Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Found the hotel clean & comfortable & staff very helpful. Did enjoy the club lounge but my food at Chagall's was cold for the most part. Fish hot but rest cold. Did like the crime brûlée. Rest of stay was good. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few points for improvement The exterior of the window in room 1203 is so dirty that it's impossible to enjoy what I suspect is a fine view. Bathrobes and slippers would be a nice touch. Breakfast was a good execution of traditional North American, but the menu could offer a couple of more interesting breakfast items. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hamilton sheraton review i found this property to be very good/great! i was thoroughly impressed with the staff and the fitness center facilities. i do recommend that you use blackout curtains for your rooms, that COMPLETELY COVER THE WINDOW, for those of us who are day sleepers. (I am an airline pilot who flies at night and stay at your property during the day.) July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is interesting The first remark I must make is that I have always found the staff to be eager to help, friendly, professional, and courteous. I don't think I could ask anything more of them. The rooms are certainly serviceable, if a bit sparse. Beds are comfortable and warm. I am just a little perplexed as to what the "preferred guest" status refers to, when there are no truly useful functions like a mini fridge to keep some items cool, or a fan, or even a second set of drawers that we got last year. There is the nice view I suppose, but personally I am a bit of a nervous wreck in elevators so a lower level would've been preferred, but that is just me. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor planning diminished experience Was in the area for a local convention that took place at a center connected to this hotel. The location was really convenient, and the hotel sits right next to a mall with food and other stores, making it easy for visitors to find places to eat and shop. The hotel did not seem prepared to handle the influx of people for the convention, however. After late-night events, hundreds of people would be looking to return to their rooms at the same time, and the only way to get to the floors with rooms on them (3-18?) was by the elevators, of which there were 3, only two of which worked at the time. Many people waited almost half an hour to catch a ride up. There is no stair access to the upper floors. Since I was on floor 5, I was willing to walk up, as were many others, but that option simply wasn't available. The next day, I waited a similar amount of time to catch an elevator down to the ground floor to check out, and then I had to wait again to get one of the two staff members to check out. The hotel was obviously not designed or prepared for events such as this. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This Hotel was nicely renovated, great staff, great food,great stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Personal Touch Need This hotel has a great wine bar. It had a shopping area and restaurants connected to the hotel. It was beautiful inside and offer a variaty of things. How ever the staff seemed cold and unfriendly. It seem like we were intruding on them. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has seen better days Having to take two elevators to get from room to garage is shonky and inconvenient. The facilities were adequate but nothing to write home about. The general feeling I got was that the Sheraton is tired, worn out, jut barely holding on. You got my name wrong and would not correct it. It was next to impossible to hook up the computer. The exhaust, if any, in the bathroom, was inadequate. The air conditioner set up frigid streams of air. The bed was too high and too hot.. The choice of meals in the restaurant felt cramped. In the restaurant, that high step that every guest is asked to "watch out for" .... what kind of architecture is that? Bargain basement? I was at the hotel during a song festival, with many events taking place at the convention centre to which a bridge connects. Your staff were unable to get the door open for an event on the first day, which no doubt cut attendance to this event; it was an optional one with no set entrance fee so that seeing the door locked, some potential attendees most likely gave up trying to get to it. Altogether, it wasn't exactly a total disaster but as hotels go, mighty close to it. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Latvian Song Festival The Sheraton Hamilton was ideally suited for the 4 day Latvian Song Festival. All the venues were within walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants and outdoor activities within easy reach by foot or bus. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive! Had some odd requests (including the need to borrow crutches after sustaining an injury!) and they were all met quickly and with a smile. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall, the stay was okay. The front desk staff were very good to deal with. The only issues were with the room itself. First, we didn't fully notice until the second day, but the A/C cooled the room, but it didn't seem to remove the moisture or humidity...so it basically just made the room feel cool and damp. And secondly, the maid didn't seem to do much when she came. She just seemed to make the bed...nothing more. (no removal of the garbage...no fresh towels - so we grabbed some from the pool area....and no new soaps or shampoo) Mainly little things, but they add up, and affect the overall experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was friendly and the level of service they provided was impeccable. They went above and beyond my expectations. