Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1607 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is exceptional Everybody from the front desk to the room was professional and friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location The service and staff were excellent. The hotel was in a great location, close to several Locations such as Navy Pier. The room had excellent view and room was very comfortable. Would highly recommend August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location This hotel is conveniently located along the Chicago river. It is good to have conferences. It is also good for a local walk, easy to get to Michigan Ave, Millennium Park, Navy Pier, etc. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Sheraton Chicago, It is excellent hotel. Kindful staff, best location to go around Chicago, Comfort facilities including large space for Lobby and conference rooms and so on.. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The location is great, close to Michigan Ave & Navy Pier. Rm had a connecting door, paper thin so could hear gst next door. Beds were comfortable. Floor was not clean. Found empty beer can & opened box of cigs in corner. Comforter stained. Check out clerk mediocre, not smiling, going through the motions of check out. Check in clerk friendly, but incredibly SLOW. Good size health club. Good idea to sell desserts in lobby front door. Change the rolling carts. Not attractive! At least skirt the tables. Asked concierge about wifi. Instead of finding the answer for me, she directed me to the bell desk. Bellman then referred me to the asst mgr. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding My experiences at the Sheraton Downtown Chicago have generally been excellent. The primary reason for this is the staff, from the reception to housekeeping to maintenance to the concierge to the club lounge reception--all are trained in providing warm hospitality and excellent customer service. For example, I needed my shoes shined for a dinner engagement. I simply asked, and it was done. Extra towels? No problem. Directions? There were maps, suggestions, and taxis waiting. The weather getting stormy? Umbrellas are available. I appreciated the attention to details that were evident in the rooms, lobby areas, and dining facilities and lounges. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Great overall experience. Rooms are well appointed, updated, but on the smaller size. This would only be a concern to me if more than two in a room. Great location. All views from this hotel would seem to be great. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 2nd Outstanding Stay this month The staff and management go above and beyond at this Sheraton. They made sure this stay went smooth from start to finish. The club lounge was awesome, the only slightly irritating thing is the card you fill out is a bit tacky- the card appears to solicit a tip and nothing more than that. The location is wonderful, as you can walk to all the shopping, navy pier, and millennium park,. This is one of the best locations in town! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Repairs needed While the hotel was comfortable, the bathroom in our guest room was pitiful. For a hotel of this caliber to be this outdated and in need of repair was very disappointing. The wallpaper was peeling, the tub/shower was outdated, the fan did not work at all. The coffee/tea station in our room had two creamers and two sweeteners for 2 guests. I stay in quite a few hotels and the idea of the high priced mini bar is outdated and simply seems like a blatant attempt to overcharge your guests for items they can easily get close by at a fraction of the cost. Do away with this feature and make us feel more welcomed knowing that you are not trying to overcharge us for small items at every turn. Your staff were all wonderful. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms were great and staff was very nice. Th e overall hotel was very very nice and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice. BUT was EXTREMELY disappointed that there was not free WIFI in my room without a charge I really thought for the price of the room and all the surcharges and taxes I could have used my kindle in for internet service in the privacy of my room. I was told that I could come to the lobby...was not very comfortable with that. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall our stay was good The bed may have been a bit softer than we are used to and pillows should have been firmer. But was comfortable and very convenient to the sightseeing things I wanted to do One item as feedback on your Green Choice Program: We also had this experience at the Westin Kierland last year in Scottsdale, I'm ok with not having service for the bed making and daily towel replacement but I think they should at least come and empty the trash, it builds up over a couple days! They should check with you too on towels. Also, we tried to cancel it because my husband didn't realize he had not opted out correctly on the website when he made the reservation so on the website it wasn't a good link August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by View was sensational......but The view from our room was absolutely breath-taking, especially at night. We had a perfect view of the fireworks on the lake, and the river was directly below us. However there were colonies of spiders and spider webs all over the tops of our windows (on the outside thank goodness). I had to do everythinkg possible to prevent my wife from seeing them or she would have made us checkout immediatley. They also screwed up my bill by charging me for things we did not take and overcharging us for what we did take. