シェラトン・コロニアルボストンノースホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01880
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ウェイクフィールド
  • One Audubon Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty dirty very dirty chair Old hotel with old dirty chairs. I shouldn't have to take my time for them to replace an obviously dirty chair that management should have seen, I guess they don't go into their hotel rooms. I don't want points, I don't want a sorry - I just want to walk in a hotel room and realize it's clean and I can place my arm on an armrest. The desk chair armrest was wobbly, the room smelled musty. Shame July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wakefield Whenever I'm in the area on business, I stay at this Sheration, it's in a great location for what I have to do in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! Yours Review Title: Great stay at this hotel! From the moment we were greeted at the front desk our six night stay could not have been better. The front desk personnel: Tracy, Michelle, Julie, Kevin could not have been nicer. Very energetic people who always greeted my wife and me with a smile. They were very responsive to our every need. The lobby and the hotel throughout is In impeccable shape and very clean. The restaurant/bar is excellent for all meals and is open every day until 11 PM. A very good selection of entrées which are nicely prepared and presented. The food is very tasty. A big thank you to breakfast waitresses: Terry, Sherry, and Gerry. Very engaging waitresses who make their guests feel right at home. There was also a young girl working there, doing mostly bussing and setups, who was very nice and went out of her way to write me a happy birthday card. That was such a sincere gesture. Hotel has a great location, but at the same time it is very quiet at night. Would not hesitate to stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Staff Always a pleasure to stay there. Staff at the club lounge and the bar are great. Rooms are hit or miss but most of them are very nice. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by quests are not controlled this was the worst stay ever. The people in the next rooms yelled and screamed all night up until 2:30 AM. We complained once but it didn't work. Many of your quests have no respect for others and are not properly controlled. Also the bathrooms were dirty which is something we have noticed more and more of. I have stayed at this location at least 40 times over the last 10 years.. No more.. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant staff are the best in the business Anyone staying here will experience the most friendly and excellent customer facing restaurant personnel anywhere in the world. Look out for memory man - yes, a waiter with a truly photographic memory for taking and delivering your order - flawlessly with a smile! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wakefield Colonial It's difficult to write a comprehensive review about a hotel after staying only two days. But, for a two-day stay, you rate based on the least number of issues, and I had none. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, mediocre service Large and gorgeous lobby. Quiet and comfortable room. Wifi is really slow and not suitable for VPN connections or work email. Front desk said that "Olympic-sized" pool is two minutes walking distance. Kids and I walked barefooted with our swim wear out to the parking lot and could not locate the swimming pool. It turns out that the hotel share a fitness and pool facility with a local Sport Club that took 7-10 minutes to walk. Wear shoes and don't forget to put some clothes on as you will be walking outside, onto sidewalk and back roads. Hotel surprised guests with free waffle breakfast to SPG club members on Fourth of July weekend but only mentioned the surprise to a few handpicked guests. I am a Gold SPG member and was unaware of the surprise until I talk to one of the chef. I must not meet the hotel's targeted demographics. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay Unfortunately, this hotel did not meet my expectations by far. The bathroom door did not close. The deadbolt on the door did not work properly. There was no t.v. for most of the afternoon and night. When I asked for another room, I was told to wait. The staff was not helpful. It was an upsetting stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in Sheraton Colonial Hotel About once a year my friend and I get away for one night to the Sheraton Colonial in Wakefield for a "Mom's Day Off" from our responsibilities of running our houses and taking care of our children. On June 23, we stayed at the Sheraton Colonial in Wakefield, MA and the hotel lost power from about 6:30 until 10pm that night. The generator did not work, the hallway was pitch black and it was not an enjoyable experience at all. The staff said there was nothing they could do about the power loss but also admitted that the generator did not work when it should have. I would like a refund because I feel like the hotel did not provide a very satisfying and enjoyable experience for my friend and I. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by jvv2014 Nice and clean hotel, but needs updating. We had difficulty accessing the wi-fi in the room and free wi-fi is included on our reservation July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room did not have proper sleeping for number booked We booked online through hotwire and was guarenteed a room for 3 adults and one child. Upon checking in we were assigned a room with one double bed. I brought this up to the front desk and was told "this is all we have we might be able to change you tomorrow night, we can throw in an an airmatress". When reaching the room there was an airmatress thrown into the corner, not blown up, no sheets on top of it. The air matress had horrible stains on it. We inflated it (it was 12am at this point) and through the sheets on it we found on the bed. During the course of the night the air matress deflated and my mother-in-law was left to sleep on the floor. At check out the same person was at the counter and said that she had left a message on our room phone to get moved to a two bed room, but we did not receive the message in the room. I was very upset with the customer service when checking in, the clerk did not act like she even cared I had guests sleeping on the floor. I would not stay here again August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rowing Club goes to Boston I had 4 rooms for my grandaughter's Rowing Club from John Carroll University. They had a great stay and were well treated by a great staff. Hope we will return next yearfor this event. Best regards, Dean Dashner October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 13 check-in room cleanliness not up to Starwood quality expected. bathroom needs work. towel rack is rusty. toilet tank dirty and missing detail hardware. Room carpet shows wear, edges loose and fraying. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palce to hold our Technical Conference I was greeted by front desk , assigned my room & given directions etc The Meeting facilities were really nice as was the meals. I will advise our company to meet here again September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, basic hotel near highway We stayed at this property as we were passing through the Boston area. It is convenient to the highway, and the parking is free. The new shopping center immediately behind the hotel has four or five nice restaurants and nice shopping venues. The service when we arrived on Saturday night was truly outstanding with several staff going out of their way to help us. The rooms on the club floors were very clean and spacious. The bed is just what you'd expect at a Sheraton. We needed a refrigerator for one of our rooms for medical reasons, and it was supplied immediately and without hassle. The attendant in the club lounge was extremely helpful and researched several dining options online. The food was not great but fine. The front desk staff also went out of their way to be helpful. The service Sunday morning was spotty. The club lounge was hot (78 degrees), the food depleted, and there was little to no fruit. The attendant did not seem concerned when these things were brought to his attention-- the opposite experience from the previous night. I will definitely return to this property if I'm in the area. The rates were reasonable, and for the most part the service was excellent. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Great Weekend Get-Away! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room were immaculate! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Though I was not recognized as a SPG member (Gold), I fould the staff to be warm, helpful and friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice staff staff was vert nice and helpful beds were confortable. would have liked to have had a ref. in the room July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faculties great, front desk not so much Front desk staff made me as feel uncomfortable as the two front desk staff discussed how much I would be charged for using the club lounge. Once I got past the front desk, the stay was excellent! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - old hotel Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the Colonial. The rooms are a bit out-dated. The staff is excellent especially Flora. She was very helpful and attentive to all our needs. The last night we had a noisy neighbor and they moved us to another room. Though annoying and we couldn't sleep the rest of the night, they comped us the points back. Very professional thing to do! Food was good - breakfast buffet was good not great. I had the veggie wrap for lunch which was excellent. The pool and fitness center is just a walk away and very nice though you are restricted to certain hours by the health club which they don't tell you. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest This hotel served its purpose. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff 2 complaints though.....Our room was not cleaned when we walked in later that evening. Seems like housekeeping must have forgotten to clean our room. They left us 2 towels at the foot of our bed and must have forgotten to clean the room. The front desk manager was very nice and moved us into another room. Very disappointed though to walk into this at 11:30 in the evening after a long day in Salem. One wanted to just go to sleep, not deal with switching rooms that late. Air condition didn't work in room either. T hat was the first first complaint when leaving for the day at the front desk....no housekeeping and no air working equals a poor room....... October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Stay The hotel rooms- not one was ready for early check in as hoped for. The wedding suite was supposed ready for one and we had to wait. Some of the wedding party did not have their rooms until after 3:30. The rooms are very small and one room 243, I believe should not be rented out. Hopefully it will be removed from the bridesmaids charge as promised. The Staff are wonderful at this hotel! The Hotel needs to be renovated above the lobby or the rooms should be noted as small when booking. The staff at this facility were Fantastic, courteous and understanding of our late night activities. The staff at the check in were great, the rooms just were not ready for the bridal party and grooms men. Richard Rondo was so helpful to me when I needed assistance as the mother of the bride to fax a very important document. I praise Richard Rondo for his services. All of the staff in the hotel were fantastic. I was disappointed in the rooms and the fact that a complimentary BF was not available. The coffee was great, but for people on the go a light muffin or bagel would have been nice. You do need a work out facility attached or a pool...Simply put, the rooms and facility could use an upgrade of size of rooms and extra services available. Staff were fantastic!!