シェラトン・シカゴホテル&タワーズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60611
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 301 East North Water Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

シェラトン・シカゴ・ホテル&タワーズのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1386 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ,expected more spent 5 days in an average room that was musty. Maid service not as good as most hotels. Bellmen, valets were really nice and accommodating, ask room service for yogurt with fruit in it (i/e Dannon, Yoplait, etc) and they will be befuddled and argue with you. Coffee is great, but very costly. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service All staffs are so courteous, friendly, and helpful from the front door, receptions, restaurants, and even housekeepers! Room is very clean and bed is so comfortable. Great location for meeting and shopping. Would definitely come back. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements but.... This review is for our stay on December 28, 2011. As per previous review, the GM of hotel did offer to speak to us after the terrible waiting for all golds and plats guests in the check-in line on Dec 26th, 2011. Our room is small, one of the smallest that I ever received in this hotel. Likely due to the fact that I complained for the terrible long wait. when we checked in. The upgrade is near to nothing, as per an upgrade for a plats member. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great staff from top to bottom. Tried to exceed expectations! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate Hotel and Location The hotel was very confortable and alghouth no rooms were available for the first two days when I made the reservations, rooms opened before my arrival and I was able to stay at the Sheraton for the duration of my stay. The location is great, only a few blocks from Michigan Avenue (Magnificant Mile). It was also close to the Melinimum park and the Navy Pier. Lots of shopping and things to do close by. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, good hotel The hotel has a superb location on the river, but could take much better advantage of this. There are minimal opportunities for relaxing and enjoying the surroundings; the only restaurant with outside tables is a burger joint with a VERY limited menu and equally limited hours. That said, almost all the public areas have river views through wide windows. The rooms are comfortable, if not large, and very clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exemplary! Thoroughly delightful time at this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is one of the best locations in the city, the views are great of the river/lake. The staff is very attentive and the proximity next to mag mile and all river activities is key. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A very large hotel but has most of its act together. Excellent gym, very nice club and attractive common areas, especially the deck on the 7th floor outside the gym. I only slightly downgraded the hotel based on the too high prices of wines. Not justified. But otherwise excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is VERY centrally located The hotel is within walking distance to museums, restaurants, church, public transportation, shopping. Your concierge service is TOPS!!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. The location overlooking the Chicago River is great. Shopping on Michigan and access to cultural events and locations makes for an outstanding stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected Upon arrival in my room I found that one of the glasses in the room was dirty with what apeared to be citrus pulp. The same glass remained in the same condition for 2 days until I met housekeeping and had them change it out. Roomservice trays also remained in the hallway for 2 -3 days. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room view For the amount we paid ($300), the room view wasn't great at all. I expected a view of the lake or river, but all we got was a view of the lower rooftop. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is high Price for room is on the high end, especially considering having to pay for internet connection and not getting breakfast included. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is big It has 12 elevators and a bunch of moving staircases June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maid Service I came back into my room after being gone all day. My room had been somewhat cleaned, but i was apparent someone had been laying in my bed on the right side. Three pillows were stacked against the headboard and the sheets were pulled back like someone had been sitting there. I don't sleep on that side of the bed due to a bad shoulder. I called and asked to speak to tthe manager that day and no response. i called the next morning and connected with a manager and she sent security to look at the door access records. No one but the mae had come in. It was concerning since the managers shrugged it off and did not address the larger issue. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very well staffed and the Concierge staff was wonderful! Some of the best Prime Rib I've had... Close to everything and I had no complaints whatsoever! I will definately reserve again the next time I'm in Chicago!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every front desk should be trained by this guy Eric Ballen was so welcoming and helpful during my stay. Knew my name from memory and after his two days off he even remembered the places I was visiting and inquired about my experience there. He's the kind a person that makes your hotel stay feel like coming home. I actually extended my trip by one day and he made sure I wouldn't be inconvenienced by a move in a very booked hotel. He's the reason I choose Starwood hotels...enthusiasm and professionalism from the moment I arrive. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreliable internet Stayed here and at.the Doubletree both for four nights. Room here was quite a bit smaller but we had a view of the pier and river here. Was disappointed in lack drawers for clothes and lack of hangers in closet tho when I called the desk I was told I could only have eight more.they sent them up quickly. The worst thing was the internet was very off and on. Was told by the front desk that it happens when they have a full hotel. Was not impressed as had to keep in touch with work and needed to get work done wasn't able to do that even tho we were in the upgraded room. Breakfast downstairs ridiculously expensive. 18-21.00 for an omelette Really? May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I usually stay at Hilton, but my company changed to Sheraton for our business needs and I have to say the choice was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strangely limited in dining options The Chicago Sheraton is a large facility, good for conferences and with a pretty location on the Chicago River. The rooms are adequate, if a bit on the Spartan side. However, the truly odd factor in the hotel was the limited range of dining options. They have Shula's Steak House, in case you're craving 2 pounds of meat and a potato the size of a bowling ball for dinner. And then they have...nothing. There's a Burger Bar which is two steps below a McDonalds down in the bottom level, but it closes at 7 PM. And it has all the charm of a high school cafeteria. If you want anything else for dinner, start hiking. You'll need to find it in the surrounding area somewhere. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only complaint about the hotel would be the wording of the Room Service menu, my wife had to work out of the room all day last Friday and was on constant Conference calls. We had both looked at the in room dining and it says in big letters it says All Day... This of course is not true as it is stopped after breakfast and does not pick back up until 4 pm, she could not leave the room so did not get to eat so she was not happy on this point. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding My experiences at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago have generally been excellent. The primary reason for this is the staff, from the reception to housekeeping to maintenance to the concierge to the club lounge reception--all are trained in providing warm hospitality and excellent customer service. For example, I needed my shoes shined for a dinner engagement. I simply asked, and it was done. Extra towels? No problem. Directions? There were maps, suggestions, and taxis waiting. The weather getting stormy? Umbrellas are available. I appreciated the attention to details that were evident in the rooms, lobby areas, and dining facilities and lounges. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club rooms breakfast Club room break fast are not upto the sheraton standards need improvements. Requires more itwms im the breakfast buffet. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel I booked 4 rooms for our group attending a trade show. Everyone was well taken care of and had very comfortable rooms. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite We often come to Chicago overnight and this is my all time favorite hotel. We can walk to most everywhere we want. It is close to Michigan Ave. and evening walks along the river. The staff is polished and extremely helpful whether it is a bell hop, or front desk personnel. Special thanks to Fred in the luggage room for taking care of me when I was in a hurry and didn't have time to bring my bags up. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Fast, friendly service even though the hotel was extremely busy. Very comfortable bed and linens. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff A few little things cropped up during my stay. A note to housekeeping staff in the morning...and each specific request was met. Much appreciated! This hotel is within walking distance of all my favorite Chicago locations. Wonderful place for a healthcare conference. Glad I stayed an extra night! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel+outstanding staff Check-in was fast, rooms ate good size and facilities includind the bed are outstanding. and lake view is just wonderful. May 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>