Sheraton Music City Hotel

  • 777 McGavock Pike
  • Nashville,
  • Tennessee
  • 37214
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Great venue for a business conference and close to downtown June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nashville Excellent service, top rate staff, help with trouble on reservation without a hitch. shuttle to downtown excellent. thanks for a wonderful time. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Alarm Clock They seriously knocked three times before 9am on the day of checkout. Why didn't they just check with the Front Desk to see if we were gone? Lauren at check-in was amazing. She was friendly, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are OK. The balcony is nice, but it looks out over a highway. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Close to everything including downtown Nashville. Nice place to stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel EVER I have been to several "pet friendly" hotels with my Golden Retriever and Siamese cat over the past few years. This hotel is by far has the nicest accommodations, the friendliest staff, and the easiest of pet policies...no deposits, no extra fees. You couldn't ask for more...oh, and I did I mention the location is right off I-40, so convenient! I will be staying here from now on!! Thank you soooo much Sheraton Music City Hotel! You ROCK! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Always reated well in Sheraton's, this time was no different. Good rate, beautiful hotels and friendly staff. Only room for improvement was my sink was clogged. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This hotel surprised me, and exceeded my expectations. Food quality in the restaurants was very high, I did not expect it to meet the superior standards that it did. My room was lovely, and very clean. The hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. The hotel's location is simultaneously superb and terrible: if you have a meeting and want to be near the airport, it doesn't get any better than this. OTOH, if you want to see downtown Nashville, it's a $30 cab ride each way. Knowing this in advance is important to any decision you might have about this hotel. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference comfort Wonderful, responsive staff; excellent meeting room facilities; comfortable, clean, quiet guest rooms; and everything just minutes from the airport. As a conference venue, it's close enough to downtown Nashville to allow an evening out but not so close as to distract from business. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the rates Staff were all responsive and helpful, facilities were clean and impressive. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything The staff was excellent, location and everything couldn't have been better. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, only problem was the lighting in the parking lots. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd Go Back Again Comfy, cozy bed!! Awesome night's sleep :) June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by more accomodations at cheaper hotels Check in was at 3pm i wasn't allowed to check in until 5pm. I was told there were refrigerators in the rooms when I made the reservation. I arrived and was told only the suites had refrigerators. The "club" upgrade wasn't worth the price. The upgrade allowed you access to a "club room" that had complimentary food. The food was terrible. Because of the layout of the hotel any room that faced the pool had an echoing effect to anyone who was in the pool or on their balcony's that would keep you up all night. The rooms had very little soundproofing. I could hear my neighbors conversations. I've stayed in hotels half the price that provided refrigerators in the rooms, a full complimentary breakfast and quiet rooms. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lobby The hotel is near the airport and only a 10 minute drive from the Gaylord Opryland. The lobby is great, with nice places to sit. The hotel also has a great court yard with swimming pool. Food in the restaurant is simple but OK. This hotel is a great place to stay if you do not need to be down town. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations! We began an 8 day road trip to Georgia and onto Florida by reserving two rooms at the Music City Sheraton in Nashville for our first night away. We were so impressed we decided to return to stay again on our very last night. First of all the beautiful entrance, the layout, the open airiness of the lobby made us feel like royalty. The rooms were beautiful & spacious with lovely views of the courtyard and pool & comfy beds. As SPG gold members we were treated with incredible favor and made to feel very very welcome. The staff was top notch as was our stay. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large facility Nice place, little tired in some areas. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar/Lobby The only real complaint that my group had was that the bar area was beyond cold. It was so uncomfortable sitting any part of that area that we could not be inside to enjoy the atmosphere. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day I stayed in this hotel the first time on my wedding night because they offered free shuttle to the airport and free parking. We were upgraded to a suite when we told the front desk we had just gotten Married. This time we stayed in a courtyard room and it was a spacious room with a beautiful view of the courtyard. The staff was helpful and friendly but their was a bout a 1 hour period when we couldn't get an answer at the front desk. This hotel is a good value for the location. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The hotel staff was one of the most friendly I have ever encountered. They went above and beyond for every need. The facility was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Violets Excellent service staff throughout hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The beds, the facilities were all great. The food is quite decent. Our only complaint is the KEYS! We have stayed at this hotel twice now, and each time when we got to our room after checking in, the keys did not work and we had to return to the front desk to get others. Then halfway through our stay they stopped working again! Very aggravating. Once is one thing, repeatedly indicates a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed The food on the buffet should have been hotter. The restaurant was closed from 1:00 to 5:00. Drink prices at the bar were steep. $10 for a shot of local Jack Daniels? To get to the first floor, where my room was, I had to climb 11 stairs. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! We really appreciate the SPG upgrade we received. A larger room makes a big difference during a long stay. Staff interaction was always great. Parking was easy (and free). Comp internet was appreciated and functional! We loved Nashville! May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay We chose this hotel since it was not downtown and would be a bit quieter and more serene. Definitely take some time to enjoy the courtyard if the weather is nice! Also request a room with a porch or balcony facing the courtyard or the parking lot. Ours faced the ac units/roof, but it was really quiet. I was worried the proximity to the airport would be noisy, but after 7pm, it seems you don't hear anything, except your neighbors. The walls are thin. You will be able to hear the slamming of doors and the opening of the sliding doors. However, the front desk attended to this and gave us club lounge status for the rest of our stay. Definitely get a club room or pay extra to use the lounge. The continental breakfast is amazing. Plus you can pop in anytime to get a water, coffee or soda. The indoor pool is very clean and not heavily chlorinated which was nice. We really enjoyed exercising and using the hot tub. We did have the breakfast buffet one morning and it was also lovely and a ton of food! All the staff from the cleaning ladies to the porters are lovely! They even gave us a room close to the elevator since my Mom uses a cane. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Question about curtains I was confused the room had only sheer curtains as the main curtains and the darken curtain were only on the side. So we felt we lacked privacy as we could see clearly across the hotel to the other side. Can you explain. You couldn't change your clothes in the room without exposure April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful if you are using points at this hotel When you use SPG points at this facility make sure you check your bill. What they do is add a charge (plus tax to your bill). It has happened several times to me. It used to be $25 dollars. This time it was $41. Once I was able to resolve with a phone call and the amount was credited to my card. The other time I got the run around over the phone by several people, until I finally went to the hotel and had it rectified. Either way it is a total waste of your time. We will see how they handle this time. BTW, this has never happened to me at any other SPG property. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Southern Comfort Hotel I have visited this hotel over 20 times in the past 5 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff always make my stay very pleasant. The room size is larger than normal so there's pleanty of room to stretch :-). April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Music City Hotel! The Sheraton Music City Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay in. I booked it for 2 nights. The hotel has an elegant look when you enter, the room was clean, and the staff is top notch. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and I plan to stay there whenever I go back to Nashville. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for a good price Great hotel and very convenient April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel did an excellent job, especially the desk staff. Bar staff seemed overwhelmed though, with service being a bit slow. May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>