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Bad Club Lounge Overall the hotel staff was great - front desk, restaurant, house keeping and the engineering. Chantel is awsome. The club lounge evening staff was very pleasant, but the food offering was weak. The same thing 3 days that we were there and nothing for non meat eaters or even non red meat eaters. The guy in the morning had a real attitude and was really rude as pointed out in another review. We even exchanged words. The room was nice and the bed very comfy. but the bathroom did need work. Also, liked the pool and gym, but would have been better if connected to the hotel. We will return as this is the hotel of convience for us when in the Boston area. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service unsatisfactory This is my first review of a hotel, as I generally am not picky about small things. However, too many small things went wrong on my most recent trip, so I thought I'd vent. I stayed at this very hotel two months ago and it was exactly what I expected for a category 2 in the suburbs of Boston. On my most recent trip, I noticed that they did not upgrade me (last time I stayed they upgraded me to the next best room per my gold status which was basically the same room but with club access). I asked if I was going to get club access, and they said it would cost $20. I then asked if I would get a better room, and they said they only did that for platinum members. I asked when that policy began, and they said six months ago and that it was hotel specific. I stayed there too months ago, and I have never heard of any hotel mentioning that it was hotel specific (subject to availability makes sense, but I thought Starwood hotels participated in Starwood rewards). At 11pm I got a call from the front desk asking me to come to the front desk as there was a mix up with my initial check in. I was already in bed, so I got ready and went back to the desk. They told me that my credit card didn't swipe correctly for incidentals last time, so they had to reswipe (it's a Starwood card and the same one I used two months ago and the one on file for my online reservation). The next day I checked my account and there were two holds on my account, because the swipe did indeed go through both times. Yes these are small things, but they are the very reason why I book directly with SPG instead of booking through Priceline. If I just wanted a cheap room, I would use Priceline, but I instead choose to pay a bit more to accumulate and take advantage of points and their usually excellent rewards program. But in this case I felt like they did not deliver the gold benefits that I earned through dedication to one hotel chain, and the customer service was very annoying in that they made me get out of bed to swipe an already swiped card. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I am about as exclusive a SPG member as you can get, only staying elsewhere when I have not given enough time or the rare occasion there isn't a SPG property. When given an opportunity, I go with Sheraton and this experience continued to highlight the "why." Quick, efficient, comfortable, knowledgeable. This property offered something a bit unique, by having a barber on facility. Fantastic operation. Friendly, engaging, historic... Loved the experience. My room was next to the street, so I did get a bit of road noise, but as persistent as I could be, Sheraton was unable to get the traffic closed off for me (joke). April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a Disappointment It all started with check-in. I had to ask for my gift. It was one drink for 2 gold members. Then the club loung offered very little in the way of night snacks. There was no one there to keep an eye on the food and when we arrived there was just a mess. We called down to tell them there was no food, and it took the 15 min to come check for themselves and another 1/2 to bring new food. The bed was very hard, and the AC didn't work right. We just stayed in Springfield last month and it was so much better for the same category of Hotel, and not much more in points. Fitness Center outside of hotel really defeats the purpose. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! This hotel is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in, for several reasons: The front desk staff is incredibly friendly and outgoing. They make you feel very welcome. They answer questions pleasantly, even when you're asking several, and are knowledgeable of the local area and events. The hotel rooms are modern, spacious, clean, and very comfortable. It’s so nice that the hotel is “going Green.” I loved the fact that we had the option to pass on housekeeping, to earn reward points or certificates for use at the hotel. Having access to the gym and their Olympic size swimming pool was a very nice amenity to have. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much, and are looking forward to returning again in October of 2012. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I can't say enough about the quality of the staff at this hotel. They can't do enough to accomodate us. This visit we needed to check in/check on a room early as we were not going to be back at the hotel until late and Maureen helped us and could not have been better. She is just great!! July 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>