沃斯堡喜来登水疗酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 沃斯堡
  • 商业街 1701 号
  • 邮政编码 76102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some improvements The room was clean and the staff was more than accomodating. Shortage of working electrical outlets in the room. Great stay overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fort Worth Disappointing on all levels. Not up to SPG standards July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay. The downtown location is great for tourist to check out all of the nightlife in Sundance Square. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Megan, who worked at the front desk, went beyond the call of duty for me. The restaurant on site was about to close, it was 10 minutes till. The restaurant did not answer and I was starving. Megan took the initiative and walked over and gave them my order. That made a HUGE difference for me. She did not have to do it, but without hesitation she did. I did not meet her face to face; I hope she knows she made my family very happy that night. Thanks Megan ! Small things make a big difference. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremly loud We could hear every sound in the hallway in our room. There were kids running up and down the hallway at 1 am. There was a 3 in gap under the door frame so we could hear every sound. The bathroom was so small you had to shut the door to wash your hands because it was in the way. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need help While the hotel was comfortable and nice overall we were very disappointed in our room with the adjoining door to another room. We did not sleep well as it felt and sounded like we were in a dorm room. We could clearly hear the conversations in the next room and just about every noise in the hallway. A microwave and refrigerator would be a nice compliment to the room. The hotel is in great proximity to where we needed to be during the day. However we will be choosing a different hotel next year. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Was not what I expected, Ice machine did not work vending machine did not work. shower flooded the bathroom floor, Very nice place not arranged very well, very noisy, no control on private booze parties down the hall, should isolate the party people in one area (some people come to rest) will not stay here again ( we have stayed in many hotels across the world ) as I said not a good experience period. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting renovated. Would recommend only because of location and cleanliness. Starting in late July the hotel will be undergoing renovation. This is much needed. Stayed for leisure without the kids. Love the Ft. Worth lifestyle. Pros: Staff was efficient since hotel was packed full of convention people. Lobby and room appeared clean. Location was good because Molly the Trolley picks you up at the door every 15 minutes. Cons: I was not recognized as an SPG holder, once again! $20 to park per day or $25 for valet per day. Hotel was crowded. Pool was crowded. Sheets were itchy. Soap dish was missing. The bar in our room did not have any amenities such as alcohol. Club lounge: The club lounge was open but the food was cold. We had cold appetizers and cold eggs in the morning. There was no free beer or wine served in the lounge which had been offered at other SPG hotels. Service was lacking and late! I would stay again but only after they renovate the hotel. Everyone hates to pay to park Sheraton! Everyone! At least let us park our own car for free or let us get our parking validated so park for free. I would have ordered room service but I spent my extra cash on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestion Hi, We usually love our stay here at the Sheraton every year but this year I wanted to suggest some more breakfast options. As the breakfast buffet is nice and the muffins and danish in the lobby was good option, more to go hot sandwiches would be AWESOME! Please consider this in the future. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Lounge was Great.... We just stayed here while we were in town for the Premier Designs Jewelry National Rally and had a great time. We stayed on the club level and it was well worth the additional cost. Angela in the lounge was the Gem of our stay. She was so warm and welcoming, she made our stay wonderful. Thank you so much Angela. Everything else at the hotel was great and the location in comparison to the Convention center was perfect. Thank you for everything. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing The hotel was perfect for me and my family. the kids really enjoyed the pool July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating! This hotel needs updating. Being a Sheraton I was expecting better quality. The walls are so thin I could hear the elevator all night, peoples conversations and every other noise. The shower was terrible, I had to bend in order to wash my hair. There is a power cord issue, cords running under the bed, power strips that were filled. For the amount paid, I would have expected a refrigerator and/ or microwave. Motels usually have them. Not having an ice machine on every floor was very inconvenient. While the parking garage was convenient, parking is is too much! I feel I did not get what I paid for! While it is close to the convention center I will not be staying there again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay! Everyone was very helpful on every level! A delightful stay for me and my guests. One of my guests left her hanging garment bag, but it was saved and sent to her. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The food and service at the club lounge for both the morning and evening times was outstanding. Unfortunately, you may not explore the rest of downtown Fort Worth since you have all you need at the club lounge. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN FORTH WORTH , THE CONVENTION CENTER AND THE WATER GARDEN. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful My husband and I arrived very late. My husband is diabetic and can't skip meals so they allowed us to purchase food from the cafe which was closed. The buffet lunches were fresh and had healthy choices. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice Hotel...I think they are remodeling soon which will bring it up a notch. Nice and clean and most important was convenient! The staff were very friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Worth The hotel itself was good. However, the workers didn't appear to be very customer service oriented. When I got in on Friday, July 4th that morning, there was only one Valet attendent and he was very impatient and short due to being the only one there and the guy driving the shuttle was the same. Front Desk wasnt bad but not very customer service oriented. They didn't do anything extra just checked you in. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found this hotel to be in a great location, plus access to the shuttle was great, with our shuttle drivers nice and courtesous. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay I had a short stay at the hotel. But I enjoyed it. I arrived early and the staff got me into my room. The little things like that mean a lot. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Halls I chose this hotel for it's proximity to FT Worth conversion center. Very close. Room was okay. Biggest issue was hallway noise. Noises in the halls are magnified into the room. Normal conversations sounded like shouting. One night a maintenance worker was doing something at 11pm and was quiet loud about it. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Adventure The Chef was friendly as well as staff in restaurant. The meal was delicious. Our room however was very unclean. Not wanting the person traveling with me to be uncomfortable, I went into the restroom and used the shampoo provided to clean hairs and other things off the vanity, as well as having to clean the toilet lid and sticky substance's on table tops. Toilet did not work properly! Felt we were stuck there due to the rain storm. I expected much more, regardless of the cost, a room should be clean. What a disappointment! I will never stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel All was what I expected from this SPG hotel. Only annoying part was that I was charged for parking ($20) and I didn't even have a car as well as a meal I didn't eat. So I guess I will have to take time to call in to get those charges removed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specialist, Accounting I really didn't eat at your facility, as most of my time was spent at the Convention Center working & attending receptions. I do want to say that my overall experience was above all of my 16 conferences that I have worked. Customer service from the entire staff, there was never a time that I didn't feel like I was the most important guest. Thank you for your hospitality! I would absolutely stay at the Sheraton next time I am in Fort Worth or recommend you to anyone. Respectfully, Jenny June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation So it was an incredibly crowded day to be staying there because of an event in town. When we arrived, there was a super long line to check in. I walked over to the gold and platinum check in and they took my name. I then got back in line. A woman walked up to me 5 minutes later and discreetly handed me a room key. I was with wife and three young children so that was a lifesaver! That was the highlight of my interaction. Someone at the bellhop also told me there was a shuttle to Sundance Square. When we came down 45 minutes later to take the shuttle, someone else tells me the shuttle won't be running for 3 or 4 hours because of the backlog. Now that's setting an expectation and completely under delivering. I even called down and the operator could not inform me of that. So I went back up to my room to get my valet ticket. Long story short, we did not get out of the hotel for 45 minutes (again, with young children). Thank goodness the kids did not stay with us that night. The AC unit in the room is super loud. There are random wet spots on the floor (in one spot in the closet, I placed my socks and they were soaking wet an hour later). Carpet is old and the room has poor humidity control. Other than my initial front desk interaction, it was a poor experience and a disappointment. I won't return until they do a vast renovation which is planned. Staff internal communication needs to improve as well. It seems they pass of problems to one another instead of owning it as one team (e.g. it's not front desk's fault, it was valet's fault). Well, guess what, you're all one Sheraton to me. I do like the Sheraton brand but this one fell awfully short of expectations. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, very friendly staff The staff was friendly. They upgraded me to the club level and Angela in the louge was very nice and helpful. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping is terrible Arrived at 5PM and room was not ready. Front desk worked to get the room cleaned but took over 30 minutes. And when arrived at the room, the bathroom had not been properly cleaned. There were long black hairs all over the floor still. Will never stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Staff From the moment we walked in to the Sheraton we were amazed by the treatment we received from the staff. Everyone was very friendly. They asked why we came to Fort Worth and we told them we were celebrating our anniversary. Jose (front desk) sent up fresh fruit and a bottle of wine. The staff greeted us every time we were in the lobby and asked how we were doing. From the woman who checked us in (I am sorry I can't remember her name), to Jose who also was our shuttle drive, Imani (front desk I know I spelled her name wrong), Denise (bartender) they were top notch. I also have to mention Chef Anna , we are vegan and wanted to order room service. Chef Anna spoke to us personally and prepared two amazing vegan pasta dishes. From the first few minutes upon arriving to our last few minutes at check out with Aulethia ( I think I spell her name wrong too) we were amazed by the staff and knew on our next trip to Fort Worth we will be staying at the Sheraton. I would have given the hotel 5 stars if we would have had a microwave and refrigerator in the room. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buffet was good Air conditioning went out about 9:30 on Friday night, fixed about 11:30, had meeting at 7am but was told the shuttle did not work till 7:00. Also the shuttle did not work on Saturday at all because people were checking out. (perhaps more employee should have been scheduled.) Asked for as wake-up call and did not receive. The food in the restaurant was good, but for the price charged felt accommodations could have been better. How old is this hotel? Bathroom had no fan and room was not supplied with refrigerator. June 8, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:48:25.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>