Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimore,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen reisen.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, great staff I recently visited this SPG property the last day of travel in four different SPG hotels in four nights. By far, this was the best property and experience. The staff were friendly and attentive. LeRoy at the front desk was a notable stand out among them for his customer service skills and dedication in follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had issues Furniture was beat up. The room was on a corner facing the stadium which had a flashing light the curtains could not fully block. A hole formed when pieces of degrading drywall flew out when the person in the next room hit it with their suitcase. Staff was helpful though. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel was very nice and clean. The room was spacious plus we had access to the club floor....free drinks and snacks. Great location...Inner Harbor is about a 5 minute walk. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was extremely disappointed with how the hotel handled my stay. I had booked 2 rooms and I am a Starwood Gold member. I arrived at checkin at 4:30 pm and was told that my room was not ready. I was shocked since rooms are supposed to be ready at 3:30pm and we had an event that we were attending which required us taking a shower, changing our clothes, etc. I asked if there was any thing else available and she said no. I complained again and somehow the clerk was able to come up with a room. We had booked the Club floor-she did not tell me where the club room was-what the benefits were to being on the club floor and basically just dismissed us. That experience colored the rest of our stay there. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Please note: Since October, I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and 25 nights. Since that time I have experienced the following litany of mediocre to poor customer service: 1. The WiFi performance is so slow it is unbearable. How can a business hotel located right next to the convention center have such terrible WiFi performance? Have you considered investing in additional wireless access points and higher bandwidth from your ISP in order to boost the signal to meet customer expectations of typical internet speed? 2. The breakfast served in the club lounge is awful - a terrible daily selection of luke warm breakfast items that will meet the expectations of no one. This could be easily remedied with fresher ingredients and more time/effort in the kitchen; perhaps a fresh continental breakfast provided by a local baker. 3. The parking process is tedious; you have to validate parking each at the front desk each time you exit the garage. Then the attendant has to use an archaic metal swinging door to retrieve your parking validation; it's called a keycard swipe at the exit - get one. Automatic doors are needed that connect the hotel to the garage - It's a hotel - you should know that people are carrying bags and are unable to easily open the series of doors. 4. Speaking of the garage; the elevators have smelled of wet paint for weeks; and spilled paint on the elevator carpet was never properly addressed - a terrible first impression for your garage using guests. Parking costs upwards of $22/night - this hotel can do better. 5. To participate in the green program where one foregoes room cleaning in exchange for 500 SPG points per instance, one must place a card on the door every evening; then redeem the cards given at the front desk - Why can't I just opt in for this program at time of check-in? And then Starwood should remember this at every hotel I go to. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Room not available and slow valet I arrived at 7:00 to find no rooms were available. They offered to comp my parking which I appreciated but I would have rather had a room to check into and change before grabbing dinner. The service in the Oriole bar/grill was excellent which took my mind of not having a room ready. I valeted my car which I will not do again because it took them 15 minutes to bring it around the next morning making me a few minutes late to a business meeting. I'm a platinum SPG member and this is the first time I have had this type of negative experience at any of the hotels I stay at. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The Sheraton Inner Harbor is top notch. Your missing out if you do not book here.. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location for the harbor and stadium BUT.... If you are looking forward to being treated like you are the most important person they have seen today you will be disappointed. At check-in there was a long wait due to only two staff behind the desk and several customers waiting in line. Hoping it would be better at check-out since I was meeting family, I still had to wait while two people waited on customers and a third made several phone calls continuing to ignore me waiting in line. It was a simple check-out...my account was paid in full and I only wanted to hand in the keys. I was NEVER recognized as a STARWOOD Preferred Guest even though there seemed to be a sign at the counter but no one was ever there. Please make me feel like you were glad I visited your establishment the next time!! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble with communication While adding an addional room onto a reservation at the last minuet with the hotel was very easy, there was an issue upon checking in. I made the reservation using the number listed on the website, and asked after giving the credit card infomation for the reservation if I would need the card upon checking in, because I was coming down seperately and I would not have it upon arriving, however I would have it the next day or at checkout. I was told this would not be an issue and to not worry about it. Upon arriving the front desk staff was very rude and demanded the credit card, and I was told they could not do anything for me unless I had the credit card. In the future I'd appreciate accurate communication in the unlikely event that I stay at this chain again. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unpleasant facility Not up to general Sheraton standards. The building is bunker-like and unappealing, the restaurant, bar, and lobby areas surprisingly meager. Proximity to the convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards are excellent--and one gets the sense that it is the latter that is the hotel's main selling point. A minor complaint: web-site says rooms feature bathrobes, so I didn't pack one. There was none, and I asked at the front desk for a robe, was assured one would be sent up to my room. After two failed attempts I gave up. