空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love having an affordable hotel near the airport for those crack of dawn flights. Relaxing, great food and fantastic beds make this place my first thoughts for an overnight when I have a flight before 7:00 a.m. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but too pricey for what you get The staff are usually friendly but there always seems to be a problem with fulfilling the smallest request such as designating a room on a specific floor, etc. I've stayed here multiple years for a conference and every year I have to struggle to get the view and/or floor assignment that I want. They never fulfill it immediately but instead I have to listen to all the excuses why I can't get what I need and then eventually if I politely push enough, I sometimes get it. It shouldn't be that hard! Also, as with anything you "buy" make sure to read all the extra fees that go with that initial list price whether it's the rate of the room of the menu in the restaurant/for room service. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We got a great rate for king bed room + club lounge access for Labour Day weekend. The room we got was nice and quiet, and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Good location to visit local attractions, too. One thing we were concerned about is that there was no control of access to swimming pool area. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad customer service We came there for the main purpose of using the shuttle bus service for the Oktoberfest. It ran every hour on the hour bur we waited for an hour and a half after calling twice to see if the bus was coming to pick us up. It didn't come at 8 pm, it came at 915 pm. Very disappointed! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable And Convenient Located right on airport property makes this very convenient, though a bit tricky to find--just follow the signs for long-term parking. Nice, clean, modern hotel. Great new bed linens, etc. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel on airport grounds Extremely convenient to airport. 24 hour free shuttle or you can walk 10 minutes. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Top notch stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and nothing at all special I booked this place because they said they had a jacuzzi and seemed pretty nice from pictures. It did not meet my expectations whatsoever and there was literally nothing I liked about this hotel. The best I can say about it is that it's average. There was no jacuzzi, the view is worse than bad, and the room was quite small. I will say, it was clean and the bed wasn't bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed Service at check-in was "iffy". The night front desk staff was not forthcoming with information I needed to make my stay easy. But, oh, the bed made up for the aggravation of the check in experience. The mattresses at the Sheraton are the best I have every slept on. Thank you for attending to that much important detail. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel with great member service After a long, tiring day, the sweet sleeper bed provided the best sleep we've had in a long time. The shower washed away the fatigue, and the unique square bathtubs with a small sitting area should be installed at all hotels! The club lounge service was excellent, as was the attentiveness of Patrick and other staff at the front desk. As a gold member, I don't often experience any benefits of my SPG membership since I just get told 'there's no upgrade available', but this hotel did a great job of providing me with an enhanced room on the club level. I would recommend anyone needing to stay within 50 miles of the area to stay at this hotel. There were lots of cars parked, but the lot was large enough to accommodate everyone with extra spots left over. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always I stay at this hotel quite often and though it's not the fanciest of the Sheraton line, it's one on the best (mainly because of the fantastic staff). August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse upgrade I was invited to pay extra to upgrade to the exclusive Sheraton Club Level, which offered complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, Internet and more. I was regret to do the upgrade. The room was not impressive. The food and the service was terrible. Often, you could not find a plate for your food or the food/beverage itself. The internet was free through the entire building anyway. And I did not receive any thing MORE. It was not worthy of extra pay. Additionally, the front desk was not very helpful or friendly either. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incrediable 5 Stars does not do this hotel and staff justice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Layover The only issue I had was a large group came to the hotel or returned to the hotel approx 3:45AM. Booked on my floor and were very loud and knocking on my door interrupting my sleep. Was not able to really go back to sleep since had to wake at 5AM August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind We always like starting out our vacation here makes the morning so much better to airport August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 5 night stay was virtually hassle free with great service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kosto Family Visit to Ohio We had a very positive stay, as always. The staff is friendly and accommodating, taking their cue from their general manager, Marc Jacobs. We have stayed at this Sheraton in the past and will continue to make it part of our return visits to the Cleveland area. Must mention that it is not a perfect world; we had one small issue during our stay but the staff was quick to resolve it. Our family loves Debbie and the am club room. Also, small but very efficient work out area. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite place to stay How about not having any hot water in your shower Uncomfortable bed...cheap pillows No bathroom in our reception room in basement ( MFCA CONVENTION ) No comp breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleveland excellent staff. exceptional for an airport hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris1252 Stayed only one nights with my 3 kids and wife to make an early departure to NYC and beyond. The rooms was not ready and as we redeemed miles for the two rooms we were granted standard rooms non connecting with each having a king or queen size bed, however the EXTREMELY mean front desk manager Caitlyn De Fillipo was not very nice and advised us if we waited a few hours she would get us connecting rooms and a roll away could be offered to cater to the kids and shortage of beds. Came back at 5:00PM rooms ready no Rollaway, she stated they are busy and none are available, very bad news. I will never stay there again and Caitlyn should be placed in charge of another department that doesn't deal with people July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good This is a very nice hotel but the air conditioner in my room was very noise. It makes sleeping not much comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great amenities The staff at the hotel were very friendly and were there to help you have a great experience. The hotel was very busy while we were there but the staff were still very attentive to each individual. The rooms were nice and clean. I liked the "green" option and appreciated the reward for choosing that option. I will definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying again when I return to Cleveland. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, Clean and Convienent Somedays you need an airport hotel. This one is right there literally. Also I didn't hear planes from my room, which was nice. It's obvious the hotel was built a while ago, but iut's been updated, and they did a good job with the beds. The desk chair and alarm clocks were the only thing I'd change. Otherwise, good value for time and money. I'd stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room was hot & had no towels When I got to my room the curtains were drawn & the sun was beating inside. Problem with that is that the a/c was turned off. The room was at 85 degrees & very uncomfortable. I turned on the a/c and hung out in the lounge a while to wait for the room to cool down. I then went to workout & upon returning to my room, I took a shower only to find no towels in my room. I had to dry off with a hand towel. It then took me 3 calls to get someone at customer service to answer the phone. I finally was able to get housekeeping to drop off towels. This was a first in my many years of travel. Otherwise, Debbie at the bar was very nice & the food was excellent. The location of the hotel is very convenient to the airport & most Cleveland freeways. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Expierence As always our group had a wonderful experience. Clean rooms, above and beyond helpful staff. Directions, extending our stay every thing we needed was provided. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was not a single detail that was lacking. Everything was exactly as I wanted it to be -- right down to Starbucks coffee, enough SPLENDA to go with it, real creamer for coffee, and enough toilet paper to last the weekend! Beds were high quality;temp controls in room actually worked; opportunity to be green was especially appreciated. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience We appreciated the clean, healthy, quiet, and sensitive environment. Staff was welcoming, polite, professional yet friendly! Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were at a weekend conference and were delighted with the helpfulness of the staff, the location of the meeting rooms, and the quality of the food served. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Arrived late and went straight to my room. Checked out the next morning for a meeting all day. I'll give you a proper test on my next visit :) July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Pleasant experience. Fast check in/out and nice accommodations. The normal room setup should include more towels for double setup. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Club Room This hotel has club room under renovation, so no drinks were provided , I also have status at other brands and had I known this prior I would have stayed at another hotel. July 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:32:25.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>