Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual Holiday Weekend destination Every year I take my family into the city for a weekend shopping, dining, sightseeing. There are a number of fine SPG properties in downtown Chicago, but we always stay at the Sheraton Towers. The location is perfectly situated; everything we love doing is just a short walk away. The staff - from the valets, to front desk, to room service, to housecleaning - are efficient and courteous. The expansive lobby and promenade level are favorites of my kids for exploring and simply hanging out. The recent renovations are well done and everything seemed fresh and new. I had booked two rooms and requested that they be adjoining. When we arrived, I found out that we had been upgraded to an Ogden Suite, which is essentially two rooms connected by a double-room-sized parlor! Amazing and something that my family and I will never forget. There was a handwritten note and snack tray on the dining table when we arrived. The note thanked me for my loyalty and mentioned that this was my 50th stay at a Sheraton. It was a wonderful touch that kicked off a great weekend for me and my family. See you again next year ... if not sooner! December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and I got an upgrade to a corner room. The SPG platinum line saved me a lot of time. The facilities were a little old but still spacious and comfortable. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, excellent surprise First time in chicago sheraton, but not the first in chicago, its my 11 time that I go to a Radiology Convention and this time, got to do a lot of stuff and the hotel was excelent. I want to mention a Concierge who made the stay better and because of her, I got a lot of help to find some tickets for a sports event that a lot of people tond me it would be impossible, she took the task and gave me the tickets in no more that 24 hrs and she was always helpfull and friendly, if you stay In this Sheraton Look for her, shes Marisa de Felice. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a facelift The hotel has seen better times. Great location but rooms are getting old. The internet supply is a joke. The slowest internet connection I had in years. They charge 18$ per day for it and it is sloooow... December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy wifi The internet connection in the room was not acceptable. It was impossible to do even essential business work: emails, review files, December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peanuts in the room! Warning: Don't stay if you have a serious allergy of any sort. I have never dealt with a hotel that was so unresponsive to such a serious customer issue. My family and I visited the day after Thanksgiving to enjoy a little R&R after the busy holiday. When we entered the room, we noticed the mini bar contained 3 items that contained peanuts. Since my 3 1/2 year old has a severe nut allergy, I called and requested the mini bar snacks be removed. I was told that only the items containing peanuts could be removed. Anyone who has a 3 year old knows that if snacks are out, the child will get into them. Although I asked the reason why all snacks couldn't be removed, they couldn't give me a straight answer. We left the room for a few hours and came back to find the peanut products were still there. I called again and they said they would send someone to remove them. We hung out in the room for a few hours at which point my 3 year old continued to try to try to get into the snacks including the peanut ones. We had to watch her like a hawk. I couldn't move the snacks without getting charged, so we decided to leave for dinner and some fun. We returned to the room another few hours later and the peanut snacks were still there. I call the help desk again and so angry with them. They FINALLY sent someone up and removed them and assured me that I would not be charged for those 3 items. Low and beyond, they CHARGED me for those 3 items!!! The $33 charge hit my credit card even though they sent me a final bill that showed a balance of $0. I have never dealt with a hotel that was so unresponsive to such a serious customer issue. My child's nut allergy is life and death. The fact that I had to call 3 times about having the products removed is a serious issue. I would not recommend anyone stay at this hotel due to sheer fact they did not take a serious health concern of a customer so seriously. They shouldn't have nuts in the room period. And when I did call and explain my daughter was allergic, they should have acted fast and removed the snacks immediately. And watch your credit card for unagreed upon charges if you do stay there. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed during RSNA for the 9 year in a row. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inviting and comfortable I found the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers to be very comfortable and provide a welcoming feeling. Staff were very friendly, pleasant and accommodating to my requests and needs. I had extra time to relax and read in lobby and seating area and it was quiet and inviting. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bright Spot on a Black Friday We spent the Black Friday at this property with our children and some of their friends. We celebrated our daughter's birthday. The property was busy but not overwhelming. I appreciate the manager Mark who granted us a great upgrade. It's always good to ask. This property is ideally located in the heart of everything at the confluence of the Chicago River with Lake Michigan, steps off Michigan Avenue and convenient to every downtown attraction. Shuttle offered only to the Macy's stores, however. Rooms are standard Sheraton and they will soon need some upgrading. There are many possibilities for eating and here you find one of the best steakhouse, Shula's, with steaks fit for the monsters of the Midway. The Club Lounge is one of the most spacious with two levels of seating. Food is bland and not vary diverse, but service is great. Special kudos to Rene. The indoor pool, even though small, has a great view of the River and Lake Michigan. The fitness center is also good. Parking is painfully expensive, $58 for valet, and they do not even bring your car where you dropped it but you have to venture underground to get your car. While people are nice and helpful and service is generally good, it took four hours to get an extra pillow for our kids. Called at around 8:00pm and received the pillows at around midnight after several calls and a visit at the front desk However, for the money, location, facilities and elite perks you get a winner here. I grant it a five ***** for the service provided by the manager who called me back before arrival and arranged a better than expected suite. Indeed, a bright spot on a black friday. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A world class hotel in need of a little help The Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers is a world class hotel in a world class city. Appointed beautifully, with an excellent, well trained staff, from the front door to your room you are treated as a valued guest. My only complaint is with the food. I arrived on a Saturday in preparation for a conference at the convention center to find that there was nowhere to have lunch other than the lobby bar or Shula's Steak House. Not wanting to pay $100.00 for lunch, I settled for the bar, only to find out my selections were limited to burgers or cold sandwiches. I had the turkey club. Fairly good, but still just a cold sandwich. I was looking for a regular mid-price restaurant where I could have a selection of hot food. Disappointing for such a large mid-town high quality hotel. My next experience was with room service. I ordered the grilled chicken, and again was disappointed. For much more than it was worth, I got a very mediocre chicken breast covered in an almost tasteless sauce. The best part of the dinner was the rolls. I think for the price of the hotel and the price of the food, you can do better. