Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center

  • San Martin 1225/1275
  • Buenos Aires,
  • Buenos Aires
  • 1104
  • Argentine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Jusqu’à deux enfants âgés de 12 ans maximum peuvent séjourner gratuitement s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte ou responsable légal et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité valide est demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location, service, food, Gym, and very comfortable in all aspects Had a great time for my 24th wedding anniversary. excellent location , service, and confort. will definitely come back for future events and tell my friends about my stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has good facilities In general the Hotel is conditioned with good facilities for any guest. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review It is an Hotel that meets every need you may have as tourist or businessmen. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays at a great hotel The staff at this hotel -at reception, club lounge, guest services, room service- is very friendly and always ready to assist; and they do care about passengers´ satisfaction. This hotel, built several decades ago, has restored many of its rooms to a really nice condition with a modern design, all of which have lovely views to either the river side (my preferred ones) and to the city. The location is very convenient as per my business visits in Buenos Aires. Don´t hesitate to stay at this hotel; it´s one of the best choices in Buenos Aires. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities The internet is very expensive. It would be useful to have a kettle and tea making facilities provided in the room, especially for the jet lagged travel who likes a hot drink in the middle of the night but doesn't want to wait for room service. However the hotel will provide a kettle on request but no cups or tea and coffee. Nice pool area but the outside pool was shut off. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms were outdated and dirty rugs I stayed in room 1020 and it had stains in the carpet and the water faucets in the bathroom would turn and turn with no water coming out, also the service personnel need hospitality training, terrible service. Also the same problem I had two years ago with the keyless entries, had to go down to the front desk twice cause the card would not open the door. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I liked the club lounge a lot. The food was very good, the staff was friendly and the view of the city was amazing. The location is also very convenient. The staff was generally helpful although some could speak better English. It was a very pleasant stay except for one incident: when we were checking out the bellboy broke a clasp in my luggage and ,even worse, when I was leaving in a taxi he was making gestures clearly frustrated he didn't get a tip... April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy room! My room was located directly off of the elevators on the 16th floor. The constant noise from the elevator activity was very disturbing. A ringing of bells was constant. The noise from people coming and going un-nerving. My sleep was consistently disturbed! The room was nice, the facilities well done and the staff was excellent and very caring and helpful. Seven people booked 6 rooms at my suggestion. They were all on the 5th and 6th floor and had no complaints. They enjoyed the breakfast and the bar, having a light dinner there one night. The location of the hotel was perfect for meeting with these folks who had never been to BA. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, excellence in international accomodation This is so far one of the best hotels in Buenos Aires. Excellent for relaxation! April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old friend needs love... I first stayed at this property in the late 90's, and early 2000. It was fantastic. Perhaps I've refined my tastes or perhaps the hotel has been left to wither in it's old age. It badly needs some TLC. Carpeting was ugly and dirty, bathrooms were clean but broken down, water in the tub was the color of light tea, etc. In short, way below expectations. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Club room! This Club Room is by far the big attraction at this hotel. Excellent service and food! The best club amenities of all the Sheraton's we have stayed in throughout the world. The rooms however, could use some updating. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Excellent staff, went above and beyond to help. The club level complimentary breakfast and afternoon tea were excellent in quality and variety. Quiet and pleasant environment too. Club level room was spacious and well maintained. Bedding and linens were of great quality. A great hotel in a convenient location. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel with great features & service My wife and I appreciated the Club room comfort, and the related breakfast room which offered a panoramic city view, friendly service and fine breakfast fare. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Producer This hotel needs a complete overhaul. March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience in this hotel arrival a got the roon 633, spend the night at my friends house, back at the hotel in the early morning to go to the meeting of Pfizer and in my room there was another person. incredible!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Our Delta flight was cancelled and your reception staff was extremely helpful. Thank you very much March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms have to have a little updating It seem that rooms stayed a bit old, let as say perhaps in the 90´. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel still requires some updates I recommended the Sheraton BA to a colleague who was visiting Buenos Aires for the first time for work. He was not impressed and told me that he would not stay here again. This has been my hotel of choice for so long that, perhaps, I ignore the issues. Nonetheless, I want to bring up a couple of complaints raised by my colleague which are my complaints as well: 1) Internet connection in the room was awful (impossible to work from the room) 2) Shower heads need to be replaced Best, March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Stayed one night on two separate occasions. Was part of RSSC. Had different rooms Room 1550 and room 422. The bathrooms were a disgrace and dangerous. Pieces of or the whole shower tap fell off. The safety bar came away from the wall (room 422). Room 422 looked as if it had not been used for a long time. Marks on the carpet. Dirty window. If we had not been staying one night I would have asked to be moved. Was too tired. Complained at reception both times. Also to RSSC. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining options limited We needed to have lunch before leaving the hotel for the airport but were told the main restaurant did not open until 12:30 pm and were told to go to the Lobby Bar. After waiting 10 minutes to be served, the waiter there told us that the Lobby Bar did not serve food until 12 noon. Come on--this is the Sheraton catering to American business travellers and as such should offer "North American" dining hours. This left a very sour taste in an otherwise good experience at the hotel. I have to add that Concierge staff was excellent. Bathroom was tired-looking and needs refurbishing. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features this hotel instalation clean, luxury, March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location The hotel is very central. The check-in again was very poor. When we checked out after the first 2 nights to travel to Iguazu, we provided the hotel with our second stay ETA (after 2pm). On arrival at around 2:15pm, our room was not ready. We were promptly 'reminded' by the front desk staff that the check-in is at 3pm. When at 3pm the room was still not ready, we were told that the hotel check-in is "from 3pm". We were handed the key at 3:30pm. On the day of the departure, when we asked if we could stay until 1pm, we were told that at no charge we could only stay until midday. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's location The hotel is located in the city centre, in walking distance to a lot of attractions. The swimming pool and the gym are very nice. The check-in process was very poor: when we arrived at 6pm after flying all way from Australia, we were told that our room was not ready. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Sheraton is located inside the Park which makes one feel as if the Iguazu National Park is in "my backyard". Great location, pool, good breakfast! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In Overall stay was outstanding - Need to improve the check in process - room not available - Why - Had a reservation? Flights arrive mid day the rooms need to be ready. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located This is a very good hotel to stay at. It is centrally located and easy to get to key sight seeing areas from here. The staff is friendly and will work with you with any of your needs. I will definitely stay here again and recommend anyone to stay at this hotel February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updates First day room was no clean, second day was clean leaving the food for night before in the room. Carpet very dirty, bathroom old needs update and TLC. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by State at buenos aires My state was good, has no issue. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, lacks character Hotel is not close to anything; it was a short taxi ride to most sights. This hotel is huge and caters to pilots, flight crews and cruises, and lacks the “special” touch. Service is fine but nothing that went above and beyond. The rooms were spacious and our room rate included lounge service. Breakfast was satisfying, but the rest of the meals were a bit light on the offerings. All-in-all, this hotel was good value for our money especially around New Years’, but there are plenty of better service options around the city including the luxury collection hotel next door. Happy travels! February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Servicio deficiente Good location but poor service from guest services and front desk employees February 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:12:51.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>