波士顿北部柯罗尼阿喜来登会议酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 韦克菲尔德
  • 奥杜邦路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 01880
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age to check-in is 18.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! Yours Review Title: Great stay at this hotel! From the moment we were greeted at the front desk our six night stay could not have been better. The front desk personnel: Tracy, Michelle, Julie, Kevin could not have been nicer. Very energetic people who always greeted my wife and me with a smile. They were very responsive to our every need. The lobby and the hotel throughout is In impeccable shape and very clean. The restaurant/bar is excellent for all meals and is open every day until 11 PM. A very good selection of entrées which are nicely prepared and presented. The food is very tasty. A big thank you to breakfast waitresses: Terry, Sherry, and Gerry. Very engaging waitresses who make their guests feel right at home. There was also a young girl working there, doing mostly bussing and setups, who was very nice and went out of her way to write me a happy birthday card. That was such a sincere gesture. Hotel has a great location, but at the same time it is very quiet at night. Would not hesitate to stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room did not have proper sleeping for number booked We booked online through hotwire and was guarenteed a room for 3 adults and one child. Upon checking in we were assigned a room with one double bed. I brought this up to the front desk and was told "this is all we have we might be able to change you tomorrow night, we can throw in an an airmatress". When reaching the room there was an airmatress thrown into the corner, not blown up, no sheets on top of it. The air matress had horrible stains on it. We inflated it (it was 12am at this point) and through the sheets on it we found on the bed. During the course of the night the air matress deflated and my mother-in-law was left to sleep on the floor. At check out the same person was at the counter and said that she had left a message on our room phone to get moved to a two bed room, but we did not receive the message in the room. I was very upset with the customer service when checking in, the clerk did not act like she even cared I had guests sleeping on the floor. I would not stay here again August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate experience We arrived after traveling from the West Coast at nearly 11pm. Initially, I was told we would be given a room with a King bed - after pointing out there were three adults which could not comfortably fit in a King bed, I was told there were no other rooms available. I then pointed out I had pre-paid for a room with two beds. I was then advised the only room available was handicapped accessible but as my 73 year old mother is legally blind and has stability issues, I agreed the room would suit our needs. Unfortunately, the room was very small, had two full size beds and while the bathroom was handicap accessible, there was no counter top and nowhere to put any of our personal belongings. The room was very small and uncomfortable and resulted in my sleeping on the floor (certainly not what I expected when I booked the room). The staff was very courteous and kind. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rowing Club goes to Boston I had 4 rooms for my grandaughter's Rowing Club from John Carroll University. They had a great stay and were well treated by a great staff. Hope we will return next yearfor this event. Best regards, Dean Dashner October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 13 check-in room cleanliness not up to Starwood quality expected. bathroom needs work. towel rack is rusty. toilet tank dirty and missing detail hardware. Room carpet shows wear, edges loose and fraying. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palce to hold our Technical Conference I was greeted by front desk , assigned my room & given directions etc The Meeting facilities were really nice as was the meals. I will advise our company to meet here again September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely Terrible Without a doubt one of the worst Starwood experiences I have ever had. Dirty carpets. Unflushed toilet. tattered linens thread bare towels Broken bed light bulbs out noisey AC unit And as a Gold member I get the room adjacent to the dumpster? This hotel needs a remodel badly. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, basic hotel near highway We stayed at this property as we were passing through the Boston area. It is convenient to the highway, and the parking is free. The new shopping center immediately behind the hotel has four or five nice restaurants and nice shopping venues. The service when we arrived on Saturday night was truly outstanding with several staff going out of their way to help us. The rooms on the club floors were very clean and spacious. The bed is just what you'd expect at a Sheraton. We needed a refrigerator for one of our rooms for medical reasons, and it was supplied immediately and without hassle. The attendant in the club lounge was extremely helpful and researched several dining options online. The food was not great but fine. The front desk staff also went out of their way to be helpful. The service Sunday morning was spotty. The club lounge was hot (78 degrees), the food depleted, and there was little to no fruit. The attendant did not seem concerned when these things were brought to his attention-- the opposite experience from the previous night. I will definitely return to this property if I'm in the area. The rates were reasonable, and for the most part the service was excellent. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend! Great Weekend Get-Away! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and room were immaculate! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff 2 complaints though.....Our room was not cleaned when we walked in later that evening. Seems like housekeeping must have forgotten to clean our room. They left us 2 towels at the foot of our bed and must have forgotten to clean the room. The front desk manager was very nice and moved us into another room. Very disappointed though to walk into this at 11:30 in the evening after a long day in Salem. One wanted to just go to sleep, not deal with switching rooms that late. Air condition didn't work in room either. T hat was the first first complaint when leaving for the day at the front desk....no housekeeping and no air working equals a poor room....... October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Bad Club Lounge Overall the hotel staff was great - front desk, restaurant, house keeping and the engineering. Chantel is awsome. The club lounge evening staff was very pleasant, but the food offering was weak. The same thing 3 days that we were there and nothing for non meat eaters or even non red meat eaters. The guy in the morning had a real attitude and was really rude as pointed out in another review. We even exchanged words. The room was nice and the bed very comfy. but the bathroom did need work. Also, liked the pool and gym, but would have been better if connected to the hotel. We will return as this is the hotel of convience for us when in the Boston area. August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service unsatisfactory This is my first review of a hotel, as I generally am not picky about small things. However, too many small things went wrong on my most recent trip, so I thought I'd vent. I stayed at this very hotel two months ago and it was exactly what I expected for a category 2 in the suburbs of Boston. On my most recent trip, I noticed that they did not upgrade me (last time I stayed they upgraded me to the next best room per my gold status which was basically the same room but with club access). I asked if I was going to get club access, and they said it would cost $20. I then asked if I would get a better room, and they said they only did that for platinum members. I asked when that policy began, and they said six months ago and that it was hotel specific. I stayed there too months ago, and I have never heard of any hotel mentioning that it was hotel specific (subject to availability makes sense, but I thought Starwood hotels participated in Starwood rewards). At 11pm I got a call from the front desk asking me to come to the front desk as there was a mix up with my initial check in. I was already in bed, so I got ready and went back to the desk. They told me that my credit card didn't swipe correctly for incidentals last time, so they had to reswipe (it's a Starwood card and the same one I used two months ago and the one on file for my online reservation). The next day I checked my account and there were two holds on my account, because the swipe did indeed go through both times. Yes these are small things, but they are the very reason why I book directly with SPG instead of booking through Priceline. If I just wanted a cheap room, I would use Priceline, but I instead choose to pay a bit more to accumulate and take advantage of points and their usually excellent rewards program. But in this case I felt like they did not deliver the gold benefits that I earned through dedication to one hotel chain, and the customer service was very annoying in that they made me get out of bed to swipe an already swiped card. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get a way My husband and I were visiting the Salem and Glouchester area for a weekend getaway. Service from the front desk to the resturant and morning breakfast was 1st class. Everyone was helpful and made our stay great. The room was large and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our dinner in the resturant. The location of the hotel was great easy access. Would 100% recommend this hotel to my clients and family October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff - old hotel Overall we had a very pleasant stay at the Colonial. The rooms are a bit out-dated. The staff is excellent especially Flora. She was very helpful and attentive to all our needs. The last night we had a noisy neighbor and they moved us to another room. Though annoying and we couldn't sleep the rest of the night, they comped us the points back. Very professional thing to do! Food was good - breakfast buffet was good not great. I had the veggie wrap for lunch which was excellent. The pool and fitness center is just a walk away and very nice though you are restricted to certain hours by the health club which they don't tell you. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathtub/Shower- Gross! You can tell that the hotel has been updated in recent years but the tub/showers have definitely been neglected. I had to change rooms due to the mold/mildew. Then in the new room there wasn't such a problem with mold but no one has ever spent time to truely clean the bottom of the tub. The surface had texture built in to prevent people from slipping but it was discolored. There were white streaks where you could tell a cleaning product had been applied on the walls and it had dripped down and drained out but it appears no one has ever really scrubbed the bottom of the tub. I scrub the bottom of my tub at home and am able to remove the dirt from the textured tub bottom...why can't the hotel do the same? August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff. Very helpful. October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a Disappointment It all started with check-in. I had to ask for my gift. It was one drink for 2 gold members. Then the club loung offered very little in the way of night snacks. There was no one there to keep an eye on the food and when we arrived there was just a mess. We called down to tell them there was no food, and it took the 15 min to come check for themselves and another 1/2 to bring new food. The bed was very hard, and the AC didn't work right. We just stayed in Springfield last month and it was so much better for the same category of Hotel, and not much more in points. Fitness Center outside of hotel really defeats the purpose. April 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The exceptional aspect of our stay at the Sheraton Colonial in Wakefield, MA was their fabulous staff the the service they provided. The waitresses for breakfast were warm, funny, efficient and all together delightful. The director of rooms went out of his way to see our needs were taken care of. We requested an early check-in and even though the hotel was full, this was accomplished as soon as possible. Everyone was so nice and helpful that we didn't look for anything amiss. We were content. We had a great time. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very accomodating. This hotel accommodated a group attending a wedding. It not only accommodated the guests, but also was pet friendly. Many of the guests brought their dogs and the staff was so very friendly to us & our pets. The hotel was in a great location, very clean & stylish and the staff was wonderful October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! This hotel is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed in, for several reasons: The front desk staff is incredibly friendly and outgoing. They make you feel very welcome. They answer questions pleasantly, even when you're asking several, and are knowledgeable of the local area and events. The hotel rooms are modern, spacious, clean, and very comfortable. It’s so nice that the hotel is “going Green.” I loved the fact that we had the option to pass on housekeeping, to earn reward points or certificates for use at the hotel. Having access to the gym and their Olympic size swimming pool was a very nice amenity to have. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay very much, and are looking forward to returning again in October of 2012. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed I am about as exclusive a SPG member as you can get, only staying elsewhere when I have not given enough time or the rare occasion there isn't a SPG property. When given an opportunity, I go with Sheraton and this experience continued to highlight the "why." Quick, efficient, comfortable, knowledgeable. This property offered something a bit unique, by having a barber on facility. Fantastic operation. Friendly, engaging, historic... Loved the experience. My room was next to the street, so I did get a bit of road noise, but as persistent as I could be, Sheraton was unable to get the traffic closed off for me (joke). April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, really comfortable beds! Love the pillows, got a great night's sleep. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all like the typical Sheraton. Unbelievably rude staff. Nobody cares about their job here. Waiters in the restaurant roll their eyes and don't even wear aprons and mess up your orders and talk about guests amongst each other. Room had temperature problems. Very hot then freezing. Website talks about a pool and a jacuzzi. You have to walk outside in the cold like a half mile to get to the Boston sports club they own. It's ridiculous and deceiving. Carpet in room had popcorn left in it and our telephone wasn't working so we couldn't even do room service. Staff here is rude and dirty and a horrible image for the Sheraton. Extremely disappointed. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of a facelift This hotel was situated in a great location, but is in need of a serious renovation. Upon check-in one of our rooms didn't have functioning air, phone, or tv. Another one of rooms didn't have functioning air in the middle of our stay. The wallpaper was peeling, and the bathroom tiles were cracked and moldy. Overall, the hotel was noisy and run-down, and the staff was generally not the most helpful or efficient. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed To be honest...I understand the rate was good ($89) and Its not rated 4 star or even 3 BUT I do expect a few things to be the same no matter how many stars....a CLEAN bathroom and clean walls (I don't like to look at toothpaste markings on the faucet spout) from previous guest or hair on the comforter or an AC unit that barely kicks out cold air. We went camping the following night and I honestly had a better nights sleep and cleaner bathrooms there. You need to prepare yourself for the worst and stay only one night! Pool is a seperate bldg. that closes at 8:45pm. Needs a renovation badly! For young kids there is NO DISNEY channel. This is a MOTEL status hotel to be honest. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is fabulous This hotel has some of the best employees! They understand customer service. I have stayed at many hotels and the attention that Julie, Kevin and Maureen pay to their guests is second to none. I will be staying in the area often and will definitely be back. Thank you guys! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice room, but it ends there I stayed four nights at this hotel and felt the room was quite nice, very clean and fairly quiet. The large flat screen TV worked well and had several clear channels. The WiFi was solid. Unfortunately, the other hotel amenities fell short. I tried to eat at the in-hotel restaurant a couple of times and the wait staff was MIA, so I went elsewhere. The club lounge had very slow food service as well. In the morning, they were to open at 6:30 and often 30+ minutes later, the hot food was yet to be offered. Likewise, in the evening, the club lounge was to be open until 7:30. Little was left by 7pm and it was not restocked. The workout facility was off site and not convenient to use. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best as far as sheratons Hotel parking lot has a strange layout so that if you turn down an aisle and find it full, you must back out of the aisle since there is no way to get through otherwise. Also try and park near the entrance because you cannot get into the building, even with your key card, after a certain hour. Definitely eat before arriving at hotel, the one evening we attempted dinner at the restaurant, they were out of almost everything (at about 7.30 pm) which we only heard via other tables because in over 10 minutes no one came to our table. We ended up going elsewhere. Other than that, it was a fine place to sleep. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Sheraton Colonial Boston is an extremely nice hotel. The staff is very cordial and helpful . I had a problem with the room the second night of my stay, and the problem was handled as expediently as possible. The night manager Jerry did everything he could to help during a problem with the shower, and the next day, Jim the hotel maintenance engineer made sure the problem was taken care of. Both of these men are a credit to the Hotel and know the meaning of Customer Service. Also had a great steak in the hotel restaurant. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby and restaurant. Our stay was fine. The hotel staff was polite and helpful, the lobby was beautiful, and restaurant and bar area very nice. The room just average, and the bathroom so small you could barely turn around in it. About the size of a cruiseship bathroom! Bedding okay, but pillows not very comfortable. September 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>