空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel I asked for stadium room view and i got a harbour room view. The room is very big and at night i was enjoying the spectacular harbour view. The staff is very good and the food is good too. If I am going to visit Baltimore I will be back for sure. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs new mattresses Stay was fine but the bed was so uncomfortable. I was suprised at how poor the mattress was. Also while I admire your "green" program I was surpised to particpaite you get no housekeeping. They don't even make your bed. My experience was not ideal. Staff is very friendly everyone really nice. But please let me keep my towel but get my bed made. Honestly I expected more service than this. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great inner harbor location, nice overall hotel Upscale for the area, fantastic restaurant in lobby. Based upon status, was provided with a very nice upgraded corner room, with fantastic harbor views. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, good location but cold rooms My room had a terrific view of the Inner Harbor and downtown. Great location two blocks from Inner Harbor sites, shops, restaurants and sports and entertainment arenas. Front desk and bell staff was efficient. Temperature control and the choice of TV channels are my only complaints. My hotel room, conference room, and the hotel gym were very cold, though it could have been that there was a record breaking cold front that was affecting the entire country while I was there. Bed was not comfortable for me (mattress was too firm and pillows were too firm). November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Inner harbor Baltimore is located near Baltimore inner harbor. Its easy to get to. Hotel staff is great. Rooms are old but maintained. Parking is available but you need to walk a block. There is no inside entrance after you park. Hotel has a club room on 14th floor. Club room is not stocked properly. If you ask, staff will provide the things you asked. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and amenities but some concerns This is a good hotel. However, I had several points of concern. Firstly, the pool is so small it is a joke. Also, I was disappointed about the green option. I thought this meant that just the linens were not exchanged, but this resulted in no housekeeping at all, and things like the plastic bag in the ice bucket were not replaced. Finally, as I was checking out, there was a very upset client who had just had his laptop stolen from a table within steps of the front desk. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Heat The staff was professional and helpful. It is in a good location for people from out-of-town. Temperatures in the conference areas and my room were very chilly. Heating would only stay only for 10 - 15 minutes before the heat would stop working. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Shop Clerk Very Helpful The young man who worked the gift shop on Saturday morning was very kind and helpful. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This property is very nice, the staff was especially helpful and cordial. The PC workstations/printers in the lobby were much appreciated. Two suggestions: improve the quality of banquet food - VERY plain and tasteless, improve the level of room lighting, it's almost impossible to read in bed or at the work desk given the lighting level. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people there were great from the very nice girl at the counter,to the guys opening the door,the people were the best October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location All the features of this hotel are at the highest level. We were within walking distance of the M & T Bank Stadium. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Inner Harbor Front desk staff (terrance) in particular was exceptional. The hotel was located close to the Convention Center and Inner Harbor was within walking distance. My room was very comfortable and clean. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was fantastic. I don't think I had an opportunity to open a door at the entrance before a member a staff opened it for me. Everyone had a welcoming smile and always said have a nice day or thank you for staying with us and wished us a safe flight home upon our departure. If you visit Baltimore's Inner Harbor I would highly reommend a stay here! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The service was great. All staff was friendly and courteous. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything This hotel is close to everything: recreation, entertainments, sports, food, shopping and scenery. It felt good upon walking in and the staff were wonderful. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Business Stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor While the property's décor is very dated, it is clean and very conveniently located to good eateries and harbor attractions. The Orioles Grill wait staff was really slow, which seemed to be due more to inexperience than rudeness. The front desk staff was great, though they did seem to have several trainees up there during my stay. Self-park was very convenient and room service was the best. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pre-check in Experience Monica was so pleasant to work with over the phone. She did everything to make us feel welcome and that set the stage for a great visit! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were great The hotel is dated and in need of room remodeling but the staff were top notch. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping The people we dealt with were almost all very nice. Our only issue in that regards was the housekeepers yelling to each other in the hallways midmorning. My daughter thought there was some commotion but listened for a minute and found it was only a housekeeping issue. Additionally, at over $200 per night, the rooms surely could have been better equipped. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, receiving department needs work The hotel facility is very nice. It is close to the convention center, the waterfront, and nice restaurants. The staff is generally friendly. My single biggest disappointment was with the receiving department. We ship a pair of crates to our hotel for each trade show we attend. We called the night before to confirm that "2 packages" had arrived under my name as UPS tracking indicated. The morning of the trade show, only one package could be located. I described it in detail, but this did not help. We waited for an hour at the front desk, then finally had to set up for our trade show without our promotional signage. 45 minutes into the show, I got a call informing me that the box had been found. The label bearing my name had apparently become separated from my box. I had to haul the crate to the show floor and set up while the show was in full swing. We were without our signage for over 10% of the show. This could have been much worse, but should never have been a problem in the first place. UPS was able to deliver our box across the country to the hotel site, only to have Sheraton drop the ball in the last 100 feet. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton This property was much nicer than expected. It was clean, well maintained with friendly staff. One of the better Sheraton's I've stayed at. Excellent location for proximity to Inner Harbour, Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium. October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by rooms need to be updated Rooms were dirty and needed updates. bathroom shower head had no strength, and wasn't fully clean. room temp could not be modified, only a fan would turn on. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Baltimore before leaving on a cruise. We were treated like kings and queens. There was a ball game at the same time as we were trying to get into the parking garage and they made it so easy for us. We will be returning to spend more time at the Inner Harbor. Thank You very much October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We liked the location of this hotel to be next to the Inner Harbor area (1 block removed). We also liked our harbor view room, which was an outstanding experience. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & Convenient Our group was attending an event at the convention center. We had three rooms at the Sheraton. The hotel was very convenient to our event, with a connecting skywalk. We also enjoyed the proximity to the inner harbor area. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. Self parking was easy in the attached garage. We would definitely return to the Sheraton on our next trip to Baltimore. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel but great staff and hospitality The hotel was very old, they tried to renovate it but still looks old, bed and mattress and linen were 5 stars quality, staff were extraordinary and extremely friendly and helpful , food was so so, main restaurant was bad, smelly and bad quality food , drinks were ok also, Meetings rooms were cold and the sound system was very bad, they need more professional people, I would only recommend it cuz of the staff September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but not very clean The hotel is in a good location and the rooms are generally comfortable, but as a regular traveler, I'd rate this room below average for cleanliness. The corners of the rooms and hallways are all full of dirt and dust as are the desk and dresser tops September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rust 101 I attended the September conference on corrosion this week, excellent location for harbor and ballpark, did both. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel was great. Wish the Oriole Grille had more items on the menu. Staff was fabulous and proximity to inner harbor and stadiums is perfect. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel This Sheraton Hotel is excellent, is in a great location, has wonderful views and the staff is exceptional. September 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T16:58:16.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>