Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East north Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer au Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit I struggle to think how this hotel could be improved - from the newspaper availability in the hall, the great athletic facilities (open 24 hrs), the coffee/tea bar on the basement level, the helpful concierge, responsive maintenance (had a plugged drain) to the check-in/check-out efficiency, and the proximity to after-conference fun (walking to Navy Pier, Art Institute, shopping and lakefront) it was an A+ experience. Thanks. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has unsatisfactory accomodations The rooms were very noisy (i.e. faucets, hall noise, adjacent room noise), bad TV channel choices, food/beverage prices were over-the-top expensive, bad bathroom venting, wi-fi was not 'free', and not enough room to work or walk in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected better The change room floors need bleaching/scrubbing. The wood in the ballrooms (high on walls) were coated in dust. My bathroom had signs of rust and dirt. Overall, these sorts of things are not terrible but cleanliness matters in a hotel. The staff were great in the lobby but our room was over two hours late in terms of being ready. Also, one day only one bed was made and coffee creamers not refilled. Again, not tragic but could be better. Finally, food options were either high end or burgers... Should have something for all. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hotel experience! We had an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel! We took my granddaughter to Chicago to celebrate her 13th birthday, and Megan upgraded our room to a great suite. She also provided several special amenities that personalized her birthday celebration. It was an experience that my granddaughter will always remember because of the personal attention we were given by everyone at the Sheraton, especially Megan. Definitely a top rated hotel! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforts I expect I am a very loyal SPG member for all the things I experienced during my Chicago stay. Comfy beds with awesome pillows, good food and beverage options, and nice exercise facilities. Loved the location and the view from my room was awesome!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service We had an overall excellent experience and the staff was superb, especially the concierge. They saved us a lot of time for getting around to the attractions we were looking for and also saved us a little with a discount coupon for a meal. Only improvement comments are: Our room was not so good for the view, it seemed a little small and the bathroom ceiling had chipping/cracked paint. Also, the breakfast options at the Bistro were pricy and not that good. Thanks for everything! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Beautiful Views The room was very accommodating and the service was great. Unfortunately everything was extremely expensive. Had to buy a box of Midol in the gift shop and it was $9.00!! WOW! also I bought one drink in the bar and it cost me $15 UNREAL. On the other hand, your burger bar downstairs was reasonably priced and delicious. My recommendation is that you lower your prices for sundries and cocktails. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value overall and could be tremendously improved with few changes: Larger size soap for showers Better quality towels Fabric softeners in laundry of bedding and towels Phone by the bed July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements but.... This review is for our stay on December 28, 2011. As per previous review, the GM of hotel did offer to speak to us after the terrible waiting for all golds and plats guests in the check-in line on Dec 26th, 2011. Our room is small, one of the smallest that I ever received in this hotel. Likely due to the fact that I complained for the terrible long wait. when we checked in. The upgrade is near to nothing, as per an upgrade for a plats member. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly positive Our family came to enjoy the city for the weekend. The positives were location, the friendliness of the staff, the willingness of the parking department to work with us on our Spot Hero purchase, the cleanliness of the room, the professionalism of all staff and the pool. One main area that we felt the hotel lacked for the size of the hotel is food options. The restaurant in the lower level was not conducive to family dining, meaning there was not a kids menu and prices were outrageous for what was offered. We found a diner down the street that was a much better experience. We realize hotels inflate prices in their restaurants due to the convenience, but our children received the same meal at the diner for, literally, a fourth of the cost. Also, in the evening, there are not many options for snacks. We attempted to go to the gift shop that was supposed to be open for snacks until 11pm and there was a note on the door saying they would return in half an hour. This is unacceptable for a staff that size, also taking into consideration that was the only option except vending. We, then, proceeded to the vending area only to purchase a candy bar that was crumbled to pieces. The only other disappointment, really, was all of us were really looking forward to a hot tub and were very surprised your hotel didn't offer one. Overall, it was a pretty good experience. We were most frustrated with the food situation. My husband and I have stayed in this same hotel previously, without children, and experienced the same positives and negatives. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing visit check in and check out a breeze with warm and friendly staff July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was not as practical as I would have liked The room was not as updated as I would have expected based on photos especially the bathroom. I appreciate the free internet that is really important to me. Not enough outlets & lights. Very dark near the closet where I had my clothes, no outlets near there besides the bathroom. Toilet didn't flush well. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere This is a great hotel. The staff including club lounge and housekeeping staff were great I love the river view and it was great walking and watching the sight seeing boats go by. Very relaxing atmosphere July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff are friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. We stayed on the riverfront and the view was spectacular. The hotel is located within walking distance of many interesting sites, for example, the Navy Pier, Michicgan Avenue for shopping, and many others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel with great food, accommodations, super customer service in all areas! This is now my favorite hotel whenever I visit Chicago. Thanks to the high standards and quality this hotel has in place to make their customers stay a pleasant one. Five plus stars all the way! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room with no bed I was given a room with a murphy bed and it was not set up when I entered the room. For $200+ per night I expect a room with a bed. A room with a murphy bed (even if it was set up prior to checking in) should be priced considerably lower than a normal room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The Sheraton Chicago is a beautiful location nestled right on the river. I enjoyed the views, access to shops, and other tourist attractions. Hailing a cab was simple. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful conference hotel The staff is helpful and friendly. Meeting rooms are adequate for listening and sharing information. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Excellent customer service at Reception, Concierge (restaurant recommendation), Housekeeping, and Doorman (thanks to Luis for the jazz club recommendation). July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience! I had a great experience at the Sheraton Hotel & Towers. The staff were absolutely most helpful and courteous. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for comfort and amenities At over $400/night including valet, there should be a refrigerator, and queen beds! July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is not up to Sheraton standards The room and bathrooms are very old. I was not impressed by the service provided by the staff either. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel was so clean. The staff was friendly and ready to accommodate. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed = Great hotel A comfortable bed makes for a great hotel. I enjoyed my stay because I was well rested and had a good night's sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago pleasure Very friendly staff, excellent Concierge who gave us great Gluten Free restaurant guides. Lovely hotel, great position and view from room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Attended a meeting at this Sheraton July 2014. Awesome hotel and meeting facilities! Beds are very comfortable and the staff is amazing! Great work-out facility also! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location wonderful hotel This hotel has it all more than likely your room will have a wonderful view the room itself is beautifully decorated top of the line sheets and bedding and everything you will need. It is in walking distance to everything. Highly recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience-As Usual I love the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers! The staff is extra helpful, it was clean, and easy to get around. The fitness center was great and the amenities were accessible. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Chicago!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were exceptional A+ A+ It was a great conference hotel. The rooms and logistics were professional. The front desk and switchboard staff were exceptional. Superb bedrooms and a quality sleep. Thanks! July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility below par for advertised quality The plumbing installation in the building is exceptionally noisy. The water noise from a shower above you is unbearable and the water noise of the water running in your own lavatory is very loud. We asked for a refrigerator to be brought to the room. It was brought while we were out, plugged in, and left stting in the middle of the floor in front of the dresser drawers. Room service failed to appear on one day. We called late in the day and asked for two bath towels and two hand towels, and 4 packages of coffee. When we retruned to the room, the towels and coffee were "thrown" onto the bed and left. There were two coffees and four each of the towels. June 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>