Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. This is my 3rd year to stay here. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Diane in the Lounge Bar always makes you feel like you are coming home to family! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city. I just wanted to say my wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Chicago. From the moment we entered, checked-in and got up to our room our expectations were met. Our maid were friendly and patient since we did not require any service during our stay. The maintanance guy who came up to service our TV remote was friendly and helpful. We also had the opportunity to use the Club Lounge on the 33rd floor, which we enjoyed but the only small detail is they kept running out of coffee. But other then that, we enjoyed our stay and we'll recomend it to anyone staying at the SHERATON CHICAGO. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed here for a work conference & the meeting facilities are great, lots of rooms to choose from & places to socialize without having to even go off site. The only blip I had was when I checked in I was sent to a room that apparently had a leak as the rug was pulled up, furniture moved, etc. When I returned to the desk at first I was told that I was out of luck on getting a king bed room - not really acceptable to me since I booked my resv 4 months in advance & it wasn't my fault they didn't code the damaged room properly. He ended up finding an available king room so it worked out. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements but.... This review is for our stay on December 28, 2011. As per previous review, the GM of hotel did offer to speak to us after the terrible waiting for all golds and plats guests in the check-in line on Dec 26th, 2011. Our room is small, one of the smallest that I ever received in this hotel. Likely due to the fact that I complained for the terrible long wait. when we checked in. The upgrade is near to nothing, as per an upgrade for a plats member. May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Conference Stayed that the hotel for a conference and had an enjoyable experience. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! Could have been because of all the walking around the great city, but easy to fall asleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great place to stay Everything about this location was great. Easy access to the entire center city whether you are walking, cabbing, or using public transportation. Walking distance to excellent dinning, shopping, and tourist destinations. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wifes birthday nice hotel perfect location for Navy Pier . spent the weekend with family for my wife's birthday. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for business Good location, good service, food as usual for a Sheraton was grossly overpriced, small portions too. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Learn your food business This is a dated property and if you have staff paint the Club during regular hours, and if one cannot get a pretzel roll to go for his salad (because there aren't any); and if you cannot cook breakfast properly in your pasty chef famous lower floor dungeon, at least you could be excellent at service and outstanding at making the guest feel welcome. Not so much. The manager was smarmy, SPG Gold/Platinum desk check in clerk insisted I did not want to have higher floor room. the staff has not clue (except Markos who was a darling all 5 days) and so on and so on..... August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were great and staff was very nice. Th e overall hotel was very very nice and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice. BUT was EXTREMELY disappointed that there was not free WIFI in my room without a charge I really thought for the price of the room and all the surcharges and taxes I could have used my kindle in for internet service in the privacy of my room. I was told that I could come to the lobby...was not very comfortable with that. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff I wish to thank the entire staff at the hotel for a wonderful stay. Each and every person I interacted with was very pleasant and cordial (from the housekeeping, concierge, right through to the front desk). I especially want to note the understanding with respect to my last minute reservation changes due to a cancelled flight late in the evening. My reservation was secured in spite of conditions beyond my control. It's such understanding and flexibility offered by the hotel that will ensure next time I'm in Chicago, I will book the Towers hotel. Thank you for a great stay. Joe Bottos FYI I did not eat at the hotel a can not comment on the food. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. Overlooking the water and very friendly staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Florida Visitor This room was so far under my expectations. The chest with the drawers would just fall open when you open the door. The door to the closet would not stay open and there was no light in the closet, so you had to pull your clothes out to see which one was black and which one was blue. Also, not near enough plugs for cell phones and tablets. The ice machine on my floor didn't work, and when I told the cleaning lady she said " I told them that last week". Very disappointed! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel and overall experience was awesome. The only thing I wish you would do differently is have a CLEARLY STATED sign in the room that if you so much as touch the snacks in the tray you will be charged for them....as well as the mini bar items. This was the first time I stayed in a hotel that had snacks in the room and charged you if you even looked at them without eating them. Otherwise I loved my stay at this hotel. :-) July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had called ahead to obtain a gallon of distiller water for my CPAP machine which was delivered within minutes of my check-in with a nice note! Also loved the Lounge on the 33th Floor. We were there multiple times a day. That alone was worth the price of the Suite! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service! The staff at the front desk was great! As an SPG I was upgraded to a king room with a view and given early check in! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommendations the staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel room was good and well appointed but not especially impressive. the bed and bedding were comfortable. we appreciated that there were plenty of electrical outlets. the internet speed was inconsistent. recommendations: 1) would like to see in-room safe that will fit a laptop computer, 2) would appreciate makeup mirror with lighting, 3) another towel holder in the bathroom for used bathtowel, 4) in the Link cafe, suggest posting instructions with screenshots, for using the computers, accessing the internet and printing. i saw several guests leave frustrated without completing their task, like printing their boarding pass. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location was great Being located downtown and near a trolley stop was great. Paying extra for the Club Lounge was not worth it. Breakfast was the same fruit daily with high carb rolls, donuts, etc. No hot meal choices. Expected to find eggs, pancakes, omelets, etc, but NO. Vacuuming seems to only be done selectively. Food on the floor in the hallways was there the entire week. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Downtown This Sheraton is located downtown in the middle of everything that is going on. Easy access to the river and Navy Pier and the main shopping district downtown with the stores and restaurants that make the area a great place to visit. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice view Attractive lobby and room. Nice pool with view. Good access to river walk. Convenient taxi and bus service. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great features, poor reservation service I made my reservations well in advance. I did make some changes, however, when I called a day before departure, one of my two rooms were cancelled. When I checked in, I had an extra room for my employee. They used his credit card, I understand since he was in this room, however, they needed to charge me, the business owner. It did not get done. Now we have to waste our time fixing this. Very poor service. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unable to support guests This is a very busy hotel and I believe that they just don't have the resources to support their guests. Especially in the area of food prep. The rooms were not well air conditioned. I was part of a group, and all had to call for service person to come to room to allow for thermostat to be lowered below 73. It seemed as though the air was intentionally stuck higher to save money. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cambidge Conference I was with a group and every person had to call the front desk so that they cold adjust their thermostat in their room. We were all told the same lie not only by the folks at the front desk but the people who came to remove the lock that was placed on the unit. Not sure who instructed the staff to lie that it was an accident but I found it to be odd. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Very nice hotel in a great location. Staff congenial and accomodating. Facilities very nice. Close proximity to downtown area with great shopping and many fine restaurants. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restuarants This is the main shortfall for this hotel. Dining very limited as to choices. Had to go outside of hotel to get a good meal. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding venue for a large conference The Sheraton Chicago has excellent meeting facilities and all rooms are either on the same floor or easily connected by escalator. The room elevators are very close, making it easy to move between your hotel room and the meeting. Food, location and staff compliment their excellent offering. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge Our weekend stay in Chicago was great, except for one thing. The upgrade to the club lounge was terrible and definitely not worth the money. We ended up in a room on the the 30th floor, not on the club level. When previously in week I had talked to a gentlemen on the phone and said he had a room on the club level with a king size bed for me and said he would send the confirmation to me via email. This never happened and we ended up with a double bed on a lower level. The continental breakfast was not worth it and because you offered this deal to so many guests that weren't even on the club level, the service and experience was awful. For the money I hope you reconsider how the club level operates as a whole to your valued guest. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of river! My room had a wonderful view of the river facing Trump Tower. The proximity to Michigan Avenue was convenient. The amenities were excellent, including the linens. The food was good, but the prices were not always reasonable (i.e. $27 breakfast). August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location convenient location for downtown activities August 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>