Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1757 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm oasis in freezing Chicago I arrived in brutally cold weather in February for a one-night stay here. I enjoyed an excellent cheeseburger and fries in the Chi Bar with cordial service from their staff. I stopped in to Shula's for a glass of wine and dessert. The next morning I enjoyed an equally excellent eggs benedict in the LB Bistro and Patisserie. This beautifully maintained property gave me every reason to stay indoors and enjoy their amenities. This is my third stay here since 2006, each one an excellent experience. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was helpful and accommodating Your staff went out of their way to assist me every day. The Concierge staff was helpful in responding to my questions about transportation, directions & restaurant recommendations. When the blizzard hit, the staff made it appear effortless to extend my stay until I could arrange a departure. I was so very grateful! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service We arrived to the Sheraton Towers during a blizzard! Adam received us at the reception desk and was extremely responsive to our weary requests. Our requests were compounded with some specific facility needs. Adam patiently reviewed all our requests and met each one. Seldom have I received such responsive service from a front desk; which has prompted me to complete this detailed review. Chicago Sheraton should be proud to have an employee which makes such a difference. We definitely recommend this hotel and will return for a more recreational stay. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend in an excellent Hotel Celebrated our 21 wedding anniversary with a weekend in downtown Chicago. The stay was excellent and we were blessed to receive complimentary breakfast on one of the mornings we were there. The valet and housekeeping staff were outstanding! January 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service It took me 6 phone calls, 4 different people, 2 managers and multiple emails to get a NAME added to a room. I am supposed to get a credit, but no ones knows how it's done, what card it's going to, or if they can transferred to an active card (as i paid for the room in full over 3 months ago and that card is now expired). In addition, since the room was paid for so far in advance, we are not able to transfer our SPG points. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice views. Great staff. Very nice brief mid-winter stay. Views toward the now frozen river are amazing. Hotel was very quiet and probably quite empty, being mid-winter. Was granted early check in, late checkout (spg gold perk) and also consideration of my request for a view by Ms Pearson at check in, who was very friendly and helpful. Had a great rate which included self-parking in a heated garage. Bell Staff and concierge services also great. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best family stay ever Stayed with the family including 2 little kids. SPG recognition was more than what one can ask for. The hotel front desk manager took care of all our needs even before our arrival. The bar they set was very high and tried to accommodate every request rather than making excuses why they can’t. This above and beyond hospitality is in the DNA of SPG program which distinguishes it from the rest. It turned my business trip into a terrific vacation for the family. You can walk to pretty much anything Chicago downtown has to offer. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed our stay. Thank You! We came into the City to enjoy the Christmas Lights and Windows with the kids. We were woke up on Monday Morning to the pounding and drilling of construction going on in the hotel. I realize at some point hotels have to upgrade and fix things, but they should ask the hotel guest if they are leaving early or sleeping in and adjust their rooms so they dont have to be woke up before 8AM to this. My son was sick so he needed to sleep. When I aproached the front desk about a late check out so my sick son could stay and rest with my husband, I was just hoping for a 1PM check out and the front desk gave me 4 at no extra charge because he was sick. That was awsome, so my other kids could still enjoy our activities. When I commented about the room being noisy and we were woke up, they took money off the room. THAT IS "GREAT" Customer Service and for that reason I will stay at this hotel again. I have told several people about how nice and helpful the front desk customer service person was. Everyone in the Hotel was good from the Bell Hop to desk people. Thank you for what could of been a bad experience to a good one. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind, Attentive and Accomodating Staff We were planning to stay two nights but easily stretched it to three once our plans changed. My husband was stuck in bed on the last night due to his medical testing, Connie up on the club level, offered and prepared a tray for him to enjoy in our room. We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have always been pleased with the service we receive. Thanks for another great stay. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large, Comfortable Hotel in Downtown This was my first stay at the Sheraton downtown and I was upgraded to a club level floor. The room was very large with bright bathroom (that I really liked) and big closet. The carpet and furniture looked new. The bed was also very comfortable. The hotel is very close to the main shopping area. Don’t let the GPS directions fool you, if you are walking you just cross the street and walk across the promenade/park on the same level as the hotel entrance and walk onto Michigan Ave. The hotel is huge yet very comfortable with many sitting areas in the lobby and around the first floor of the hotel, bars, restaurants and offers a lot to any guest. The décor and layout made it feel more cozy than it was for such a big hotel. The hotel is convenient to Michigan Ave (walking) for shopping or exploring the city. For SPG loyal members, there is a Club room, a dedicated check in line, and what seems like a good chance of an upgrade. The only downside was the Sheraton Club which was not very inviting. The entrance to the club is inviting and nicely decorated but the remainder of the club has no personality and no décor. It’s just a big room with some tables thrown in. Unfortunately, there were way too many children in the club when I was there and the food/beverage selection was very limited. