底特律诺维喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 诺维
  • 哈格蒂路 21111 号
  • 邮政编码 48375
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring Staff During a difficult family emergency, I stayed at the Sheration Detroit Novi for thriteen days. The Staff was wonderful in helping me as I continued to extend my stay. Everyone went out of their way to assist me. I have statyed at this property many times before and will certainly stay again when my travel bring me back to the area. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good category 3 hotel This is a hotel that we often use for weekend visits and have got to know many of the staff. Check in was speedy and an upgrade was made to the Club Floor: I believe that there are some suites but have never been offered an upgrade to one. Dinner on the Saturday night was outstanding. Great service from Sophia and excellent meals. On this visit we did not use the pool or fitness center. The only negative of the visit was breakfast on Sunday in the Club Lounge. When we arrived there were dirty dishes everywhere and the trash can was overflowing. We had to remove dishes and clean a table off ourselves before we could eat. Some time later a service person came to tidy up but all she did was compress garbage in can:there was still not room to put anything more in. Usually there is someone up in the lounge all the while to take care of things: I was told later that he was on vacation. Checkout was good and I had the opportunity to mention the lounge problems to Noelle. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant staff! Took my wife and 15 month old for a swim at the hotel and a bite to eat at the 2.11.11. Restaurant and the waitress's could not have been better! They were extremely friendly and on point with their service. The food wasn't real great but the staff made up for it in charm. Thanks the great people. Joe. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Respect As a Canadian who seldom is able to get away for a few days this hotel far exceeded experiences at similar Shearton Hotels in Ontario. The staff where exceptional in all ways and we were treated as SPG are meant to be treated. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the Detroit area. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction I love the location of this hotel and the staff are mostly great. Do not expect more than the room itself because they are still working on the club lounge. They had left overs for breakfast right next to the elevators and two tables with three chairs. The waffles were the only fresh item and i do not eat it. The coffee was cold and there was many empty plates. We tried to come back half an our later and it was the same. In the club level rooms they have a bottle that runs for three dollars, i have never seen this anywhere else. It took me a little while to find where to get water and pop from because they did not give me the heads up at check in. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton was a pleasure to stay in: friendly, efficient staff, a large, comfortable room with very comfy bed, and dining facilities with good food for breakfast and dinner. I received a corporate rate and could not have gotten a better value for the money. Very impressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Loved this hotel with the exception of the pool. Used the pool one day and removed two large clumps of hair (placd on edge of pool). They were still there the next day when I used the pool again. This was the only negative aspect of my 3-day stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean, will visit again The hotel in Novi Michigan was very clean, friendly, and beautiful.The staff was very professional during check in and check out, they should be commended on how well they represent the company! I will recommend it to all my family and friends! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people Everyone is very nice, especially Courtney and Travis at the front desk, and Janice, Trish, and Andrew at 21111. Now the bad - WiFi didn't work for 3 days. Housekeeping expects those little bars of soap to last you 2 days, how cheap is that? August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in a hotel We travel with our pet cocker spainel and the Sheraton takes pets this makes it so much easier for us. The Sheraton is a great hotel good location for us and has more features than most hotels at a great price. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was very good or great except the shower in the accessible room I had. Water got all over the floor due to poor design and the hand held shower did not work properly. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value for the money., My experience at the Sheration Novi was very nice. Room was sizable and the bed extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was outstanding as were the fitness facilities. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel was really nice and the rooms were great. The one complaint I had was that someone had vomitted in the hallway around 9:00 pm and we called the front desk and told them. Two gentlemen came and poured powder on it and swept it up a little bit, but that was it. The pile of powder and chunks remained in the hallway even when I left the hotel at noon the next day. The smell was horrific all night and the following day. My daughter ended up getting the 24 hr flu and so did my sister in law. I would assume that it was from constantly breathing in odor from the vomit that was not cleaned up in the hallway. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Novi Was Exceptional Attention to detail was the X factor that will ensure my continued patronage. Thank you for the use of an umbrella on a most rainy evening. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent site for a conference Well organized servies for the conference I attende sponsored by Botsford Hospital. Food was very good. meeting room and audio was great. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel had everything that you wanted when on the road. Great location! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location and Great Customer Service Nice Location and Great Customer Service September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. This was a one-night stay to celebrate two birthdays. Friendly check-in and upgrade to Club Floor. The room had recently been renovated. Great colors, furniture, mirrors and pictures. The hotel is undergoing other renovations and the plans look very attractive. Dinner on Saturday evening was outstanding. Many thanks to Trisha for her professional service and thoughtfulness in bringing the two-candle cake. Kudos to the chef: just love the crab cake BLT. Although the Lounge was undergoing renovations, they had breakfast set up on the Club Floor. Wide selection of hot and cold items which were constantly being replaced. We look forward to our next stay. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of concern i requested microwave and fridge for my room prior to my arrival for $10 pr day for each. I arrived about 2:30 and checked in and no fridge or microwave. I requested and was told a few minutes. I requested several more times until a front-desk person hauled a fridge up around 8PM,and then said no microwaves available. I had purchased food at a restaurant for 2 day prior to arrival on a personal retreat. so that food sat unrefrigerated for about 7 hours. Needless to say it was not edible for the most part. no offer by hotel to make things right. in fact they charged $10 for that days rental and when I objected they they said they would waive the first days fridge rental. I have a handicap license plate and thru out the day if I left i had to circle the building several times to wait for someone to leave so I could park. On the last day i just parked under the canopy and informed the staff that I could not find a parking space, handicapped or otherwise. the manager on duty said that i would have to park at BEST BUY,next door, which is what he had to do, so he felt "my pain". I don't think this showed any consideration on his part, and his pain was not a concern of mine at the present time. The attitude on these 2 matters was less than professional for the hospitality industry in general and especially so for a Sheraton Hotel. This is about the 4th or 5th stay here, usually with points, and this was the worst, in which I felt as though my stay was not welcome or appreciated. Pool was FREEZING, and spa is very small. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is just ok 1. at peak hours there was no hot water 2. A/C didn't cool enough June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with all the upgrades I have stayed here a few times as its more than half way from the airport to my destination for work. Big enough hotel with a small staff feel and a nice lounge with good food. Renovated rooms are very nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service; friendly helpful staff My company facilitated a meeting at this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. Food was delicious, staff very helpful, hotel very clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Weekend Convenient to all family activities. Nice Sized room. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need better infrastructure Stayed here 2 nights for business. Good location but I was not able to get hot water in my room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Notch Staff, Older Rooms I travel here once a month and I'm always astonished by the front desk staff. Always cordial and on point, I've given out a few Platinum thank yous. It's a small part of the hotel experience, but starting off each visit with a great welcome goes a long way. My only pain point every time I go are the thin walls in the room. Each time I visit I can hear the person in the next room talking on the phone, coughing, and any other thing going on that I don't want to hear. Not anyone's fault, just an older hotel, but I warn everyone that travels with me to be prepared to turn the tv up or risk some noise annoyance. Overall, solid property, great breakfast, and top notch, consistent, service. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could easily be better Convenient location and parking. Nice lobby and bar (ate dinner at bar). Dinner was perfectly fine with a very nice glass of wine (enjoyed the 1.5 glass option). Room size was fine including comfortable bed and furnishings. Room lighting should be brighter. Those elevator chimes need to be silenced (they are very loud). Elevator chime volume is my biggest complaint. All else is more than acceptable. Quick walk to Best Buy if you forget something of an electronic nature. Big Boy across the street for a good breakfast. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Property located near restaurants and shopping with plentiful parking. Did not know hotel was under renovation. Lobby, elevators, common areas all outdated but seems like change underway. The room itself was a very pleasant surprise; clean, large, and airy. Bathroom was a little tight but acceptable. Club room was closed and "lounge" offered in the hallway. General customer service unfortunately was poor. Didn't get a greeting at check in, club floor attendant very curt, but person at checkout though not chatty, pleasant. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff an this hotel The desk staff was on point and very helpful. The hotel was getting a revamp so I would assume it will be a little better next time around. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Top-Notch Experience I stay with your hotel fairly regularly and am always pleased with the facility and your staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Upon check in the guest services individual was in the middle of training another associate, but was not able to handle multi-tasking checking us in and helping the new employee. He was kind of rude when speaking to her, and took the phone from her and placed engineering on hold and stated " they can wait". I believe the associate name was Wilson Jr.., can't remember his first name, but he was not very friendly, he did not tell us about the property, the area or make us feel very welcome.I was kind of disappointed thinking a new guest to this property should be welcomed. May 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>