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable stay We love the rooftop patio and also enjoy the lounge on the 17th floor. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Patio a Hit The pool and patio on the 3rd floor was a hit with the kids and the adults. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was clean and extremely comfortable. The pool was great for the kids, the mall was great for shopping and the staff were fantastic. From the front desk staff (Jessica) she was amazing to the guy who delivered the fridge to our room. They were all very helpful and very friendly :) hotel was great ! June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel, dissapointed stay Hard to recommend, nothing fancy in this hotel. Probably the worst of all Sheraton's i stayed in. Old furniture in the room, staff unfriendly and not well informing (i got voucher for a drink but got misinformed on bar hours opening time), in the room there was only couple of bottles of water (no mini-bar). Good thing parking was free, at elast I think so now because I got 4 statements from this Hotel so far and I'm not sure if they are done... also I haven;t feel anything special as being SPG Gold member. I wouldn't recommend this place, look around for something different. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service. What's that? No one answers the room service line. Twice it rang more than 20 times before pickup. When you finally get through and place an order allow over an hour to get your food. We had other things to do so gave up and left without eating. 2 towels and 2 face cloths - no shower mat, no hand towels. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean The check in was great. upon entering our room we were disappointed to notice it had not bben cleaned properly. There were stains on the table , batroom sink area. It was cleaned to our expectations very quickly, but this should not have happened. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay in Hamilton Sheraton Good hotel downtown and close to businesses. I was surprised to be charged $13 for a 6oz glass of cheap cab Sauv. in the club lounge on the 17th floor.Even high end restaurants in Toronto do not charge that. You should at least post the prices of your drinks in the lounge before offering them to unsuspecting guests. Just as you do your non-complimentary water in the rooms. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mostly good but .... Overall for the area I would most likely return. Your new decor is quite lovely but you fall short on a few key items. I appreciate most hotels are trying to be green but club level rooms should always have 2 complete sets of towels. 2 ply toilet paper would be very nice. The new drapes come short of the window and room 1821 greeted me with a blast of sunlight at the crack of dawn Sunday morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ride To Conquer Cancer I stayed at the hotel as part of the RTCC team called Steve's Cyclepaths. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. After the long bike ride from Toronto to Hamilton, it was very nice to use the pool and jacuzzi as well as relax on the outside deck. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations We stayed at the Sheraton in Hamilton to overnight while participating in the Enbridge Ride to Conquer Cancer. Jessica greeted me at check in and recognized me from a pervious email. She was extremely helpful. The room was very quiet and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great and the outdoor area with lounge chairs was an unexpected surprise. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My family and I enjoyed our stay. They meet our needs when we need some amenities and answered our questions. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel - not fond of location This hotel is fantastic. The food, rooms, and staff are commendable. My only problem with staying at this hotel is the location. The downtown area of Hamilton must get revitalized. The General Manager recognized my Platinum Status, as well as the fact that I am a returning guest. He sent up 2 bottles of Perrier water, a snack bar, and an apple with a personal note. It was a very nice touch. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Stayed here for two night for my brothers wedding and it was fantastic. First night was the bridal party and the second night after the wedding. Anything and everything we needed was taken care of the staff was very organized and attentive. Hotel was very clean and upscale compared to another downtown Hamilton hotel I stayed in last year for another wedding. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who needs a hotel in the area. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable Room Everything we look for in a room -- Clean & Quiet with a comfortable bed. It was close to the Convention Center where our event was being held. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay in Central Location Comfortable rooms, and excellent staff with a very central location in Hamilton. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business travel I stay at the Sheraton Hamilton quite often and always find the accommodations clean and comfortable, the exercise facilities great and the restaurant very tasty. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was well situated in the downtown of Hamilton. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean. The beds and linens were very, very comfortable. May 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:29.656-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>