Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel

  • 5300 Riverside Drive
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44135
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

A guest must be 21 years of age or older to register at the hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad but Not Great for Club Level Prefered Guests The car parking area was nearly full when we arrived but there did not appear to be that many guests checked into the hotel (not sure, everyone may have been hiding), which led us to believe the parking was also used for airport travelers not necessarily staying at the hotel. As for the actual stay, the hotel was clean except for a big spot on the ceiling that looked like water damage. The toilet was also loose at the base so it would move a little when using it; no leaks, thank goodness. We didn't hang around the hotel much but everything else seemed good to go. I guess I was just expecting a little more for the cost. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail I checked into the hotel 4:30 pm. there were 2 empty wine bottles and a cereal bowl outside of my room.When I left at 10:am the same items were still there. There were no tissues or shampoo in the bathroom. The curtain hooks were not on the hooks. There was no TV guide. The toilet continued on occasion and I had to take the tank lid off and close the flapper valve. 3 packs of decafinated coffee but no regular.There was still a used coffee bag in the coffee pot. I cleaned it a put a new filter in to brew a cup of coffee. I ended with a third of a cup and water all over the desk top. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse upgrade I was invited to pay extra to upgrade to the exclusive Sheraton Club Level, which offered complimentary breakfast, evening hors d'oeuvres, Internet and more. I was regret to do the upgrade. The room was not impressive. The food and the service was terrible. Often, you could not find a plate for your food or the food/beverage itself. The internet was free through the entire building anyway. And I did not receive any thing MORE. It was not worthy of extra pay. Additionally, the front desk was not very helpful or friendly either. I do not recommend this hotel at all. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Especially for travelers who are transiting or need easy access to the airport. This is one of the better airport hotels I've stayed at. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Convenience Good hotel for early flights in AM. Otherwise very underwhelming for an SPG property. Room are old and dank, and bathrooms need renewal May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel with great member service After a long, tiring day, the sweet sleeper bed provided the best sleep we've had in a long time. The shower washed away the fatigue, and the unique square bathtubs with a small sitting area should be installed at all hotels! The club lounge service was excellent, as was the attentiveness of Patrick and other staff at the front desk. As a gold member, I don't often experience any benefits of my SPG membership since I just get told 'there's no upgrade available', but this hotel did a great job of providing me with an enhanced room on the club level. I would recommend anyone needing to stay within 50 miles of the area to stay at this hotel. There were lots of cars parked, but the lot was large enough to accommodate everyone with extra spots left over. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of my favorites! The staff and facility are worth the stay; great location and a wonderful lobby atmosphere. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We got a great rate for king bed room + club lounge access for Labour Day weekend. The room we got was nice and quiet, and hotel staff was nice and helpful. Good location to visit local attractions, too. One thing we were concerned about is that there was no control of access to swimming pool area. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris1252 Stayed only one nights with my 3 kids and wife to make an early departure to NYC and beyond. The rooms was not ready and as we redeemed miles for the two rooms we were granted standard rooms non connecting with each having a king or queen size bed, however the EXTREMELY mean front desk manager Caitlyn De Fillipo was not very nice and advised us if we waited a few hours she would get us connecting rooms and a roll away could be offered to cater to the kids and shortage of beds. Came back at 5:00PM rooms ready no Rollaway, she stated they are busy and none are available, very bad news. I will never stay there again and Caitlyn should be placed in charge of another department that doesn't deal with people July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad customer service We came there for the main purpose of using the shuttle bus service for the Oktoberfest. It ran every hour on the hour bur we waited for an hour and a half after calling twice to see if the bus was coming to pick us up. It didn't come at 8 pm, it came at 915 pm. Very disappointed! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for one night The facility looks nice, and it appears some floors have recently been renovated. Room was large and comfortable, while the restroom was particularly small, I would say essential. Nice club lounge, with good breakfast but poor appetizers in the evening. Front desk really friendly and responsive, and also the staff at the restaurant or at the club lounge was always really nice. The very big minus here is: flights will wake you up very early in the morning, if freight trains which are continuously passing by the hotel will have let you sleep at all. Soundproofing of the rooms need to be improved, in particular at those facing the airport and the railroad. OK for one night. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable And Convenient Located right on airport property makes this very convenient, though a bit tricky to find--just follow the signs for long-term parking. Nice, clean, modern hotel. Great new bed linens, etc. