シェラトン・スチームボートリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80477
  • コロラド,
  • スティームボートスプリングス
  • 2200 Village Inn Court
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent time in Steamboat Springs My husband and I had a wonderful time in Steamboat not only because the weather was perfect, and the accommoations were out of this world, but also because the staff at the Sheraton was kind, friendly and very accommodating. One shuttle driver in particular, Backster, really stands out as a member of the Sheraton team that made a special impact on our stay at the resort. He loves what he does and he does it well. He is one of those individuals that really help boost a rating for an experience from ordinary to exceptional. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People, Great Food, Best Location This was our first time to stay at the Sheraton in the summer and we found it to be perfect, like always in the winter. The new waterfall and walkway steps from the Sheratons deck was a true relaxing place to enjoy while our kids used the gondola to ride mountain bikes all day. From the front desk agents,mgr on duty, to the restaurant servers, to the van drivers, we could not have been made to feel more welcome and taken care of. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum In Steamboat w/ family for Memorial Day weekend and, after waiting over 4 hours for our room to be cleaned, ended up with a room on the "pet floor". Woke up early to the sound of yapping dogs in the hallway. I made my reservations well in advance and expected to be treated much better. The facilities are great and the service okay, except for the front desk and room assignment system. Very disappointing! May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff This was my first time to Steamboat and I went for the snowboarding experience. I am a platinum member so I was hoping to be upgraded to a suite, but because the hotel is not extremely large and I went in peak season they were not able to provide the upgrade. However, they did provide me with the welcome amenity, and a 4:00pm checkout which was a giant help. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and provided great dining suggestions. If you are looking for worldclass rooms this is not the place, but it is clean and comfortable and probably the best place to stay in Steamboat other than a condo. We would definitely stay here again and the price is spot on for what you get. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time opening Week This was our second Thanksgiving in a row at the Sheraton Steamboat. The location is great with a ski in and out location and ski storage right at the hotel. All of the employees were great one of our favorites is Michael the Bellman. He was great helping us to our room, and a wealth of local information. I highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!!!! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Frustrated by inadequate and difficult parking facilities and slow elevators. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Restaurants are lacking-----slow, no kids menu, limited selections, staff needs improvement June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Hotel location was perfect, just walk out the door to the ski lifts. Comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful, courteous staff. Appreciated the bottles of fresh water left in the room every day. Conference services are very professional- run smoothly & efficiently. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The food was extremely expensive. Ex. 20.00 for the breakfast buffet plus 4.00 for an oj, no matter how good a buffet is people only consume so much, and I know your not promoting obesity. You use to include drinks in buffet which is the least you should do. Thanks Ph December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond "My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Steamboat for our annual ski vacation. You can't beat the ski in/ski out location, free shuttle service, accommodations and great amenities. However, the biggest asset this resort has, is the people who work here! On our second day of skiing, I had a terrible ski accident in which I broke my leg. I had to be transported to the hospital in Steamboat (which is an excellent facility!) and later had surgery early that evening. The Sheraton provided a private shuttle service for my husband, taking him to and from the hospital and to the pharmacy to get prescriptions and crutches for me and even waited for him! In addition to that, when I was released from the hospital, they picked us up and brought us back to the hotel where they had a wheelchair waiting for me! With two more days left in our stay, they continued to provide us with a private shuttle every evening to go to and from the restaurant we had decided to dine. The bellmen, in particular Dave , Baxter, Ed and Dirk assisted my husband in getting me in and out of the vehicle safely every single time with such care and compassion. Stephanie (Concierge), also assisted me by faxing the hospital reports to my doctor back home. These guys went above and beyond! I am so thankful and grateful, and I certainly will be returning!" February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all staff were very helpful and eager to please I felt that the resort was beautiful and the staff treated me like family with genuine kindness,concern and hospitality. They always had a smile on their face,greeted me by name and made me feel very special. April 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location This hotel is conveniently located next to the Gondola. The ski shop was in the basement of the hotel and had ski storage. The staff were exceptionally accommodating. We enjoyed the fire pit on the patio next to the bar and the game room. The view of the slopes was amazing. The only minor complaint was the housekeeping staff. We had a suite and they did not clean the countertops or empty the trash each day. They also did not respond quickly to requests to clean the room. The hotel provided complimentary shuttle service into and back from downtown. Easy walk to slope side restaurants. Highly recommended for a ski vacation. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Somewhat disappointed It was off season, and there was plenty of construction going on, both in and outside of the hotel. Fitness room was closed for renovation, but they had an alternative conference room set up as the fitness room. However, it was small and only had two machines available. Room service trays were left in the halls for two days and sheets were piled in the hall too. Work was occurring outside of the hotel too, more of an inconvenience than an issue. Conference room was very warm, without much control. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location The shuttle is great. we used it every day. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Kitchen was fabulous and condo was very spacious...not for older folks in our condo because too many stairs...Views were fabulous June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Starwood property in Steamboat needs work! The continental breakfast was adequate and a nice amenity, but their four hot tubs were closed and access had been arranged at a nearby property to use their pool and two hot tubs which were not working. The hot tub said it was 82, probably because of the outside temperature, and three employees took a look at it and said there was nothing they could do about it. Many people were surprised by the coolness when they got in. This is the only Starwood property in Steamboat Springs, so you don't have any options. It's not worth 12,000 starpoints to stay here, and the room rates are high even in the off-season. The rooms themselves are comfortable and the suites nice if you can upgrade. The restaurant is pricey but decent food, and no microwaves to be found anywhere on the property for guests to use! June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful weekend in Steamboat The Sheraton Steamboat is a wonderful hotel. Our room was very comfortable, the pool and hot tubs was perfect for our grandson, the fitness center had everything we needed and the location was perfect. The only issue was with the small cafe located in the hotel called The Lift. It took 20 minutes to get a couple bagel sandwiches and a bowl of cereal for my grandson. Other people had to wait, mostly because of the young man who didn't really know what he was doing. This situation caused some uneccesary stress first thing in the morning. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Exceptional Staff When checking in - disappointed. Made a reservation 3 months in advance and they did not get a room with a view as requested. However, Ronni in the lounge went way above and beyond. When we were looking for a cheese and cracker plate, she made a special arrangement with the kitchen and came through for us. She also apparently spoke with the FD supervisor about out room situation and we received a complementary bottle of wine. The Starbucks provided in the rooms and the shuttle service was also an excellent amenity. The only reason I did not give an excellent on the "Staff Met My Needs" is due to the room location/view. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience This Sheraton was slope side with the ski rental shop in the basement. Almost ski in-ski out! The hot tubs were conveniently located to the elevators. We appreciated having the option of the Continental Breakfast vs the whole buffet as we don't eat that much prior to a day of skiing. We enjoyed our Mountain Suite and thank you for the upgrade. My only complaint is that the receptionist did not explain the various programs to us, such as the "Green" program where we could forego housekeeping and earn Starwood points. We didn't notice the paper hanger explaining that until the second day. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with a great slopeside location For the third year in a row our family chose to stay at the Sheraton Steamboat during the Christmas holiday period. This year was our best visit yet and we are already planning to return next year. The new Mountain Studio Suites offered extra kitchen space and appliances that were very helpful, particularly for having breakfast with our young kids before hitting the slopes. The refurbished hot tubs which were closed the previous year are very nice and were never overly crowded and the ski storage, parking and proximity to the lifts continue to be very convenient for us. Although we did not try the new night skiing it was fun to see the hill lit up at night with lots of skiers. As a long-time SPG member I have stayed at hundreds of SPG properties and the Sheraton Steamboat is one of my favorites. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst SPG property ever Let me say first that I agree with many of the other reviewers. It's a beautiful hotel in a prime location. You literally walk out to the gondola/ski lifts. However, I'm a business traveller with over 100+ nights with Starwood (Sheraton's parent company) last year. This is the WORST SPG property I've ever stayed at. In a word: service. As in, there was none. When I checked in, I understand not getting upgraded to a suite but they wouldn't even give me a room with a mountain view. I saw a couple of (what I thought were) mountain view rooms across the hallway that were empty the next morning. The service in the Sevens restaurant was quite surly. We went there for breakfast daily for my SPG Platinum breakfast beenfit. One night I had the most frustrating experience at the Saddles restaurant. We waited 15 minutes to even be greeted and the only reason we were greeted is because I walked over to the bar and bartender sent someone over. Then our server kept disappearing so we couldn't get our full order in. After she dropped off dessert (which was still frozen!), she disappeared for another 20 so we left some