Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

  • 116 King Street West
  • Hamilton,
  • Ontario
  • L8P 4V3
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 19 años o más de edad para reservar una habitación. Los huéspedes deben presentar una identificación con foto  en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Patio a Hit The pool and patio on the 3rd floor was a hit with the kids and the adults. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ride to Conquer Cancer! On Saturday June 9th the hotel was sold out. The staff did an outstanding job welcoming the bike riders and those of us involved in the event. They welcomed guests at the door with punch and warm smiles. They ensured everyone was comfortable and felt at home. My personal thanks to Gassan, Lena and Erin for making me feel like a special guest! June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Time in Hamilton! In Hamilton for the Napolean Exhibit, what a treat to have the hotel right across the street! A wonderful quaint parisien restaurant called Bistro Parisien only 5 minutes away. Returned to the museum the next day to see a French 19th century exhibit for Free! All in all a wonderful "Parisien" experience in Hamilton. Imagine that! Cheers! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We stayed overnight as we were attending the Canadian Open Golf tourney at Hamitlon G&CC. I booked on-line and wasn't expecting muich for a 3 star rating and the room rate. What a surprise the hotel was very nice, breakfast buffet was a nice bonus. Got lost even with my GPS but the reception staff was very helpful when I called. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tad overpriced Hamilton is a nice city, but in no way should a hotel in downtown Hamilton command the prices that this hotel does. $10 for parking isn't unreasonable, but that wasn't clear in the booking. Add $10 for Wifi left me with a sour taste, especially since the room itself was already above $160. Wouldn't choose again. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the Front Office Manager As a monthly guest at the Sheraton Hamilton Hotel, and a very hectic schedule through December with numerous stays from the end of November until the end of January, the Front Office Manager has managed to keep track of my schedule and ensure my special requirements are met for each stay. Thank you Gassan! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was clean and extremely comfortable. The pool was great for the kids, the mall was great for shopping and the staff were fantastic. From the front desk staff (Jessica) she was amazing to the guy who delivered the fridge to our room. They were all very helpful and very friendly :) hotel was great ! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Oasis This Sheraton demonstrates all the qualities of excellent customer service. Cindy and Amanda, the front desk staff, represent exactly what clients hope to encounter upon their arrival. Their knowledgeable and personable demeanor set the perfect tone for the relaxing and friendly atmosphere of the hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a very nice location. We chose the Sheraton because we attended a concert in the Hamilton Place Theatre. The accommodations were very nice and the staff was excellent! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff! The hotel is very well located between Copps Coliseum and Hamilton Place/Convention Centre. Staff are very efficient, friendly and professional. Rooms are quite spacious and nicely decorated. The only thing I would like to have had in the room is a small fridge. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall good/parking woes though It was a lovely stay in Hamilton, Ontario. I had pre-paid the parking with the hotel at $9.99 for the one night but was surprised to be told by the lot that I had to pay $21 . I assumed there had been some sort of error and I really did owe this and paid. The parking attendant then told me that if I DID pay the parking, I'd have to go back up to the lobby and come back with proof. I was limited on time and could not do this. It did turn out that I ended up[ paying BOTH the $9.99 with the hotel AND the $21 with the parking lot. Better communication needs to happen between the parking garage and hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea Fundraiser - The Weekend To End Women's Cancers I had the pleasure of working with the team at the Hamilton Sheraton Hotel organizing and hosting 60 guests in the MacNab Room. The staff were pleasant and attentive. They did an excellent job! Special thanks Antonella - Corporate Events Sales Manager February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Hamilton Sheraton Excellent stay - beautiful room, nicely renovated, and one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! Welcoming staff and good service as well. We will definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more Cleaning.... The staff were very courteous & kind. We were checked in rather quickly & given a great room. However there was poor lighting throughout the room, the makeup mirror was of no use because it was off the the side & not well light, we had no clean towels & had to order some up to the room, the counter top surfaces (desk, bathroom, side tables) had not been wiped off as you could still see the rings from previous cups & smudges. It was really disappointing & gave me little faith that anything had really been cleaned before our check in. But everything else was nice, we had a large room with a comfy bed, staff were great & the location was perfect. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favourite hotels in the GTA area Almost perfect every time. The staff are great, the rooms are spacious and lush and meals are always top notch August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Rooms Club level has very nice amenities, except I would have expected a HD TV with HD channels. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Will be back! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room, Terrible Food The room was nice big and spacious. It was well lit and clean. The food was another story. We ordered a hamburger with no bun, Caesar salad my wife ordered a chicken breast with Caesar salad. When we received the food, my hamburger was so dry I could not get my fork into it to cut and the salad was wilted and brown. My wife received her chicken breast first time on a bun with garnish, then the second time it was covered in some sauce she never ordered. Her salad was wilted as well. We told the server to forget our meal and we ate in the mall. It was a shame that the food was so terrible or the rating for our stay would have been higher. