シェラトン・デトロイトノヴァイホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 48375
  • ミシガン,
  • ノヴァイ
  • 21111 Haggerty Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel was really nice and the rooms were great. The one complaint I had was that someone had vomitted in the hallway around 9:00 pm and we called the front desk and told them. Two gentlemen came and poured powder on it and swept it up a little bit, but that was it. The pile of powder and chunks remained in the hallway even when I left the hotel at noon the next day. The smell was horrific all night and the following day. My daughter ended up getting the 24 hr flu and so did my sister in law. I would assume that it was from constantly breathing in odor from the vomit that was not cleaned up in the hallway. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction I love the location of this hotel and the staff are mostly great. Do not expect more than the room itself because they are still working on the club lounge. They had left overs for breakfast right next to the elevators and two tables with three chairs. The waffles were the only fresh item and i do not eat it. The coffee was cold and there was many empty plates. We tried to come back half an our later and it was the same. In the club level rooms they have a bottle that runs for three dollars, i have never seen this anywhere else. It took me a little while to find where to get water and pop from because they did not give me the heads up at check in. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Novi Was Exceptional Attention to detail was the X factor that will ensure my continued patronage. Thank you for the use of an umbrella on a most rainy evening. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for a conference Well organized servies for the conference I attende sponsored by Botsford Hospital. Food was very good. meeting room and audio was great. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel had everything that you wanted when on the road. Great location! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location and Great Customer Service Nice Location and Great Customer Service September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Class reunion The hotel and staff were beyond mour expectations which made our event like and enjoyed by all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a one-night stay to celebrate two birthdays. Friendly check-in and upgrade to Club Floor. The room had recently been renovated. Great colors, furniture, mirrors and pictures. The hotel is undergoing other renovations and the plans look very attractive. Dinner on Saturday evening was outstanding. Many thanks to Trisha for her professional service and thoughtfulness in bringing the two-candle cake. Kudos to the chef: just love the crab cake BLT. Although the Lounge was undergoing renovations, they had breakfast set up on the Club Floor. Wide selection of hot and cold items which were constantly being replaced. We look forward to our next stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of concern i requested microwave and fridge for my room prior to my arrival for $10 pr day for each. I arrived about 2:30 and checked in and no fridge or microwave. I requested and was told a few minutes. I requested several more times until a front-desk person hauled a fridge up around 8PM,and then said no microwaves available. I had purchased food at a restaurant for 2 day prior to arrival on a personal retreat. so that food sat unrefrigerated for about 7 hours. Needless to say it was not edible for the most part. no offer by hotel to make things right. in fact they charged $10 for that days rental and when I objected they they said they would waive the first days fridge rental. I have a handicap license plate and thru out the day if I left i had to circle the building several times to wait for someone to leave so I could park. On the last day i just parked under the canopy and informed the staff that I could not find a parking space, handicapped or otherwise. the manager on duty said that i would have to park at BEST BUY,next door, which is what he had to do, so he felt "my pain". I don't think this showed any consideration on his part, and his pain was not a concern of mine at the present time. The attitude on these 2 matters was less than professional for the hospitality industry in general and especially so for a Sheraton Hotel. This is about the 4th or 5th stay here, usually with points, and this was the worst, in which I felt as though my stay was not welcome or appreciated. Pool was FREEZING, and spa is very small. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean Everything was great from check in to the cleanliness of the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I sometimes hear the raud noise thorugh the next room. Though you place the notice at the elevator hall , but I assume you should make renovation such as set the sound-deadening material between walls. I feel curious the reason why you made a renovation of front desk and restaqurant at first. The most priority you must do is the confort for customers. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location My wife & I enjoyed our 3-night stay at the Detroit Novi Sheridan. The Club Level was full of great amenities, comfy bed & nice room. All of the staff was professional & very friendly. Location is ideal, near express way & wonderful local restaurants & shopping. We will definitely stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novi Business Travel Great place to stay when traveling for business. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilitates Business Except for needing to return a gratis morning coffee table to the lobby and a regular coffee pot to the Club Lounge (Takes too long to wait for each person to make a Latte to just top off a coffee cup), the hotel is great for business travelers. Comfortable and safe. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant service We attended a class reunion and the event room staff (Irene & Karen & Gab) could not have been more accommodating. It was wonderful and the food was beautiful and delicious. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was so courteous and helpful from check-in to check-out. I had a problem with the air conditioner and the front desk and maintenance staff (Aaron)did a great job. This was my second visit to this hotel and I plan to stay there many more times! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOVI - NO Sleep Ask for a room as far from the elevator as possible. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff!! Everyone working in this hotel is super friendly and helpful. Could not imagine anything better. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff, Older Rooms I travel here once a month and I'm always astonished by the front desk staff. Always cordial and on point, I've given out a few Platinum thank yous. It's a small part of the hotel experience, but starting off each visit with a great welcome goes a long way. My only pain point every time I go are the thin walls in the room. Each time I visit I can hear the person in the next room talking on the phone, coughing, and any other thing going on that I don't want to hear. Not anyone's fault, just an older hotel, but I warn everyone that travels with me to be prepared to turn the tv up or risk some noise annoyance. Overall, solid property, great breakfast, and top notch, consistent, service. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards were problematic I had to have my keycard redone 3 times. Others at the confernece I was attending also had problems with the keycards. it was frustrating to have to return to the front desk after trying to get into my room. the desk employees were trained to ask for ID each time. this is a good safety feature but annoying especially if one's ID was in the locked room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very convenient This hotel's accommodations were very comfortable and a great bargain for the price I paid. It was also conveniently located near Trinity CHE when visiting loved ones. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and luxurious! The hotel had wonderful amenities at a very reasonable price. The breakfast and snacks offered on the club floor were delicious. The hotel staff were very helpful. The location of the hotel was right off the interstate, which was convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for convention We were at the hotel for a convention on Friday/Saturday and Sunday. Although the hotel is very nice, we found the food served at the convention was poor. We were given basically the same meal for dinner on Friday and lunch on Saturday. The breakfast choices were also poor. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had a great staff. I attended a three day conerence at the Novi Sheraton and found the staff responsiveness was excellent. They were respectful and helpful through out the conference. The hotel facilities were perfect for the 500 people in attendance. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Upon check in the guest services individual was in the middle of training another associate, but was not able to handle multi-tasking checking us in and helping the new employee. He was kind of rude when speaking to her, and took the phone from her and placed engineering on hold and stated " they can wait". I believe the associate name was Wilson Jr.., can't remember his first name, but he was not very friendly, he did not tell us about the property, the area or make us feel very welcome.I was kind of disappointed thinking a new guest to this property should be welcomed. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could easily be better Convenient location and parking. Nice lobby and bar (ate dinner at bar). Dinner was perfectly fine with a very nice glass of wine (enjoyed the 1.5 glass option). Room size was fine including comfortable bed and furnishings. Room lighting should be brighter. Those elevator chimes need to be silenced (they are very loud). Elevator chime volume is my biggest complaint. All else is more than acceptable. Quick walk to Best Buy if you forget something of an electronic nature. Big Boy across the street for a good breakfast. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Property located near restaurants and shopping with plentiful parking. Did not know hotel was under renovation. Lobby, elevators, common areas all outdated but seems like change underway. The room itself was a very pleasant surprise; clean, large, and airy. Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable. Club room was closed and "lounge" offered in the hallway. General customer service unfortunately was poor. Didn't get a greeting at check in, club floor attendant very curt, but person at checkout though not chatty, pleasant. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort I asked for a quiet room to just sleep for the night, I was given a room #321 that shared a wall with the elevators, and there was a lot of children staying in the hotel that night, a (travel team), that kept using the elevators all night long, and the noise from the elevators was UN-bearable!! I do not fault the children as they were not doing anything wrong, but that room should not be used for guests or it should come with a disclaimer at check in! I think you should comp my stay, via a voucher to return to the Hotel another time and try another room! November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Inadequate room. The room I stayed in was very clean, the bathroom was adequate and the facilities were good, but the elevator noise (beeping) was loud in my room everytime the elevator came tot he floor I was on. The other thing was the room was too small for a king bed with the desk at the foot of the bed. I could hardly walk between the bed and the desk and when I used the chair in the desk everytime I turned the chair was bumping the bed and kept pinching my hands on the arm rest when i stood up because the chair was still under the table. Kinda dissappointing. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>