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. I was immediately impressed by how friendly the door staff were and then was a little disappointed as I was approaching the front desk staff that everyone looked at me but no one asked if they could help me. I had to say hello first. However, my disappointment was increasingly diminished as I worked with the young man whose station I chose. He was professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Once I reached my room I was immediately pleased with the room and truly wished that I could have stayed there and enjoyed it. But alas, I had to attend the conference. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the hotel and the staff. Also I have to mention the staff at the Orioles cafe which is in the hotel. They were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was great. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service REQUESTED REFRIGERATOR UPON CHECK IN AT 10:30 PM , CHECKED 30 MINUTES LATER IF IT WOULD BE COMING, CALLED AGAIN AT 12AM TO SEE IF IT WAS COMING WAS TOLD IN ANOTHER 10-15 MIN. TOLD THEM TO FOGET ABOUT IT BECAUSE IT WAS TO LATE AND WAS GOING TO SLEEP, HAD TO THROW OUT PERISHABLE FOOD IN THE MORNING, ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN! HAD TO WAIT FOR A SERVICE TECH TO COME UP AND GET YOU EACH TIME YOU WANTED TO GO DOWN. TOOK A GOOD 15 MIN EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED TO GO . PAID FOR VALET PARKING BUT HAD TO WAIT 20 MINUTES FOR THE CAR AT 6AM....... October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of improvement For starters, this website page won't let me enter the correct date of my stay. I was there 02/11/2013 not 2014. Our room had a very noisy HVAC unit. Our bed had a large urine stain on the mattress, covered by some type of table cloth material. This is room 727 if you want to go check it out. The hall ways carpet was dirty and needed to be vacuumed. Lastly, during our conference in the Potomac room, the staff kept removing our hot beverages from the table at the back of the room. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This Sheraton Hotel in Baltimore has quite possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced, prompt, professional and they couldn't do enough for us!!! Very impressive!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The staff, especially those at the front desk, of the Sheraton Inner Harbor hotel were not helpful at all. I booked three rooms there for my family to attend my mother's funeral. They had two of our rooms ready, but only gave us keys to one of them, and the third one wasn't ready despite the fact it was after the 3 pm check in time. They were short and dismissive when we tried to narrow down when the 3rd room would be ready. They need people relations training over there. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel awesome location This hotel is next to the both Camden Yards and the light rail station (2 blocks away) and you can get to the inner harbor via sky bridges so that you don't have to fight traffic. Awesome location. My kids thought this was the best hotel they've ever stayed at. The club room ammenities and staff were great, and the staff were extremely friendly. When I'm in Baltimore, I will be staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful, friendly staff No, it's not the newest hotel. But from the front desk (especially Rena, and LeRoy) to Larry, who brought us breakfast every morning (he took such care to make sure our order was PERFECT), to the cleaning staff (so friendly), we had a wonderful time. There were a few issues with our room, but too small to mention, and they were quickly addressed. It's walking distance from so many wonderful things to see, and points farther out are easily accessible by water taxi. May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor on St. Charles St. Very pleased with the service and amenities. May 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no way, stay anywhere else I was EXTREMELY disappointed in this way, way, WAY overpriced motel. Where do I begin? $185 per night, and they have the GALL to charge for internet access. No accessible plugs in the room, I had to have them send up an extension cord. The toilet seat was as loose as a public restroom. The bed was like a big pillow, too soft for comfort. The pillows were also too soft. Just awful. Priced like a premium motel but I've stayed at motels costing a third of what I paid here that were much nicer. I am presently scheduled to stay at the Starwood property in Austin, Texas, in May, but if Starwood doesn't comp me something big quick I am changing my reservation to another chain. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay in February I am used to better hotels. We were booking for a wedding gathering and several months in advance, it was ask for a block of rooms. It was suppose to be all rooms together but we had rooms on all floors all over the hotel. We had a lamp broken in our room and it took four calls to get it replaced. It seemed like the front desk personel were less than helpful ( except a few). I was hoping you would have had a map of the harbor with thing to do. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Believe The Personal Treatment What a great stay. From the moment I checked in, everyone that I dealt with was great. Since there was a hurricane starting to come in, they bent over backwards to make me feel welcome and safe. The guest services, front desk, and restaurant folks were the BEST! Thank you for treating me like family and taking care of what was needed in this situation. Thanks to Laurie for working with me on catering and all the front desk folks November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel breakfast I've ever had! The welcome at the Sheraton on Thursday at about 2 pm was just perfect! Couldn't ask for a better and more informative welcome! But after a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, the greatest part of the stay there was the breakfast. Great service and an amazingly healthy and well prepared array of foods to choose from. I'll certainly be going back there whenever next in Baltimore! May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff We asked for a wake up call the man that took my call seemed bothered to be ask and then he did not put it in. We did not get a wake up call and then were late. You need to fire the lazy desk clerks. They did not want to print out my receipt when I checked out because they had to walk over to the printer January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little dated but nice nice people. great service. May 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>