シェラトン・コロニアルボストンノース・ホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01880
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ウェイクフィールド
  • One Audubon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service unsatisfactory This is my first review of a hotel, as I generally am not picky about small things. However, too many small things went wrong on my most recent trip, so I thought I'd vent. I stayed at this very hotel two months ago and it was exactly what I expected for a category 2 in the suburbs of Boston. On my most recent trip, I noticed that they did not upgrade me (last time I stayed they upgraded me to the next best room per my gold status which was basically the same room but with club access). I asked if I was going to get club access, and they said it would cost $20. I then asked if I would get a better room, and they said they only did that for platinum members. I asked when that policy began, and they said six months ago and that it was hotel specific. I stayed there too months ago, and I have never heard of any hotel mentioning that it was hotel specific (subject to availability makes sense, but I thought Starwood hotels participated in Starwood rewards). At 11pm I got a call from the front desk asking me to come to the front desk as there was a mix up with my initial check in. I was already in bed, so I got ready and went back to the desk. They told me that my credit card didn't swipe correctly for incidentals last time, so they had to reswipe (it's a Starwood card and the same one I used two months ago and the one on file for my online reservation). The next day I checked my account and there were two holds on my account, because the swipe did indeed go through both times. Yes these are small things, but they are the very reason why I book directly with SPG instead of booking through Priceline. If I just wanted a cheap room, I would use Priceline, but I instead choose to pay a bit more to accumulate and take advantage of points and their usually excellent rewards program. But in this case I felt like they did not deliver the gold benefits that I earned through dedication to one hotel chain, and the customer service was very annoying in that they made me get out of bed to swipe an already swiped card. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a Disappointment It all started with check-in. I had to ask for my gift. It was one drink for 2 gold members. Then the club loung offered very little in the way of night snacks. There was no one there to keep an eye on the food and when we arrived there was just a mess. We called down to tell them there was no food, and it took the 15 min to come check for themselves and another 1/2 to bring new food. The bed was very hard, and the AC didn't work right. We just stayed in Springfield last month and it was so much better for the same category of Hotel, and not much more in points. Fitness Center outside of hotel really defeats the purpose. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! This hotel is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in, for several reasons: The front desk staff is incredibly friendly and outgoing. They make you feel very welcome. They answer questions pleasantly, even when you're asking several, and are knowledgeable of the local area and events. The hotel rooms are modern, spacious, clean, and very comfortable. It’s so nice that the hotel is “going Green.” I loved the fact that we had the option to pass on housekeeping, to earn reward points or certificates for use at the hotel. Having access to the gym and their Olympic size swimming pool was a very nice amenity to have. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much, and are looking forward to returning again in October of 2012. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, spacious hotel with great sports complex Had a great stay with my 3 kids, friendly staff, nice rooms and really beautiful entry. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! Yours Review Title: Great stay at this hotel! From the moment we were greeted at the front desk our six night stay could not have been better. The front desk personnel: Tracy, Michelle, Julie, Kevin could not have been nicer. Very energetic people who always greeted my wife and me with a smile. They were very responsive to our every need. The lobby and the hotel throughout is In impeccable shape and very clean. The restaurant/bar is excellent for all meals and is open every day until 11 PM. A very good selection of entrées which are nicely prepared and presented. The food is very tasty. A big thank you to breakfast waitresses: Terry, Sherry, and Gerry. Very engaging waitresses who make their guests feel right at home. There was also a young girl working there, doing mostly bussing and setups, who was very nice and went out of her way to write me a happy birthday card. That was such a sincere gesture. Hotel has a great location, but at the same time it is very quiet at night. Would not hesitate to stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Colonial Boston North Hotel was only average. Room was clean but hair clip on floor from previous occupant of room. Hotel wants us to be green and reuse towels, but there were no towel racks (other than the one in the shower) to hang up hand towels. Halls had minor cleanliness issues. Biggest disappointment was restaurant. No one to check us in at restaurant desk and when we went in, bartender was sitting on beer cooler chatting with 2 of the 4 people in bar, and we felt like an interruption. We were told by someone in bar, if we were looking for good food, other than a burger, go someplace outside the hotel. We left hotel at 9 am on Saturday and returned at 2 pm and room hadn't been cleaned. We called for service and was told they had until 4:30 to clean, but they did send someone up. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all like the typical Sheraton. Unbelievably rude staff. Nobody cares about their job here. Waiters in the restaurant roll their eyes and don't even wear aprons and mess up your orders and talk about guests amongst each other. Room had temperature problems. Very hot then freezing. Website talks about a pool and a jacuzzi. You have to walk outside in the cold like a half mile to get to the Boston sports club they own. It's ridiculous and deceiving. Carpet in room had popcorn left in it and our telephone wasn't working so we couldn't even do room service. Staff here is rude and dirty and a horrible image for the Sheraton. Extremely disappointed. