Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in a great city We were in town one night for a music festival. We walked from the hotel to Bayfront Park and Canal Park. The walk along the Lake Walk is beautiful and convenient - just a block from the hotel. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. It was a comfortable stay and we will definitely return. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking!!! So day one of our vacation started with checking into the most expensive hotel room we have ever reserved…only to find out that the lake view room was overbooked and all they could offer us was $20 off and a view of a metal wall. When I book two months in advance with the hotel site directly and I'm a SPG member I kind of expected to get the room I reserved, not the bottom of the barrel, quite literally. The room was nice, just don't expect to get the room you reserved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth, Minnesota Beautiful hotel with wonderful bedding and great service in the dining room, in particular, our server, Shane, who was so courteous and friendly. Wonderful view of Lake Superior and the ships coming into the harbour. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Duluth Stay Hotel comfort, quality of sleep and amenities met expectations however, the staff did not. During our check-in process, our room was not ready by the guaranteed check-in time of 3pm. The front desk associate let us know that he could upgrade us for our SPG status but it would be 30-45 minutes He stated that he would call when it was ready. 45 minutes passed and when we returned to the desk, he stated that "he forgot" and had to get someone to clean a room. Needless to say, this is not how SPG members should be treated. Furthermore, during our checkout, the associate was far from excited to be at work. She didn't smile once and never even asked how our stay was. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Duluth over 4th of July Very clean and well maintained hotel. Would stay here again, no doubt. Great location as well! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The stay was comfortable. Staff was very responsive and attentive to our needs July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but beware of "Green Service" This is a good hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent beds. The complaint I have is the way they sold the "green service" when I checked in. I thought it was the typical "reuse your towels, don't change the bed every day" type option. I do this anyway. However at this Sheraton it means the service does not even open the door! And for a five night stay this meant bed not made (not a problem) , toilet never cleaned, waste baskets never emptied, no check on toilet paper or kleenex, no refills for the in-room coffee maker. I tried it to see the result and this is carrying it WAY too far. I am happy to go green but not to go dirty! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by spg recognition Upon check in I was given a standard room, I asked for an upgrade and was told there was nothing availbable and then that only with an additional fee could I receive this. I was placed on the third floor near the vending/ice machine and asked for a move. Ari(?) said he would find something, called me back and told me that there was a room on the 4th floor. When he arrived to assist me in moving, he took me to the 2nd floor. He then noticed I was an spg gold member and commented that I should have been offered a free upgrade at check in due to the spg gold status and he was hesitant about leaving me on the second floor. THe room was fine, however, I think the front desk reception may not have the authority to change rooms dependent upon spg status. This is the second time in a row that there have been issues with check in and the spg status. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was kind Everyone was amazingly kind and helpful. I could not have asked for a better staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place to stay Not like there are many choices for SPG hotels in Duluth and this one has some of the nicest views, that's if you don't get stuck in a room facing the garage as a SPG platinum like we did. The lounge offerings leave a lot to be desired, there was not a single warm appetizer offered and there was also no espresso machine even though I know they had one last year when I stayed. The only positive is they got a bigger fridge that fits more than 4 waters in the lounge now. One big positive thing is the pressure in the shower is awesome. Probably the best in North American hotels. However one books a Sheraton stay for more than a shower pressure. Hopefully the lounge can improve. As the hotel sits it would be better if it was category 2 rather than 3 as there are many cat. 2 Sheratons that are much better than this place. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flexibility! My mother was unexpectedly transferred to St. Mary's Hospital in Duluth on a Friday evening. We were able to make reservations for Saturday to be with her for her procedure the next day. Upon arrival in the morning we were able to get into our room and out to the hospital. The staff was wonderful and fun! We enjoyed dinner at the 301 Restaurant and had Olivia as our server, she was amazing and helped us put one over on our two children (10, 8) by giving them their bill (they sat at another table). It was priceless when they began to negotiate to do dishes the next morning. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I won't stay here again. The inconvenience of the parking is too much to overcome. The room smelled like dogs had stayed there. One of the pillows really smelled like wet dog. On a positive note the staff was friendly. I appreciated the shuttle service and the shuttle driver was very nice. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My stay in Duluth was the result of an unexpected family health emergency. The staff allowed me to check in early in morning which was a great help since I had driven all night from Lansing, Mi to be with my father when he was having an unexpected heart procedure. Your hotel exceeded my expectations. I will definitely stay with you should I be in Duluth again. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My hotel experience. Our first expression was that the front desk workers were rude and not very friendly. The manager was very polite though. I am thankful for that. The van driver was very helpful and informational. The young men working the evening shift were very friendly and made us very welcome. I like the internet courtesy computers. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Made last minute reservation for a quick business trip. Couldn't be happier about my stay, at a great price. Outstanding value, perfect location. Very friendly and attentive staff. Arrived late at night and tried the 301 restaurant. It was surprisingly very good as well. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confusion over rooms Third time is the charm. It took three times before we were finally given a room that was clean. We arrived at 3pm. And, the 1st time I don't ask for a printed receipt, I don't receive via email. Require my folio. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like the only game in town but I'd try somewhere else next time Older facility. Staff not prepared to check in more than one guest at a time. Ac unit really loud. Room was small. Bartender never even acknowledged guests in the lobby but the bar was full so there was no place to appropriately approach the bar. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean! Love this Hotel, they are very welcoming, Thank you! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made our entire group welcome and comfortable. When sharing a room with others that have different sleeping patterns/needs, I was able to make myself comfortable down in the lobby's lounge where those of us early risers could get a cup of coffee and visit. I loved this feature of the hotel. The staff made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The shuttle was another unexpected benefit of which we made good use! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The beds were a little small, but comfy. Love the feather blankets. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Convenient location, comfortable with warm and friendly staff from the moment I pulled up until I left. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basically good Very poor toilet tissue--like sandpaper Very poor chairs in bar--all "sat out." Chairs in dining room too low to the floor. Felt like we were squatting. We were seated next to a very dusty heating/cooling vent. Prices for food and drink quite high. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I always enjoyed staying in sheraton duluth The personal are very nice. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Excellent customer services. We were staying at the hospital as my father was in critical condition at the Duluth hospital. Staff was very thoughtful, helpful and made us feel very cared for. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Inviting We were able to sip some wine in the lounge beside the crackling fire while the snow piled up outside. A very warm and welcoming lounge and staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Duluth... ...this is the place to stay. The hotel is located downtown with convenient access to everything. The staff is phenomenal and the amenities are plentiful. The restaurant offers a comprehensive menu, which makes for a great place to unwind at the end of the day. There is a great workout facility, too. I look forward to my trips here, as they always offer a great experience. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great staff we very kind and helpful. very nice place to stay !! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all the amenities Excellent facility, friendly and professional staff, and a great location overlooking Lake Superior! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean and comfortable, friendly staff We stayed at the Sheraton on Saturday, March 15, for a wedding celebration at Greysolon. Our accomodations were so clean and comfortable! When we checked in, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bedding was like new! So crisp smelling and comfortable! My only complaint was that there was a dog barking non-stop at 11:00 at night, and the people next to us were very loud, kids yelling and doors slamming. This went on for about 2 hrs. Other than that, we had a great stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great play to stay, but slowly on the decline We have stayed at this hotel for many years. Duluth is our favorite weekend getaway destination. We try to stay on the club floor. The quality of food in the club lounge has steadily gone downhill. There used to be a warm entree in the evening, but this last time there was none. There also seems to be a huge turn over in staff as the last few times we have stayed the only familiar person was the shuttle driver. On check-in, our reservation was not right. First, we were told there were no other rooms as they were "full" but then when pressed, they actually found a room to match the type I had reserved. It used to be the policy that dogs were delegated to one floor, but now they are all over the place. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:54:10.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>