客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Hotel and Service We are always greeted at The Sheridan with a smiling face and positive attitude. We often get upgraded to Club Level since we stay so often at Sheridan. Sheridan is always our first choice. The hotel facilities are always excellent, the beds very comfy and the service is top notch. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I’m not sure if my SPG Elite Member recognized? This is a nice and convenient hotel if you need to stay the night at the Novi area. The hotel has recently been renovated and is in great shape. I booked well in advance but they were unable to upgrade me to the club floor as SPG Platinum Member. The room they placed me was inadequate, it was certainly nothing special. What I didn't expect was the noise from my neighbors until late night and early in the morning. The room is small and the Bed is uncomfortable. The rooms however were outdated. I did not feel I stay at Sheraton but more the feel of an inexpensive motel. So, that part was quite disappointing. I’m not sure if my SPG Elite Member recognized? I also visited the club lounge on the top floor is small but is pretty good. We will certainly look for other accommodations the next time we decide to spend night at Michigan. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some problems but overall a good stay This stay consisted of two reservations, a two-bedded room for two nights and a king-bedded room for one night. There were no problems with the king-bedded room which was upgraded to the Club Floor. Any problems were related to the two-bedded room, which was the room booked for two nights. No two-bedded rooms were available on the Club Floor for either of the two nights but access to the Club Lounge was provided. Going to the Lounge on the first day to get some bottled water (only one complementary bottle was provided in room), we found that there was no bottled water in lounge and the coffee machine was not working. Our grandkids decided that milk would do but pouring the milk from the container, we found it had gone off. I was given some bonus points for this inconvenience. There were insufficient number of towels in room and no robes (not Club Floor). These were quickly provided when requested. Dinner on both nights was excellent, both food and service. Thanks Trish for your outstanding service on the first night. The ambiance of the restaurant was destroyed on the first night. A large group of people brought in pizza in boxes and had their own cooler for drinks and proceeded to set up in the beautiful lobby area that is immediately adjacent to the restaurant. This should not be allowed in this class of hotel. There were housekeeping problems on the second day in the two-bedded room. The garbage and recycle bins were not emptied. Also, I had asked for a sheet change but got a note from housekeeping that they were unable to do this because of high demand and the laundry not being able to keep up. After complaining, the sheets were eventually changed. The front-line staff at this hotel are very good and try to help. Many, particularly in the restaurant, have been with the hotel for some time and treat you like family. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Novi Sheraton Very nice hotel. Only negative is that the beds are getting worn out and need to be replaced. Very uncomfortable bed and very noisy hallways. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Novi met our expectations and more. The staff is very welcoming and helpful and always ready to help. The food as well was very good. We would not hesitate to return. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable stay My sister and I stayed at this hotel for the Susan G. Komen Michigan 3day and it was fantastic! I'm definitely a fan of Sheraton hotels. The rooms were clean, the beds were super comfortable, I slept so well even being so sore! We took advantage of the hot tub/pool area which was always wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was ideal for family events Although we were staying here due to a family wedding, we also had availability to several shopping centers, restaurants, gas stations nearby. There was room throughout the motel for family gathering, dining.. Everything you need is here! Was very spacious! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Class reunion The hotel and staff were beyond mour expectations which made our event like and enjoyed by all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean Everything was great from check in to the cleanliness of the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novi Business Travel Great place to stay when traveling for business. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location My wife & I enjoyed our 3-night stay at the Detroit Novi Sheridan. The Club Level was full of great amenities, comfy bed & nice room. All of the staff was professional & very friendly. Location is ideal, near express way & wonderful local restaurants & shopping. We will definitely stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant service We attended a class reunion and the event room staff (Irene & Karen & Gab) could not have been more accommodating. It was wonderful and the food was beautiful and delicious. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilitates Business Except for needing to return a gratis morning coffee table to the lobby and a regular coffee pot to the Club Lounge (Takes too long to wait for each person to make a Latte to just top off a coffee cup), the hotel is great for business travelers. Comfortable and safe. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I sometimes hear the raud noise thorugh the next room. Though you place the notice at the elevator hall , but I assume you should make renovation such as set the sound-deadening material between walls. I feel curious the reason why you made a renovation of front desk and restaqurant at first. The most priority you must do is the confort for customers. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOVI - NO Sleep Ask for a room as far from the elevator as possible. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff!! Everyone working in this hotel is super friendly and helpful. Could not imagine anything better. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was so courteous and helpful from check-in to check-out. I had a problem with the air conditioner and the front desk and maintenance staff (Aaron)did a great job. This was my second visit to this hotel and I plan to stay there many more times! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very convenient This hotel's accommodations were very comfortable and a great bargain for the price I paid. It was also conveniently located near Trinity CHE when visiting loved ones. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by key cards were problematic I had to have my keycard redone 3 times. Others at the confernece I was attending also had problems with the keycards. it was frustrating to have to return to the front desk after trying to get into my room. the desk employees were trained to ask for ID each time. this is a good safety feature but annoying especially if one's ID was in the locked room. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay Our room was beautiful, comfortable, and luxurious! The hotel had wonderful amenities at a very reasonable price. The breakfast and snacks offered on the club floor were delicious. The hotel staff were very helpful. The location of the hotel was right off the interstate, which was convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There for convention We were at the hotel for a convention on Friday/Saturday and Sunday. Although the hotel is very nice, we found the food served at the convention was poor. We were given basically the same meal for dinner on Friday and lunch on Saturday. The breakfast choices were also poor. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel had a great staff. I attended a three day conerence at the Novi Sheraton and found the staff responsiveness was excellent. They were respectful and helpful through out the conference. The hotel facilities were perfect for the 500 people in attendance. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is just ok 1. at peak hours there was no hot water 2. A/C didn't cool enough June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service; friendly helpful staff My company facilitated a meeting at this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. Food was delicious, staff very helpful, hotel very clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with all the upgrades I have stayed here a few times as its more than half way from the airport to my destination for work. Big enough hotel with a small staff feel and a nice lounge with good food. Renovated rooms are very nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Weekend Convenient to all family activities. Nice Sized room. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better infrastructure Stayed here 2 nights for business. Good location but I was not able to get hot water in my room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff an this hotel The desk staff was on point and very helpful. The hotel was getting a revamp so I would assume it will be a little better next time around. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Top-Notch Experience I stay with your hotel fairly regularly and am always pleased with the facility and your staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs attention. The carpet in the room was FILTHY! A call was placed in the room before I checked in and it was billed to my credit card. Internet access that is standard at lesser hotels is EXTRA here. The breakfast buffet is marginal....but the staff was helpful. May 29, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:56:29.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_2019, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>