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual Holiday Weekend destination Every year I take my family into the city for a weekend shopping, dining, sightseeing. There are a number of fine SPG properties in downtown Chicago, but we always stay at the Sheraton Towers. The location is perfectly situated; everything we love doing is just a short walk away. The staff - from the valets, to front desk, to room service, to housecleaning - are efficient and courteous. The expansive lobby and promenade level are favorites of my kids for exploring and simply hanging out. The recent renovations are well done and everything seemed fresh and new. I had booked two rooms and requested that they be adjoining. When we arrived, I found out that we had been upgraded to an Ogden Suite, which is essentially two rooms connected by a double-room-sized parlor! Amazing and something that my family and I will never forget. There was a handwritten note and snack tray on the dining table when we arrived. The note thanked me for my loyalty and mentioned that this was my 50th stay at a Sheraton. It was a wonderful touch that kicked off a great weekend for me and my family. See you again next year ... if not sooner! December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and I got an upgrade to a corner room. The SPG platinum line saved me a lot of time. The facilities were a little old but still spacious and comfortable. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, excellent surprise First time in chicago sheraton, but not the first in chicago, its my 11 time that I go to a Radiology Convention and this time, got to do a lot of stuff and the hotel was excelent. I want to mention a Concierge who made the stay better and because of her, I got a lot of help to find some tickets for a sports event that a lot of people tond me it would be impossible, she took the task and gave me the tickets in no more that 24 hrs and she was always helpfull and friendly, if you stay In this Sheraton Look for her, shes Marisa de Felice. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a facelift The hotel has seen better times. Great location but rooms are getting old. The internet supply is a joke. The slowest internet connection I had in years. They charge 18$ per day for it and it is sloooow... December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy wifi The internet connection in the room was not acceptable. It was impossible to do even essential business work: emails, review files, December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Peanuts in the room! Warning: Don't stay if you have a serious allergy of any sort. I have never dealt with a hotel that was so unresponsive to such a serious customer issue. My family and I visited the day after Thanksgiving to enjoy a little R&R after the busy holiday. When we entered the room, we noticed the mini bar contained 3 items that contained peanuts. Since my 3 1/2 year old has a severe nut allergy, I called and requested the mini bar snacks be removed. I was told that only the items containing peanuts could be removed. Anyone who has a 3 year old knows that if snacks are out, the child will get into them. Although I asked the reason why all snacks couldn't be removed, they couldn't give me a straight answer. We left the room for a few hours and came back to find the peanut products were still there. I called again and they said they would send someone to remove them. We hung out in the room for a few hours at which point my 3 year old continued to try to try to get into the snacks including the peanut ones. We had to watch her like a hawk. I couldn't move the snacks without getting charged, so we decided to leave for dinner and some fun. We returned to the room another few hours later and the peanut snacks were still there. I call the help desk again and so angry with them. They FINALLY sent someone up and removed them and assured me that I would not be charged for those 3 items. Low and beyond, they CHARGED me for those 3 items!!! The $33 charge hit my credit card even though they sent me a final bill that showed a balance of $0. I have never dealt with a hotel that was so unresponsive to such a serious customer issue. My child's nut allergy is life and death. The fact that I had to call 3 times about having the products removed is a serious issue. I would not recommend anyone stay at this hotel due to sheer fact they did not take a serious health concern of a customer so seriously. They shouldn't have nuts in the room period. And when I did call and explain my daughter was allergic, they should have acted fast and removed the snacks immediately. And watch your credit card for unagreed upon charges if you do stay there. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed during RSNA for the 9 year in a row. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inviting and comfortable I found the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers to be very comfortable and provide a welcoming feeling. Staff were very friendly, pleasant and accommodating to my requests and needs. I had extra time to relax and read in lobby and seating area and it was quiet and inviting. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bright Spot on a Black Friday We spent the Black Friday at this property with our children and some of their friends. We celebrated our daughter's birthday. The property was busy but not overwhelming. I appreciate the manager Mark who granted us a great upgrade. It's always good to ask. This property is ideally located in the heart of everything at the confluence of the Chicago River with Lake Michigan, steps off Michigan Avenue and convenient to every downtown attraction. Shuttle offered only to the Macy's stores, however. Rooms are standard Sheraton and they will soon need some upgrading. There are many possibilities for eating and here you find one of the best steakhouse, Shula's, with steaks fit for the monsters of the Midway. The Club Lounge is one of the most spacious with two levels of seating. Food is bland and not vary diverse, but service is great. Special kudos to Rene. The indoor pool, even though small, has a great view of the River and Lake Michigan. The fitness center is also good. Parking is painfully expensive, $58 for valet, and they do not even bring your car where you dropped it but you have to venture underground to get your car. While people are nice and helpful and service is generally good, it took four hours to get an extra pillow for our kids. Called at around 8:00pm and received the pillows at around midnight after several calls and a visit at the front desk However, for the money, location, facilities and elite perks you get a winner here. I grant it a five ***** for the service provided by the manager who called me back before arrival and arranged a better than expected suite. Indeed, a bright spot on a black friday. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A world class hotel in need of a little help The Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers is a world class hotel in a world class city. Appointed beautifully, with an excellent, well trained staff, from the front door to your room you are treated as a valued guest. My only complaint is with the food. I arrived on a Saturday in preparation for a conference at the convention center to find that there was nowhere to have lunch other than the lobby bar or Shula's Steak House. Not wanting to pay $100.00 for lunch, I settled for the bar, only to find out my selections were limited to burgers or cold sandwiches. I had the turkey club. Fairly good, but still just a cold sandwich. I was looking for a regular mid-price restaurant where I could have a selection of hot food. Disappointing for such a large mid-town high quality hotel. My next experience was with room service. I ordered the grilled chicken, and again was disappointed. For much more than it was worth, I got a very mediocre chicken breast covered in an almost tasteless sauce. The best part of the dinner was the rolls. I think for the price of the hotel and the price of the food, you can do better. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Comfort Very nice place to stay in Chicago. The only issue we had was that the room was too warm room at night. Could not get it to a comfortable temperature. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family weekend escape The Sheraton Chicago has the largest lobby probably of any other in the city. Also it has a full bar and windows overlooking the Chicago river outside. Whether you have little kids or teenagers wanting space to themselves (or parents needing a glass of wine), this is a really great hotel. The pool and exercise room are excellent and if you get the club level breakfast/afternoon snack it is a true bonus. Also great location near to both Navy Pier and Michigan Ave shops. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family As a lifelong Chicagoan this is the first time I stayed at this hotel. Been here for business functions but never stayed in a room. I have to say I was impressed the moment I checked in. Sarah at the front desk was extrememly friendly - received an updgrade to an executive suite with a great view of the river which was perfect for the family! The kids really enjoyed the pool! The only downside was the heater made a terrible noise during the night which prevented my daughters from getting a good night's sleep (my wife and I didn't hear it until the next morning). I recorded it for the front desk to hear when I checked out just so you know to fix it for the next guest - they appreciated it and were extremely apologetic. That was the only blemish. Thanks again for a wonderful experience - we will definitely stay here again! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every area of this hotel was fabulous. Our room was perfect upon our arrival, the staff was ALWAYS friendly and courteous and the consignee was the most helpful with recommendations and directions. I definitely recommend this hotel for any business or pleasure you may have in the Chicago area. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great experience, hotel lovely and totally spotless. Eric at check in was great anfd check out the same with I think Lina. Suzanne at customer service awesome as were the doormen can't rmember name there were there when we left hotel on Friday around four pm. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water Overall, the hotel was ok. The rooms were clean and the staff were great. But, I cannot give a rating over "average" because we had no hot water the second day of our stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minibar I do NOT like the snacks and fridge items. When I tried to move them I got charged immediately when I never ate them. Also I was overcharged on a couple of items. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel, one issue. The hotel is beautiful, the only problem was my room had a very strange odor. I did mention it to the front desk and they did offer to move me, but I had already unpacked, etc. ( a lot of stuff for a 4 day conference) so I decided to stay. Never could get used to the smell. Staff was great, prices were pretty high for everything including parking. Coffee everywhere at this hotel is VERY STRONG! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features (1) The "green" selection worked perfect. Very nice that Sheration provides this option. (2) The extended check out time gave customers worry free moments - did not have to haul their luggage to attend the conference. Super!! (3) Very nice and clean health club but some equipment might need lubrication because they were so loud during use. (4) One minor compliant - the facial tissue was too rough. In Chicago, customers need some soft facial tissue, especially in such cold weather. (5) The temperate in the Ballroom was so cold that a lot of us had to wear the winter jacket. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Han a great stay, got t see the tight rope walk! November 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:04:52.911-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1757, tr_1757
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>