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience I am a Chartered Accountant who attended a tax conference held at your facility on Feb 4, 2012. I am also the proud mother of a 7 week old little girl - who had to remain home for the day with a babysitter. As I am still nursing, I packed my breast pump and a cooler with ice packs so I could slip out of the conference into the bathroom to pump as necessary. Unfortunately, upon arriving, I realized that there was no outlet in the bathroom to plug my pump into! I went to the front desk and explained my dilemna, and asked if there was an empty conference room I could use, or at the very least, a quiet hallway that I could use my cover-up and pump there. Lena was more than helpful! She not only found me a quiet place - she was able to provide me with a room in your hotel where I could go as needed. As an SPG member, Starwood has always been - and continues to be - our number one choice when we travel; and to be taken care of in this fashion when I wasn't even travelling made me feel so valued as a customer! What makes me even more proud to be a member of this program is that Lena didn't even know I was a member! She saw me as a random individual asking for help - and took care of me regardless of my membership status. Thank you Sheraton Hamilton for looking after me - even though I was only 30 minutes away from home! You made me feel so comfortable and made the first day away from my daughter so much easier! February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good I was in room 1609 and at 6:20 am I was awakened by the sound of tables and chairs being dragged across the floor in the room above me on the 17th floor which turned out to be the club lounge. This went on for almost 3 hours. When I mentioned this to the clerk I was told "oh they're suppose to have thingys on the bottom of the furniture to keep the noise down". Apparently hotel management knew this was a problem and never followed up on their cleaning team to make sure that their instructions were being followed. Being that we had gone to a concert the night before and were out late being awoke at 6:20am made our stay a very unpleasurable experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mostly good but .... Overall for the area I would most likely return. Your new decor is quite lovely but you fall short on a few key items. I appreciate most hotels are trying to be green but club level rooms should always have 2 complete sets of towels. 2 ply toilet paper would be very nice. The new drapes come short of the window and room 1821 greeted me with a blast of sunlight at the crack of dawn Sunday morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to have a "quiet floor" We reserved with a request for a quiet room. I called a couple days before our arrival to ensure the staff knew of the quiet request. We checked in making sure we were getting a quiet room. When we saw the activity and noise on our floor, we asked to be moved - hotel was supposedly full. At no point did anyone mention the 400 students staying on all 16 floors, getting "ready" for their formal (until 2am). I finally was told what was going on by 2 cops walking the hallways at 1:30am. I think that if "filling rooms at all cost" is the priority of Sheraton, instead of indicating they wouldn't be able to fulfill by request, I don't need to be a guest at Sheraton anymore. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay in Hamilton Sheraton Good hotel downtown and close to businesses. I was surprised to be charged $13 for a 6oz glass of cheap cab Sauv. in the club lounge on the 17th floor.Even high end restaurants in Toronto do not charge that. You should at least post the prices of your drinks in the lounge before offering them to unsuspecting guests. Just as you do your non-complimentary water in the rooms. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed at the Sheraton in Hamilton to overnight while participating in the Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer. Jessica greeted me at check in and recognized me from a pervious email. She was extremely helpful. The room was very quiet and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and the outdoor area with lounge chairs was an unexpected surprise. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean The check in was great. upon entering our room we were disappointed to notice it had not bben cleaned properly. There were stains on the table , batroom sink area. It was cleaned to our expectations very quickly, but this should not have happened. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ride To Conquer Cancer I stayed at the hotel as part of the RTCC team called Steve's Cyclepaths. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. After the long bike ride from Toronto to Hamilton, it was very nice to use the pool and jacuzzi as well as relax on the outside deck. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The check in and check out very poor I had a confirmed reservation for three nights. It took 12 minutes to find the reservation and allocate the same room for all three nights. The computer failed to read my credit card and as such the room keys failed to work. So back from 17th Floor to start again. This is my second stay at the hotel and the second time the computer failed. After two nights the system checked me about anf billed my credit card. It took far too long to sort out this error and have my third night confirmed. The service in the restaurant was poor especially as there were only two groups. Mine and one other I will never stay at this hotel again. The staff need training in the use of systems August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not valued In short, staff coould ve cared less that we where guests at their hotel. Any request for information or service was met with disinterest and indifference ( with the exception of our check in experience). Our prearrival request for extra pillows was questioned and then ignored, our dining experience was a disaster only marginally saved by the hostess. We sat at the table 25 mins prior to having our order taken and waited 35 mins to get our drinks (after an additional request!!!!). The food was good , but impossible to enjoy after the ordeal we went through and we had to eat in a rush after waiting so long to begin.... I will be re visiting my loyalty programs and considering other options in the future. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here for two night for my brothers wedding and it was fantastic. First night was the bridal party and the second night after the wedding. Anything and everything we needed was taken care of the staff was very organized and attentive. Hotel was very clean and upscale compared to another downtown Hamilton hotel I stayed in last year for another wedding. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who needs a hotel in the area. May 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>