cash and walked out. The worst part was the restaurant was only at half capacity. My husband spoke to the front desk clerk about it. I believe the restaurant manager called him and offered a free dessert but didn't even apologize. Halfway through the trip, I emailed my SPG ambassador about my disappointment. She contacted the hotel manager who apologized and offered to buy me breakfast the rest of the days I was there. It was a nice gesture but I was already getting a free continental breakfast as part of my Platinum benefit. He also said that they don't have mountain view rooms... (Who would build a hotel at the base of a mountain and not face the building towards the mountain?!) Usually, I would give a hotel 3 stars after the manager apologized and tried to make things right. However, the service mishaps kept going. We found moldy berries on the breakfast buffet the next morning. The staff took their time taking the bowl off of the buffet while families with kids were getting food. The service at the restaurants continued to be awful. One night, the hotel shuttle left us stranded in downtown for 1.5 hours. When we called to inquire, they claimed we hadn't called to be picked up! Plus, the hotel manager didn't check back with me once to see how the rest of my stay was. In summary: The Good - Prime location on mountain - Friendly valet and shuttle staff - Standard Sheraton rooms The Bad - Hotel shuttle left us stranded for 1.5 hours one evening - Apathetic check in staff - Hot tubs closed for renovation - Pool was supposed to be 98 degrees but was closer to 80 The Ugly - Surly and inattentive service in the restaurants - Moldy food on breakfast buffet - No Platinum upgrade - Food is expensive (about $15 minimum per item which is more expensive than some Westin resorts I've stayed at) Other things you might want to know (for all you SPG-ers) - The Platinum breakfast amenity is a true Continental breakfast; upgrading to hot food (eggs, etc. is $8) - This hotel participates in Green Choice - If you're Platinum, ask them to waive the resort fee. Half of what's covered is part of your Platinum benefits already - I don't understand how a property like this is a Category 5?! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The rooms are old, tired, noisy and a disappointment. The bathroom noise from the neighbouring room was constant, as was the general traffic noise down the hall. Hot water system was unable to be regulated, the hot tubs out of action, internal billing meant that we left the hotel without a finalised account. Dont have breakfast in the hotel on the day you leave! Some staff outstanding (shuttle crews) others were surly and it felt that they were doing me a favor by providing service - then they want a gratuity for services rendered. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Great Stay! Everyone was friendly. Except one waiter seemed frazzled May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff, great setting Besides the expectation of updated and well maintained facilities, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, I experienced a special service from this hotel. My husband had left his leather hat in the room and we had traveled too far to return for it. I called the lost and found and the cleaning staff had turned the hat in for us. They were very helpful in shipping the hat to us via our own FedEx Acct. Very pleased and surprised. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Family Holiday Exceptional Staff tended to our high maintenance needs with a smile! On site shuttle service was fabulous. Dining wonderful. Really enjoyed time in the lounge/lobby area by the fireplace watching it snow with the best view of the Mount Werner. Hotel was decorated in fabulous Holiday style. Rooms were very clean and cleaning staff most accommodating. Seasoned traveler, and very demanding! Good job Sheraton Steamboat! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility and Service This is the place to stay when you are in Steamboat Springs! Our 3 bedroom condo was recently rennovated and was wonderful! Our family of 5 was very comfortable. The staff at the Sheraton were exceptional. All were very accommodating and helpful. Special thanks to Stephanie, Steve, Mark and the front desk manager (I'm sorry but I can't remember how to spell your name). December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very welcoming and attentive. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. I scored an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 because the hottubs on the second floor were out of commission and the under-hotel garage was closed for renovation and we had to park at an adjacent garage. The staff is wonderful. The restaurants and food are a good value. The views and overall ambiance are very nice. The beds are so confortable. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't get upgrade I sent in for an upgrade from an email I received, when I asked the hotel clerk if they received it, she said yes it was upgraded, and when we got the room, we could tell it wasn't an upgrade, and we were charged the regular price, so that's okay. But when they said they upgrade and don't follow through....disappointment October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We had a wonderful time in the Sheraton Condos. We stayed there over Thanksgiving and it was a 'home from home'. The staff went out of their way to help us get around in the Steamboat Area. Shuttle driver's were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel, particularly the condos. We will return. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I want to especially recognize the staff - they genuinely cared about your stay and were happy to host you. Delores from Housekeeping in particular went above and beyond - she has such a pleasant personality and eagerness. Comfortable room, great service, and ideal location... I look forward to returning! June 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>