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and nothing at all special I booked this place because they said they had a jacuzzi and seemed pretty nice from pictures. It did not meet my expectations whatsoever and there was literally nothing I liked about this hotel. The best I can say about it is that it's average. There was no jacuzzi, the view is worse than bad, and the room was quite small. I will say, it was clean and the bed wasn't bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room was hot & had no towels When I got to my room the curtains were drawn & the sun was beating inside. Problem with that is that the a/c was turned off. The room was at 85 degrees & very uncomfortable. I turned on the a/c and hung out in the lounge a while to wait for the room to cool down. I then went to workout & upon returning to my room, I took a shower only to find no towels in my room. I had to dry off with a hand towel. It then took me 3 calls to get someone at customer service to answer the phone. I finally was able to get housekeeping to drop off towels. This was a first in my many years of travel. Otherwise, Debbie at the bar was very nice & the food was excellent. The location of the hotel is very convenient to the airport & most Cleveland freeways. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional!!! I am a frequent visitor of the Cleveland Airport Sheraton hotel. I have been staying at this hotel 3-4 nights a week for the last 8 months and the one thing that makes my experience great is the staff. I will admit, the hotel is not as modern as some of the other SPG properties but the staff there makes me feel like I am at home. This includes the front desk, restaurant staff, and house cleaning personnel. For someone that basically lives in a hotel, it's nice to have a staff that's dedicated to making their customers feel like they are at home. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed Service at check-in was "iffy". The night front desk staff was not forthcoming with information I needed to make my stay easy. But, oh, the bed made up for the aggravation of the check in experience. The mattresses at the Sheraton are the best I have every slept on. Thank you for attending to that much important detail. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel experience The new remodel is excellent. The staff remain as the most notable aspect of this hotel. The restaurant staff are also great and that is often the weak area for many hotels. I have noted that they personalize the stay in the same manner for others as they do for platinum. The only difference is upgrade benefits. This is the best airport hotel I have stayed in and I am a frequent global traveller. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Layover The only issue I had was a large group came to the hotel or returned to the hotel approx 3:45AM. Booked on my floor and were very loud and knocking on my door interrupting my sleep. Was not able to really go back to sleep since had to wake at 5AM August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incrediable 5 Stars does not do this hotel and staff justice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel the people here go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Can't wait to go back again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We stayed at this hotel for one night during a layover. The staff was polite and friendly. The room was really nice and, though it faced directly towards the runways, outside noise from aircraft was barely noticeable. The room was clean and well maintained. Did not eat at the restaurant downstairs, but it looked nice. Several restaurants within a 5-10 min drive. My only complaint was the Internet: it was free, so I really shouldn't complain, but it was slow at times and would disconnect for a few minutes before coming back to normal. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind We always like starting out our vacation here makes the morning so much better to airport August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I didn't get upgraded but the hotel was nice - especially for an airport property. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost Wedding Ring I left my wedding ring in the Bathroom (My mistake). I tried calling shortly after I left the hotel and realized that I had left the ring. I spoke to someone at the desk, she transferred me to housekeeping which never answered. I called back and asked if someone could look before housekeeping had a chance to clean the room. Once again I was transferred to housekeeping who didn't answer. Message to guest! Don't make a mistake as I did, the hotel doesn't offer assistance. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, Clean and Convienent Somedays you need an airport hotel. This one is right there literally. Also I didn't hear planes from my room, which was nice. It's obvious the hotel was built a while ago, but iut's been updated, and they did a good job with the beds. The desk chair and alarm clocks were the only thing I'd change. Otherwise, good value for time and money. I'd stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite place to stay How about not having any hot water in your shower Uncomfortable bed...cheap pillows No bathroom in our reception room in basement ( MFCA CONVENTION ) No comp breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay The only two issues were these: 1. There was a mold smell in the bathroom/shower that was oppressive. 2. Although I had arranged for a wake-up call for 5:30 AM, the bedside clock radio alarm went off at 4:45 AM! That should never happen. I had not even touched the clock radio so it wasn't a pleasant experience June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 5 night stay was virtually hassle free with great service. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway First time staying at this Sheraton. The bed was uncomfortable and there was a blood stain on the shower curtain. We hung our breakfast request on the door the night before midnight (menu states to have on the door by 2:00am). We got ready in the morning, waited, and breakfast never came. The request was still hanging out on the door. At check-out we did receive a refund on the bill for the 2 nights of parking for the inconvenience of missing breakfast. We were pleased with the service and quality of drinks at the lounge bar. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLE The hotel staff was very friendly. The bed squeeked with any movement. that was distracting as i wiould here that as I slept waking me the first couple times wondering wahat the noise was.The accomodations were comfortable and clean. The chicken dinner I ordered for dinner was very dry slightly overcooked. IAs I stated earlier the staff was firendly so I will just chalk this up as hopefully just as a one of as my past experiences have been favorable when previously staying at other Sheraton sites. April 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>