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is in a great location for Navy Pier and shopping on Michigan Ave and an easy distance from museums and Millennium Park. Room rate is reasonable for this location, but found restaurants, particularly the breakfast, over-priced. Buffet at $24 and coffee and juice on top, meant that we got up and went elsewhere. Even 3 pancakes were $16. And of course, like anywhere in Chicago, you have to add in the parking cost - in this case $49 for 20h, Staff friendliness was also variable - great in person, poor when called on the phone. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel and overall experience was awesome. The only thing I wish you would do differently is have a CLEARLY STATED sign in the room that if you so much as touch the snacks in the tray you will be charged for them....as well as the mini bar items. This was the first time I stayed in a hotel that had snacks in the room and charged you if you even looked at them without eating them. Otherwise I loved my stay at this hotel. :-) July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay - great location! Pros - great location - you can walk to Michigan Ave. & State St. where there is great shopping and lots of yummy restaurants. Staff - very friendly and helpful. Cons - the A/C in our room was a little iffy and seemed to have a mind of its own...and it was pointed right at our faces while sleeping which gave me a cough. Otherwise the room was great - we had an amazing view of the Chicago River but the only problem was that the bed was set kind of far back from the TV so it was hard to see the TV from the bed...and for some reason there was only 1 comfy chair to sit close to the TV in (not ideal when travelling with 2 people). The room either needed an extra comfy chair or a larger TV so it could be watched from bed. Restaurants in the hotel were very expensive (esp. the burger place) for what you get. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never saw a maid I stayed for 3 nights and never had a maid clean my room. I thought it was odd after the first day so I mentioned it to the front desk. Unfortunately there was no change for the rest of my stay. Would of been nice to have my towels refreshed along with a coffee refill. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff I wish to thank the entire staff at the hotel for a wonderful stay. Each and every person I interacted with was very pleasant and cordial (from the housekeeping, concierge, right through to the front desk). I especially want to note the understanding with respect to my last minute reservation changes due to a cancelled flight late in the evening. My reservation was secured in spite of conditions beyond my control. It's such understanding and flexibility offered by the hotel that will ensure next time I'm in Chicago, I will book the Towers hotel. Thank you for a great stay. Joe Bottos FYI I did not eat at the hotel a can not comment on the food. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience. Hotel Policies need to be revised We stayed at the Miraflores location for three nights. Every thing went well till the check out time. The girl at the reception did not know that we had requested a late check out, she apparently did not know how to look it up on the computer. The problems started after checking out. I was waiting for the transportation to take me to the airport. She (her name was Diana) approached me in the lobby and told me that the housekeeping had found a stain on one of the sheets on the bed and since it was a red wine stain we will have to pay extra since stains like that have to be treated in a special way and it costs the hotel money. I insisted that we do not drink any alcohol it cannot be a wine stain. She treated me like I had committed a crime at that point in front of the gusts sitting in the lobby, I was asked to follow her upstairs back tot he room. WHen we went to the room the house keeping staff had kept the sheet aside like a proof of evidence in a criminal case. I took the sheet and rubbed it in the sink and the stain came off right away Instead of being remorseful for the accusations she kept insisting that it is the hotel policy to charge the guests for stains left behind. It is the fist time in my life I had heard of such policies. I talked to the SPG staff person on duty about it also and told her how upsetting it was to hear about such policies. I am sorry that I had not read the reviews about this particular hotel on the internet, because there are similar stories from other gusts for being charged $4 for breaking a glass etc.hotel , or for charging them later because the driver had charged them $6 less at the time of service etc. etc. I had booked this hotel thinking that Sharaton is a good hotel chain and I booked without reading about the complaints others had. It is my fault. Please change your petty policies and please please train your staff to del with the guests with some respect and dignity. Another thing about the policy, all the hotels have a late check out time of 2 P.M. but at your location it was 1 P.M. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great city. I just wanted to say my wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Chicago. From the moment we entered, checked-in and got up to our room our expectations were met. Our maid were friendly and patient since we did not require any service during our stay. The maintanance guy who came up to service our TV remote was friendly and helpful. We also had the opportunity to use the Club Lounge on the 33rd floor, which we enjoyed but the only small detail is they kept running out of coffee. But other then that, we enjoyed our stay and we'll recomend it to anyone staying at the SHERATON CHICAGO. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locatation I was there for a business meeting and during off time, was able to walk to tours and dinning. Nice area overlooking the Chicago River. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Stayed here for a work conference & the meeting facilities are great, lots of rooms to choose from & places to socialize without having to even go off site. The only blip I had was when I checked in I was sent to a room that apparently had a leak as the rug was pulled up, furniture moved, etc. When I returned to the desk at first I was told that I was out of luck on getting a king bed room - not really acceptable to me since I booked my resv 4 months in advance & it wasn't my fault they didn't code the damaged room properly. He ended up finding an available king room so it worked out. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Chicago Hotel This hotel had very comfortable beds and bedding. Rooms are a bit small and dated but not bad at all. The breakfast buffet at LBs was wonderful, but not included with room. Convention facilities are perfect for large groups. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like the amenities available Nice friendly - helpful staff. Convenience to anything we needed. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management & Staff Management & staff were all very professional. Very helpful along with attention to detail. Especially Mr. Michael Jackson August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but extremely poor service This hotel has a great location in downtown Chicago. However, the service was poor. They misplaced our luggage from bringing it up from the valet service. They also charged us for minibar items that were not used. Both cases took multiple calls at the front desk. In understand that mistakes can happen, but the staff acted as if we were out of line. I'm sure there is another centrally located hotel with better service. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad experience turn into a great one I was unfortunately apart of an attempted mugged on my way back to the hotel (which can happen in any big or small city.) it was just a freak occurrence. I have walked and will continue to walk the street of Chicago without fear. What did turn the entire experience around was the staff at the hotel. As soon as the can pulled up,5 staff were at My side providing first aid to me. They stayed with me for over an hr and when we knew I was okay not to go the ED they escorted me To my room. They also Followed up on me the next day. The girl (heather, I believe) working the concierge desk the night of Aug 17 around 9 pm deserves much praise and recognition for her assistant during the event. In addition, the staff in the hotel club level reception area also deserve extra recognition. The night time female worker was incredibly friendly and accommodating. It was one of my best stays at a Starwood Hotel ever. Excellent staff, great location, comfortable bed and a sense of home. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicago Sheraton Very nice business hotel. Room was a little tired but everything else was nicely done. They handle a large group excellently! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; great location I stayed for 5 days while on business. I had access to the club lounge and was on the 33rd floor. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was a fantastic perk with food, drinks, and space. My room was on the smaller side compared to other trips but on-par with a hotel in the downtown area. Very nice gym area with good view and very close to the lake front running/biking track. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Learn your food business This is a dated property and if you have staff paint the Club during regular hours, and if one cannot get a pretzel roll to go for his salad (because there aren't any); and if you cannot cook breakfast properly in your pasty chef famous lower floor dungeon, at least you could be excellent at service and outstanding at making the guest feel welcome. Not so much. The manager was smarmy, SPG Gold/Platinum desk check in clerk insisted I did not want to have higher floor room. the staff has not clue (except Markos who was a darling all 5 days) and so on and so on..... August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by recommendations the staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel room was good and well appointed but not especially impressive. the bed and bedding were comfortable. we appreciated that there were plenty of electrical outlets. the internet speed was inconsistent. recommendations: 1) would like to see in-room safe that will fit a laptop computer, 2) would appreciate makeup mirror with lighting, 3) another towel holder in the bathroom for used bathtowel, 4) in the Link cafe, suggest posting instructions with screenshots, for using the computers, accessing the internet and printing. i saw several guests leave frustrated without completing their task, like printing their boarding pass. August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>