Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible once again The staff can barely be bothered, the rooms are dated and dirty (this time around, the room smelled of wet dog), the sheets were threadbare and the air conditioning roars beyond belief completely preventing sleep. I should have known not to stay here but I thought "maybe it won't be so bad". I was wrong and won't make the same mistake again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfying experience My two night stay at the Hershey Sheraton was a pleasant and satisfying experience. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the staff often anticipated our needs and quickly responded to any requests in a cheerful manner. The food was good and there was plenty of it! September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harrisburg Filthy Hotel room was beyond dusty September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD Hotel is a bit dated. Overall stay was good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay. Very nice place to stay. Wish I could have received a little better rate, but it was all very comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!!! Every staff member I came in contact with was SUPERB and no question went unanswered. NOW... the room service was quick and the food was to die for!!! Listen to the staff when they recommend something on the menu, I fell in Love with the "Oreo Cheesecake" and trust me its sooooo good that its addicting!!! If I have friends and family come in from out of town, I will insists they stay here!!! BRAVO ZULU!!!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in need of major renovation! The hotel elevators are dark, dirty, hot, and in poor condition. The hallways were equally dark, dirty, HOT, and musty smelling - the rooms were no better. First, my confirmed reservation for two rooms requested one room with a king and a second room with two queens - that didn't happen. I had two king rooms both with a single pull out bed. One of my children had to sleep on the floor. Second, the rooms had a musty dirty smell, the wallpaper was dirty and peeling from the walls, there were dead bugs on the window sill, and when I opened the curtains the next morning the window was open about two inches and couldn't be closed and there was a bees nest on the top of the open window. Maintenance was able to fix the window but the bees nest was unnerving. The bathroom was old and had mold in the corners and just one light in the tub that worked - the second light over the toilet was burnt out and remained that way for our entire three day stay. The plugs on the walls were old and worn and wouldn't hold a plug and the air conditioner was SO VERY LOUD that it woke us up every time it ran. The hotel is certainly not worth the exorbitant price - I felt like I was staying in a bargain motel. Would not stay there again nor would I recommend to anyone. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is fine The staff was very accommodating and quick to respond to our needs. Check-in was a bit interesting because the spg person did not seem to know what was going on. We did not get any rewards points or anything else. The pool was disappointingly dirty, however it was large enough. Breakfast in the club room was nice, and the snacks were complimentary 24 hours a day. Some Sheratons were not like that. There was fresh fruit selection at all hours. Wonderful!!! At this facility we were told there were no rooms with 2 queen beds. My husband and I are used to sleeping in a king, but our daughter was with us and we had to get a room with two beds. Sleeping in a double bed was very bad no matter how comfortable the bed itself was. There just was no room!!! Overall a nice place to stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only one problem no creme or sugar for coffe in the room August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel We stayed recently with the Hershey package which made this Hotel affordable. It was a quick drive to the park. The buffet breakfast was good enough to keep the kids happy. MY parents ate at the restaurant in the evening and they said the food was horrible. Ended up going to the Diner close by for the other night to eat. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff was courteous, hotel and rooms were clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated just average hotel Average hotel in need of update. Also should always offer free coffee. The hotel ran out of in room coffee packs while i was there and i had to buy coffee from the gift shop. That was not fair. I will try a different hotel when i visit next time. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by musty room The rooms are musty and there is a dampness problem. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding Bed was soft and comfortable and room was nice and cold. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel!! The hotel was clean and very fancy . we didnt reall leave the room during our one night stay. great experience August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates Needed The hotel is big and the staff very attentive. The room we stayed in had an odor from the bathroom not being updated. The pub and the buffet in the morning was great. Just need to change the bathrooms and the hotel would be much better. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Made All the Difference Even though our rooms were in desperate need of updating and even repair, the staff made all the difference. Always polite, professional and attentive, they went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible; going as far as moving all our belongings to another room with working air conditioner while we were enjoying Hershey Park and voluntarily adding 1000 points to our account for the inconvenience. Room Service was also very attentive, calling to check on our meal after it was delivered (it was excellent!) The general facilities were well maintained, clean and very attractive. I was told by the front desk that the hotel will be undergoing a major upgrade to its guest rooms in the fall. I look forward to staying here again after renovations. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrade I was a little disappointed in the quality of the room. The room was in need of renovations. My room had two double beds which are too small for adults. They could be upgraded to queen beds since the room has ample space. The furniture was also dated. The bathroom needed upgrading too. The tile around the tub needed to be redone. It appeared to be original to the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will NEVER stay here again! When I first arrived on August 6th my family and I noticed as we walked to our room the overwhelming smell of cat pee in the hallway. Already turned off by that I open the slider to the patio and find dog droppings right in front of me. I called the front desk and I was made out to be a fool. Sue suggested that it was probably from another animal. Funny, I have dogs! Next on the wonderful list... Our room overlooks the outdoor pool so I send my daughter off the patio she almost falls over the old Chinese food containers as she walks down the crumbling steps. Next I watch her get into the pool and I see her swim around something ( not a person) But the huge pool light and wire that had fallen out of the pool wall. So someone comes and just pushes it back in and of course it fell out again. ( oh I have photos of all of this)! Next on the eww list some old hair and band aids just sitting in a bunch on the side if the pool. Unfortunately I had to stay here for 3 nights and pay over $600 and that was including 1000 Starwood points that I used. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This hotel is old and needs help. the AC is like having a train in the room the TV remote needed to be replaced 3 times and still did not work properly, the gym was a mess and non of the tv screens on the equipment worked. the rooms are small and dated. I will stop now as I think you get the idea August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by better facility than what I was expecting This was a better facility than what I was expecting. It is much bigger than it looks on the outside. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth price I had a ground level room. Carpet smelled moldy, bed was extremely uncomfortable could actually feel springs. Poor water pressure and dusty furniture. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff! I truly love staying at the Sheraton when I travel on business to Harrisburg. The staff is always amazingly attentive and the rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The newly renovated executive lounge is absolutely beautiful! I've stayed at some of the smaller hotels around the Sheraton and they simply do not compare in service, cleanliness or comfort. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading reviews for this hotel I was a little skeptical about the quality of the room. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Before arriving, I had requested to have our room across the hall from a friend, they were responsive to my email and gave us rooms across the hall. The hotel was packed with kids but we have kids so we did not mind. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We booked a room with a double bed with the 40% off the second night deal. We later learned they booked it at full price. We then were told we could not get the double bed because it was not avail anymore. We got stuck with a very uncomfortable sofa pull out bed for our kids. They ended up sleeping in our king, making it a lousy night sleep. We asked if they could get us the double and they showed us some place in down on the first floor, which was depressing, so we stayed in our room. So, they did in fact have a room with a double which they lied about after waiting 40 mins on the phone and the room we got stuck in had a moldy smell in the bathroom. The door to the bathroom did not shut well and there was a hole in the inner part of the door to the bathroom. Pretty low-brow experience. The room did not have any shampoo for us. Each button on the phone did not work, except the emergency button to ask for the shampoo, for which i called twice for. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good extras Liked the extra water and Starbucks features. Room sort of old/dated, but everything worked okay. Leak on rug at bathroom door annoying as rug was always wet. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Clean !!!!!!!!!!!! checked in, quickly, but the first room given to us was filthy !!!! Oddly, the bed was made, but garbage cans were full, crumbs all over phone stand, 2 empty water bottles, a used knife, fork and spoon were left laying next to the TV, and towels were lying all over the bathroom, including one hanging on the door. Called the front desk immediately from this room, and they sent the bellman up with new keys to the room next door, which was Very Clean. Also , the floors of the elevators look like they haven't been vacuumed in several days, and the flooring around the indoor pool was pretty filthy with garbage. NOT a hotel up to the usual Sheraton standards ! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy I was guaranteed no pets were allowed on the club floor. So I booked and paid more for this factor due to allergies. Room 1009 had a dog wimpering and scatching at the door. Told the front desk and they said if the customer doesn't tell them how are they to know. Unacceptable! I feel I should be compensated for this..Also 8 - 10 kids running and screaming up and down the halls.. Club room full of team members eating like no tomorrow. I have stayed at many concierge level hotels and never experienced this. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff comment We were there for a lacrosse tournament for the weekend and everything was good. I have to mention Scott at the front desk. He was so informative, about so many things throughout the weekend. He became our go to guy for directions, hotel info. dining info. and many other things, he made our weekend that much more enjoyable!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacrosse Tournament Stay Disappointed that housekeeping did not remove used dishes and ceral bowls. Lounge staff should be more personable. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:40:32.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>