Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel

  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • Novi,
  • Michigan
  • 48375
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean, will visit again The hotel in Novi Michigan was very clean, friendly, and beautiful.The staff was very professional during check in and check out, they should be commended on how well they represent the company! I will recommend it to all my family and friends! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people Everyone is very nice, especially Courtney and Travis at the front desk, and Janice, Trish, and Andrew at 21111. Now the bad - WiFi didn't work for 3 days. Housekeeping expects those little bars of soap to last you 2 days, how cheap is that? August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Property located near restaurants and shopping with plentiful parking. Did not know hotel was under renovation. Lobby, elevators, common areas all outdated but seems like change underway. The room itself was a very pleasant surprise; clean, large, and airy. Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable. Club room was closed and "lounge" offered in the hallway. General customer service unfortunately was poor. Didn't get a greeting at check in, club floor attendant very curt, but person at checkout though not chatty, pleasant. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a one-night stay to celebrate two birthdays. Friendly check-in and upgrade to Club Floor. The room had recently been renovated. Great colors, furniture, mirrors and pictures. The hotel is undergoing other renovations and the plans look very attractive. Dinner on Saturday evening was outstanding. Many thanks to Trisha for her professional service and thoughtfulness in bringing the two-candle cake. Kudos to the chef: just love the crab cake BLT. Although the Lounge was undergoing renovations, they had breakfast set up on the Club Floor. Wide selection of hot and cold items which were constantly being replaced. We look forward to our next stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a hotel We travel with our pet cocker spainel and the Sheraton takes pets this makes it so much easier for us. The Sheraton is a great hotel good location for us and has more features than most hotels at a great price. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was very good or great except the shower in the accessible room I had. Water got all over the floor due to poor design and the hand held shower did not work properly. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel was really nice and the rooms were great. The one complaint I had was that someone had vomitted in the hallway around 9:00 pm and we called the front desk and told them. Two gentlemen came and poured powder on it and swept it up a little bit, but that was it. The pile of powder and chunks remained in the hallway even when I left the hotel at noon the next day. The smell was horrific all night and the following day. My daughter ended up getting the 24 hr flu and so did my sister in law. I would assume that it was from constantly breathing in odor from the vomit that was not cleaned up in the hallway. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Novi Was Exceptional Attention to detail was the X factor that will ensure my continued patronage. Thank you for the use of an umbrella on a most rainy evening. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for a conference Well organized servies for the conference I attende sponsored by Botsford Hospital. Food was very good. meeting room and audio was great. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay This is one of our favorite hotels with truly outstanding staff. Normally, the overall rating is 5*. However, this time it is 4.5*. Check in was speedy and friendly and we were upgraded to the club floor. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge was still being renovated. The assigned room was one with a connecting door. This is normally not a problem but this time, for our first night, the occupants of the connecting room had the TV on until close to 5am and we could hear it in our room. The second night was no problem since there were new occupants of the adjoining room. On check out we were given additional Starpoints for the inconvenience. We had dinner in the restaurant both nights. As usual, the service was outstanding. The restaurant is being renovated which leaves something to be desired in ambiance. The new menu is interesting and the food is very good. We had some problem with the drain plug in the bathroom sink but this was fixed as soon as we reported it. Check out was efficient and concern was expressed about our noise problem. We certainly expect to be coming back again in the near future. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel had everything that you wanted when on the road. Great location! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location and Great Customer Service Nice Location and Great Customer Service September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton novi is great! We came to town for a gals getaway and the staff was professional, courteous and friendly. The room and bed was amazingly comfortable. The hotel exceeded my every expectation!! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of concern i requested microwave and fridge for my room prior to my arrival for $10 pr day for each. I arrived about 2:30 and checked in and no fridge or microwave. I requested and was told a few minutes. I requested several more times until a front-desk person hauled a fridge up around 8PM,and then said no microwaves available. I had purchased food at a restaurant for 2 day prior to arrival on a personal retreat. so that food sat unrefrigerated for about 7 hours. Needless to say it was not edible for the most part. no offer by hotel to make things right. in fact they charged $10 for that days rental and when I objected they they said they would waive the first days fridge rental. I have a handicap license plate and thru out the day if I left i had to circle the building several times to wait for someone to leave so I could park. On the last day i just parked under the canopy and informed the staff that I could not find a parking space, handicapped or otherwise. the manager on duty said that i would have to park at BEST BUY,next door, which is what he had to do, so he felt "my pain". I don't think this showed any consideration on his part, and his pain was not a concern of mine at the present time. The attitude on these 2 matters was less than professional for the hospitality industry in general and especially so for a Sheraton Hotel. This is about the 4th or 5th stay here, usually with points, and this was the worst, in which I felt as though my stay was not welcome or appreciated. Pool was FREEZING, and spa is very small. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Outstanding service. Front desk staff friendly and very attentive to all needs. Please compliment them! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place NIce Place, Comp breakfast was better than most hotels that offer the same thing, beds were comfortable, wish the internet was free. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Include free internet Late departure policy considerate to traveler May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff, Older Rooms I travel here once a month and I'm always astonished by the front desk staff. Always cordial and on point, I've given out a few Platinum thank yous. It's a small part of the hotel experience, but starting off each visit with a great welcome goes a long way. My only pain point every time I go are the thin walls in the room. Each time I visit I can hear the person in the next room talking on the phone, coughing, and any other thing going on that I don't want to hear. Not anyone's fault, just an older hotel, but I warn everyone that travels with me to be prepared to turn the tv up or risk some noise annoyance. Overall, solid property, great breakfast, and top notch, consistent, service. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extensive Renovation This may someday be a great property but the renovation (which is NOT mentioned at all on the site) is extensive. Lobby in disarray, no restroom in lower level health club - and no Club Lounge (breakfast is served in the hallway near the elevators). If you like "camping out" at a hotel this may be fore you - otherwise I'd choose elsewhere. Bottom line the property NEEDS to warn you on their website April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and quiant hotel The Sheraton has been a staple for a convention that I have started to go to just recently, but it has been running for over 10 years now. Even when the hotel was under renovation this year, the hotel staff were very accommodating and asked me if they could do anything to help. I will definitely be here next year when the hotel is fully renovated. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Upon check in the guest services individual was in the middle of training another associate, but was not able to handle multi-tasking checking us in and helping the new employee. He was kind of rude when speaking to her, and took the phone from her and placed engineering on hold and stated " they can wait". I believe the associate name was Wilson Jr.., can't remember his first name, but he was not very friendly, he did not tell us about the property, the area or make us feel very welcome.I was kind of disappointed thinking a new guest to this property should be welcomed. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unattentive staff Staff at check-in kept answering phone and ignoring me while I was standing in front of her. Water bottles used to be free, now $3. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My home away from home 1. Very conveniently located with a wide variety of restaurants nearby. 2. Very friendly staff and they always make me feel this facility is my home away from home. 3. Rooms & meeting space were recently upgraded with a huge renovation. 4. It'd be great if I had a wider selection of cable tv channels as the selection is very poor... April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staff! From help with my reservations through my checkout, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. They were always pleasant and extremely helpful! It was a pleasure dealing with them! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort I asked for a quiet room to just sleep for the night, I was given a room #321 that shared a wall with the elevators, and there was a lot of children staying in the hotel that night, a (travel team), that kept using the elevators all night long, and the noise from the elevators was UN-bearable!! I do not fault the children as they were not doing anything wrong, but that room should not be used for guests or it should come with a disclaimer at check in! I think you should comp my stay, via a voucher to return to the Hotel another time and try another room! November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Inadequate room. The room I stayed in was very clean, the bathroom was adequate and the facilities were good, but the elevator noise (beeping) was loud in my room everytime the elevator came tot he floor I was on. The other thing was the room was too small for a king bed with the desk at the foot of the bed. I could hardly walk between the bed and the desk and when I used the chair in the desk everytime I turned the chair was bumping the bed and kept pinching my hands on the arm rest when i stood up because the chair was still under the table. Kinda dissappointing. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Novi Special mention this week for Sophia who went above and beyond and convinced the registration staff to find me a room...even though there were none available at the time. Thanks Sophia! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton in May and couldn't have had a better stay! From the moment we checked in the staff was wonderful! We orginally booked a handicap room because that was the only room available online. The front desk confirmed this and we asked if it would be possible to switch into another room. It took a few minutes but they were able to get us a regular room. The rest of our stay was great! We ate at the restaurant and we loved that there was so many things to do in the area. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor from the start The bad experience started by getting a front desk person that could care less. She never recognized me as an SPG member which I get in all other SPG hotels. I'm sure that's why she put me in a terribly designed room next to the elevator in a half-empty hotel. By the time I realized the elevator would keep me up all night it was too late to move. Very disappointed in the lack of care. I will not stay here again. August 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>