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed To be honest...I understand the rate was good ($89) and Its not rated 4 star or even 3 BUT I do expect a few things to be the same no matter how many stars....a CLEAN bathroom and clean walls (I don't like to look at toothpaste markings on the faucet spout) from previous guest or hair on the comforter or an AC unit that barely kicks out cold air. We went camping the following night and I honestly had a better nights sleep and cleaner bathrooms there. You need to prepare yourself for the worst and stay only one night! Pool is a seperate bldg. that closes at 8:45pm. Needs a renovation badly! For young kids there is NO DISNEY channel. This is a MOTEL status hotel to be honest. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room heater did not work I found the room heater not functional while I was there. As I was only there in the morning and at night for a day, it was too difficult to call and get it fixed so I just dealt with it. Also, the electrical outlets are in the most inconvenient places. I prefer to charge my phone next to the bed as I need the alarm. I have to literally move the mattress off the boxspring, unplug one of the lamps to get to the electrical socket and plug in my computer and phone and the cords go behind the bed. This seems to be normal for Sheratons I stay at. It's incredibly annoying. Finally, it's been 2 days and I still haven't gotten my guest folio so I will have to call for the receipt. Waitresses in the restaurant were nice as was the shuttle driver. Front desk was nice. I'm staying in this hotel 3 times this month and it's pleasant enough but my experience is average at best. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best as far as sheratons Hotel parking lot has a strange layout so that if you turn down an aisle and find it full, you must back out of the aisle since there is no way to get through otherwise. Also try and park near the entrance because you cannot get into the building, even with your key card, after a certain hour. Definitely eat before arriving at hotel, the one evening we attempted dinner at the restaurant, they were out of almost everything (at about 7.30 pm) which we only heard via other tables because in over 10 minutes no one came to our table. We ended up going elsewhere. Other than that, it was a fine place to sleep. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice room, but it ends there I stayed four nights at this hotel and felt the room was quite nice, very clean and fairly quiet. The large flat screen TV worked well and had several clear channels. The WiFi was solid. Unfortunately, the other hotel amenities fell short. I tried to eat at the in-hotel restaurant a couple of times and the wait staff was MIA, so I went elsewhere. The club lounge had very slow food service as well. In the morning, they were to open at 6:30 and often 30+ minutes later, the hot food was yet to be offered. Likewise, in the evening, the club lounge was to be open until 7:30. Little was left by 7pm and it was not restocked. The workout facility was off site and not convenient to use. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most things were good The first room that we received had a horrible smell. We had to change rooms at 11PM. The staff was courteous and somewhat responsive but did not offer an apology for the inconvenience of moving rooms that late. Otherwise, the Club amenities were great, Sunday brunch was good, and we enjoyed the hotel once we were settled into our new room. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional I was very impressed with this hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was excellent. The staff was friendly and outgoing, and we enjoyed working with them. I was exceptionally impressed with the bed! I have never slept at a hotel where the bed was so comfortable. I had no trouble getting to sleep or staying asleep. There was no problem with noise between the rooms, either. The women who worked in the breakfast room were great. One of them even remembered from the first day that I hate the smell of coffee! I would return there in a minute if I were to come back to the area. Thank you. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lot to offer We went to this hotel for an overnight with the kids. There is so much right near the hotel; access to pool, shopping, and restaurants. With the Marketstreet Lynnfield practically on the campus this hotel has a lot to offer. The staff was outstanding and very accommodating. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a truy pleasurable experience My husband and I have stayed at the Sheraton Wakefield several times, including this past week. We have never once been disappointed with any of their services, in fact, when we return it feels as if we are coming to our second home. The staff is so welcoming! The food is exceptionally good and if we don't use the dining room, we enjoy ordering from room service. The fitness center is large and well equipped for any type of exercise. We can't think of any service that we would require that the hotel doesn't provide. We will definitely be a permanent guest of the Sheraton Wakefield. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location poor service While I had a great overall experience I had a very embarrassing moment while having breakfast at the hotel. The person who serviced our table made everyone around us turn heads when she grabbed my in law's fork and used it to point to an item from the buffet that she thought it would incur a higher breakfast charge. After much arguing and bringing the waitress to the buffet she realized that she was wrong but rather than to provide our table with an apology she simply charged out and brought our table the revised check. So to avoid this in the future I would recommend that sheraton stops with this dual breakfast option and better train employees to handle sensitive matters in a more inconspicuous manner May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely lobby warm and welcoming lobby. Kind and supportive staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived late from a very draining double family funeral. I was exhausted and discouraged to find that the room I had pre-paid for directly on Sheraton's site was now a double vs. the king I had requested. Jennifer at the front desk went out of her way to accomodate me making another king sized room available immediately. She apologized for the mis-understanding and granted us "club" access. Not long after getting to the very clean and comfortable room came a knock at the door ...it was Jennifer again with an apology card and chocolate. Could not have been more impressed. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate, older, limited parking The hotel was fine and the staff was very nice and attentive. My room was old and tired and although I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, we recieved the handicap room on the first floor. There were wedding guests in the hallway until the wee hours, so it was a little noisy. I am told that the fitness center is nice, but it is not on-site and requires a shuttle ride, so I didn't go. The only other issue was that there was not enough parking in the main lot, so we had to park a significant distance from the hotel and be shuttled to and from our car. Overall, the stay was average. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION!!! This Hotel is centrally located to small and breath-taking comunities/towns with rich history! And the people I met from Wakefield, Rever, Lynnefield AND Boston were all Friendly!! This hotel has one of the Friendliest Staff I ever met! (and I've stayed at a lot of hotels around the world!) My Friends (from Detroit, Maine, Rhode Island and myself-Texas) were all there for an old Navy Reunion and they all loved this hotel!! I would like to personally give THANKS to 'Chanel' from the 1st Floor Restaurant/Grill for her cheerful and pleasant service! The Front Desk Staff were also friendly and knowledgeable in their jobs!! I look forward to my next stay there (sometime in the next 2 months)!!! You guys are AWESOME!!! THANK YOU!)... August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time in MA I stayed at this hotel for a Days Charity Event and was very excited to stay here, because of the reviews and pictures from the website. The staff was excellent and the room was smaller than I expected. It had a bad smell from the air/heating unit, but the staff sprayed the room and it smelled great after that. I upgraded to the Club Level and would have liked 2 bathrobes instead of 1 (there were 2 of us in the room). The Club Lounge was excellent and had a variety of items for breakfast. I had an overall great time and once again the staff was excellent! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met My Expectations and More! This property is one of my favorite local Sheraton properties to visit. My husband and I frequent this hotel when we need a break from our city living. This property is well maintained, the staff members are always readily available to assist with any of your needs, and the room service is wonderful! We tend to stay on the Club Level which includes access to the Club Lounge. This is perfect for a light breakfast in the morning or an evening snack. On our last stay, I had to ask for my SPG gold ameniity because the young woman checking me in went through the entire check-in process and never asked. This is just minor. Overall, the experience here was wonderful and we are slated to be there Thanksgiving. We're looking forward to it! November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better next time I spent five nights at this hotel with my family, booking two rooms and making them our "base camp" to visit Boston and the area around Salem. The fact I got no room upgrade did not annoy me at all. Yet, I regret I got both rooms facing the works in progress for a new parking area, I suppose. For three days at 7 am I could smile at the driver of the excavator who was incredibly punctual and effective in his job. After three nights I got another room and a not requested upgrade, still I cannot help but think since the very beginning they could grant me with just a less noisy room out of their more than 200 rooms. That would have been a real sign of recognition. The hotel by itself is nice, and I do hope I will be luckier next time. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful staff Form the moment that I arrived at the hotel and was checked in by Jenny (working at the front desk) I was greeted pleasantly by all staff during my entire stay. I upgraded to the club floor and was pleased at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjoining rooms nor from other guests in the hall. I was disappointed in the food selection offered in the club lounge. It was by far the poorest selection I had ever seen being offered in a club lounge. I don't think it was worth cost of the upgrade as I didn't feel I got my money's worth. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Kind Staff Compared to the SPG tier 4 Needham Sheraton, although this property only got tier 2. It has better room, better staff, better lounge food ( even better than NYC and Seattle Sheraton). And the Staff was really really nice. Just like SPG standard. I will recommend this one for Boston suburban stay. And this property got free parking lot and free Internet. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me stay at the Sheraton As usual, my stay was fantastic. The staff is always so nice and friendly. The facility is neat, orderly and clean. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff Kevin is nice and helpful. I still not get why this property only got tier 2 rating. It is much better than the tier 4 Needham Sheraton, which had really bad staff and poor service. I will stay here next time when having meetings in Boston March 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Tired Ripped carpets, wallpaper peeling, terrible ventilation. On top of that the website and your staff mislead us on the location of the pool. It was not communicated directly that it was offsite. I will never stay there again, and I will ensure my business partners will not either. Integrity is lacking, and that is inexcusable in a business. February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible hotel I will never stay there again! The a/c was broken in our room and the front desk did not handle the issue in a timely manner. Then when finally moved to another room, remote to tv did not work, bathroom did not look clean and hair (not belonging to anyone in my family) on "clean" towels. Then when my husband went to the "club lounge'" to print our boarding passes for our flight the mouse to the computer did not work....batteries needed to be changed, maybe? Just an all around miserable hotel experience. July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jan 18 The best part of my stay was the breakfast staff. They were great! The room was tiny. The bathroom was tiny no fan making it tough to get ready to shave and have my wife get ready. We arrive during snow and parking lot was a mess as was walkway. Instead of plowing during the day snow, Snow plow was plowing late that night making it difficult to fall asleep . We checked out early and spent next night at an acceptable hotel. January 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>