th of July Very clean and well maintained hotel. Would stay here again, no doubt. Great location as well! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The stay was comfortable. Staff was very responsive and attentive to our needs July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but beware of "Green Service" This is a good hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent beds. The complaint I have is the way they sold the "green service" when I checked in. I thought it was the typical "reuse your towels, don't change the bed every day" type option. I do this anyway. However at this Sheraton it means the service does not even open the door! And for a five night stay this meant bed not made (not a problem) , toilet never cleaned, waste baskets never emptied, no check on toilet paper or kleenex, no refills for the in-room coffee maker. I tried it to see the result and this is carrying it WAY too far. I am happy to go green but not to go dirty! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spg recognition Upon check in I was given a standard room, I asked for an upgrade and was told there was nothing availbable and then that only with an additional fee could I receive this. I was placed on the third floor near the vending/ice machine and asked for a move. Ari(?) said he would find something, called me back and told me that there was a room on the 4th floor. When he arrived to assist me in moving, he took me to the 2nd floor. He then noticed I was an spg gold member and commented that I should have been offered a free upgrade at check in due to the spg gold status and he was hesitant about leaving me on the second floor. THe room was fine, however, I think the front desk reception may not have the authority to change rooms dependent upon spg status. This is the second time in a row that there have been issues with check in and the spg status. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was kind Everyone was amazingly kind and helpful. I could not have asked for a better staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place to stay Not like there are many choices for SPG hotels in Duluth and this one has some of the nicest views, that's if you don't get stuck in a room facing the garage as a SPG platinum like we did. The lounge offerings leave a lot to be desired, there was not a single warm appetizer offered and there was also no espresso machine even though I know they had one last year when I stayed. The only positive is they got a bigger fridge that fits more than 4 waters in the lounge now. One big positive thing is the pressure in the shower is awesome. Probably the best in North American hotels. However one books a Sheraton stay for more than a shower pressure. Hopefully the lounge can improve. As the hotel sits it would be better if it was category 2 rather than 3 as there are many cat. 2 Sheratons that are much better than this place. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flexibility! My mother was unexpectedly transferred to St. Mary's Hospital in Duluth on a Friday evening. We were able to make reservations for Saturday to be with her for her procedure the next day. Upon arrival in the morning we were able to get into our room and out to the hospital. The staff was wonderful and fun! We enjoyed dinner at the 301 Restaurant and had Olivia as our server, she was amazing and helped us put one over on our two children (10, 8) by giving them their bill (they sat at another table). It was priceless when they began to negotiate to do dishes the next morning. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I won't stay here again. The inconvenience of the parking is too much to overcome. The room smelled like dogs had stayed there. One of the pillows really smelled like wet dog. On a positive note the staff was friendly. I appreciated the shuttle service and the shuttle driver was very nice. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My stay in Duluth was the result of an unexpected family health emergency. The staff allowed me to check in early in morning which was a great help since I had driven all night from Lansing, Mi to be with my father when he was having an unexpected heart procedure. Your hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay with you should I be in Duluth again. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My hotel experience. Our first expression was that the front desk workers were rude and not very friendly. The manager was very polite though. I am thankful for that. The van driver was very helpful and informational. The young men working the evening shift were very friendly and made us very welcome. I like the internet courtesy computers. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Made last minute reservation for a quick business trip. Couldn't be happier about my stay, at a great price. Outstanding value, perfect location. Very friendly and attentive staff. Arrived late at night and tried the 301 restaurant. It was surprisingly very good as well. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion over rooms Third time is the charm. It took three times before we were finally given a room that was clean. We arrived at 3pm. And, the 1st time I don't ask for a printed receipt, I don't receive via email. Require my folio. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like the only game in town but I'd try somewhere else next time Older facility. Staff not prepared to check in more than one guest at a time. Ac unit really loud. Room was small. Bartender never even acknowledged guests in the lobby but the bar was full so there was no place to appropriately approach the bar. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean! Love this Hotel, they are very welcoming, Thank you! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made our entire group welcome and comfortable. When sharing a room with others that have different sleeping patterns/needs, I was able to make myself comfortable down in the lobby's lounge where those of us early risers could get a cup of coffee and visit. I loved this feature of the hotel. The staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The shuttle was another unexpected benefit of which we made good use! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The beds were a little small, but comfy. Love the feather blankets. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Convenient location, comfortable with warm and friendly staff from the moment I pulled up until I left. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basically good Very poor toilet tissue--like sandpaper Very poor chairs in bar--all "sat out." Chairs in dining room too low to the floor. Felt like we were squatting. We were seated next to a very dusty heating/cooling vent. Prices for food and drink quite high. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:20:36.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>