克利夫兰机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 克利夫兰
  • 河滨大道 5300 号
  • 邮政编码 44135
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

A guest must be 21 years of age or older to register at the hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small and nothing at all special I booked this place because they said they had a jacuzzi and seemed pretty nice from pictures. It did not meet my expectations whatsoever and there was literally nothing I liked about this hotel. The best I can say about it is that it's average. There was no jacuzzi, the view is worse than bad, and the room was quite small. I will say, it was clean and the bed wasn't bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by update airconditioning I' like to see the airconditioning updated Excellent for SPG members June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience We recently stayed at your hotel for the AI2013 Cleveland Airliners Show. What a great hotel you have and a terrific staff too. We had the pleasure of meeting Julie, a server in your hotel restaurant. Wonderful personality and just a beautiful lady to look forward to seeing when we ate in the restaurant. Everybody was fantastic. Looking forward to returning soon. Thanks for a wonderful stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed Service at check-in was "iffy". The night front desk staff was not forthcoming with information I needed to make my stay easy. But, oh, the bed made up for the aggravation of the check in experience. The mattresses at the Sheraton are the best I have every slept on. Thank you for attending to that much important detail. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chris1252 Stayed only one nights with my 3 kids and wife to make an early departure to NYC and beyond. The rooms was not ready and as we redeemed miles for the two rooms we were granted standard rooms non connecting with each having a king or queen size bed, however the EXTREMELY mean front desk manager Caitlyn De Fillipo was not very nice and advised us if we waited a few hours she would get us connecting rooms and a roll away could be offered to cater to the kids and shortage of beds. Came back at 5:00PM rooms ready no Rollaway, she stated they are busy and none are available, very bad news. I will never stay there again and Caitlyn should be placed in charge of another department that doesn't deal with people July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Standards?? As a globe trotter, I have to say that the SPG standards in the US SPG brands fall way below consistent standards in one major category -US hotels lacks front desk customer service. It is consistently horrible especially for the graveyard shift. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad but Not Great for Club Level Prefered Guests The car parking area was nearly full when we arrived but there did not appear to be that many guests checked into the hotel (not sure, everyone may have been hiding), which led us to believe the parking was also used for airport travelers not necessarily staying at the hotel. As for the actual stay, the hotel was clean except for a big spot on the ceiling that looked like water damage. The toilet was also loose at the base so it would move a little when using it; no leaks, thank goodness. We didn't hang around the hotel much but everything else seemed good to go. I guess I was just expecting a little more for the cost. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No attention to detail I checked into the hotel 4:30 pm. there were 2 empty wine bottles and a cereal bowl outside of my room.When I left at 10:am the same items were still there. There were no tissues or shampoo in the bathroom. The curtain hooks were not on the hooks. There was no TV guide. The toilet continued on occasion and I had to take the tank lid off and close the flapper valve. 3 packs of decafinated coffee but no regular.There was still a used coffee bag in the coffee pot. I cleaned it a put a new filter in to brew a cup of coffee. I ended with a third of a cup and water all over the desk top. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Especially for travelers who are transiting or need easy access to the airport. This is one of the better airport hotels I've stayed at. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport Convenience Good hotel for early flights in AM. Otherwise very underwhelming for an SPG property. Room are old and dank, and bathrooms need renewal May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of my favorites! The staff and facility are worth the stay; great location and a wonderful lobby atmosphere. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My room was hot & had no towels When I got to my room the curtains were drawn & the sun was beating inside. Problem with that is that the a/c was turned off. The room was at 85 degrees & very uncomfortable. I turned on the a/c and hung out in the lounge a while to wait for the room to cool down. I then went to workout & upon returning to my room, I took a shower only to find no towels in my room. I had to dry off with a hand towel. It then took me 3 calls to get someone at customer service to answer the phone. I finally was able to get housekeeping to drop off towels. This was a first in my many years of travel. Otherwise, Debbie at the bar was very nice & the food was excellent. The location of the hotel is very convenient to the airport & most Cleveland freeways. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incrediable 5 Stars does not do this hotel and staff justice. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Layover The only issue I had was a large group came to the hotel or returned to the hotel approx 3:45AM. Booked on my floor and were very loud and knocking on my door interrupting my sleep. Was not able to really go back to sleep since had to wake at 5AM August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for one night The facility looks nice, and it appears some floors have recently been renovated. Room was large and comfortable, while the restroom was particularly small, I would say essential. Nice club lounge, with good breakfast but poor appetizers in the evening. Front desk really friendly and responsive, and also the staff at the restaurant or at the club lounge was always really nice. The very big minus here is: flights will wake you up very early in the morning, if freight trains which are continuously passing by the hotel will have let you sleep at all. Soundproofing of the rooms need to be improved, in particular at those facing the airport and the railroad. OK for one night. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind We always like starting out our vacation here makes the morning so much better to airport August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional!!! I am a frequent visitor of the Cleveland Airport Sheraton hotel. I have been staying at this hotel 3-4 nights a week for the last 8 months and the one thing that makes my experience great is the staff. I will admit, the hotel is not as modern as some of the other SPG properties but the staff there makes me feel like I am at home. This includes the front desk, restaurant staff, and house cleaning personnel. For someone that basically lives in a hotel, it's nice to have a staff that's dedicated to making their customers feel like they are at home. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite place to stay How about not having any hot water in your shower Uncomfortable bed...cheap pillows No bathroom in our reception room in basement ( MFCA CONVENTION ) No comp breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel experience The new remodel is excellent. The staff remain as the most notable aspect of this hotel. The restaurant staff are also great and that is often the weak area for many hotels. I have noted that they personalize the stay in the same manner for others as they do for platinum. The only difference is upgrade benefits. This is the best airport hotel I have stayed in and I am a frequent global traveller. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy 5 night stay was virtually hassle free with great service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, Clean and Convienent Somedays you need an airport hotel. This one is right there literally. Also I didn't hear planes from my room, which was nice. It's obvious the hotel was built a while ago, but iut's been updated, and they did a good job with the beds. The desk chair and alarm clocks were the only thing I'd change. Otherwise, good value for time and money. I'd stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost Wedding Ring I left my wedding ring in the Bathroom (My mistake). I tried calling shortly after I left the hotel and realized that I had left the ring. I spoke to someone at the desk, she transferred me to housekeeping which never answered. I called back and asked if someone could look before housekeeping had a chance to clean the room. Once again I was transferred to housekeeping who didn't answer. Message to guest! Don't make a mistake as I did, the hotel doesn't offer assistance. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good This is a very nice hotel but the air conditioner in my room was very noise. It makes sleeping not much comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value We stayed at this hotel for one night during a layover. The staff was polite and friendly. The room was really nice and, though it faced directly towards the runways, outside noise from aircraft was barely noticeable. The room was clean and well maintained. Did not eat at the restaurant downstairs, but it looked nice. Several restaurants within a 5-10 min drive. My only complaint was the Internet: it was free, so I really shouldn't complain, but it was slow at times and would disconnect for a few minutes before coming back to normal. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Hotel the people here go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Can't wait to go back again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were at a weekend conference and were delighted with the helpfulness of the staff, the location of the meeting rooms, and the quality of the food served. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I didn't get upgraded but the hotel was nice - especially for an airport property. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Arrived late and went straight to my room. Checked out the next morning for a meeting all day. I'll give you a proper test on my next visit :) July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Room was very comfortable-just one problem-two women from housekeeping were working on our floor just down from our room at 11:30 pm-they were talking very loud and awakened both my wife and me-I had to open my door and ask them to quiet down (which they did)-I assume they were loud enough to bother other guests, as well. Otherwise, our stay was very nice as the room was quite comfortable. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay The only two issues were these: 1. There was a mold smell in the bathroom/shower that was oppressive. 2. Although I had arranged for a wake-up call for 5:30 AM, the bedside clock radio alarm went off at 4:45 AM! That should never happen. I had not even touched the clock radio so it wasn't a pleasant experience June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>