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Very nice place to stay in Chicago. The only issue we had was that the room was too warm room at night. Could not get it to a comfortable temperature. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family weekend escape The Sheraton Chicago has the largest lobby probably of any other in the city. Also it has a full bar and windows overlooking the Chicago river outside. Whether you have little kids or teenagers wanting space to themselves (or parents needing a glass of wine), this is a really great hotel. The pool and exercise room are excellent and if you get the club level breakfast/afternoon snack it is a true bonus. Also great location near to both Navy Pier and Michigan Ave shops. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family As a lifelong Chicagoan this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. Been here for business functions but never stayed in a room. I have to say I was impressed the moment I checked in. Sarah at the front desk was extrememly friendly - received an updgrade to an executive suite with a great view of the river which was perfect for the family! The kids really enjoyed the pool! The only downside was the heater made a terrible noise during the night which prevented my daughters from getting a good night's sleep (my wife and I didn't hear it until the next morning). I recorded it for the front desk to hear when I checked out just so you know to fix it for the next guest - they appreciated it and were extremely apologetic. That was the only blemish. Thanks again for a wonderful experience - we will definitely stay here again! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every area of this hotel was fabulous. Our room was perfect upon our arrival, the staff was ALWAYS friendly and courteous and the consignee was the most helpful with recommendations and directions. I definitely recommend this hotel for any business or pleasure you may have in the Chicago area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great experience, hotel lovely and totally spotless. Eric at check in was great anfd check out the same with I think Lina. Suzanne at customer service awesome as were the doormen can't rmember name there were there when we left hotel on Friday around four pm. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Overall, the hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the staff were great. But, I cannot give a rating over "average" because we had no hot water the second day of our stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minibar I do NOT like the snacks and fridge items. When I tried to move them I got charged immediately when I never ate them. Also I was overcharged on a couple of items. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel, one issue. The hotel is beautiful, the only problem was my room had a very strange odor. I did mention it to the front desk and they did offer to move me, but I had already unpacked, etc. ( a lot of stuff for a 4 day conference) so I decided to stay. Never could get used to the smell. Staff was great, prices were pretty high for everything including parking. Coffee everywhere at this hotel is VERY STRONG! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features (1) The "green" selection worked perfect. Very nice that Sheration provides this option. (2) The extended check out time gave customers worry free moments - did not have to haul their luggage to attend the conference. Super!! (3) Very nice and clean health club but some equipment might need lubrication because they were so loud during use. (4) One minor compliant - the facial tissue was too rough. In Chicago, customers need some soft facial tissue, especially in such cold weather. (5) The temperate in the Ballroom was so cold that a lot of us had to wear the winter jacket. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Han a great stay, got t see the tight rope walk! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Celebration Weekend I want to thank the entire staff for making our weekend in Chicago so memorable. We were treated royally every step of the way, reinforcing our decision to become a Starwood Owner and Member. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room I was surprised that there was no ventilation fan in the ceiling of the bathroom. I there should be one in every bathroom to help reduce the humidity when showering and to remove odors after the toilet is used.. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Sheraton Room near elevator was noisy, hotel needs updating. Bathtub was cracked and not as cleanly as other sheratons. The inroom suites are keyed and small, couldn't fit my laptop. Staff was friendly, No recognition for gold status, or point upgrade options for club level. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This is one of the very best SPG properties around. I can't quite put my finger on it but it just felt great. The room was perfect, clean, well organized and it had everything I needed and expected. Very nice restaurants on site and some great choice within a 2 or 3 block walk. Staff was friendly and helpful. I don't think you can miss staying at this Sheraton! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Everyone in this hotel was exceedinly helpful: front desk, Link Café, FedEx, Bistro, housekeeping, concierge. Everyone was available to "walk the extra mile" to help us. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by General Appearance and Cleanliness This hotel is shabby and very tired looking. It needs a major renovation. Carpets in meeting rooms and room are dirty as is upholstered furniture. Not enough room or facilities open (Chicago Burger closed) to handle lunch for the 700 meeting participants who needed to have "lunch on your own". I paid $16 for a terrible salad and Coke in order to eat. I did not have time to go outside the hotel for food. You closed the area where you print your boarding passes the night before we were to depart so couldn't check in on line within 24 hours. Front desk staff could be more helpful. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Satisfaction The fan in my bathroom didn't work. It was hot in my room even with the Tstat turned down to 66. Disappointed that some of the eating establishments weren't open during the day for conference attendees. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS GREAT SERVICE! Suzanne Spring, the concierge, was amazing and made sure our trip was fabulous. Her attention to detail is impeccable! November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Horrible Poor customer service, poor facilities, unprepared for large event, unclean rooms, unapologetic for basic services that were unavailable due to inability to staff for a large event, charged at checkin for rooms and "incidentals" November 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Shower did not drain stood in water, had to manually hold drain open. asked for extra coffee creamers to be left in room, did not happen. Told by registration desk that emailed bill would be final no need to stand in line to check out (confirmed this night before departure). Reviewed bill saw no balance due assumed it was final. My staff was not aware of what I had been told,stood in line to check out were told that 115.00 was due on each room. I would recommend staff education, so at least every guest is told the same thing. November 12, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:25.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1747, tr_1747
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>