シェラトン・ダルースホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55802
  • ミネソタ,
  • ダルース
  • 301 East Superior Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location And Staff!! This was my third time at this hotel, a great value and they are always very friendly. Good view of the lake and walking distance to many restraints. I was upgraded each time to the room I wanted. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by timely response When I got to my room the remote for the TV was not working. I called downstairs. There was a knock at my door less than 5 minutes later! Quickly resolved and back to watching the Olympics! August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresented & Noisy When I booked the room I specifically asked for a room with a view of Lake Superior and was told yes the room had a view of the lake. I was also told I booked a deluxe king suite on an upper floor. When I arrived in the room it was on the third floor with a view of a building. The room was very small and did not even have a refrigerator. Really.....in this day and age no refrigerator in a deluxe king suite! I requested a different room and I was told unless I was a SPG member I could not upgrade to a better room. I was willing to pay for an upgraded room, but was refused unless I was a SPG member. I did stay in the room. I was shocked at how noisy the room was for being a relatively new hotel. When I went to check out the desk clerk did not even ask how my stay was. They had no interest in knowing if a customer was satisfied. To top it off I was charged 3 separate internet fees for a one night stay. Yes I did connect 2 devises and upon request, the hotel did reverse one of the internet fees, but give me a break. Just be sure you know what your getting when you book a room at the Sheraton in Duluth. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level As I was there to visit friends and family after business. I forgot about the club level and was not offered and was forced to drink that awful single coffee dispenser in the room. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place We had a great time when we stayed there. Hotel is beautiful, the staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect. We had a great time and would recommend staying there. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel NEEDS IMPROVEMENT Very impersonable made you feel like a number instead of a person on vacation. Would not recommend it. Requested a bathtub received a shower... Very very poorly managed... November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located with the focus on adults. Clean, modern, good food, nice rooms. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! We hadn't stayed here before and we were pleasantly surprised how nice it was! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth MN The hefty 239.00 nightly fee should have included free Internet service. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but beware of "Green Service" This is a good hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent beds. The complaint I have is the way they sold the "green service" when I checked in. I thought it was the typical "reuse your towels, don't change the bed every day" type option. I do this anyway. However at this Sheraton it means the service does not even open the door! And for a five night stay this meant bed not made (not a problem) , toilet never cleaned, waste baskets never emptied, no check on toilet paper or kleenex, no refills for the in-room coffee maker. I tried it to see the result and this is carrying it WAY too far. I am happy to go green but not to go dirty! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duluth Stay Hotel comfort, quality of sleep and amenities met expectations however, the staff did not. During our check-in process, our room was not ready by the guaranteed check-in time of 3pm. The front desk associate let us know that he could upgrade us for our SPG status but it would be 30-45 minutes He stated that he would call when it was ready. 45 minutes passed and when we returned to the desk, he stated that "he forgot" and had to get someone to clean a room. Needless to say, this is not how SPG members should be treated. Furthermore, during our checkout, the associate was far from excited to be at work. She didn't smile once and never even asked how our stay was. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG TRAVEL ADVENTURE HOTEL # 1 I took on a mission to travel across the United States and stay at all SPG Hotels located in the US at least once for leisure. I started my SPG TRAVEL MISSION on May 24th, 2013 with the Sheraton Duluth Hotel located on Lake Superior in Northern Minnesota. I drove from Minneapolis to Duluth and if you stop to rest it takes anywhere between 3-4 hours to reach this SPG property. CAUTION: Once you get off highway 35 and reach the hotel then its a challenge to find the parking ramp. The ramp is located behind the hotel with no clear markings on it. It is rather confusing. Just call the hotel if you get lost and they will give you directions. There is sign that says $1/1 hour located right at the entry of the ramp. SKYWAY: After you park, you will have to make your way to the 2nd floor and through a desolate skyway. You will reach a secured door and then will reach a elevator. Take the elevator to the lobby (Caution; do NOT take the stairs opposite the elevators down as the stairs are never ending and winding). The elevators are extremely SLOW but will get you there. LADIES AND GIRLS, PLEASE BE CAREFUL IN THE PARKING RAMP AT NIGHT AND WALKING THROUGH THE DESOLATE RAMP/SKYWAY ALONE IS NOT RECOMMENDED. ITS BEST TO HAVE SOMEBODY ESCORT YOU. STAFF: The young ladies at check in were very courteous and friendly. I must extend a special thanks to RYAN, REED AND THE MANAGERS STEVEN AND MATTHEW. The staff were just amazing. I must thank SCOTT at the Sheraton entrance who greeted me. There were cupcakes at the check in desk as this property was celebrating its 6th birthday. I was given a beautiful suite with a lake view and a special cheese plate was delivered to my room. The room also had a jacuzzi. Duluth is a quiet little town. I ate at Black Woods Grill located close to the hotel. The fish menu was amazing. Also took a brief walk on Broadwalk but it was rather chilly and I retreated back to the cozy hotel. I also ate at the AMAZING GRACE CAFE and the food was just amazing, Its a cozy romantic bakery and cafe. The bread is delicious. Check out was effortless. Please remember to validate your parking ticket at the hotel front desk and just insert the ticket upon exit into the machine and it will let you out of the parking ramp. Overall, great staff, cozy hotel and suites have a lake view. The club lounge is on the 6th floor and snacks plus breakfast are available at specific times. If you are in Duluth, Minnesota then check this hotel out. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Sheraton Duluth is the nicest hotel I've stayed in, in Duluth. The Shuttle Driver volunteerred to help me out to my car in the garage with my luggage and the front desk helped me with some envelopes that needed stamps and mailing. They also had a microwave and refrigerator delivered to the room for no charge. So the staff is helpful and try to go out of their way to make your stay a good one. The rooms pretty clean but housekeeping kept forgetting to leave refills of coffee cups etc... I do wish the parking would have been closer and more convenient, but at least it was free and covered. Overall, I recommend this hotel for a comfortable, pleasant stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking good staff The lady that checked us in was rude. The room was dusty. Tuesdays paper was under the door and we checked in on a Thursday afternoon. There was not an extra blanket provided for the pull out sofa bed. The glass water glasses were smudged. The checkout process was horrible. There was a food/beverage charge on our bill and the staff did not know how to remove it. We did not charge any food or beverage to the room during our one night stay. It took over 45 minutes to checkout. I'm still not entirely sure if the amount charged to my credit card is entirely accurate. The staff at this hotel at the front desk is lacking in skills. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good stay Paid for a lake view and were very disappointed/confused as to how our 2nd floor room was classified as a lake view. Looking straight at the window was the 2nd story of a building directly across the street. The small sliver view of the lake was only visible when sitting on the far side of the window and looking out at a 45 degree angle. Not major, but were also shorted clean towels and didn't have garbages emptied on last day before checkout, which has rarely happened in previous hotel stays. Rest of room and hotel was very nice as expected for the price we paid. Front desk staff were very helpful and location was very good. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flexibility! My mother was unexpectedly transferred to St. Mary's Hospital in Duluth on a Friday evening. We were able to make reservations for Saturday to be with her for her procedure the next day. Upon arrival in the morning we were able to get into our room and out to the hospital. The staff was wonderful and fun! We enjoyed dinner at the 301 Restaurant and had Olivia as our server, she was amazing and helped us put one over on our two children (10, 8) by giving them their bill (they sat at another table). It was priceless when they began to negotiate to do dishes the next morning. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth is a disappointment I planned my road trip from Minot to Sault Ste Marie, so I could stop at the Sheraton Duluth. I arrived at 8 pm, the SPG lounge was already closed, so I asked for a complimentary snack in the bar where I could watch the NBA all-star game. Not possible. My room was OK, slightly dated. In the am, I was surprised to find the exercise area had only bike and running machines, few if any weight machines. Even more surprising was management's attitude when I raised this. We will add them when the other equipment wears out! The SPG lounge was a disappointment - only sweet cereals, no bananas or berries, and one bagel. Again, management's response was disappointing - meh! July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too expensive for what you get This hotel was too expensive for what we got. No fridge, microwave, not enough towels in the room when we got there. The pool was much smaller than I had expected. When we got there we found that from where we had to park, you had to go in 3-4 different elevators just to get to our room. It wasn't very convenient in any way. When we checked out I looked at our bill and it had food and beverage charges added for each day we stayed and we didn't eat anything there. I don't recommend this hotel unless you want to pay a lot of money for very little ammenities and like elevators and like to walk a lot just to get to your room. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend and stay again. My room was set at 59 degrees upon arrival. It was freezing to say the least. I adjusted temp and went down for dinner. Upon returning to room the temp had not moved. I contacted the front desk and they went through trying a couple different settings on the temp control box. He called back 10 minutes later as he stated and nothing changed. They sent someone to the room immediately and checked into the heat. It didn't change. They arranged for another room for me and we very concerned about my needs. They definitely went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and even brouhgt me some hot tea later. E xcellent customer service. Will definitely stay here again. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Clean, quiet and comfortable are the three things I look for in every hotel, and the Sheraton Duluth certainly checks all of those items on the list. However, the helpful staff and convenient location are even more reasons to select this hotel. The shuttle service is a fantastic feature and I recommend a stroll along the nearby lake shore walk to the canal district. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Duluth favorite We've stayed at the Duluth Sheraton many times this past year. Initially we chose it because we could walk the skywalk from the hotel to Essentia Health Clinic and St. Mary's hospital. Now we stay for the comfort, good food (especially the Curried Seafood Stew), the responsive, welcoming staff, and the convenience, especially to downtown sites and a beautiful Lakewalk along the shore of Lake Superior. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Great Overall Stay - Hotel is right in the heart of Downtown Duluth, and offered free covered parking as well. The room had a great view overlooking Lake Superior, and SPG platinum status was recognized with room upgrade to a suite. Best of all was the kind and friendly staff, who went the extra mile to always smile and make me feel welcome. If future travel plans bring me back anywhere near Duluth, I will be returning to this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless internet fees As a former Duluth native, I really appreciate the modern accomodations now available on the east side of downtown. The entire hotel promises to change my visiting experience in Duluth. My only criticism is the sneaky charge for internet. We spent one night, and after my family connected their devices I had 3 charges for $4.95 each for internet (although one had automatically been reversed by 'JP'. The room rate was very reasonable - if a surcharge must be attained for this service, why not just bump up the rate by $5? Otherwise, I found everything else professional, convenient & all around impressive. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience under the circumstances My husband was recently in the hospital with an unexplainable illness and I needed a hotel. The Sheraton was my first choice as it was within walking distance of the hospital and I was able to use the skywalks instead of walking alone outside. I felt a little bad for the gals working at the counter as I never knew when we would be going home, but I just had to let them know from day to day and they extended my stay as I needed as long as they had the available rooms. The price was perfect and the Sheraton Hotel was not only understanding of my circumstances, but was very caring and devoted to making sure that I was taken care of. They made the stay more bearable and were amazing in their kind gestures. A simple hello and concern for my husband's well-being was all I needed to concrete their hotel in my memory! May God bless all those who work for the Sheraton Hotel! You will forever be in my thoughts and prayers! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff On early arrival we were greeted by Nicole who advised us our room did not appear to be ready but she would check. While waiting for housekeeping to replay she offered several suggestions for short tours of the area and places to dine. Thanks to her precise instructions we had a most enjoyable afternoon drive which concluded with a wonderful meal at one of the recommended restaurant . While Nicole was speaking with us housekeeping called to advise our room was ready and we were able to check in prior to departing for our drive. Overall we enjoyed a a great afternoon and evening thanks to Nicole. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hope you are ready for a hassle... After my stay there, a week later than the hotel charge on my CC, I get another charge on my CC for an additional night stay. After 4 calls over a week and a half in which I was continually transferred to the manager's voicemail and assured he would return my calls, I finally got him to answer. He said that it looks like they put me down for 2 reservations for a room for one of the nights by accident and charged me for a no show. Honestly the first time I have heard of charging for a no show, especially on a weekday. He said it would be refunded that day. 2 weeks have gone by without seeing it yet and being sent to voicemail yet again. You might want to think twice about staying here. There are plenty of other decent hotels in Duluth that have to have better customer service. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two maintenance problems- Room 536 1) I reported a non functioning toilet to the front desk but regretably this was not repaired after an absence of 6 six hours. On reporting for the second time, on checking out, the front desk lady did add 500 points to my SPG account. I had to resort in manually taking off the toilet lid and manually operating the water flap in the tank. every time the toilet used. 2) At 4:00am the low battery fire alarm commenced a high piercing alarm every minute. A front desk staff member came up and removed the fire alarm after some time. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Hotel is convenient to most sights in and around Duluth. The staff is excellent and very accommodating. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great play to stay, but slowly on the decline We have stayed at this hotel for many years. Duluth is our favorite weekend getaway destination. We try to stay on the club floor. The quality of food in the club lounge has steadily gone downhill. There used to be a warm entree in the evening, but this last time there was none. There also seems to be a huge turn over in staff as the last few times we have stayed the only familiar person was the shuttle driver. On check-in, our reservation was not right. First, we were told there were no other rooms as they were "full" but then when pressed, they actually found a room to match the type I had reserved. It used to be the policy that dogs were delegated to one floor, but now they are all over the place. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 House Keeping Housekeeping proceeded to let themselves in my room at 9AM while the do not disturb sign was on the door. If I had not used the inside security lock, the maid would have found me getting dressed. We were not due to checkout until 12pm, it was 9AM. The maid said its their policy to check rooms - even though there is a do not disturb sign on the door? September 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>