Sheraton Steamboat Resort

  • 2200 Village Inn Court
  • Steamboat Springs,
  • Colorado
  • 80477
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of true TLC and professionalism Our family had a wonderful stay. There was immediate response to any needs expressed. The room was attractive, roomy, and had everything we needed. It was so quiet at night; we heard nothing and slept deeply, even though it was the week of the baseball tournaments. We absolutely loved the grounds with the family fun atmosphere; plenty of room to play frisbee, skateboard, and relax. Thanks for everything! August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton at Steamboat Springs Room and bathroom need some deep cleaning; the age of the hotel is beginning to show. Light bulbs in the large lamps in the stairways off from the lobby need to be replaced. Security bolt on the bedroom door was broken; the bottom portion was not connected. Hotel service engineer spent over 1 hour (successfully) working on the room door latch so that one didn't have to use brute force on the door handle (difficult for an elderlly person with arthritis) to open. Shower drain needs some general cleansing, so that one is not standing in 2-3" of water within 1 minute of starting the shower. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement I called down for extra towels since there were not enough in our room for the amount of people staying, and three hours later I had to call again. This hotel also needs to work on their no smoking in hotel rooms policy. The people staying next to us were always smoking on their balcony which restricted us from going out on to our patio. Calling down to the front desk for assistance with this problem resulted in nothing. No action was taken. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. This hotel has a great slopeside location. If you don't find what you want around you they have a shuttle service into town too. Very pleasant. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than ever! In my top five of places to stay for sure. Seams like it gets better year after year. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough As always this is an outstanding faciltiy with friendly staff that take care of your every whim and then some. Room are very lovely and walls are thick so you never have to worry about that baby crying in the next room because you can't hear it through those lovely walls. So many things to do for you, children and family - just fun all the way around. The atmosphere is very welcoming. In this hotel you and your family the most important thing to the staff. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our stay was very nice. We did not eat and cannot comment. The housekeeping department did an excellent job. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Steamboat Hae visited theis hotel for business and pleasure and they have exceeded my expectations every time. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work My family and I were staying at the Sheraton for the soccer tournament. When it was time for bed, I readied the pullout bed, only to discover the sheets were not changed/cleaned from the previous guests. Sheets were visibly dirty. In addition to that, the dishes in the dishwasher were dirty too. We expected more from the Sheraton. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Location If you want to step out of a comfortable hotel with many amenities, onto a chairlift or Gondola to ski, or immediately be moments from seeing deer and hiking nature trails.... this is the place for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel Very nice hotel, great location with a lot of recreational services. Good staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over priced for such a small room For $289 +20 resort fee per night I expected a large comfortable room. The king size bed barely fit in the room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great One Night Layover We normally stay at the Sheraton Steamboat during ski season every year as a destination resort. However, last week on our way to Provo, Utah, we stayed at the Sheraton as an overnight stop. It was superb for this purpose - very easy access off US40, dog friendly which is important to us since we travel with our lab, and the same suberb service and rooms we have always loved at this hotel. Starwood members should keep this hotel in mind if you're traveling through Steamboat Springs and need a place to stop. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by *Wonderful* The Sheraton, was nothing less than exceptional, The town and facilities are beautiful and made my experience one to remember. I think the pillows alone were the most comfortable that I have ever had at a hotel, literally like clouds for my head! Thank you Sheraton for the wonderful accomidations! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good facilities and beautiful setting Very nice setting for Sheraton-Steamboat. I was attending a business meeting and the conference room facilities and service was very good. They did an excellent job hosting our evening hospitality functions and the staff was very responsive and polite. Good hotel to recommend for business or pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Everything was very nice, all the accommodations and restaurants were exceptional. The problem occurred when we went to E3 Chophouse for dinner and took the shuttle bus. We had the restaurant call at 10:45 pm to have the shuttle return and were told they would be there in 15 minutes. The restaurant was to inform us when they arrived. We decided to go our front at 11:05 pm and wait, by 11:10 pm we called and found out they claim they drove by twice and gave up, no one came in to check and it was well before the 15 min. time quote. We were then told we were on our own the service was stopped at 11:00 pm. We asked for the MOD and there was none! No MOD! We ended up taking a taxi back which we gave the driver a $20 bill for nine of us. Very unprofessional and unacceptable the way this aspect was handled and I still get a bad taste when I recall the event. Everything else was spot on and very nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what we hoped for….. We visited over the 4th of July holiday, our 27th anniversary. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms wonderful, but the restaurants and food quality leaves more than a little to be desired. As part of our room package we had a free breakfast buffet with each night (3 total nights) after the 1st morning of cold food (which the staff begrudgingly replaced) and what tasted like frozen potatoes from a fast food place, we didn't go back. When I'm told there is a breakfast buffet, I assume that there is an omlette station, waffles, etc. This was more of a glorified continental breakfast. So that left us with having paid for 2 mornings worth of breakfast that we got no value for. Second day, we decided to have lunch on the patio rather than going off site. Big mistake! Not only were the nachos, a pretty simple dish but still $16, a pile of chips with some shredded cheese on top, broiled beyond recognition unless you like rubber cheese but my husbands chicken sandwich was raw inside. This isn't an exaggeration, he cut the sandwich in half and it was raw. Awful! The waitress apologized and asked if he'd like a free drink or dessert! Really, drink or dessert? She off-handley mentioned that the cook was having this problem and had been in trouble for it yesterday. So glad to hear that a guests safety regarding undercooked food was being taken seriously! The manager came over and apologized, she said it wasn't acceptable, but beyond that, what else could she do. We walked out, yes, free of charge, but also without having eaten! The pool at the hotel is not the one pictured! It's important to know and is pretty disappointing. I get that pools aren't on the top of the priority list for many mountain hotels, but this very small pool surrounded by concrete is lacking any appeal. There are no potted plants, umbrella's for people to sit under and you have to fight for enough places to sit. Very disappointing! C'mon Sheraton, invest in making the pool bigger to accommodate more people, you have the space for it! The room was the only saving grace, and we were glad we had a kitchen in ours but going to the grocery store on vacation wasn't really in the plans! I was on vacation, cooking wasn't on my "to do" list of things! I still think we'll be checking out other hotels in Steamboat before visiting the Sheraton again, which is a shame, as the location and views are great but they're sitting back and assuming that's enough to keep guests coming back. This guest is going to look for other options. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! The front desk is friendly and professional. They allow small dogs at no charge which makes the lobby a really fun place to be. The restaurant/bar next to the front desk has excellent food and fantastic service. Lastly, they have the "green option" which I believe all hotels should have"! I love this place. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful resort Sheraton Steamboat Springs, Colorado had wonderful sheets, my favorite- a squashy pillow available, an excellent room and lots of activities including a landscaped mountain stream on the property. Children and adults were wading. There were chairs in the sun, splashing water and laughing voices. I loved it. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice The staff was extremely helpful, as always… accommodations were excellent. This was our first time and we'd definitely come back. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping and pet issues While I primarily stay at W and Westin properties, I had no idea Sheraton was open to pets. Dogs were constantly barking, even while my wife and I were trying to sleep (the problem was eventually addressed. The housekeeping, even though we were there for a very short stay, left quite a bit to be desired. Sugar and water (included in the Resort Fees) were not refreshed. The person also did not leave a breakfast order menu, which required a request to the front desk to get one. In general, for such a short stay, these were minor issues, but I will most likely check out staying in Aspen or Beaver Creek, instead of coming to Steamboat for my next ski trip. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by provides great services The hotel provided a free shuttle to downtown every 30 minutes, and they picked you up wherever you needed them to afterwards. Very nicely decorated and comfortable room. Our stay was perfect! June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great F&B Staff The F&B staff are amazing. Ted and Chris in the kitchen prepare great dishes. Manager Karen and her staff Ronie,Jamie,Ben,Nici and the rest all greet me by name and treat me like family. Having said that, I'm sadly disappointed with the CSR's, house keeping and the fitness facility. House keeping use the security bar as door stops. Banging doors, yelling at each other up and down the hall. Very loud. Failed to make up my room two days. I requested service from the front desk and they failed to make up my room. Multi purpose machine in fitness facility doesn't work properly. Missing free weights. No water or cups. This is after the so called remodel. I voiced my issues with house keeping and the CSR'S with Dan the GM. None of my complaints were addressed and in fact got worse. I will be sending a letter to the CEO Sheraton Worldwide, national and regional managers sharing my total disappointment with this property. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Frustrated by inadequate and difficult parking facilities and slow elevators. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Restaurants are lacking-----slow, no kids menu, limited selections, staff needs improvement June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Kitchen was fabulous and condo was very spacious...not for older folks in our condo because too many stairs...Views were fabulous June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Somewhat disappointed It was off season, and there was plenty of construction going on, both in and outside of the hotel. Fitness room was closed for renovation, but they had an alternative conference room set up as the fitness room. However, it was small and only had two machines available. Room service trays were left in the halls for two days and sheets were piled in the hall too. Work was occurring outside of the hotel too, more of an inconvenience than an issue. Conference room was very warm, without much control. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Great Stay! Everyone was friendly. Except one waiter seemed frazzled May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend? My wife and I decided to stay here to get away and unwind a little. We didn't know, but the hotel had booked at least part of a junior la-cross team/tournament for the same weekend. The hotel was fine, nice hot tubs, good food, comfortable room. But our fellow guests were less than desirable. Throughout the lobby and everywhere outside were boys throwing and swinging la-cross sticks, and despite calling the front desk multiple times, we were treated to kids running up and down the halls screaming and banging on people's doors. Namely ours... Considering it's such a fine place; I'd still recommend it, but it would have been much more enjoyable for us had we been on a different floor or different wing. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the greatest places on earth The setting of the hotel is simply great (few places on earth can rival with this)....I nevertheless believe the hotel is ready for an refurbishment. April 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:42:42.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_220, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>